Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
UserFastT
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2017
  • Posts 24
  • Reviews 87
  • Kudos7
Overall   (2.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Compact and cheap
CONS
Bought 3, none work as data cable
After the first good impression, I don't know if I was unlucky or the cables are just junk, because I bought 3 of them and no one works as data cable, only charging, as opposite as mentioned in the description. Due to the very low price I think I won't claim because I can use them just for charging, but I don't recommend these cables at all if you want data+charging functions.
Reviewed on
UserFastT
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2017
  • Posts 24
  • Reviews 87
  • Kudos7
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Very useful due to its compact size. It's highly portable and lightweight. My current tester says that I can charge a phone at 0.5A from a PC USB port, not bad.
Reviewed on
Jay_gt
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 122
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This is the best cable I have ever had! Finally extra wires do not hang out on the table.
Reviewed on
Chaotx
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos2
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
practical
CONS
quality
1 out of 4 does not work as a data cable.
Reviewed on
Matt98765
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 37
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
works for charging incredibly convenient
CONS
break easily don't work for data transfer
These seem to hold out for long enough that they're probably worth the price. I've used them for months at a time before they finally break.
Reviewed on
leningrad
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Practical, reliable.
CONS
Not for data transfer.
It's good for recharging, when rewinded takes little space. My laptop doesn't recognize it as data cable.
Reviewed on
Plower
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 41
  • Reviews 1198
  • Kudos24
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Light. Robust. Cheap.
It works with any device: E-Cigarettes, Smartphones, etc. It fits anywhere. Essential for those who travel.
Reviewed on
Avatar
EccleZone
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 30
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Takes up very little space Good quality
CONS
Nothing here
Nice to have that cable always with you for charging any equipment without getting tangled.
Exactly what I was looking for so at any rate commendable.
Reviewed on
VappyDan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 335
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Saves space!
CONS
None
These are so handy both for phone charging and data transfer and for electronic cigarettes as well. Nice to have a cable always with you without a cord tangled. You really should try these!
Reviewed on
1marco1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 205
  • Reviews 98
  • Kudos132
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good quality
Gets the job done ata low price
Reviewed on