shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Diver
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 33
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
fast charging x2 Good Price! Very good Quality!
Charges well and fast, shut off after charging automatically! Can charge different types of batteries on the same time, charges individually! A must have!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
JeffM
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
It's nice to have inexpensive, charged spare batteries lying around for e-cig.
CONS
Recommend manufacturer to use native, well-versed English-speaking writer to write instructions for the device. Instructions were ambiguous. Specifically, it did not say whether lights were supposed to turn green when charging complete. After using, now, I know that they stay solid yellow when complete.
Empty 18650 charges in about 5-6 hours. Empty 18350 charges in about 30 minutes! I have no idea why the 18350 is proportionately faster to charge in relation to its capacity.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
keramidogatos
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 65
  • Reviews 85
  • Kudos32
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
A quality product at a very good price. Don't even think about it, get yourself one.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Takumi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 47
  • Kudos2
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Charges batteries
CONS
Slow (only 500ma) Sticky negative connections
Been using this to charge 18650s. Does what it's supposed to do. The spring loaded negative connections on mine were very sticky making it difficult to insert batteries. It also glitches every now and then and says a dead battery is fully charged in which case you just have to take the battery out and put it back in. It's a decent charger for the price but don't expect much of it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
WarrenD
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 479
  • Reviews 79
  • Kudos180
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
good build quality charges quickly decent price it is safe
CONS
none
Does all that it's supposed to do and it won't kill your batteries by overcharging them. Very good quality for this class of charger. I would recommend getting it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
joel.villares
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
*Hard Plastic cover *Durable and can't be break easily *Charging will security
CONS
N/A
I love this charger but sad to say I have a RX200 so I need to let go of this one and buy the 4 bay. Best Charger ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
piaggiouno
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 43
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Einfach ein gutes Ladegerät
CONS
Super einfach gute Verarbeitung
Kann es nur weiter entfehlen .
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
jlee50
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Charges alot of different batteries. Works nicely and has and indication to tell you when it's fully charge.
CONS
Well, no con for me. Been using for few months.
Great battery charger. Great price! I'd recommend it to anyone out there.
My battery last as usual, and this haven't given me a single problem.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
ibelial
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 315
  • Reviews 312
  • Kudos113
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
This is a workhorse charger - it takes a beating, every day, for most of the day and it doesn't miss a beat. This is the second charger of this type I've purchased, and the newer one has been significantly improved.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
WhatDoYouSee
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 87
  • Kudos1
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Funciono por 4 meses No se incendio
CONS
Se quemó y mató 2 pilas con el.
Un cargador de muy mala calidad.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No