shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
Authentic Ni80 Superfine Heating Wire
Authentic Ni80 Superfine Heating Wire

hawklordza
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Perfect
CONS
None
I have never been let down by the quality of anything I have recieved from Fasttech, I think they are a godsend and buy most of my stuff from there, this wire is my favourite MTL so far, I am trying out the Geekvape equivalent next time to see, the only thing I was dissapointed with from fasttech was the coilfather jig which was complete shit and didnt work but thats another review, I highly reccommend this wire for anyone into MTL - I have it on a cthulhu 1928 which I have over a year and also got cheap from fasttech, this wire is the best for flavour by far - so far, Im curious to see how Geekvape ni80 mtl fused clapton works in comparison. But yeah go for it!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic ARGUS GT 160W TC VW Box
Authentic ARGUS GT 160W TC VW Box

hazozita
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 40
  • Reviews 432
  • Kudos36
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very compact for a dual 18650 mod Attractive looking Nice screen Comfortable to use Better than expected TC performance Comes with a plastic case
CONS
Janky battery door
This is a decent mod. I like the compact size -- it's a very pocket friendly dual 18650, but the slim size also means that you're limited to 24mm attys unless you want overhang. The fit and finish is good except for the battery door. It's hard to open fully, and the hinge area is not well done. It won't stand up to much abuse without breaking. Performance is good even in TC mode. While it's not an ideal TC performer, it is definitely better than past VooPoo TC performance. Ramp-up in TC is still not great, and it can overshoot at times, but it's much smoother than in the past. On-the-fly adjustments of TCR, power and ohms are very easy to do without having to dive into multi-level menus. The screen looks nice, but some of the info is in very small fonts. It comes with a plastic case that's a nice addition, if only to help ensure no damage to the mod when in transit. All in all, a good, but not great mod. Happy with the purchase but don't see myself getting a second one.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ENKAY ENK-PC0692 Soft Liquid Silicone Protective Back Case for iPhone 12 Pro
ENKAY ENK-PC0692 Soft Liquid Silicone Protective Back Case for iPhone 12 Pro

dev626
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
It's good for the price. The case fit is accurate. The material is not soft and grippy like silicone. It's a little harder like a "TPU" with matte texture. The manufacturing seams are smooth when you touch it. The case has protection around the camera lenses and with the screen protector installed the case still has a raised edge about 0.3mm above the screen. The Enkay logo is printed and you can remove it by scratching it. The screen protector is ok, it fits, but I don't think it has any coatings on it. It gets fingerprints quickly.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Iwodevape Silicone Lanyard w/ Ring for E-Cigarettes
Authentic Iwodevape Silicone Lanyard w/ Ring for E-Cigarettes

Avatar
quarks
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 5996
  • Reviews 40
  • Kudos9082
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
It's as good as the others with brand names, unless you must have a skull logo :) I would rather have the pouch style lanyards, but FT discontinued them. These are the best you can do now.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
USB 3.0 to USB 3.0 Type-B Data Sync Cable (30cm)
USB 3.0 to USB 3.0 Type-B Data Sync Cable (30cm)

Avatar
quarks
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 5996
  • Reviews 40
  • Kudos9082
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Very good cables
I've bought lots of these. The best deal to replace faulty cables on external drives.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
300W Garden Greenhouse Full Spectrum LED Plant Growth Panel Light
300W Garden Greenhouse Full Spectrum LED Plant Growth Panel Light

1marco1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 205
  • Reviews 98
  • Kudos132
Overall   (2.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good For Killing Plants.
CONS
This light kills whatever you put under it.
I'm an experienced grower and needed a light for seedlings. This light at any distance will discolor and kill your plant.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Cree XM-L2 U2-4C 1100LM 4300-4500K LED Emitter on 16mm Base Board
Cree XM-L2 U2-4C 1100LM 4300-4500K LED Emitter on 16mm Base Board

bkgeorge64
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Размер 5мм дает рассеяный свет
CONS
Уже устаревает
Хорошо подходит для установки в паре с неглубоким рефлектором.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Cree XP-L V3-5D 1133.42LM 3700-4000K LED Emitter
Cree XP-L V3-5D 1133.42LM 3700-4000K LED Emitter

bkgeorge64
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Вроде это cree
CONS
Алюминиевая подложка
Использовал для установки в дешевую тушку с драйвером на 1,5А. Свет теплый. Для того, чтобы кочегарить на 3А все же желательна медная подложка.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
4* AMC7135 2-Group 3/5 Modes LED Flashlight Driver (Nanjg 101-AK-A1)
4* AMC7135 2-Group 3/5 Modes LED Flashlight Driver (Nanjg 101-AK-A1)

bkgeorge64
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Цена
CONS
Пищит в среднем режиме
Отличный драйвер для колхозного кастома дешманских тушек.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

mschosting
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 59
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good looking
CONS
No instructions
Nice atomizer, after all this time still works as new
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No