Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Mr.Bischof
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
You get what You pay for.
CONS
The sound is not the best
For telephoning it is ok. But if you want to listen to Music it scratches in the ears.
Reviewed on
DeftAtheist
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap
CONS
SOUND QUALITY IS TERRIBLE Volume control doesn't always work microphone is poor Falling apart after just a little use
I purchased 3 pairs of these, and after only a week or two on each, they started failing. Not that they worked very well in the first place, but the cables are really thin and the wiring broke free after about 10 hours of use on all 3 pairs. They are not worth the waste of money unless you're giving them away as gifts to people you dislike. I'm very displeased.
Reviewed on
hotzone77
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 23
  • Reviews 37
  • Kudos3
Overall   (2.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good sound
CONS
break fast
don't seem to last to long with me. I've gone through a few of these for the price it not to bad but I find the speaker on the mic side stops working after a wile.
Reviewed on
janprejbisz
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Physical build quality feels good.
CONS
Too much BASS Cable a little short
I bought 3 pairs to have around the house/car/coat/bag.
These are good(ish) for music but would not recommend for spoken word as the bass is pumped and the treble's muddy.
Reviewed on
lukand
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 73
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
за свои деньги работают и вполне отрабатывают... взять в поездку как запасные можно.
Reviewed on
solkku
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos2
Overall   (2.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Ok sound for the price Price
CONS
Adjusts the sound level on your phone by itself!
I have a Galaxy S3 and my old headset was broken, so I decided to get a pair of these since they were priced well. I was positively surprised by the sound quality, but... here's the BIG but:

When connected, the headset randomly adjusts the sound level on the phone! Yesterday while listening to music (I did not even touch the remote on the cord) it turned the volume down to 0 on my phone at least 5 times during 10 minutes. And one time it adjusted the volume to max and almost blew my ears out. This is very frustrating.

It can also play/pause music on it's own. So I guess it's an intelligent headset.
Reviewed on
dagh1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 25
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice looking. Functional for backup headphones.
CONS
The left earphone doesn't work. Not a great sound.
This is one of those cases where you get what you paid for, these earphones don't have a nice quality sound but they may work as a backup when you have no other choice.
Reviewed on
Ericmondo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 106
  • Reviews 215
  • Kudos34
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Do the job very correctly ! all is ok with this earphone !
Reviewed on
roanpek
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 44
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
very good fit perfectly, and are very well
very good fit perfectly, and are very well
Reviewed on
Lovro56
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 89
  • Reviews 324
  • Kudos79
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
nothing special
CONS
none
They are cheap, look good and for the money sound is ok, don't expect great performance, but good enough.
Reviewed on