shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
tinjitana
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 39
  • Reviews 190
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
PROS
practical and great price
CONS
none
usb charger that does what it says, very practical for the electronic cigarette and a very good value for your money's worth
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
UKV_Kenneth
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 3015
  • Reviews 258
  • Kudos2243
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
PROS
It works It's cheap
Not much to say about ego chargers. It charges the spinners bought on here, the vision spinners bought elsewhere, and standard joyetech egos of various sizes. The LED indicators work also. Happy with purchase.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
JoPatterson
Member
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 1456
  • Reviews 299
  • Kudos1850
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
cheap works fine
Can never have too many ego chargers.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
JoPatterson
Member
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 1456
  • Reviews 299
  • Kudos1850
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Works exactly the same as all of the various name brand chargers I have acquired and the price is much, much lower than anywhere else. Incredible great buy
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
diane_jessica
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 397
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos269
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
lasts no problems
CONS
none
I wish the other things I bought from FT would work without problems as this charger. Have several and use ALL the time!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
diane_jessica
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 397
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos269
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
work good lasting
CONS
none
Have gotten several of these and depend on them for all my husband's and my batteries.
They all are still going strong
Will buy some for friends
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Nospin
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 150
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Цена
CONS
Шнур можно подлиннее.
Сгорело 2 штуки, брал в другом месте. Этот пока работает.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
hashtrash
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 38
  • Reviews 236
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Charge very well Fits perfectly
CONS
None
Perfect match.
Charges fast.
Nice
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
cris_at_home
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 288
  • Reviews 117
  • Kudos223
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
I prefer this one over SKU 1290800 because in the end phase of the charge, this one seems to have the same charge pattern like an original Joyetech charger (proper CC/CV Charging).

All my batteries fit well (I had another clone-charger, not from FT, where not all batteries got contact).

Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
NightWing
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos1
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Works as it should
Works well and I have no complaints
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No