shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
angel69
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
strong coffee cloud coffee lovers
CONS
the coffee covered the slight chemical after taste
the taste is nothing in comparison to tiramisu, there is no significant balance between mascarpone cream and coffee - it's only a stange coffee mix.
the maximum enjoyable vaping time is 1 hour. anything after that starts to taste rather sickly.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
dampveivals
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Great taste
Excellent liquid, beautiful taste/flavor! Notes of chocolate, vanilla, nuts, coffee, caramel, cream. Not too sweet, a good all-day vape for me.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
KatOnoma
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 292
  • Reviews 347
  • Kudos166
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
This is not sweet at all, and it doesn't taste tiramisu to me (I like sweet tiramisu :p). Taste is strong, and rather similar to some cream coffee.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
yunardy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 414
  • Reviews 144
  • Kudos178
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Good throat hit Good taste (I ordered this before)
CONS
None for me
Liqua tiramisu is not strange for me, I always like it. But for some who don't know. This has big throat hit (not from PG not from nics), I suspect it came from horchata. But it's great and I like this kind of throat hit.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
coldmantis
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 239
  • Reviews 173
  • Kudos115
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
CONS
taste bad
I read that Liqua line was good, not for me. Can't stand the taste, I expected some sweetness got none.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
goerkel
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 998
  • Reviews 656
  • Kudos375
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
jam jam jam great flavour ,the very best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
taz2661
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 64
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
recommend Very authentic flavor. Tastes Delicious!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Silverwolf
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 228
  • Reviews 85
  • Kudos167
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Good vapor Good taste
CONS
None
Not one of my favorite but still good liquid.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
JamesRamone
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos4
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
The flavor is quite heavy, a bit coffeish, cocoa... Well it's quite convincing tiramissu I would say.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
niekas
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 50
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great eliquid from Liqua, 100% Authentic
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No