shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Dmitrij
Member
  • JoinedFeb 2013
  • Posts 44
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Very good charger
CONS
NONE
Charging very high quality. Hull assembly is excellent. Hard plastic, no squeaks. Coil Spring hard and well keeps the battery. Charges quickly. I use the power supply to 700mA from a phone. Really like this charger. I was advised of his guys from the forum http://forum.fonarevka.ru. I recommend to buy. Qualitative charger if you buy, you will not regret it. There is a similar pattern in black, but more expensive. I never understood why. Is it because of color? I would like to see them at the same price. In general, everything is fine. Guys from FastTech worked quickly and efficiently. Good and fast packaged goods. Quickly sent. All reached safely. Did not get broken or lost. Delivery was very fast. Thank you all.

Зарядное очень качественное. Сборка корпуса отличная. Твердый пластик, ничего не скрипит. Пружина твердая и хорошо удерживает аккумулятор. Заряжает быстро. Я использую блок питания на 700мА от телефона. Очень нравится это зарядное. Его мне посоветовали ребята с форума http://forum.fonarevka.ru . Рекомендую к покупке. Качественное зарядное, если купите, то не пожалеете. Есть такая же модель черного цвета, но дороже. Я так и не понял почему. Неужели из-за цвета? Хотелось бы видеть их по одинаковой цене. В целом все отлично. Ребята из FastTech сработали быстро и качественно. Хорошо и быстро упаковали товар. Быстро отправили. Все дошло в сохранности. Ничего не получило сломалось и не потерялось. Доставка прошла очень быстро. Всем спасибо.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
eroigor
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
-Inexpensive, -Surprisingly compact charger, -Powerbank function.
CONS
-Not found.
Thanks to the forum FONAREVKA.RU chose this device.
Surprised by the compactness and functionality.
Now my headlamp on a 18650 will be always ready to use!
As well as fishing and travelling, my electronic assistants (telephone,e-cigarette) will not remain without food)))
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
man1zzz
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Качественный, заказывал 23 апреля, пришел 4 мая. Версия 8.0.
Защищенные сюда не влезут. Работает как часы. Ток заряда такой, какой возьмет акк, от эппловской зарядки и 1.4А бывало.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
BOYLER
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Хороший и не дорогой
CONS
Ограничена длинна уккумуляторов, 68 мм. не входят.
Простой не дорогой с хорошим током заряда, работает как powerbank.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
floingnom
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Заряжает аккумуляторы на отлично, потом можно этим аккумулятором зарядить телефон, и достаточно маленький чтоб носить с собой.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Woragan
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
the price, opportunity to load gadgets from the battery 18650, the size (rus цена,возможность заряжать гаджеты от батареи 18650,размер)
CONS
read below (rus читай ниже)
lights up the green indicator at 4.15 volts, it would be desirable at 4,2. if one accumulator is charged also it to get that at charging empty too burns green (owes the red. it is necessary to disconnect charging for the correct display)
(rus загорается зеленым индикатором при 4.15 вольтах, хотелось бы при 4,2 . если один аккумулятор заряжен и его достать то при зарядке пустого тоже горит зеленым(должен красным. надо отключать зарядное для правильного отображения)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
SkIkS
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 75
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Отличная зарядка на 1 акум. Не перезаряжает, имеется световая индикация.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
xzel87
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
CONS
Trickle charge after green light indicator. Overcharges battery past 4.20V indefinitely if battery left charging in charger.
I was not aware of the issue as I trusted the many good reviews here in addition to the success of previous version of this product.

I even asked a famous reviewer HKJ at candlepowerforums to review this charger. Unfortunately the results were not what I expected. All aspects of the charger reviewed works as it should EXCEPT the most important feature, which fasttech here stated as "overcharging protection and over discharge protection". The overdischarging protection part works fine, however, the charger OVERCHARGES batteries if it is left in the charger after the green led has been lit.Tjis happens due to a continuous trickle charge of 200ma being charged into the battery. This is very dangerous, as a battery that is forgotten and charging may have a chance to overcharge and eventually vent with flame.

Fasttech,please play a role and contact the manufacturer to address this very serious in their otherwise almost perfect product. Also, please ask them to use back spring contacts for their negative post to allow charging of protected batteries.

For reference, below is the link to the detailed review done by HKJ at candlepowerforums:

http://www.candlepowerforums.com/vb/showthread.php?397932-Test-Review-of-Charger-ML-102-V7-1-2015&p=4621405#post4621405

For info, I have personally tested my V7.1 charger and it does charge my batteries beyond 4.25 after leaving it charging for almost a day.Imagine the danger for those not knowledgeable about the use of lithium ion
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
hankering
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 26
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos6
Overall   (0.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
cheap, so throwing it out doesn't hurt too much
CONS
It does not stop charging, no 4.2v cut-off, cell voltage keeps going up
Apparently these are inconsistent, some people report theirs work correctly.
I'd just checked the two I bought by watching closely and removing the cells as soon as the green LED illuminated; they were at 4.15v which I am OK with.

After seeing warnings at BLF a few days ago I tested both and both keep supplying voltage after the green light comes on -- more than 4.5v -- and so the voltage of the cell keeps going up.

This is very dangerous, especially since only unprotected cells fit in the v7.1 Miller charger.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Andrey77
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 76
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Классика! Офигенная портативная зарядка
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No