[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
TEMP-WMLCGNKN
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very well build knife. Feels solid in your hand.
CONS
None :)
Extremely nice knife. My new EDC :)
Reviewed on
KelvinHOG
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Able to shave the hair on my arms straight out of the box (ignore my other review!!) Sensational Value
CONS
Not as free as the You Tube videos on this so some work to do. Nylon sheath is basic.
A substantial knife - feels solidly built. Probably about the limit in size for EDC. Comfortable in the hand when used for a variety of cutting tasks. Excellent gimping at the back of the blade makes for a slip free, confidant grip.
I thoroughly recommend this knife. Buy one now!
Reviewed on
janeo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
useful jimping axis lock sharp blade excelent value
CONS
None yet
This is just a great value knife. very good fit and finish, the axis lock works great. no blade play, opens and closes good.
Reviewed on
88Silber
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 394
  • Reviews 64
  • Kudos249
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Finish work is spot on down to the fine details Blade is really nice, 440c, stonewash Zero vertical or horizontal blade play Thumb posts are nice Well designed Ambidextrous lock and pocket clip Good blade centering Good value Does not feel cheap at all. Very solid.
CONS
Axis lock is crunchy Axis lock is stiff Axis lock thumb posts barely stick out
Over all the ganzo g704 is quite a nice knife for the price. The blade is a lot nicer than I would expect from a knife priced this low. There isn't a single cosmetic flaw on the unit I received, and from the ground up it's a good design. I have nothing but good things to say about this knife, EXCEPT for one aspect: the axis lock is really stiff and crunchy, and the lock's thumb posts don't stick out enough for my tastes. The more I play around with it, the better it gets. Lubricating it helped a lot too. But it still could use some work. If you're savvy enough to take the lock apart, remove one of the omega springs, and sand/polish the internals, this knife is an ABSOLUTELY screaming deal and a 10/10. If you want a knife that's good out of the box, you can find better axis lock flippers on fasttech.
Reviewed on
BACEK
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Заточка с коробки бреет волосы
Reviewed on
bordos
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Build quality at the level of top brand knives Very powerful One of the best "quality for the price" choices
CONS
The sharpening is not ideal, but I want too much from the knife that costs 15 dollars
Just a short review
It was the third 704 I bought - one for myself, one for my Dad and one for a friend of mine.
And I am sure that all three of us feel safe when holding it in hand.
This knife is on my top for "below 50 dollars" knives. Absolute hit. Strictly recommend.
Reviewed on
andre363
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good assembled excellent steel Exactly imprisoned and sharply Comfortable and large
CONS
A little tight for me to lock
Got a general premise, drove relatively quickly, within 4 weeks.
The knife is great, comfortable large. Most do not even knife and scrap! Excellent construction, very smooth sharpening. I took his hand felt something in quality!
Thanks to this store for a great price and fast shipping!

I would like more models of knives)))
Reviewed on
Slayker
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Удобный Достаточно тяжелый Отлично собран В комплекте есть 1 кусочек пластыря
CONS
заточка из коробки так себе
Отличный нож, после легкой правки лезвия отлично режет, лезвие в разложенном виде сидит жестко, не болтается. Блокировка лезвия очень тугая, но зная эту конструкцию разработается, а не разболтается.
Reviewed on
rasho16v
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
all good
CONS
none
very good quality knife for the price, nice and sharp
Reviewed on
TrollStorm
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 28
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Looks nice, feels great
CONS
Blade not as sharp as I hoped
Worth the price, would recommend
Reviewed on