shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Rewwan
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Надо сразу менять теплоинтерфейс, скотч это не есть хорошо.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Hcmake2k16
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 24
  • Reviews 137
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Well machined. Smooth surface
Got these for my raspberry pi for extra heat exhanging. Fits perfectly on the chips.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
RobGemmell
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 35
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- The two small heat sinks also fit perfectly on a LM2596 buck converter voltage regulator
CONS
- 2-sided sticky tape on the back doesn't seem like a very good thermal conductor. Strip it off with solvent and apply heat sink compound paste instead.
I got this to use the small heat sinks on a the LM2596 regulators used in buck converters so they could actually be used near their maximum power ratings without cooking themselves. So far so good, but I had to strip that 2-sided sticky tape nonsense off the back of them first and then apply actual thermal heat sink compound paste so it could actually work most efficiently.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ssgard
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 56
  • Reviews 82
  • Kudos11
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
cheap good machining
CONS
none
use them on small chips of my android tv box for additional coolling.
on my rasp Pi I have copper one :3
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Prpa0002
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 65
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
cheap
CONS
none
easy to install heatsinks for raspberry pi
with double side slef glued tape
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
DimPa
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Fit on PI 2 Model B
CONS
The difference in temperature is 1-2°C.
These heatsinks are great for the PI 2 Model B as well. Depending on your case, the bottom one may not fit. They are not perfect fit (meaning, they are a little bit smaller), but they are dirt cheap.
The difference in working temperature is 1-2°C. I would expect a little more, but it also depends on the location.
As already said: they are dirt cheap. not perfect but they do the job. GET THEM!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Toxivap
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 153
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Perfect on my Raspberry Pi. Good quality.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ermeso
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 24
  • Reviews 317
  • Kudos29
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
Nice and cheap, seems to stick well.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
SunnyHU
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 21
  • Reviews 91
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Easy to put on the top 2 ic-s, but can't apply the third one to the underside chip if your using a case for the pi2
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
CptnYehy0
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 60
  • Reviews 512
  • Kudos10
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
working great on my raspberry pi
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No