Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
dpincan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 170
  • Reviews 789
  • Kudos1744
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I use these for cutting wicks and wire for my Rebuildables. They are great, sharp, and precise. the only con is I store them in a box then put it in my drawer, they are so sharp if you fumbled around in the drawer and they were loose, you would pull back a bloody hand.
Reviewed on
Avatar
dpincan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 170
  • Reviews 789
  • Kudos1744
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
These cut perfectly! One snip and the wick is trimmed - no pulling, no frayed ends, nothing. Couldn't recommend them more highly, even if they were five times the price
Reviewed on
Avatar
WackyHarry
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2017
  • Posts 709
  • Reviews 93
  • Kudos404
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Very good for trimming the wick!
Reviewed on
Avatar
DarthVape19
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 115
  • Reviews 58
  • Kudos101
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Sharp Compact
CONS
no mechanism to keep them closed
Very sharp and handy little scissors. Must have if you like to build your attys. I got the gold/silver, the construction is a bit rough around the edges (doesn't look like they've been sanded), but the blades are very sharp - which is what's important. The spring is good. There's no mechanism to keep the scissors closed so they are always open. I suppose this can be resolved with a rubber band. For the price of $1.08 - well worth it.
Reviewed on
betty65
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 103
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Veary easy to cute cotton. It's perfect
Reviewed on
alekk84
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 53
  • Kudos1
Overall   (2.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Дешевые Необычный дизайн
CONS
Плохо режут вату
Плохо режут вату, не посоветовал бы к покупке для этих целей. Отрезать полосочку ваты не получается, максимум на что годятся - подрезать кончики перед укладкой, да и то с трудом. Бумажки режут хорошо.
Reviewed on
Avatar
eggysayoga
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 36
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos37
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
unique design
CONS
oily cant cut cotton
It's sharp for paper, but not for cotton.
Reviewed on
tinjitana
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 39
  • Reviews 190
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
price, quality
CONS
care, very sharp .....
The product is perfect for the use I give ...... I cut the silica fibers, ..... has a very good price and is very, very sharp, short ..... quite accurately.
I think you should wear some protection on the tip because if you're not careful you can easily cut ...... Very good product.
Reviewed on
VICinMI
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 34
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to use, cuts very well and precise.
CONS
Don’t care for the color
The simple design adds to durability and ease of use
Reviewed on
d_jovan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 415
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Quality,precision and very useful tool!
Reviewed on