shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
P3aceman
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 59
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
also fit on Raspberry Pi 2 Model B, nice to have, not a must
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
w4ters
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 41
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
very small but efficient!
CONS
adhesive staying a bit over
I installed the big and the small ones on my raspberry pi b+ and the temperature ist steady @ 28°C.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
sarigau
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 69
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
se pega muy facil
ole ole ole un buen producto, se pega muy facil, he comprado mas, incluso le van muy bien al router de jaztel que se calienta mucho y baja la velocidad...
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Nikkow
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This item was installed on my Raspberry Pi a few months ago and its temperature decreased! Very efficient! I recommend :)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Hiko9
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 5650
  • Reviews 269
  • Kudos5418
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Work
CONS
self adhesive rather than having a retention mechanism
Not using these on any kind of pi, have them for general electronic stuff. The little one is good for TP4056 charge ICs at higher rates
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
h34th
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 249
  • Kudos29
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great price
Nicer finish than the copper heatsink available here but probably not as effective. I've got a copper one on the SOC, the large one of these on the ethernet PHY and a small one on the voltage regulator near the micro USB socket. I don't think they're necessary, but worth the tiny cost just for the chance of improving the Raspberry Pi's lifespan.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
TEMP-0627YVQFMH
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 158
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good workmanship
Good heatsink for the PI attached by adhesive pads sit comfortably and firmly
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
JulFr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 109
  • Reviews 135
  • Kudos60
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
They're adhesive, fit the Pi perfectly and they're cheap. If you have a Pi, you need to get a pack.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Hrawk
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 1026
  • Reviews 156
  • Kudos1256
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
They fit They work Self adhesive
Cool your Pi.

Great for overclocking.

Can also be used for emo jewellery.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
TheMadVaperNL
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 350
  • Reviews 80
  • Kudos191
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to apply Works well
CONS
none
If you have a Pi just buy these, they cost near to nothing but do what they should do.
They are extremely easy to apply, everyone can do it really. I bought the copper one for my cpu/gpu, works great.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No