shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Vlladimirka
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 38
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
As for the seventh version say that it recharges the batteries - I do not recharge, as in the sixth version.
recommend
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Vlladimirka
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 38
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Quality power-bank mode
CONS
Do not charge up to 4.2, only to 4.19
I use a ver. 6 ML-102 throughout the year, charges fairly quickly and efficiently. Batteries are not heated.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
gatogato
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 1174
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good quality Useful Compact USB connection
CONS
None
Very good charger.
Useful and powerfull.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
alreadydead
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
исправно заряжала аккумуляторы два месяца
к сожалению потом сдохла, стоит брать найткор и не экономить
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Shkalik
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
не слушайте,зарядка хорошая,ни один АКК не перезаредила,для начала самая то и цена очень приятная
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
SkIkS
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 75
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Можно использовать не только для зарядки акумов, но и для зарядки вашего телефона и других девайсов от обратного юсб.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
SkIkS
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 75
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Отличная зарядка на 1 акум. Не перезаряжает, имеется световая индикация.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Jarlar
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
Предыдущая версия была более успешна. Перезаряжает акумы, опасная зарядка. Подходит лишь для поездок ибо имеет небольшой размер.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Pachan
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Самая доступное зарядное устройство отличного качества!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
xzel87
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
Trickle charge after green light indicator. Overcharges battery past 4.20V indefinitely if battery left charging in charger.
I was not aware of the issue as I trusted the many good reviews here in addition to the success of previous version of this product.

I even asked a famous reviewer HKJ at candlepowerforums to review this charger. Unfortunately the results were not what I expected. All aspects of the charger reviewed works as it should EXCEPT the most important feature, which fasttech here stated as "overcharging protection and over discharge protection". The overdischarging protection part works fine, however, the charger OVERCHARGES batteries if it is left in the charger after the green led has been lit.Tjis happens due to a continuous trickle charge of 200ma being charged into the battery. This is very dangerous, as a battery that is forgotten and charging may have a chance to overcharge and eventually vent with flame.

Fasttech,please play a role and contact the manufacturer to address this very serious in their otherwise almost perfect product. Also, please ask them to use back spring contacts for their negative post to allow charging of protected batteries.

For reference, below is the link to the detailed review done by HKJ at candlepowerforums:

http://www.candlepowerforums.com/vb/showthread.php?397932-Test-Review-of-Charger-ML-102-V7-1-2015&p=4621405#post4621405

For info, I have personally tested my V7.1 charger and it does charge my batteries beyond 4.25 after leaving it charging for almost a day.Imagine the danger for those not knowledgeable about the use of lithium ion
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No