shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
Chromed Brass eGo Beauty Rings (10-Pack)
Chromed Brass eGo Beauty Rings (10-Pack)

Avatar
vapeluvr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 4653
  • Reviews 221
  • Kudos3004
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
This was always my fav finish for these adapters. These are very nice, threads are good. Would buy again. I think price is fair but could he a little lower.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Flat PC + Stainless Steel 510 Drip Tip (10-Pack)
Flat PC + Stainless Steel 510 Drip Tip (10-Pack)

Avatar
vapeluvr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 4653
  • Reviews 221
  • Kudos3004
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
I like the design. the heatsink and the tip are 2 separate pieces so you could use just the top part if you wanted.. You will need slightly larger orings otherwise it has a horrendous wobble.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Resin 510 Drip Tip (5-Pack)
Resin 510 Drip Tip (5-Pack)

Avatar
vapeluvr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 4653
  • Reviews 221
  • Kudos3004
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
These are very hard to find and glad FT still sells them
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
510 to eGo Adapters for E-Cigarettes (5-Pack)
510 to eGo Adapters for E-Cigarettes (5-Pack)

Avatar
vapeluvr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 4653
  • Reviews 221
  • Kudos3004
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
What can I say, they are 510 to eGo/510 adapters and they do what they are supposed to. Can't believe they still sell these
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Berserker MTL Styled RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer
Berserker MTL Styled RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer

Avatar
vapeluvr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 4653
  • Reviews 221
  • Kudos3004
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
I can't complain for the price. I also don't use it as much as others probably would. I also don;t have any need for the inserts so I can't really comment on those. Best to read all the other reviews as they pretty much cover all the good and bad points. Check your screws when you get it. The factory put one of the bottom screws in the positive post where the wire trapping screw was supposed to go. You get spares so check it over.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Stainless Steel 810 to 510 Drip Tip Adapter
Stainless Steel 810 to 510 Drip Tip Adapter

Avatar
vapeluvr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 4653
  • Reviews 221
  • Kudos3004
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
it does the job
CONS
Kinda loose (on Ello tank) 510 bore slightly larger than it should be
It does what it's supposed to do but I'll try another model next time I place an order. It wobbles a little on my Ello tank. Mine came with black orings, not white.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Vaporesso GEN 220W VW TC APV Box Mod
Authentic Vaporesso GEN 220W VW TC APV Box Mod

melanie3377
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Super Verarbeitung, technisch einwandfrei. Die Haptic ist toll und die Farbkombination passt super gut.
CONS
Ich kann nichts negatives berichten.
Ausgepackt und in Betrieb genommen, lässt der Akkuträger keine Wünsche offen. Er liegt gut in der Hand, es rappelt und klappert nichts, alle Funktionen sind simpel und einwandfrei. Klare Kaufempfehlung! Gen = genial
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
C2MNT V2 Styled RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer
C2MNT V2 Styled RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer

shitfun
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2018
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 74
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
отличная дрипка, не пробовал первый космонавт, но этот чудесный по вкусу - замечательный шанс прикоснуться к легенде
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Zeus X Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Zeus X Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

supercharal
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2018
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 55
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
No leaking comfortable on mouth good airflow easy to build easy to refill So cheap for a so good quality !
CONS
have little metal scraps on some holes.
A really great RTA, really easy to use, wick and build, with a lot of space for coils. Top airflow prevents leakage, and flavours are good (not at the top, but good) As brand new, you should consider a cleanage to remove the small metal scraps you should find on some holes (airflow or chimney for exeample) As the chimney's BIG, sometimes you get some juice on lips when popping. Need a RTA ? Go for it!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Zeus X Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Zeus X Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

supercharal
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2018
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 55
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
No leaking comfortable on mouth good airflow easy to build easy to refill So cheap for a so good quality !
CONS
have little metal scraps on some holes.
A really great RTA, really easy to use, wick and build, with a lot of space for coils. Top airflow prevents leakage, and flavours are good (not at the top, but good) As brand new, you should consider a cleanage to remove the small metal scraps you should find on some holes (airflow or chimney for example) As the chimney's BIG, sometimes you get some juice on lips when popping.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No