shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
Authentic MECHLYFE x Fallout Vape x Mrjustright1 Paramour SBS Mod
Authentic MECHLYFE x Fallout Vape x Mrjustright1 Paramour SBS Mod

Sloter1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2021
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I would like to thank the FastTech staff, they were very kind, all praise for them. As for the product, I am very satisfied. Paramour SBS mode is small in size and very nice looking. anyone who orders it will not repent.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

CABBA
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 161
  • Reviews 66
  • Kudos52
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
flavor and vapor
good alien coils for the price, nothign to complain abuot here, they work well for me and are essentially as advertised.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Iwodevape Kendo Cotton
Iwodevape Kendo Cotton

CABBA
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 161
  • Reviews 66
  • Kudos52
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good flavor and taste
this cotton is as advertised and is my favorite cotton for vaping.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Replacement Glass Tank for Vandy Vape Kylin V2 RTA Atomizer (5-Pack)
Replacement Glass Tank for Vandy Vape Kylin V2 RTA Atomizer (5-Pack)

CABBA
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 161
  • Reviews 66
  • Kudos52
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
as advertised
basically these glasses are as advertised and fit perfectly on my Kylin V2. I use the atomizer so much and broke the glass, so great to have some spares.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

CABBA
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 161
  • Reviews 66
  • Kudos52
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
DNA 250C battery life
CONS
had an issue, FT did not support, Evolv repaired
overall this mod is very good. It's thick and heavy but that is to be expected in a 3 battery DNA250C mod. I was having issues with the mod when i got it (i.e., battery 3 discharging quicker that the other cells. When I left the batteries in the device overnight I found the powers was drained when I woke up in the morning). FastTech didn't help since it was too long after the purchase that i noticed the issue. i ended up contacting Evolv and they helped me to fix the issue (i sent it to them, they installed a new chip). If you get a good version of the mod its excellent and as advertised, if you have to go through the run around that i went through (RMA Evolv, shipping to USA) maybe not. hard to say if i was just unlucky or if others have the same problem as me. Now that my mod has been repaired i love it (10/10), tons of power and battery life, solid chip, etc.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
YFTK Citadel Styled RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer
YFTK Citadel Styled RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer

CABBA
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 161
  • Reviews 66
  • Kudos52
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
as advertised
overall this RDA is as advertised. I've never tried the original but this one works pretty well. I prefer the Hadalay better, but its nice to have this one too. The insert might add some more flavor. overal a decent RDA for the price and the quality is good.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Lost Vape Centaurus DNA250C 200W TC VW APV Box Mod
Authentic Lost Vape Centaurus DNA250C 200W TC VW APV Box Mod

CABBA
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 161
  • Reviews 66
  • Kudos52
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
as advertised design DNA chip battery door
overall this is one of my favorite mods. I love the C-Frame design, but its nice to have the battery door so that i can quicky swap batteries out. No issues with teh construction. Have lost some color on the bottom but not overly so. DNA 250C chip is excellent and provides a very good vape experience. overall very good item for the price. if you like Lost Vape mods, you'll like this one.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Blotto Mini RTA
Authentic Blotto Mini RTA

CABBA
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 161
  • Reviews 66
  • Kudos52
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
top fill minimal leaking decent vapor and flavor
CONS
restricted air flow
overall a decent RTA, air flow is more restricted than i like. i prefer the Kylin V2 and wotofo troll X, but this is a solid RTA and can consider it as advertised.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Shortfill Cap Opener Tool for Juice / E-Liquid Bottle
Shortfill Cap Opener Tool for Juice / E-Liquid Bottle

CABBA
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 161
  • Reviews 66
  • Kudos52
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
as advertised
this item is as advertised, makes opening bottles easier than using a screw driver. overall nice item to have in the kit, particularly since i do DIy and it makes opening bottles eaiser.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Ni80 Tri-Core Heating Wire
Authentic Ni80 Tri-Core Heating Wire

CABBA
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 161
  • Reviews 66
  • Kudos52
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
as advertised
this wire is good and as advertised. good flavor and vapor, nothing not to like for the price. i defeintly am not a fan of trying to make my own wire, so this stuff is great to have.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No