shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
aldoro
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Buena produccion vapor Excelente sabor Buena pegada
CONS
Viene sin caja
Muy buen liquido, me encanta para comenzar la mañana o despues de cenar.
Siempre me gustaron los liquidos de Liqua. Ecelente relacion calidad-precio
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
erez1063
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 289
  • Reviews 118
  • Kudos63
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Just got four of this taste just to show how good they are.

Everyone should try it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
erez1063
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 289
  • Reviews 118
  • Kudos63
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
It has arrived in a very very deep brown and I was a bit concern but it turned out to be a good one.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
dampveivals
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 42
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great taste
Excellent liquid, beautiful taste/flavor! Notes of chocolate, vanilla, nuts, coffee, caramel, cream. Not too sweet, a good all-day vape for me.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Bassett
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
tasty hint of chocolate? vanilla hints throat hit is to my liking.
throat hit isnt too bad. no bad aftertastes. ordered 3x of these and 2 of the 0mg.
saving the 0mg for later. 0mg appears to be lighter in colour. taste? its delicious.

is tiramusu sold out?
try the jamaican blue mountain flavor SKU1935008
it tastes somewhat similar, but jamacian blue is definitially more coffee.

reminds me of those wafer cookies. hints of coffee, and chocolate. very light on the chocolate. almost creamy. ever so slight vanilla perhaps but that could be the chocolate or coffee.

never had tiramisu desert before, but its delicious. only heard good things and is often sold out and hard to find. give it a try!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
KatOnoma
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 253
  • Reviews 241
  • Kudos137
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
This is not sweet at all, and it doesn't taste tiramisu to me (I like sweet tiramisu :p). Taste is strong, and rather similar to some cream coffee.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
yunardy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 414
  • Reviews 144
  • Kudos177
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good throat hit Good taste (I ordered this before)
CONS
None for me
Liqua tiramisu is not strange for me, I always like it. But for some who don't know. This has big throat hit (not from PG not from nics), I suspect it came from horchata. But it's great and I like this kind of throat hit.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
coldmantis
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 121
  • Reviews 80
  • Kudos40
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
taste bad
I read that Liqua line was good, not for me. Can't stand the taste, I expected some sweetness got none.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
goerkel
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 949
  • Reviews 505
  • Kudos339
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
jam jam jam great flavour ,the very best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
taz2661
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 64
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
recommend Very authentic flavor. Tastes Delicious!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No