shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
Rubber O-Ring Seals for Atomizer (50 Pieces)
Rubber O-Ring Seals for Atomizer (50 Pieces)

Markezz
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 48
  • Kudos6
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Various sizes. A lot of them.
Very handy to have around as spares.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Think Vape Thor 200W TC VW APV Box Mod
Authentic Think Vape Thor 200W TC VW APV Box Mod

SilleSnave
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Chipset seems decent so far
CONS
Cheap plastic Low build quality
The chip seems to be preforming as well as my other mods. The body is pretty flimsy plastic and feels cheap. When unscrewing an atty you can feel the body move and twist in you hand
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Replacement V8 BABY-Q2 Coil Head for SMOK TFV8 BABY Clearomizer (5-Pack)
Replacement V8 BABY-Q2 Coil Head for SMOK TFV8 BABY Clearomizer (5-Pack)

garytc
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 316
  • Kudos16
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price is unbeaten
CONS
1 dud in the pack
Overall I have to say that I'm pleased with these Replacement V8 BABY-Q2 Coil Head for SMOK TFV8 BABY Clearomizer (5-Pack). For the price I have no complaints although 1 was a dud. The flavour is decent and the coils lasted approx 3 weeks each at 30 watts!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Smoktech SMOK TFV12 Prince Replacement RBA Coil Head
Authentic Smoktech SMOK TFV12 Prince Replacement RBA Coil Head

garytc
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 316
  • Kudos16
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Saves on buying pricy coils Good flavour
CONS
Thirsty !!
I like this Authentic Smoktech SMOK TFV12 Prince Replacement RBA Coil Head although it is very thirsty. I'm enjoying my TFV8 Prince tank all over again and for that alone it's been worth the money IMO.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Smoktech SMOK TFV8 Baby Replacement RBA Coil Head
Authentic Smoktech SMOK TFV8 Baby Replacement RBA Coil Head

garytc
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 316
  • Kudos16
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
No more coils Decent build deck for size
CONS
None
This Authentic Smoktech SMOK TFV8 Baby Replacement RBA Coil Head has brought my TFV8 baby back to life and works a treat!! No issues with this so far.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Vapesoon Q2 Coil Head for SMOK TFV8 Baby/TFV8 Big Baby (5-Pack)
Authentic Vapesoon Q2 Coil Head for SMOK TFV8 Baby/TFV8 Big Baby (5-Pack)

garytc
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 316
  • Kudos16
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Flavour
CONS
None yet
I like these Authentic Vapesoon Q2 Coil Head for SMOK TFV8 Baby/TFV8 Big Baby. They are well priced and can also be used with other tanks. Check out the forum on here for details of the other tanks. That makes these even better value for money. I believe they can be used in the Revenger kit??
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Replacement V8 BABY-Q2 Coil Head for SMOK TFV8 BABY Clearomizer (5-Pack)
Replacement V8 BABY-Q2 Coil Head for SMOK TFV8 BABY Clearomizer (5-Pack)

garytc
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 316
  • Kudos16
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Flavour Can fit other tanks too.
CONS
None
I like these Replacement V8 BABY-Q2 Coil Head for SMOK TFV8 BABY Clearomizer (5-Pack). They are well priced and can also be used with other tanks. Check out the forum on here for details of the other tanks. That makes these even better value for money.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Smoant Cylon TC 218W TC VW APV Box Mod
Authentic Smoant Cylon TC 218W TC VW APV Box Mod

garytc
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 316
  • Kudos16
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Well built
CONS
None
I love this Authentic Smoant Cylon TC 218W TC VW APV Box Mod and for a mod thats so well priced I have no complaints. It hits instantly and has a very easy to use menu system. Dual 18650 mod that competes well with more expensive alternatives. Well worth the price.!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
T2 E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (180ml)
T2 E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (180ml)

Gianky
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 63
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
buon rapporto qualità e prezzo
buon rapporto qualità e prezzo
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
T2 E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (180ml)
T2 E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (180ml)

Gianky
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 63
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
buon rapporto qualità e prezzo
buon rapporto qualità e prezzo
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No