Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
clobbersaurus
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 311
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
worth the price, dont expect a high quality player and you will be pretty surprised.
Reviewed on
Kobian
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 68
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Thanks works now.
Now works.
Thanks for your work.
Reviewed on
Lenna
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 157
  • Kudos1
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice price
CONS
Quality could be better (but it only costs about 2 USD)
The function is okay for this price. My son likes it.
Reviewed on
Avatar
ryugaijin
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 62
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos47
Overall   (1.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to use Cheap
CONS
quality
After a week or 2, the device just stop and doesnt work any more. I loved it at first cuz i used it while training and i always keep it on my bag for safety but then boom.. i cant use it any more.
Reviewed on
jmmspb
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
размер цена
CONS
качество сборки
Плеер отказался заряжаться, работает только на прямую от зарядки, повезло в общем. По звуку - не ахти, не переваривает низкие битрейты, начинает фонить, на высоких вполне терпимо. Собран на коленке, панелька с кнопками чуть повернута, краска уже отваливается с кнопок, хотя в руках был раз 10. В принципе, если бы не косяк с зарядкой - своих денег стоит.
Reviewed on
nagye
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 451
  • Kudos1
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
this sound like a crap... but it's cheap... so :)
Reviewed on
lulu68
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 59
  • Reviews 71
  • Kudos20
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
drag & drop files decent strength metal clip (not plastic)
CONS
doesn't shuffle no internal memory
I didn't expect much for the price so I've been really surprised. My partner has always believed in spending quite a bit on his music players but they still never last very long - after listening to him complaining about his current Sony one for months, I got him to try this one of mine, warning him that it was cheap and maybe didn't sound as good as what he was used to - he was so impressed that he got online and bought 3 (2 for backups) immediately. Incidentally, one of three of his didn't work but FastTech gave him a credit.

It does require a micro-SD card - I bought [SKU]1819902[/SKU] which works fine.
Reviewed on
lenlizvit
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
Плеер рабочий, но во время воспроизведения музыки есть фон (шум).
Reviewed on
Avatar
hazem
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 88
  • Reviews 39
  • Kudos120
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
easy to use just works no itunes type BS, just drag and drop files snappy speed switching songs and initialising
CONS
Buzzing below avg transfer speeds - ~10 seconds per song
Great unit. But i cant handle the buzzing. It buzzes in time with the flashing LED light every 1 second.

Less noticeable when playing lound music but still noticeable. Very noticeable at low volumes or during quiet moments in tracks. I cant use it every day because of this, otherwise loved everything else about it
Reviewed on
chubbyzook
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 28
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
great little thing easy to use
CONS
none
great for all my traveling
can store 700 songs on this
Reviewed on