[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
Baseus PD QC 8-pin/Micro-USB/USB-C to USB-C/USB 2.0 Fast Charging Cable (Blue)
Baseus PD QC 8-pin/Micro-USB/USB-C to USB-C/USB 2.0 Fast Charging Cable (Blue)

JR___
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 368
  • Reviews 220
  • Kudos283
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Thick cable Works with QC, fast charge
It's a very capable cable to have in your car or on the go to charge just about any phones and batteries. Quite durable cable, I'm still using the previous generation (2 year old) model. It's been in cars, boats and backpacks and it still works.
Reviewed on
Yonii BC2 2*18650/21700/20700 Battery Charger Power Bank Case
Yonii BC2 2*18650/21700/20700 Battery Charger Power Bank Case

JR___
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 368
  • Reviews 220
  • Kudos283
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
It's light and it works
It's not an XTAR P2BS SKU9709435 but it's not the same price. There's no instruction manual but then again it's a basic power bank. I use it in places/situations I wouldn't want to risk my P2BS.
Reviewed on
21700 Battery Sleeve PVC Heat Shrinkable Tube Wrap (100-Pack)
21700 Battery Sleeve PVC Heat Shrinkable Tube Wrap (100-Pack)

JR___
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 368
  • Reviews 220
  • Kudos283
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Plenty Cheap
Perfect to replace damaged battery wraps.
Reviewed on
18650 Battery Sleeve PVC Heat Shrinkable Tubing (100-Pack)
18650 Battery Sleeve PVC Heat Shrinkable Tubing (100-Pack)

JR___
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 368
  • Reviews 220
  • Kudos283
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Plenty Cheap
Perfect to replace damaged battery wraps.
Reviewed on
26650 Battery Sleeve PVC Heat Shrinkable Tube Wrap (100-Pack)
26650 Battery Sleeve PVC Heat Shrinkable Tube Wrap (100-Pack)

JR___
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 368
  • Reviews 220
  • Kudos283
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Plenty Cheap
Perfect to replace damaged battery wraps.
Reviewed on

JR___
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 368
  • Reviews 220
  • Kudos283
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Tiny but quality build Simple UI
It's a nice keychain flashlight, very portable but still provide useful light time.
Reviewed on
ZHANLIDA E6000 Multi-purpose Clear Self-Leveling Adhesive Glue (110ml) (3-Pack)
ZHANLIDA E6000 Multi-purpose Clear Self-Leveling Adhesive Glue (110ml) (3-Pack)

JR___
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 368
  • Reviews 220
  • Kudos283
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flexible but strong.
CONS
not UV resistant.
Good glue even for wood or clothing but will eventually yellow and dry out if directly exposed to UV. I used it on the collar of a leather jacket, it worked for about a year. Otherwise it's holding up.
Reviewed on
Replacement Stainless Steel Screws for dotMod dotAIO (Green 5-Pieces Set)
Replacement Stainless Steel Screws for dotMod dotAIO (Green 5-Pieces Set)

Fischerman
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-cheap -looks ok
CONS
- because of original screws not usable
These screws look OK and I would to like to install it in my DotAio but unfortunately the original DotAio screws are somehow wired. I do not have one screwdriver to take them out and replace it with these screws. Not the fault of this screws, but at the end for me unusable :-(
Reviewed on
SXK POM Tank for 70W / DNA 60W BB Billet Box / SXK Bantam Revision 30W Kit (Black)
SXK POM Tank for 70W / DNA 60W BB Billet Box / SXK Bantam Revision 30W Kit (Black)

vukpavlovic74
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 82
  • Reviews 40
  • Kudos29
Overall   (1.2)
› Quality
› Value
I ordered three tanks. One of them is unusable. The glass can not be closed so I opened the ticket. They asked me for a video...nevermind Other two tanks are kind of ok but not great. Glass is fighting its way trough the tank and the square rubber/silicone ring(s) tend to distort themselves sometimes. I guess that the first batches were better...
Reviewed on
VETUS Ceramic + Stainless Steel Tweezers for E-Cigarettes
VETUS Ceramic + Stainless Steel Tweezers for E-Cigarettes

vukpavlovic74
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 82
  • Reviews 40
  • Kudos29
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I tried to think of one con, but I couldnt find it. Really well made product.
Reviewed on