shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
Authentic Longmada E-Herb Dry Herb Vaporizer
Authentic Longmada E-Herb Dry Herb Vaporizer

Bobaden71
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Extra parts included No Mess No Smell
CONS
Gets very hot
I use this for dry herb only. Its amazing. I run it about 20-35 watts to heat up the ceramic coil and it does the job awesome. I accidentally fired it at 65 watts and I heard a loud pop. Sure enough the ceramic had gotten too hot and cracked. Thank god they send an extra coil with this tank. The glass is a little tough to get on and off so just remove one of the rubber O-rings on the base. One thing I have found is that after extended use the base of this tank gets very hot. I usually let it sit for 5 minutes before taking it off my mod and then remove it with a paper towel. Another tip for using this is you don't want to suck super hard or you will suck little bits of herb up into your mouth ;) Slow and steady wins the race.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Aspire Cleito Sub Ohm Tank Clearomizer
Authentic Aspire Cleito Sub Ohm Tank Clearomizer

Bobaden71
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to fill Coils last forever
CONS
PayPal not supported for payment options.
By far the easiest tank to use, and its cheap too! The best way to pay for this tank is to buy an item of equal value, refund it, and then purchase this with the gift certificate credit you have. I love this tank, I use it everyday and haven't had to change a coil yet. I love the easy topfill system too. Would recommend this!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Joyetech eVic VTwo Mini 75W TC VW APV Box Mod
Authentic Joyetech eVic VTwo Mini 75W TC VW APV Box Mod

Bobaden71
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Small Stealthy Color
Love this mod, it takes a little getting used for the menu screen but overall its very nice. It fits perfectly in my hand and does well for a single 18650 mod. I have a LG HG2 18650 in this mod, running 55 watts with my Aspire Cleito and its my go to setup right now. Overall very nice mod for the price.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
5mW 532nm Green Light Laser Pointer
5mW 532nm Green Light Laser Pointer

Agarcesch
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Muy lindo puntero con un extraordinario alcance. Terminación impecable y muy liviano. Tiene un consumo elevado pero vale la pena por la potencia que tiene
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Mini 100-Lumen Pure White Stretchable Zooming LED Flashlight
Mini 100-Lumen Pure White Stretchable Zooming LED Flashlight

Agarcesch
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Muy buena potencia lumínica por el tamaño de la linterna y por el precio que se paga. Dentro de todo tiene buena construcción y es muy liviana
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
YUPARD 1*LED 260LM 3-Mode Pure White LED Flashlight
YUPARD 1*LED 260LM 3-Mode Pure White LED Flashlight

Agarcesch
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Buena linterna para el precio en que está y buena luz cálida para efectos fotográficos nocturnos. Totalmente recomendable
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
YUPARD 1*LED 1000LM 3-Mode Warm White Light LED Diving Flashlight
YUPARD 1*LED 1000LM 3-Mode Warm White Light LED Diving Flashlight

Agarcesch
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Muy buena construcción y totalmente impermeable y sumergible. Muy buen haz de luz. Pretendo usarla para efectos fotográficos con iluminación acuática y realmente cumple con su función
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
SME SME-T619 LED Flashlight Set w/ Focus Zoom
SME SME-T619 LED Flashlight Set w/ Focus Zoom

Agarcesch
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Buena iluminación Construcción fuerte Fácil manejo
CONS
Cargador incluido de pésima calidad, falló
Muy buena linterna, potente, iluminación muy efectiva hasta los 200 metros. Bastante fuerte de construcción aunque el cargador es de mala calidad. Es de consumo elevado pero la potencia vale la pena
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic IJOY Limitless Plus RDTA Rebuildable Dripping Tank Atomizer
Authentic IJOY Limitless Plus RDTA Rebuildable Dripping Tank Atomizer

Millertime8606
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to wick, great flavor, single coil piece
Tank has great flavor and blows the avocado 24 bottom airflow out of the water. It is easy as hell to wick and gives enjoyable single coil vape (Which is a big deal to me since I've never been a fan of dual coil)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic OBS ENGINE RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Authentic OBS ENGINE RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

antonis213
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to build. Easy to wick. Great flavor. Great airflow. Small size. 5.5 ml.
CONS
None.
I am really impressed with this one. Build deck is very large,juice holes too. I cut the cotton at the edge of the base,thinned it a bit and just folded it over the holes,not through them. Never flooded and it just keeps wicking no matter what. The flavor is way above average. Really nothing negative for this one,if only they would sell black glass. That would look badass.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No