shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
ibelial
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 66
  • Reviews 290
  • Kudos27
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Functions as expected, which for this price, is awesome. No problems at all
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Meiestrix
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
-Price -Quality
CONS
No cons at the moment
This Arduino was my first order at fasttech.com
and i realy like this product.

It works like the original and the Price is great.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
wyvern
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2013
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 107
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Excellent quality for a reasonable price. Very good soldering. Great for projects
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
lvmika
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 30
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Great price.
CONS
none
Having to purchase the Arduino in Toronto for $30-35 is just too much if you're looking to build lots of gadgets. $10 or less is the perfect price.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ModifiedHell
Member
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos9
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
The cost will provide this platform to a large audience. The board, soldering, and parts appear to be of an excellent grade and assembly.
CONS
It isn't free? LOL!
I have built a natural gas alarm for my mother (forgetful about shutting off gas stove), temperature, humidity, clock, barometer (in a single unit) for my wife (something she could never find in a package she felt was durable and appealing to her), and a lithium fast charger which, I feel, is superior to anything available on the market (amps, time, volts, watt hrs. charged, watt hr charge rate, etc. presented on a graphics LCD display. Etc., etc.

So, to summarize all of what I have said, or would like to say, BUY IT! BUY IT! BUY IT! ... Or, you are simply a fool for not buying it!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ModifiedHell
Member
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos9
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Price, quality, etc.
CONS
None found.
Good quality board, works perfectly, purchasing more.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
lerma
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Good quality board just like original
CONS
non
Much cheaper, when eny where else ... and othet thin ,it´s just like original ARDUINO works perfecly
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
sert00
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
It's an unofficial arduino board but having both original and this i can't find so much differences works as expected,never had any problems great price good quality pieces,perfectly fits with shields and full compatibility
reccomended to all the people who want to spend less than buying original arduino,and have same features and functionalities
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
boguslaw
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
I'm surprised by this board. It has good quality pin connectors and I'm very intrigued by additional pins also (need to find more how can I use them). It has arrived just in time , to let me complete my wireless sensor project (my first on project with Arduino). Seems that my trilling adventure with Arduino just began. Thank You!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
kingjh
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2012
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Have not done anything extensive or complex but no problems with basic functionality. At this price, I expect to buy more.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No