shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Kyze55
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 132
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Lots of ports
CONS
None
Great for back of car so kids aint trying run leads from front plug in boot leave on parcel self keeps the happy makes car journeys so much more enjoyable
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
EddieButcher
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 12
  • Reviews 41
  • Kudos4
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
It does the business
CONS
cheap plastic
Despite the cheap build quality this works well in the car. I can power the Sat Nav and charge the phone at the same time with no problems.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
lking16
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 115
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Works great Light weight Long cable
CONS
None
Performs rather well and I've been impressed with it so far after a few months use. I use it for sat nav, dash cam and charging iPhones all at once 👍🏻
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Saper2007
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 62
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
нет
CONS
Очень хлипкая конструкция, буду его переделывать
Для слабых приборов, если подключить что то больше 0,5А то может не выдержать.Буду его переделывать а то жаль денег что потратил на него.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
EddieButcher
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 12
  • Reviews 41
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Long lead stays attached
CONS
None
I use this in the car to power my sat nav and charge batteries/phone at the same time. Unlike ones I've tried before this actually stays in place in the cigarette lighter power socket. It has a nice long lead which means I can put it somewhere else in the car out of the way. Recommended.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
UltiMo_GR
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 45
  • Reviews 872
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
nice quality. does the job. really cheap
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Fairplay
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 108
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Helpfull for my car. 2-Socket Car Cigarette Power Splitter with 2 * 500mA USB Ports
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
nutty1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Build quality
CONS
Non yet
So far so good. It is well made and does the job. I am very happy with mine.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
AutomaticB
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 77
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
USB and socket inputs
CONS
nothing
I use this to charge my mech mods in my car... works great...
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No