shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Kramer
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
If you don't have (or don't want to waste) the money for an official Arduino, don't be afraid of buying this one. It works perfectly, just as a normal Arduino MEGA would. All the sketches, libraries, modules... written and assembled for arduino, work on this one too. The build quality very good, the only con I could find is that the USB female port heats when the Arduino is powered by 12V, but it's ok on 5V (I don't know if with official arduinos happens the same).
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
usfbulls420
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Comes with usb cable price
CONS
none
Received what appears to be a genuine arduino board, couldn't be happier! Works great!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
manthan555
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
FastTech Provides best quality products to shipped to outside countries...
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
XpsikotiX
Member
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Quality is just amazing The price is most than fair No obvious difference between this and the original - just the price All woks as it should
CONS
NONE
I did not expect to receive this kind of quality at the price that i paid! I tested all the ports and functions they all work as they should - perfectly. It comes with a very thick good quality USB cable, a little short but i really can't complain about this. I have nothing else to say ... I am speechless
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Makaque
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Compatible with Arduino software. More affordable than an official Arduino. Quality product. No noticeable flaws.
CONS
None
I used this to prototype a small robot. The Arduino development program recognized and treated this as a Mega 2560 R3 as you would expect. The Arduino program compiled and ran properly on the board. Couldn't ask for more.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
beingofsoundmind
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
All
CONS
None
Stop hesitating. You wont regret the purchase. Get it and start that awesome project youve have your heart set on. Automate your home, shop, or garden. Make a whole body haptic feedback chair for your flight simulator, make a six axis cnc, make a multi piece levitating artwork, control a whole miniature model city, make a crazy led cube or control a massive fireworks display. There is literally always something cool that you can throw a mega clone at and if the thing blows up controlling your flame breathing deathmetal super stage then you can throw ten bucks or so at the problem and have another one. Theres nothing like making someones jaw drop by explaining what your system can do, and stunning them further by dropping the line "Yeah, I programmed its brain too.".
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
PsychoMZ
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap Arduino copatible
CONS
None
Excelent arduino compatible boaard, cheap price, fast delivery.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Tilkz
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
All of
CONS
Bad packaging
A very good quality. All inscriptions clear, appearance is very beautiful. Works perfectly, no problems noticed.
BUT! Came with ICSP pins are bent. Bad packaging.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
McCawley
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 18
  • Reviews 70
  • Kudos9
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Works exactly as a Mega 2650 would
CONS
None
Less cost and same product. I cant say much here except this is a great deal for an excellent product.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Benner
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Works Perfectly, Very good price, i definitely recommend it!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No