[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
dpincan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 170
  • Reviews 790
  • Kudos1744
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Works fine, but could be constructed more safely. As far as I'm aware equipment that does not have an earth pin (like this one), needs to have double insulation. The adapter does not have the marking for double insulation (two squares, one inside the other), and also seems to not have the double insulation on a quick look inside. Be careful.If FastTech would offer an Arduino power supply with double insulation I would gladly substantially pay more.
Reviewed on
Bakassa
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Заменил усопший адаптер от лампы. Работает уже больше года
CONS
нет
Работает стабильно уже больше года. Дизайн шикарный )
Reviewed on
TEMP-1021CQRBHM
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Very satisfied by the first two power supplies I ordered I ordered 3 more. The customer service is always efficient and fast and the packaging of products is well done.
Reviewed on
TEMP-1021CQRBHM
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This is the eighth power supply I order, and probably not the last, for myself or friends who also own quadricopters and everyone is very satisfied.
Reviewed on
TEMP-1021CQRBHM
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I regularly use this type of power supply to power the original Hubsan balanced chargers for the lipo batteries of my quadricopter h501S and I am very satisfied with the result. It works wonderfully
Reviewed on
HerBieX
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 252
  • Reviews 346
  • Kudos162
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Works perfect for my 12v electronics. Good price.
Reviewed on
Krakken
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 60
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price
CONS
Fragile
On 20 items, 2 items short circuit on the first branch... Other works for 1 month, to be continued.
Reviewed on
Goatghosts
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
+ Качественно + Надежно
CONS
- Недостатков нет
Использую его для питания внешнего usb хаба, при подключении к нему требовательных к напряжению устройств. За год использования ни разу не подвел. Отличная покупка!
Reviewed on
Purple68
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 121
  • Reviews 152
  • Kudos40
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Don't overheat Seems to work without problem
CONS
Jonction between the unit and the cable seems fragile No double insulation2
Transform my Nitecore I2 in a silent unit, no problems so far.
Reviewed on
panchovilla74
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Value for money
It's great for Arduino board, also for any 12V board.
Reviewed on