shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
Authentic Youde UD Goblin Mini V3 RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Authentic Youde UD Goblin Mini V3 RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

arq626
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality Ezy to build it Options
CONS
nope
Very and very good quality atomizer, even better than cthulhu mtl, small, sexy, testy, ezy to build coils
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Panasonic NCR18500A 3.6V 2040mAh Rechargeable Li-ion Battery (2-Pack)
Authentic Panasonic NCR18500A 3.6V 2040mAh Rechargeable Li-ion Battery (2-Pack)

SZATAN667
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
seems like original Panasonic cells, high capacity compared to other 18500 cells, good replacement for old battery packs, comes with plastic storage box
CONS
none so far
Used four of them to rebuild my old NP-400 battery packs. Brand new packs cost probably same amount but I wanted to have quality cells inside. Did it for fun also. Takes some effort to open and re-seal NP-400 housing but after you're done with sawing, prying and gluing, you have a nice brand-new-celled battery pack. Capacity is somewhere around rated, I haven't measured it correctly, just a quick charge/discharge. I wish I had new, unsealed NP400 housings to build them from scrach.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
HOWING Kanthal A1 Triple Clapton Pre-Coiled Wires for RBA Atomizers (6-Pack)
HOWING Kanthal A1 Triple Clapton Pre-Coiled Wires for RBA Atomizers (6-Pack)

rainbow7
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
+ Great vapor and flavor + Extra wrap possible (6 wraps fits 22mm rda perfectly)
CONS
- Only 5 coils were in the bottle
Vaped dual coil 6 wraps on 70-80 Watts.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Samsung Gear VR Virtual Reality Headset 3D Goggles
Authentic Samsung Gear VR Virtual Reality Headset 3D Goggles

Solutions
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Authentic Great Price Good build quality
CONS
None yet
I purchase the Samsung VR gear for my son, after he ditched his iPhone for a Galaxy S7. After using them for various purposes - video games, watch movies, rollercoaster and other simulations, I got to try them. All I have to say, if you have an S7 and want to get your first glimpse of VR, this is your ticket!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Coppervape Odis Atty Styled RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer
Coppervape Odis Atty Styled RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer

44magnum
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 272
  • Reviews 111
  • Kudos185
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
cheap and flavorful are two features that i seek in around these parts and the coppervape (styled) version of the odis rda delivers both aspects. took a bit of learning curve to get a build going initially. the flavor i get out of this rda is quite good and would say that it is on par with a hadaly clone that's been also purchased from FT. it does come with BF pin which is another plus. i have set up with the pico squeeze and have been enjoying the vape thus far. excellent purchase overall.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
SJMY K.loud+G Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
SJMY K.loud+G Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

Avatar
SiaSia
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 1005
  • Reviews 956
  • Kudos1771
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality
CONS
Has Logos
Zero issues! Easy to clean, build, fill, use, etc.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Kayfun V4 Styled Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Kayfun V4 Styled Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

Avatar
SiaSia
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 1005
  • Reviews 956
  • Kudos1771
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality
CONS
Logo
The chimney is not coming off the base. I have tried everything but no luck. FT is taking care of it. Other than that everything else is perfect.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Eleaf iStick Pico RESIN 75W TC VW APV Box Mod
Authentic Eleaf iStick Pico RESIN 75W TC VW APV Box Mod

BassRTA84
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Everything!
CONS
Short ETA that kept changing.. Random colour
Was delivered alot quicker than most ft orders I've had in the past. TC works perfect. Very small, perfect for tpd 2ml tanks. The feel of the resin is very smooth but slightly rubbery, so grippy, and doesn't get that juice residue felling. Only cons are the random colour, as i want another but want one a completely different colour to my current one. ETA kept changing... -.- I really would prefer a longer, exaggerated ETA, that jumps shorter, than one that keeps being extended!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Hangda E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (50ml)
Hangda E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (50ml)

Itsp3rsonal
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos8
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
100 % vg
CONS
missing chocolate
Taste like Cherry chocolate, cherry very strong chocolate not so much. To be Chocolate cherry the 1st flavor mentioned should be the dominant . that being said it is vapeable smooth sweet like a maraschino cherry good secondary vape / palette cleanser .
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Innokin iSub V Tank Clearomizer
Authentic Innokin iSub V Tank Clearomizer

kangoo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 169
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
bon petit Clearomizer , fonctionne bien.
CONS
non
bon petit Clearomizer , fonctionne bien.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No