shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
5PCS Authentic VETUS TS-15 Stainless Steel Curved Sharp Tweezers (120mm)
5PCS Authentic VETUS TS-15 Stainless Steel Curved Sharp Tweezers (120mm)

vineetratnaparkhi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2020
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
very sharp handy good quality
CONS
need a grip
At this cost, they gave very good quality products. love this product. I'm using this product for the last 1 week. keep up the good work guys. do share your other products with me.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ST Replacement PEI Tank for Dvarw MTL RTA Atomizer
ST Replacement PEI Tank for Dvarw MTL RTA Atomizer

termitius
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 63
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
CONS
Хорошая колба на гнома первой версии,к ней еще ультем дрип-тип и ультем стратум баланс или Изю и вообще модный сетап получается.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Animodz Doggystyle Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Animodz Doggystyle Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

Molchi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 48
  • Reviews 98
  • Kudos32
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
extremely cheap super easy to coil and wick
CONS
airflowring a bit too loose only pc-tanks available
Nice little rta with some production tollerances as it seems. My first works flawless, the second has the problem that the airflowring is a bit loose. This isn't a problem if you like that really loose draw, but to tune it down it can get annoying, so i just blocked the hole with a cable sleeve which works great. i would have loved to get pei-tanks so you aren't limited on your liquids you use.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic 2-in-1 N80 Wire (8-Pack)
Authentic 2-in-1 N80 Wire (8-Pack)

Molchi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 48
  • Reviews 98
  • Kudos32
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Great price coiling rod included nixe box for spare parts and stuff
CONS
would prefer 8 of one sort or the other box is not labeled which side is which coiltype
Really well produced coils, i would love to get them each type separtated. After removing half a turn i vape them in a hadaly at ~42 watts and it's a flavourful slightly warm vape. I also love that you get a coiling tool if you don't already have one, and after emptying it you can use the box for spare parts. The only con is that it'S not stated which side are which coils, so you have to look closely.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic MKWS Ni80 Ribbon Heating Wire
Authentic MKWS Ni80 Ribbon Heating Wire

Molchi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 48
  • Reviews 98
  • Kudos32
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Really awesome wire. After all the claptons i wanted to try something different in my singlecoilers. 5 rounds of this wire on 3mm at up to 40w gives a really nice cool flavourful vape that stands up to the most claptons and has a superfast rampup and cooldowntime.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Coppervape 316 Stainless Steel Oval Hole Chimney for Dvarw MTL RTA Atomizer
Coppervape 316 Stainless Steel Oval Hole Chimney for Dvarw MTL RTA Atomizer

Molchi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 48
  • Reviews 98
  • Kudos32
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Great if you tend to use a bit thicker liwuid and want a bit more juiceflow. Extremely well machined, and fits really great, snug but not too tight to easily remove it. Also works with the nonameclone.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
VapeSMOD Resin 510 Drip Tip
VapeSMOD Resin 510 Drip Tip

Molchi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 48
  • Reviews 98
  • Kudos32
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Decent driptip for this price, overall well machined, but for me personally it's a bit wide. At the top it's almost like a 810-driptip. So if you are looking for a simple 510-driptip which is a bit wider at the top here you are.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic EHPRO True Replacement Ni80 Clapton Pre-coiled Wire
Authentic EHPRO True Replacement Ni80 Clapton Pre-coiled Wire

Molchi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 48
  • Reviews 98
  • Kudos32
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Great mtl-coils, 1:1 the same that come with the true mtl rta, i prefer them over some others cause of the thicker inner wire. at around 15 watts you get a really flavourful nice slightly warm vape.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
4PCS Replacement Dual Hole Airflow AFC Insert for Dvarw MTL FL 22mm RTA
4PCS Replacement Dual Hole Airflow AFC Insert for Dvarw MTL FL 22mm RTA

Molchi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 48
  • Reviews 98
  • Kudos32
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
great addition if the singles don't fit for you
Bought them for the cheapest clone here and they fit just perfect on it. Nice option if the singleholes don't fit your needs. To compare them to 1 hole they would be like: 2×0,8=1,13mm 2×1,2=1,7mm 2×1,5=2,12mm 2×2=2,83mm
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Dvarw MTL FL Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Dvarw MTL FL Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

Molchi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 48
  • Reviews 98
  • Kudos32
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Cheap price improved deck-screws glas-tank great flavour
CONS
o-ring at the base a bit thick only 1 air-insert
Really great rta. I already had to "normal" mtl dvarws, so i wanted to see how much better this is. The machining is really well, no sharp edges or anything. The edges beside the screws on the deck to capture the lead are a real improvement since that was sometimes a pain on the old dvarw. Other than that it's almost the same great vape you get from any other dvarw. One con to mention is the o-ring at the base, which seems to be a bit thick which made unscrewing the tank sometimes to a real pita. changed it with a thinner one and now it's super easy and smooth to screw down and unscrew. If you need a mtl-rta at this price it's really a no-brainer. And if you unsure how tight you like get a set of air inserts too since this one gets delivered only with the 1.2mm.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No