Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
magnat
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 95
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
В отличие от распространенного драйвера Nanjg (SKU 1122302) этот драйвер дольше держит, то есть отключается где-то на 2,6-2,7v в то время как у Nanjg предел 2.9v. Не моргает при падении напряжения а переключается постепенно на меньший режим. В целом хороший драйвер. Заметил одно, свистит на нижнем и среднем режиме на акумах от 3000 до 3400mah. Свист не сильный но в тишине слышим. И пружина не однозначная, держит хорошо, но в некоторых фонарях, где мало места и вставляете защищенный акум, то туговато, так как пружина не телескопическая.
Reviewed on
ShadowMiner198
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 18
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap Higher mA Than Listed Durable Spring
CONS
Cheap Wires
Bought this driver to repair my Convoy S2+ and it worked beautifully. The modes are quite nicely spaced but I wish low was lower. Overall it does the job and works great!!
Reviewed on
notsedated
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
поставил в convoy s+ стал намного ярче светить,хотя стоял подобный.с режимами как и сказано выше напутано.у меня 1 звезда:H-M-L,2:H-M-L-Strobe,3:H-M
Reviewed on
Nemexis
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I use this driver on my UltraFire 501B. Very good quality, Noise on Lo mode. With XM-L2 U2 ~300m.
Reviewed on
Chessies.ie
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Solid 2.9-2.9A high Middle Star gives High Med No memory Attached spring suits flat and button top batteries.
Perfect little customizable mode driver, change the leads to 22AWG and off you go.
I use these with XM-L2 and XP-G2 emmiters in P60, C8/C10 without any heat issues.
Reviewed on
HarleyQuin
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2013
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 44
  • Kudos6
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
It is a nice driver, with slightly different modes as the Nanjg 105c:
1st star from the left does Hi-Mid, not Hi-Lo.
Hi is a solid 2880mA, Mid is 880mA, Lo is 150mA.

The driver only places 3 instead of 4 stars, but giving the same amount of groups as the Nanjg 105c, where the star on the left is only decoration and hardwired to ground.
On the MCU side the components are placed very compact and leaving slightly more space to the edge, so it is a good choice when the pill has little inner diameter.
Unfortunately this driver too has the ubiquitous PWM-whine on Mid and Lo.

The price is unbeatable.
Reviewed on
Bad_Karma
Verified
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap Had the modes I want NO MEMORY (for me a plus)
CONS
Takes a decent bit of file work on the board to make it fit the pill. No ATtiny chip (generic) probably can't be reflashed with custom firmware (untested)
These drivers are a great value. The description is a little wrong in the star arrangement for mode selection, but the 'discussion' section cleared it up for me. I needed a driver that had High, Low (or med) and Strobe with NO MEMORY. Surprisingly hard to find, so naturally when I came across these gems I snatched up quite a few. 'Low' mode is really more of a medium. Throws really well with generous spill with the P60 SMO DIY drop in kit that I got with the drivers and XM-L2 neutrals. No visible (or audible) PWM. Thanks again, FT!
Reviewed on
antoniomoreno
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Da 2.8-3A in high mode, has to select the modes you want
CONS
Against can not say anything, for the price it has is amazing how well it goes.
It is ideal for improving all the flashlights to carry a 17mm driver. You'll notice a lot of improvement in most flashlights. The price is phenomenal. Do not hesitate to buy to make DIY with lanterns.
Reviewed on
buylight
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 31
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
can suit lots of mode needs
4 group is a lot mode to be programmed.
constant current driver.
well performer.
suitable for XML class led.
can be upgraded to 10*7135.
Reviewed on
awillis2589
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2012
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Power Mode Select
CONS
None
So I picked up two of these 1 for a XM-L U3 and 1 for a XM-L2 T6 and these things rock. On high mode it draws 2.85A and goes down from there. The best part is that if you solder the ground jumpers you can choose what group modes you want which i know alot of people don't like Strobe or SOS so there's an option for that. Overall for the price you really can't beat it.
Reviewed on