Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
5-pack


Sort:
flashlighter
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-charges a Samsung S2 -small -reliable
CONS
currently no cons
I used a USB charge doctor to test the real performance. It delivers 600mAh and 5,2V. This is ok to charge a normal smartphone.
Reviewed on
ShahinJ
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 575
  • Reviews 413
  • Kudos135
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Quality seems really good for this price. Haven't yet had the time to test its amp output, but perhaps I'll post another review after some time.
Reviewed on
Oscar24
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2017
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 92
  • Kudos2
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
This is the cheapest wall charger on the market
but I have noted that becomes hot with the use
now is only spare part of other charger
Reviewed on
HuubR
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 34
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Goedkoop, maar doet wat het moet doen namelijk mijn iPhone opladen.
Reviewed on
devin.d.veer
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 448
  • Kudos19
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Size It works
CONS
None
I have been ordering these from Fasttech for ages and still they go strong and works well. I think I ocne got one that got pretty warm while using but all the rest have been working perfectly. I have to order these regularly because always on holidays when the family comes for couple of weeks, they need a to borrow a charger and always they take it with them. Good product.
Reviewed on
devin.d.veer
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 448
  • Kudos19
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price It works
CONS
None
For its price, its a great product. Have been using it for months now to charge my iphone 7 plus and it works as it should, no complains at all. Recommended.
Reviewed on
Avatar
allegreto
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 33
  • Reviews 131
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap Good quality
CONS
None
This actually works not only for eCig charging but also for charging my andrid, tab, and few other gadgets.
This is ok to charge a normal smartphone.
My big recommendation.
Reviewed on
eburma
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
little
CONS
becoming too hot
100mA USB Power Adapter/Wall Charger. it is working fine but after about 1hour it is really hot
Reviewed on
devin.d.veer
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 448
  • Kudos19
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price It works Compact
Does the job,I had no issues at all so far. Very good value for the money. Recommend it for sure.
Reviewed on
Ericmondo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 106
  • Reviews 215
  • Kudos34
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
low price but work without problem, not hight speed charging of course ...
Reviewed on