Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
jeanc65
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 122
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
price works well
work very nice for little size
fast charging compared to other...
Reviewed on
nrvioletsnow
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 30
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Great little charger for the price
Reviewed on
pacoruizserrano
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 33
  • Reviews 271
  • Kudos7
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- precio - comodidad del cable corto
CONS
- nada
Nada que decir de este cable cargador usb para baterías egos.
Funciona correctamente, roscas y usb.

Precio muy bueno. Lo he comprado como repuesto de otro que empieza a fallar.
Reviewed on
derbentcioglu
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Really it's a sturdy product.
Reviewed on
RecklessClown
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 90
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
get compact size for a case/travelling
charges my ego batteries fast
Reviewed on
jmlz1987
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Compatiable with eGo-styled batteries ONLY Similar build to name-brand charger (Joyetech)
CONS
Little more flimsy build at connector end Cheaper material used for contact w/ eGo battery on screw-end side.
Ordered to give this USB twist-on charger a shot. In a pinch, I would order a dozen of these to make up for stock on route from elsewhere. So far, hasn't failed or over-charged any of my eGo-styled batteries.

WARNING: Do not use this charger (420mAh) on any 510 equivalent battery, as those chargers may look identical, they are not. The 510 charger puts out around 120-140mAh and is not a "smart" battery (doesn't turn off charge once hits nominal voltage level). Therefore, if you charge a 510 battery with this charger, it will overheat and possibly explode. Even Joyetech has a warning inside each eGo twist on charger NOT TO USE WITH 510 OR SIMILAR STYLE E-CIGS. Let this be a warning to you, as I don't want to see anyones e-cig explode on them.
Reviewed on
kavitesh
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 380
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good quality
good quality
Reviewed on
henriiiii
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 70
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good charger
CONS
nothing
verry good charger.
Reviewed on
sparkz
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
small and convenient
CONS
not very reliable
I've bought several of them in the past years, Some of them will work, others won't. So, as they're really cheap, I would suggest buying a couple to be sure...
Reviewed on
CamPhil
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 43
  • Reviews 152
  • Kudos11
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
simple inexpensive works well
It charges EGO type batteries from a USB port, cuts off when it should, and shows an LED status.
Certainly seems well enough made, but I haven't used it much - it was bought to complete a kit for paying it forward to a new a vaper trying to get off stinkies, and is awaiting my next candidate.
As the last has now freed 4 people (including me) from tobacco, I have high hopes for this one!
Reviewed on