shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
Replacement POM Cap for Hadeon Entheon RDA Atomizer
Replacement POM Cap for Hadeon Entheon RDA Atomizer

Superdonkey
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 147
  • Reviews 246
  • Kudos51
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Inexpensive
CONS
None
Made of POM/Delrin/plastic. Used with sku:9566501 to get both an Entheon and Hadeon on the cheap cheap. Came with the little plugs as shown in photos.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Entheon Styled RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer
Entheon Styled RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer

Superdonkey
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 147
  • Reviews 246
  • Kudos51
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
Flavor is pretty good. Airflow is nice and smooth. Build deck uses clamps, which are pretty fiddly and not too fun. Going to try a badazd coil in it soon, as that is flattened 28 gauge wire. I'm hoping the clamps will behave better with that coil. 510 pin sticks way, way out. The included beauty ring negates this con somewhat.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
10PCS Xfiber Cotton Wick for Profile RDA/Profile Unity RTA
10PCS Xfiber Cotton Wick for Profile RDA/Profile Unity RTA

Superdonkey
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 147
  • Reviews 246
  • Kudos51
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
IT'S BIG! IT'S COTTON!
CONS
NOT SMALL!
IT'S BIG! IT'S COTTON! IT'S BIG COTTON!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Youde UD Rosary Tank Clearomizer Replacement MVOCC Coil Head (5-Pack)
Authentic Youde UD Rosary Tank Clearomizer Replacement MVOCC Coil Head (5-Pack)

LanciaB
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 35
  • Reviews 54
  • Kudos10
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
These 1.8 coils are great for MTL vaping with Rosary tank. They give good flavor at 14 watts, last very long and are not leaking, just little seapage when they start to be old. Incredibely low price tanks Fasttech.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Replacement Screw for Hadaly RDA Atomizer (5-Pack)
Replacement Screw for Hadaly RDA Atomizer (5-Pack)

Superdonkey
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 147
  • Reviews 246
  • Kudos51
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Squonk away with these bad boys.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Squeeze Bottle for Pulse BF 80W (2-Pack)
Authentic Squeeze Bottle for Pulse BF 80W (2-Pack)

Superdonkey
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 147
  • Reviews 246
  • Kudos51
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Great value and quality. Not a pain to use!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
SiChro Styled RDA
SiChro Styled RDA

Superdonkey
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 147
  • Reviews 246
  • Kudos51
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Tiny chamber looks like real ultem (vs amber PC)
CONS
Build deck is a pain at first
Build deck is really frustrating at first. You'll have to wrap your own coil in a specific length and leg oritentation. Beyond that, flavor is rowdy once you finally get done messing with it. Chamber is absolutely tiny, so it imparts excellent flavor. Excellent idea, but the build deck really needs refinement. I prefer the Footoon Aqua Master RDA over this one by a large amount.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
2PCS SXK Replacement Dual Hole Airflow AFC Insert for Dvarw DL FL 24mm RTA
2PCS SXK Replacement Dual Hole Airflow AFC Insert for Dvarw DL FL 24mm RTA

Superdonkey
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 147
  • Reviews 246
  • Kudos51
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
They fit with no problems and allow you to customize your Dvarw DL FL even more. These only fit the DL FL! They do not work with the Dvarw MTL FL or the OG Dvarw DL.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ULTON TF GT4 S Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
ULTON TF GT4 S Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

Superdonkey
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 147
  • Reviews 246
  • Kudos51
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Everything but the deck screws
CONS
Deck screws
TL;DR: This version is excellent! I own both the authentic and this ULTON clone of the GT4S. Aside from cosmetics (no logo & obfuscated serial number), there's only a few minor differences. First, the machining is less "ultra premium" than the original, but it's still quite excellent. I'd honestly say that the machining on the ULTON is better than most mass-produced atomizers. Second, the tank material feels slightly thinner, but I haven't measured both with a caliper yet. Third, the o-ring that controls the JFC is thinner. This is actually a win, because it makes the ULTON's JFC a bit easier to use. (The rest of the o-rings have very similar tolerances to the authentic.) Fourth, the drip tip is slightly different. The inner bore is the same in the neck of the tip, but it is a bit wider / more open at the top. It's not obvious unless you are looking for it, though. I struggled to find most of these differences. You'd have to compare them side-by-side to notice, and this ULTON clone is still an excellent performer. My only real con is how easily the grub screws wanted to strip out. I knew not to wrench them down, but one started losing grip on my first installation. I would definitely find replacements ASAP. Past the minor differences, the ULTON clone is still an amazing performer. Coil installation is easy & wicking is very forgiving. Draw is incredibly smooth & still has some restriction to it, which helps provide intense flavor. By the way, the flavor is absolutely excellent. (Yes, it's a tall tank, but the deck actually sits high up.) The GT4/GT4S is tied for first place on my list of single coil RTA's. The contender, is, of course, the HotCig Centaur RTA. Centaur delivers slightly punchier, more intense flavor, but at the expense of a more turbulent draw and slightly less resolution of individual flavors in the juice. In short, the GT4/4S is very refined and smooth, while the Centaur feels more wild & raw. Both are great RTA's, though, and these two have effectively shelved every other RTA I own. I am running this with a 3.0 or 3.5 mm ID Ni80 wire, 4 wraps of 26x3/38 fused clapton around 38-41 watts. It also works great with SS316L 30x4/40 fused clapton wire. Taifun made an amazing design here. For a single coil flavor chaser RTA, this thing is just about perfect. In short, this is a great clone of an amazing atomizer. I'd recommend either the authentic or the ULTON over a no-name clone any day. I have a no-name clone of the GT4 (SKU 9655032), and I could immediately tell the difference in build quality between that one & this ULTON clone.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic UD Nichrome Heating Wire for Rebuildable Atomizers
Authentic UD Nichrome Heating Wire for Rebuildable Atomizers

Superdonkey
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 147
  • Reviews 246
  • Kudos51
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Great for Dvarw MTL :) Wire is clean and behaves nicely on the spool.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No