shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
Authentic Clrane Tweezers for E-Cigarettes (2 Pieces)
Authentic Clrane Tweezers for E-Cigarettes (2 Pieces)

Avatar
Hunterrrrr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2020
  • Posts 56
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos26
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
I gave the ss tweezers to my mother and show now carries them around as a little secret weapon. Lol I think that's awesome. I didn't need them anyway, as I bought the curved ones I needed on Amazon. Anyway, yeah man these things are sharp!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic XFKM Stainless Steel Cleaning Brush for E-Cigarette (2-Pack)
Authentic XFKM Stainless Steel Cleaning Brush for E-Cigarette (2-Pack)

Avatar
Hunterrrrr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2020
  • Posts 56
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos26
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
So I still think they're a bit pricey. But guess what? That's OK becasue I ended up pulling out the bristles with pliers and now it's a perfect four inch long 3mm coil rod! And I still have the other one for cleaning coils. Vape on people!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Stainless Steel + Resin Hybrid Wide Bore Drip Tip
Stainless Steel + Resin Hybrid Wide Bore Drip Tip

Avatar
Hunterrrrr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2020
  • Posts 56
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos26
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
It looks a bit big in the discription photos, I posted a few photos of my own in the discussion section. It's a great tip man. I highly recommend it. I haven't had a problem with seperating. I really dig the curve towards the top, it feels great on the lips. And best of all, it's blue! My favorite color! Yeah man I highly recommend getting this tip. You won't be sorry
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic MECHLYFE x Fallout Vape x Mrjustright1 Paramour SBS Mod
Authentic MECHLYFE x Fallout Vape x Mrjustright1 Paramour SBS Mod

alienzerox
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
21700 fits up to 25mm not zinc alloy so lightweight made with steel and aluminum sexy looking in full black
CONS
wish that the 510 was seated just a bit lower so to accommodate taller RTAs but other than that no other cons
Wow I am very happy with this little SBS and so glad that I held out to purchase one when the trend peaked once again I really don't know why these ever went out of style, now someone needs to design a dual 18650/20700 SBS! LOL! I got lucky when the price on this dropped to something reasonable so that could add it to my collection without feeling too guilty. I love it and it matches up really well with my black DR and Zeus, on a side note the height is perfect with the Damned Vape DOOM (og) but I only have it in ss so it doesn't look as good
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Men's Wood Handle Shaving Brush
Men's Wood Handle Shaving Brush

Tielestr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Работает
CONS
Потихоньку обсыпается
Можно взять для начала, но если понравится бриться с помазком, потом точно придется брать что-то более качественное
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Mini 1.3
Mini 1.3" LCD Digital Kitchen Cooking Timer

Tielestr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Работает, управление элементарное
CONS
Набирать 20-30 минут с шагом в 1 минуту не очень удобно
Хорошая вещь, самое то держать на холодильнике для готовки
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Vandy Vape Jackaroo Dual 188W TC VW APV Box Mod
Authentic Vandy Vape Jackaroo Dual 188W TC VW APV Box Mod

dwhulson
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice quality Good chip long Battery life Dual 18650 fair price
CONS
few colour options
Great mod one of the better mods on the market and a nice IP67 rated mod,Fair price and Fasttech got it to me in three weeks
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Coil Father Liquid Dispenser for Squonk Mod / Atomizer
Authentic Coil Father Liquid Dispenser for Squonk Mod / Atomizer

arisortile
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
can fit my SXK Rave mini
CONS
caps are just hard plastic
very useful. just need to understand how e-juice flows when you refill. bottle is not silicone but soft enough to squeeze. cap is solid plastic.threading is fine.also had an o-ring so its seals the 510 connection when refilling.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Mini Cleaning Brushes for E-Cigarettes (5-Piece)
Mini Cleaning Brushes for E-Cigarettes (5-Piece)

arisortile
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
bristles tough for cleaning atomizers. perfect for those 'hard to reach areas' of a RDA/RTAs. can be also use for cleaning coils(nano, micro, macro). been using it for cleaning my atomizers for almost 3 months now.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Vandy Vape Ni80 Superfine MTL Fused Clapton Heating Wire
Authentic Vandy Vape Ni80 Superfine MTL Fused Clapton Heating Wire

l3ssth4nz3r7
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2018
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Stunning flavour production Easy to build with
CONS
None
Once you've tried this, you might never want to use anything else again. This is the final choice for MTL, though I've probably tested every kind of wire, before a friend has suggested me this and after the first try I knew that I have finally arrived.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No