shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
10-pack


Sort:
raycabiro
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 117
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Used these to insulate a chi you, I suppose they'd work for any 22mm mod, and they seem to work well, though shrink wrap might have been a better idea for the batteries I was using that had the edges exposed slightly
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
vXplorer
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 105
  • Reviews 141
  • Kudos36
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
With some filing of the middle hole to size, you can put in your nemesis magnets and stop worrying about them breaking so easy.

Also, great protection and insulation for battery tops (nipple type), especially before re-skinning your batteries with heat shrinking tubing!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
jayeshyun
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 409
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Works and cheap
CONS
size variation
This one works good for my mod battery insulation. I use this in conjunction with a 7A fuse. Serves its purpose very well, and I am satisfied. You may need to shape it when trying yourself though.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
jayeshyun
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 409
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
cheap and works intended
CONS
more variety of sizes needed
This one works good for battery insulator. I shaped it for my mod, and am using it for a battery insulation. Serves very well. But, I'd like to see more variety of this one so that I can choose more size variation.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
mon7ano
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 247
  • Reviews 484
  • Kudos80
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Usefull
CONS
Nothing
Goods for DIY, maybe you need this for something, are cheap and good quality. Good sell.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Crustydownunder
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 148
  • Reviews 277
  • Kudos30
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
These are handy for loads of different applications.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Quimsaba
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 182
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Perfect fon my magnetcs mods
CONS
None
Perfects for my magnetics mods,good product
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
HollaDieDampfee
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 95
  • Reviews 291
  • Kudos47
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
fits zoom flashlights quality okay
CONS
none
after i destroyed the insulator of my zooming flashlight because i wanted to change the led emitter i ordered this to try if this could fit - yes it does! the zooming flashlight is like SKU 1928305.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Steelshade
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 2715
  • Reviews 493
  • Kudos2780
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Can be filed/sanded to fit some mod switches. Useful to have around since some mods don't come with a bottom insulator.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
arbigijon
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 201
  • Kudos1
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
una excelente opción para evitar cortos
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No