shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
IR Night Vision 5MP Camera Module for Raspberry Pi 2/3 Model B/B+ / Zero / Zero W
IR Night Vision 5MP Camera Module for Raspberry Pi 2/3 Model B/B+ / Zero / Zero W

TMow27
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 37
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos10
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Plug and play with Raspberry pi 3 MotionEye os found it no problem NightVision does work with IR Works on longer ribbons no problem IR leds automatically turn off when not needed Came with spare ribbon for zero Came with little webcam stand Easy to find custom Thingiverse things Great 720p 30fps Hevc recordings on pi/motioneye Decent software support No drivers (on pi)
CONS
didn't seem to work with TinkerBoard Ir Led's weak even in pitch black, <2m Ir Leds drag voltage down to 2.9v on 40cm ribbon Hard to manually control camera modes
Great device specially with jeff geerlings webcam os for pi, or with motioneye and a webserver, or as a home security cam... i think ill be buying one or 12 more of these in the next year depending on how my diy dash cam goes... might do a full rv system with these now i know how easy it is to work with them, though the ir blasters are weak the module is versatile.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Pre-made Welded Wires - NR-R-NR (100-Pack)
Pre-made Welded Wires - NR-R-NR (100-Pack)

parkbundo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2018
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 105
  • Kudos4
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
용접된 부분을 중심으로 가운데와 바깥쪽이 모두 은색으로 색깔이 동일함. 가운데가 검은색인 것에 비해 잘 끊어짐. 맛표현은 괜찮음
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Kylin M AIO 70W VV VW TC Kit
Authentic Kylin M AIO 70W VV VW TC Kit

Chalky77
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2019
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Value for money
I love this device its compact with nice weight loads of extras the mesh is where this shines amazing flavour and comes with two pods one diy for coils or mesh and another for kylin m factory coils, just a great devices performs on par if not better than my Billit box, the mesh works alot better than with pre built coils but both will work. I recommend this product I use it more than 7 other devices including my dna 250c and billit box.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Goblin Nano Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Goblin Nano Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

Chalky77
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2019
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap stealthy flavour banger
CONS
Fiddly to wick right, hard to put coils in right
I love this more than I thought I would and keep going back to it, love the airflow, don't relish building or wicking it but it is what it is and I love it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Vandy Vape KYLIN Mini RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Authentic Vandy Vape KYLIN Mini RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

Manaya
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 36
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Easy to build
CONS
Lacks flavor
Can't understand why this has such a large following. It is easy to build on and I tried, single wire, clapton, fused, etc and could not get decent flavor out of it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Smoktech SMOK TFV8 X-Baby RBA Replacement Coil Head
Authentic Smoktech SMOK TFV8 X-Baby RBA Replacement Coil Head

Manaya
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 36
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Works as it's supposed to.
CONS
None
It's small, but works! Doesn't do much to improve the flavor of the X-Baby overall, but it does work.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Replacement Glass Tank for Augvape Intake RTA Atomizer (2-Pack)
Replacement Glass Tank for Augvape Intake RTA Atomizer (2-Pack)

Manaya
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 36
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Perfect fit
CONS
None
There isn't much to say about this. If uou need a replacement glass for your Intake RTA, these fit perfectly and at a great price.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic VOOPOO ARGUS GT 160W TC VW Box Mod
Authentic VOOPOO ARGUS GT 160W TC VW Box Mod

cislo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2016
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
GENE.TT Chip Price Light For dual 18650 batteries
CONS
Maybe display, I think there are a lot of unnecessary things
Everything works as it should, the display probably does not fit everyone. It's a good buy for that price
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Dvarw MTL V2 Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Dvarw MTL V2 Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

Avatar
rosemm
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 172
  • Reviews 78
  • Kudos125
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
I'm not really into writing reviews anymore but this one deserved one. Really good atty. Very smooth airflow, easy to build, easy filling, special but super comfortable driptip. Nothing bad i can say about the vape quality. Only thing that bothered me a tiny bit is the small metal color between base and tank when everything is screwed together. But ok, we can live with that. Imo vape is a lot better than the DL V3 and i am normaly a DL vaper.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
YFTK TF GTR Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
YFTK TF GTR Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

Epiper
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2019
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 44
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Good machining and works well without leaks even with high PG. Price is very good. Would have liked a spare tank.It is more or less equivalent to Ulton GTR clone.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No