shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
redmorda
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Всё классно.
Лично мне понравилось то, как всё сделано - поставил, и забыл.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
MikMik24
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Можно самому допаять до 8шт AMC7135
CONS
Ошибка в названии! Это Nanjg 105d а не Nanjg 105c
Заказывал 2 драйвера, прислали оба, но один без проводков для подключения светодиода.
В остальном все нормально, брал под перепрошивку контроллера (никаких проблем).
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ma.xik
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
2*7135 outside (near spring) and 4 inside very precisely diameter (i use it in trustfire tr801 with xml2-u2)
i change wires for more thick.
convenienе 2 groupes of modes. i looked for driver starts in Lo mode, usualy it enough in outdoor.
отличный драйвер, вставил в trustfire TR801 вместе с xml2-u2. диаметр подошел идеально, снаружи возле пружины 2 модуля 7135 и 4 внутри (то есть не так, как на фото). провода припаял более толстые чтоб наверняка.
по мне, очень удобная группировка режимов и дополнительный плюс - старт с низкого режима, его чаще всего достаточно на природе и дома.
короче рекомендую!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
lukasz.jot
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 36
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-surprisingly good efficiency when used with single diode and single Li-ion, -nice design with known 7135 regulators, -4 regulators on top, 2 on bottom (on spring side, easier rework), -very nice and clean soldering, -price.
CONS
-still firmware could've been more advanced, -MID mode could've been a bit lower (30%).
Everyone knows these nanjg drivers with x*AMC7135. Here we have a nice version for 2.1A with 2 mode group, which is a very useful variation (90% of time you'll probably use just the low/mid/high). 4 7135's are soldered on top (on Attiny side) and 2 on spring side, with two empty pads for regulators (in opposite to what you can see on FT photos). This is good, because you can add a regulator if you think you need more light after soldering the driver in a pillar.
Too bad that the 2 group variation is the only addition to the firmware, since there can be much more.
Accordingly to my current measurements modes seems to be 5%/40%/100% (around 2.08A at full, so accurate enough). But if I could choose I would put the MID mode more to the range of 30% to give more difference from HI and also to save battery on this mode, which in practice can be used most often.
Anyway, a good driver, at a fair price.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
jackasper
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 17
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Robust Expandable Pre soldered leads 6/9v moddable
I love these things. They are hard to beat if you want true current regulation. Add chips for more brightness, remove them for less light. Easily converted to handle 2 or even 3 Li-Ion cells in series by purchasing a zener mod kit. For about 50 cents and a little bit of soldering, you can have a lot more options. A great flashlight driver at a great price.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
VVMEL
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price! Quality!
CONS
-

Everything is great! 2.1 A = the golden mean. If you have the desire, you can solder a couple of stabilizers AMC7135 and crank up.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
jevgenp
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 55
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Хороший драйвер со сменой режимов. Можно перепрошить, стоит АтТини13. Можно припаять еще две 7135.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ardvaark
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 39
  • Reviews 78
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good soldering! Fast Fasttech shipping
I like to buy these less powerful drivers to upgrade myself with more 7135's myself. Not really to save money but to be able to easily add 4 more 380ma 7135's.Then I reprogram them with something I like.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ardvaark
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 39
  • Reviews 78
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very good soldering job Operates within specs Super price
This is just a really good driver that can be upgraded if you want moare powah later. 2 open spots for 7135's.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
raifl376
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 33
  • Reviews 214
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Цена. Качество.
CONS
Нет.
Отличный драйвер за такие деньги.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No