shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
10-pack


Sort:
C4RBZ
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 80
  • Reviews 280
  • Kudos70
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Bought this primarily to see if they would be useful in building a box mod, which I haven't used for that purpose yet, but I have been using for battery storage. These are very sturdy and clip together, and is very nice for upright battery storage. Battery fit is tight, but that loosens with use, or a bit of sandpaper. All in all, I've found these very useful and would recommend.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
dody75
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 100
  • Kudos10
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great for standing your batteries and organizing them. They can by adjudted and setup in different ways either side by side,stacked etc. Cheap and effective.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
GeorgeP
Member
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 40
  • Reviews 27
  • Kudos16
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Great price (less than boxes) Holds cells very securely Great for organizing
CONS
(Preferential) As previously mentioned they are difficult to disconnect, I personally like it. Gives me piece of mind knowing they won't easily come apart and cause a short or become a fire hazard.
I purchase 50 of these and wish I would have ordered more. These are awesome!
Like many others, I also use the boxes for my 18650/18350 cells. But, these take up less space and allow you to connect them in groups of 3 at a time.

Makes it great for organizing and storage but awesome for shipping as well. I'm buying more of these right now.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
gabino
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 218
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
small
CONS
none
storage the batteries without contact. Less space
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
RobGemmell
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos1
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap, fits firmly with store bought 18650 cells, easy to assemble and gang up in to modules, plenty of room for soldering/welding on tabs and leads.
CONS
break easily if stressed while cold, must be worked with at room temp or higher, dovetail tabs can be tight or frustrating to get to fit properly, too tight of a fit on some re-wrapped cells.
I got these to make a 6P-4S 18650 modular 14.8v battery bank to replace a lead-acid marine battery that I was using to power various gadgets while camping or working in the back woods & on the boat. My lithium ion battery bank is now 1/4 the weight, half the size, and almost double the capacity of it's lead-acid predecessor. These cheapy snap together holders made constructing the battery bank a breeze and now I am quite literally a happy camper. I'm thinking of making one more since the cost of building one is about equal to buying a new lead acid battery but it offers more advantages.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Roby.94
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 73
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quantity Price Perfect dimension
CONS
None
So guys,after a year of abusing my 18650s I can fell them are not so powerful...BUT none doesn't permit them to begin a wonderful power bank...
Perfect to recycle tons of 18650 battery...
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
greeks
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Organize easy Standy Cheap
CONS
cheap material
With these holders you can organize easy your 18XXX batteries and to keep them safe from touching each other or other staff in a drawer. The plastic could be better material but overall is a good buy.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
pabsal80
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 33
  • Reviews 403
  • Kudos8
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Useful for organize your 18xxx batteries. Good price and quality.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Mickwtrow
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 62
  • Reviews 305
  • Kudos46
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap Does what they are meant to do
CONS
Tight if fitted together
I have a stack of batteries now, these keep them safely apart when stored in a drawer.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
alebo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 368
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Суперудобная вещь для хранения, особенн если акков много.
Фиесируются аккумуляторы надежно.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No