shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
F60 2
F60 2" LCD 4K Ultra HD Wifi Sports Action Camera

aminebou
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
i recommand buying from this company
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Hangda E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (100ml)
Hangda E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (100ml)

Avatar
djvillan
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
One of the few non tobacco fruit and mint flavoured e-liquids I like. The mix of strawberry and mint in this e-liquid combine well, with clear notes of both flavours. The strawberry is more prominent while the mint gives you a pleasant and cooling after taste.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic XTAR PB2S 2-Slot Smart Battery Charger
Authentic XTAR PB2S 2-Slot Smart Battery Charger

amisilva
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Simple to use. Intelligent chip that adapts output current depending on attached device. Practical to carry around. Nice way to "recycle" old 21700 batteries.
CONS
none so far
Since I have a lot of old 21700 batteries (used for vaping) this is a nice way to extend their life cycle. With time, used batteries in vaping equipment tend to lose some of it's performance and I opt to replace them. But for this type of equipment, with low current needs, old batteries are more than sufficient and are a very cheap method to gain a nice battery pack for charging mobile devices during the day when outside.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
SXK VapeSnail Styled Replacement Tank RBA + Accessories for BB/Billet Kit
SXK VapeSnail Styled Replacement Tank RBA + Accessories for BB/Billet Kit

KMsb511
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Airflow and easy build deck
CONS
White o rings
Made well easy build deck and wicking performance. I reccomend.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
SXK Bridg'D Styled RBA Rebuildable Atomizer for BB / Billet Box Mod Kit
SXK Bridg'D Styled RBA Rebuildable Atomizer for BB / Billet Box Mod Kit

KMsb511
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to build and wick. No dry hits, good quality
CONS
None
This is one of the best bridges to buy when it comes to building wicking and constant performance. Fasstech ships fast and reliable supplier.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic BASEN IMR 18650 3.7V 3500mAh Rechargeable Li-Mn Battery (8-Pack)
Authentic BASEN IMR 18650 3.7V 3500mAh Rechargeable Li-Mn Battery (8-Pack)

RANTANPLAN13
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
Bon produit mais plus près des 3000 mA que des 3500 Ma. De plus j'ai dû payer 11 EUROS de taxe douanière à la réception.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic LIQUA E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (30ml)
Authentic LIQUA E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (30ml)

helmut66
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 61
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
gooddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd
CONS
nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
very goodddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
PCIe PCI Express x1 Male to Male Extension Cable
PCIe PCI Express x1 Male to Male Extension Cable

FideM
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2021
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
Line TX goes to TX and RX to RX. No crossing!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Daywon Styled RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer
Daywon Styled RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer

Avatar
carrion4worm
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 3587
  • Reviews 280
  • Kudos2252
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
No crappy black paint! Perfect O-ring fit, from the box! Good looks Cheap as hell!
CONS
small through holes for coil legs, so cut them if the legs have frayed ends.
This is another great squonk rda that will be gone forever soon...I loved mine, but the paint on Vapeasy's black painted version had no adhesion, resulting in the top cap being an ugly mess. The vape is great with this atty, regardless of looks, but now I have a faultless, flawless 9.00 rda that looks great, too! (and I can retire my black one) It's nothing new or particularly special, just a solid, good-looking single coil rda, built for slim claptons or Aliens, and squonking. Those who like their coil legs to be parallel will be happy with this build deck...there's no posts on opposite sides of the deck, just a block, separated by PEI as an insulator, with two small threaded holes and grub screws. The deck is smartly designed to keep leg "leftovers" from shorting your set-up when the cap is installed, and there's plenty of airflow- similar wide open to Haku or Wick'D rdas. Less than a ten spot? Mandatory squonker purchase! It never leaks, and flavor is incredible, though totally expected from an atty like this. SO glad I finally got a Stainless one...now I will use the Daywon much more frequently. Don't sleep on this bargain, it will be gone soon!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Delubio Styled 18650 Mechanical Mod
Delubio Styled 18650 Mechanical Mod

Mohondhay
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2021
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
I'm happy with this clone. It's a series mechanical mod. I like series box mods more than the tube stacks (which looks silly). Atm the build I got in it is .61 ohms. Waiting for some better coils (28*2/36) and some round wire 24 awg. Don't like the crappy brass plating.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No