shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
PLATO #170 Flush Cutter for Rebuildable Atomizers
PLATO #170 Flush Cutter for Rebuildable Atomizers

dimit.ivan
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2018
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 27
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Great chisels, they do a great job.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic JUSTFOG MINIFIT Replacement Pod Cartridge (3-Pack)
Authentic JUSTFOG MINIFIT Replacement Pod Cartridge (3-Pack)

dimit.ivan
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2018
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 27
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Very good pod. I am very pleased.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Vandy Vape Kylin M RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Authentic Vandy Vape Kylin M RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

kavon
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 2238
  • Reviews 272
  • Kudos487
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy build Profile deck that we love. Perfectly machined Bubble glass included. 810 drip tip Unique design Two packets of meshes.
CONS
Choice of drip tips instead of yellow! Yellow is not gold!
Another great buy. This item was very very good compared to all those leaky bottom air flow atties. This is what you need. Don’t miss out.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Replacement Glass Tank for JuggerKnot Mini RTA Atomizer
Replacement Glass Tank for JuggerKnot Mini RTA Atomizer

dimit.ivan
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2018
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 27
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
It fits perfectly. The capacity is 5 ml.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
POM 510 Drip Tip (5-Pack)
POM 510 Drip Tip (5-Pack)

skyvid
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Всё отлично вставляются туго, сидят хорошо, не большие
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Resin 510 Drip Tip (5-Pack)
Resin 510 Drip Tip (5-Pack)

Superdonkey
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 76
  • Reviews 72
  • Kudos20
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Nice quality
CONS
Color lottery :(
Feels good on the mouth, nice bore-to-height ratio makes good flavor. My 5-pack included 3 that were almost identical color (tan-brown). If you can be patient and submit a ticket regarding color choice, OR not care about the color, this is a good buy for 510 tips.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Steel Cleaning Brush for RBA Coil
Steel Cleaning Brush for RBA Coil

Superdonkey
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 76
  • Reviews 72
  • Kudos20
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
usable handle
CONS
brush spreads apart after a while
This is an excellent little brush. It's saved me a lot of money by letting me scour the coil after a dry-burn. My only complaint is that the bristles spread out after a while, making it hard to use while your dirty coil is still installed on your atomizer. I got a 10-pack with shorter handles to replace this one, but they're kinda too small to use. Ended up purchasing this one again.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic MKWS 316L Stainless Steel Pre-Coiled Wires for RBA Atomizers (8 Specs)
Authentic MKWS 316L Stainless Steel Pre-Coiled Wires for RBA Atomizers (8 Specs)

Superdonkey
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 76
  • Reviews 72
  • Kudos20
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
cheap decent quality
CONS
"Aliens" lol Other coils in this kit are not practical / good vapes
Bought this when I first got into rebuildables. Most of the coils have sat in the pack, as they are just not wires with any realistic vape function. The best coils in here are the Fused Clapton; most of the rest are trash. All of the chunky irregularly shaped wire are just spitback creators. "Alien" coils are definitely not aliens, which was really common at the time this set was released. MKWS makes decent-to-good wire; their 26x3/38 Ni80 wire was clean and held up for a few dry burns.. I would steer clear of this sample pack and just buy a few spools that are more oriented towards your chosen atomizer.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Clapton Kanthal A1 Coiled Heating Wire for Rebuildable Atomizers
Clapton Kanthal A1 Coiled Heating Wire for Rebuildable Atomizers

Superdonkey
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 76
  • Reviews 72
  • Kudos20
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
nice jewel case packaging (lol)
CONS
Wrap is not fine enough really springy
I think this wire is a throwback to some of the first claptons that came out. Bought this when I first started building my own coils (and searched by popularity on this site, as I didn't know any better). I have since learned that your wrap gauge should be at least 8-12 gauges higher than your core wire. Wire is also really springy and difficult to coil properly. Consequently, this wire has sat unused in a drawer for quite some time. BONUS COMPLAINT: This is the only wire I've ever bought that included a silica dessicant pack, so I'm not sure what's going on there, but it makes me question the quality of this wire. There are tons of more modern wires out there nowadays. If you are looking to coil for MTL/flavor banger RDAs, look at superfine clapton 26x2/38 or 28x2/40.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Protective Silicone Sleeve Case for Eleaf iStick Pico 75W Mod
Protective Silicone Sleeve Case for Eleaf iStick Pico 75W Mod

Superdonkey
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 76
  • Reviews 72
  • Kudos20
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Keeps the funk off your mod
CONS
seam is u g l y
Keeps your mod free from schmoo, schmutz, and other vape-related debris. The seam is a bit rough, so be prepared to make it go away with an emory board or something.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No