shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
doctadrea
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 774
  • Reviews 69
  • Kudos890
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I put this on a charger so I can keep track of my batteries. Love it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
sever
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 99
  • Kudos5
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Заряд показывает точно.
CONS
Пока не нашёл
Взял как компактный вольтметр для проверки аккумулятора мехмода в полевых условиях. Со своей задачей справляется.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
bgvaper
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 148
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
It is a good product, I recommend it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
bgvaper
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 148
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I recommend it, good for the price.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
broken5
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 38
  • Reviews 146
  • Kudos26
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
works fine price is alright small
CONS
only show one number after the decimal point black paint on the display wear off easily doesn't read less than 3.2V
good but too bad it only shows one number after the decimal point, the ones found in ebay are alot better and cost about the same
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Mopli79
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 119
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Aunque informa sobre la capacidad de las baterias realiza un redondedo, es decir, no es muy exacto. Por el precio no se puede pedir mas.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Mopli79
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 119
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Aunque informa sobre la capacidad de las baterias realiza un redondedo, es decir, no es muy exacto. Por el precio no se puede pedir mas.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
vapehard
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 117
  • Reviews 141
  • Kudos37
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
I use this to test 18650's on the go. Reads 0.1v low, but its more than accurate enough for what I'll use it for and it beats carrying a multimeter. Doesn't turn on when my batteries are under 3.5V, but that means its time to change them anyways. Really like the green.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
SupplyDaddy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 37
  • Reviews 79
  • Kudos10
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good price Nice Green color Offset wires
CONS
Does not display full 3 digits under 10 volts
Got one for a APV mod. Didn't want the "same ol same ol" red for this.
The color is great, I like the offset wire attachment.
Only thing I don't like is the 3 digit display, as it will only read 3 digits for 10 volts or more.
10 volts + will read 10.0 Under 10 volts will read 9.0 (3.5 etc.) instead of using the whole display like 3.50 like the red version does.
Would have much preferred a better description and a picture that showed this lit to ensure I got exactly what I wanted.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
asneas
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 101
  • Reviews 106
  • Kudos35
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap Works well
I use this to measure my 18650 voltage level in my mechanical e-cig mods. Works well and is very useful. Recommended.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No