shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
3W 1*LED 3-Mode 700LM LED Headlamp
3W 1*LED 3-Mode 700LM LED Headlamp

fernandesbaptista
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Practical
CONS
Low lumens
It's a lightweight and practical headlamp but very very far from the 700lumens mentioned. It's around 200 lumens at most. Also, build quality is on the cheap side.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Dvarw MTL V2 Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Dvarw MTL V2 Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

buggritt
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 48
  • Reviews 139
  • Kudos15
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality
This is the best made cloneon FT.Smooth threads,easy to fill.I have a few of these and may buy more,
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Cigarette Lighter Styled USB 2.0 Card Reader
Cigarette Lighter Styled USB 2.0 Card Reader

Avatar
Sauerdorn
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 40
  • Reviews 120
  • Kudos115
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Works perfect. You can write and read data.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
WUZHI ZK-1002M Bluetooth V5.0 Audio Digital Power Amplifier Stereo Board
WUZHI ZK-1002M Bluetooth V5.0 Audio Digital Power Amplifier Stereo Board

Avatar
Sauerdorn
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 40
  • Reviews 120
  • Kudos115
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Great little thing. It works perfect. Iam very impressed
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
AOLVAPE Epoxy Resin 810 Drip Tip (3 Pieces)
AOLVAPE Epoxy Resin 810 Drip Tip (3 Pieces)

Avatar
Hunterrrrr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2020
  • Posts 61
  • Reviews 24
  • Kudos27
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
These tips are really nice! The colors are beautiful and theyre very well made. theyre not cheap at all! And for the price you cant beat it! These tips would go for 10$ or more in the states. At least here in New Jersey they would lol. But with this vape mail ban coming i guess it doesnt matter. I wonder if Fasttech will still ship to me???
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
KZ ES4 Wired HiFi Heavy Bass Dynamic Driver Hybrid In-ear Earphones
KZ ES4 Wired HiFi Heavy Bass Dynamic Driver Hybrid In-ear Earphones

RoozaWein
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 12
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Durability
CONS
V-shaped sound
You cannot beat the price of these headphones
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic XFKM Kanthal A1 Staggered Fused Clapton Heating Wire
Authentic XFKM Kanthal A1 Staggered Fused Clapton Heating Wire

Avatar
Hunterrrrr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2020
  • Posts 61
  • Reviews 24
  • Kudos27
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Forget my last review. Ive been doing different builds with this wire and finally found what works for me. Dual coils, 4 or 5 wraps, 3mm ID, comes to 0.20/0.18 and at 80 watts it vapes amazingly!!! It has my day to day juice tasting insanely good! I have 10 spools and i just ordered 5 more. Ive always heard that staggered fused wire gives the best flavor and man do i believe it now! And with this vape mail ban im trying to stock up! i think i have enough to last me a few years. Hopefully by then they will realize that vaping isnt HEROIN! and maybe give us our vape back!!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic XFKM Kanthal A1 Alien Capton Heating Wire
Authentic XFKM Kanthal A1 Alien Capton Heating Wire

Avatar
Hunterrrrr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2020
  • Posts 61
  • Reviews 24
  • Kudos27
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Its just a 0.03x0.08 flat ribbon wire wrapped 32g and then put thru a roller press to flatten it more. But regardless of the false description its a great spool of wire. and with the upcoming vape mail ban ive been stocking up. i have 8 spools of this wire and just ordered 3 more. Im trying to make sure im good for years and years to come lol! Grab this wire people!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Replacement Base for Mini V3 Atomizer
Replacement Base for Mini V3 Atomizer

mhanfieh
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2019
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good machining Fit into authentic automizer
CONS
loose lower o ring super slow delivery . took more than 3 months
I bought this part because my authentic automizer has its center post damaged gambling if it fit and the surprise it fit perfectly.. the lower big o ring was little bit loos , but does not affect the overall functionality .
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Vaporesso SWAG II 80W VW APV Box Mod
Authentic Vaporesso SWAG II 80W VW APV Box Mod

jura91
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 18
  • Reviews 42
  • Kudos8
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Very good. You just need to know that the surface is already different Очень хорош. Только надо знать что поверхность уже другай
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No