Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
8-pin to USB Data/Charging Cable for Apple iDevices (100cm) (5-Pack)
8-pin to USB Data/Charging Cable for Apple iDevices (100cm) (5-Pack)

Goldfilled97
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2022
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Hi!Everything is perfect, thank you
Reviewed on
Essager USB-C to USB 3.0 / USB 3.0 to USB-C / USB-C to Micro-USB OTG Adapter
Essager USB-C to USB 3.0 / USB 3.0 to USB-C / USB-C to Micro-USB OTG Adapter

Ettienne
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good build quality Great for power and data
CONS
none
Everyone should have these in the bottom of their laptop bag or desk drawer. You can click the three of them into each other so they stay together and are easy to find in your bag. So many uses for when you have the wrong cable or only have a singe cable and need it to do multiple jobs. They work for both data and power and the two USB C plugs also have OTG function for phone or tablet.
Reviewed on
MK Mods Acrylic Back + Front Plates Panels for Vandy Vape Pulse AIO Kit (Clear)
MK Mods Acrylic Back + Front Plates Panels for Vandy Vape Pulse AIO Kit (Clear)

callmeal
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2016
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos14
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Feel and look better than the stock panels Nice build quality
CONS
No spare magnets More expensive than replacement stock panels
These panels feel better than the stock panels but fit is about the same, a little bit of movement but not too bad. For the price point it would be nice to get spare magnets. Overall happy with these panels
Reviewed on
SXK Four One Five 415BB MTL Styled RBA Bridge for Boro Tank AIO / Billet / SXK BB
SXK Four One Five 415BB MTL Styled RBA Bridge for Boro Tank AIO / Billet / SXK BB

callmeal
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2016
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos14
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice build quality Easy to coil and wick Smooth mtl vape with good flavour
CONS
No boro tank included Limited and slightly confusing airflow options
Airflow options are a bit limited but the preinstalled options suited me perfectly thankfully. The wicking holes look quite small but I haven't had any problems so far. It won't take 3mm coils because the 2.5mm coil I installed just barely fit, I never use 3mm coils anyway. Overall quite happy with the quality for the price.
Reviewed on
Baseus Encok W05 Bluetooth 5.0 True Wireless Earphones
Baseus Encok W05 Bluetooth 5.0 True Wireless Earphones

Ettienne
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy Pairing Very comfortable Good battery life Nice small case Usb-C charge port
CONS
Build quality could be better Case tends to fall open
Great headphones right out of the box. Pairing is easy. Pretty good battery life. Recharge case is compact and easy to carry, but it does open a bit too easily and a few times has opened in my bag and the earpieces fell out. Still really good value and sound though. Would recommend.
Reviewed on
SXK Unit Tank for SXK Supbox / Supbox Pro / SXK BB Box Kit
SXK Unit Tank for SXK Supbox / Supbox Pro / SXK BB Box Kit

mketechie
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2022
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good Build Quality. Opens from on top rather than a side glass.
CONS
Fill port is a bad design, keeps popping off. Does not fit the Cloud and Dope Bridges, that's very disappointing.
Bought 3 tanks thinking they where going to work with all bridges, but they don't , they're built nice and include a replacement for every O-ring.
Reviewed on
Replacement Glass Tank for Wotofo The Troll RTA Atomizer (2-Pack)
Replacement Glass Tank for Wotofo The Troll RTA Atomizer (2-Pack)

Avatar
ckejjOmega
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 1599
  • Reviews 274
  • Kudos6270
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Yellow glass
CONS
did not fit the Troll
Unfortunately did not fit the Troll RTA but I used it for The Manta RTA that it did fit with thicker o-ring.
Reviewed on
SXK Flash e-Vapor V4.5S+ Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
SXK Flash e-Vapor V4.5S+ Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

Avatar
ckejjOmega
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 1599
  • Reviews 274
  • Kudos6270
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Classic tank
CONS
o-ring tolerances could be better
It's nice, perfect rta for a mtl set up. Great quality from SXK. O-rings could be better but can be replaced.
Reviewed on
Hellvape Hellbeast Replacement Supermesh Coil Head (5-Pack)
Hellvape Hellbeast Replacement Supermesh Coil Head (5-Pack)

LouisLoizou
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 18
  • Reviews 641
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
The best coil for Smok Big Baby!!! It is not get burned easily!!!
Reviewed on
Fatality M25 Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Fatality M25 Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

Avatar
philipvdb
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 2852
  • Reviews 43
  • Kudos4553
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
First of all, i like the way it vapes, the build options, juice control and airflow options. Dense flavorful vape but i dont like the flathead screws, the sharp edges and the top cap. When I tried to install the bubble glass, i cut myself on the metal bottom part of the tank. Quite deep 3/4 inch cut. When it comes to unscrewing a topcap, i like the old-fashion way. This clip top cap system is reverse so a lot of times when I unscrew the topcap, i forget that its reversed and unscrew the complete glass part. Maybe it'll grow on me but atm I dont like the topcap. Another thing is that its difficult to adjust the airflow once the tank is screwed on your mod. But does it vapes good? Yes, it sure does.
Reviewed on