Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
SXK Bantam Revision 30W VV VW APV Box Mod Kit
SXK Bantam Revision 30W VV VW APV Box Mod Kit

Nick72
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 230
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Качество покрытия Функционал Маленький размер
CONS
Нет
Отличный полу биллет бокс! Качество покрытие похоже на аннодирование (с колером), стойкое к истиранию. Любой boro, что для биллет бокса, подходит и сюда. Плата работает хорошо! Мод прекрасен!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Bastard Styled RTA
Bastard Styled RTA

Nick72
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 230
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Качество самого бака Вкус Качество изготовления
CONS
Не хватает тугой затяжки в stock версии
Отличный мелкий бак, пост - Doggy RTA. Для любителей MTL придется колхозить отверстие воздухозабора, ставить какой-то жиклер, т.к. оно там огромное.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Coilology Ni80 MTL Fused Clapton Heating Wire
Coilology Ni80 MTL Fused Clapton Heating Wire

Nick72
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 230
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Хорошее качество
CONS
Нет
Отличный преднамотанный fused для Ваших mtl баков. Недостатков нет, качество отличное!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Muji Rectangle Cotton Wick for RBA Atomizers (10-Pack)
Muji Rectangle Cotton Wick for RBA Atomizers (10-Pack)

Nick72
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 230
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Хорошо удерживает жидкость Хорошая передача вкуса
CONS
Нет
С учетом того, что эта вата хорошо удерживает жидкость, использую ее для дрипок и более мощных баков.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
SXK BB Styled 60W All-in-One Box Mod Kit
SXK BB Styled 60W All-in-One Box Mod Kit

Nick72
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 230
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Качество покрытия Функционал Качество изготовления в целом
CONS
Нет
Отличный клон Биллет Бокса для любителей и ценителей устройства. Качество изготовление отличное! Покрытие - аннодирование, плата DNA60 с зарядкой, которая работает замечательно. Советую к приобретению!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Underground Styled 18650/20700 BF Squonk Mechanical Box Mod
Underground Styled 18650/20700 BF Squonk Mechanical Box Mod

Avatar
Kilzz
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 166
  • Reviews 91
  • Kudos122
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Looks good Hits hard
CONS
Needs a few mods to be great (read below) Top gap in squonk cover
With all the political anti vape going on in the US I have been buying some gear for the future. I have had the red version for a few years, sadly its no longer being sold on FT. I bought it knowing the common flaws and the fixes. I knew it was going to be heavy so that isnt an issue for me, its a mod I use at home. The vape quality is what matters and this mod provides a good vape paired with any bottom feed atomizer. One mod that is important is to take the mod apart and put an oring around the 510 pin under the top brass. There is a space milled out for one, sadly one isnt there. The oring will stop ejuice seeping out between the brass and body under the atomizer. Its easy to change the switch from a spring to a magnetic one. I did this on the red one I have and the button is better. I am waiting for the magnets SKU: 1555001 I ordered to arrive. Take the switch apart and place magnets opposing each other with a drop of super glue in the cups that hold the spring in place. The sqonk door is loose, but bending it closed slightly solves that problem. All in all not a bad mod for the price.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Karnoo E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (30ml)
Karnoo E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (30ml)

Brianstech
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2020
  • Posts 68
  • Reviews 35
  • Kudos69
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This is a difficult one to describe.. Tastes like mango, but also has another distinctive odd taste in there. Mango rind? I don't know. Whatever is going on, this flavor is extremely tasty. I could easily enjoy it all day long. I'll certainly be ordering more of this in the future.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Karnoo E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (30ml)
Karnoo E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (30ml)

Brianstech
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2020
  • Posts 68
  • Reviews 35
  • Kudos69
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This is a good quality strong mint. I really like it as is, but I see the potential in mixing it with other flavors for that 'ice' effect. With 50mg nicotine it can boost the content of whatever it is added to. It's so good I'll be buying more bottles soon.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
18650 Battery Sleeve PVC Heat Shrinkable Tube Wrap (20-Pack)
18650 Battery Sleeve PVC Heat Shrinkable Tube Wrap (20-Pack)

Mojo88
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 18
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Shrink fast Thin, can be used outside the existing wrapper
CONS
Wished they were 2mm longer
Great value for the price, they do not get wrinkly and do not need high heat to get them to shrink fit to the batteries. I wish they were 2mm longer but I used them outside the pre-existing wraps and it worked well.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Replacement 316L Stainless Steel Mesh Strips (50-Pack)
Replacement 316L Stainless Steel Mesh Strips (50-Pack)

SteveI
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 171
  • Reviews 196
  • Kudos85
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Fits perfect Clean Vape
CONS
lasts about 2 weeks and then snaps
Excellent vapor production. think clouds, great flavor. stocked up for a long time.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No