Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
3-pack


Sort:
buylight
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 31
  • Kudos1
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
reflector is mirror perfect well built
CONS
mine is missing the small spring.
the pill seems a little bit lower quality than the reflector. still can do the job however my small spring is not there. FT forget to ship?
Reviewed on
antocpf
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
high quality for price
The reflector is very smooth, and allows you to have a great shot
the beam is clean with no artifacts; is well suited to 105c driver
Reviewed on
TaaJau
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very good quality. Very smooth reflector. Quite good throw from the XM-L2. Very good XM-L/XM-L2 insulation gasket included.
CONS
There is no cons for me... at this price it's a great P60 drop-in.
I have made alredy two flashlights from these drop-in's in Solarforce hosts. And they are great. Very good reflector for XM-L2 - I got quite nice beam pattern. I suggest to wrap some aluminium or copper foil around drop-in to got better heat transfer from drop-in to flashlight body.
Reviewed on
wyvern
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2013
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 107
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Greatly improved my UltraFire WF-503C together with sku 1122302 and 1277804
Reviewed on
HarleyQuin
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2013
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 44
  • Kudos6
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Brass pill and springs are very much stock and of good quality, but the reflector is outstanding.

Reflector is smooth but not ringy at all, a very nice beam of spot and spill. Bottom fits 16mm based emitters very well, no collision with the soldering when a gasket is used.

I got three and they are all of the same good quality.
Reviewed on
Rubum
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos3
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Best throw
CONS
Need to be rap a lot of foil around it for a tight fit in host light.
Best hotspot, throw, of 5 smooth drop-ins I've gotten from 5 different places including Kaidomain's.
Reviewed on
Rubum
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos3
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Best throw
CONS
Need to be rap a lot of foil around it for a tight fit in host light.
Best hotspot, throw, of 5 smooth drop-ins I've gotten from 5 different places including Kaidomain's.
Reviewed on
ssgard
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 56
  • Reviews 82
  • Kudos11
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price, Durable solid coating, Overall build quality.
CONS
None.
Great for your DIY projects.
Don't touch mirror coating
Reviewed on
ssgard
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 56
  • Reviews 82
  • Kudos11
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Build quality Durable good coating
CONS
None
Great for repair or DIY led lights
Reviewed on
binelas
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 27
  • Reviews 166
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
cheap good quality
CONS
none
it fits perfect in my flashlight,the reflector is high quality made
i am happy with the result
Reviewed on