shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
Authentic Yocan Cerum E-Solid / Wax Vaporizer
Authentic Yocan Cerum E-Solid / Wax Vaporizer

LunchusBoxious
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
No extra ORings
great little atomizer... I've blown out a few coils forgetting to reduce the Watts down to 15-25. Difficult to recoil the heads but with some trial and error it is possible...
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Retro Roman Numerals Dial Pocket Watch
Retro Roman Numerals Dial Pocket Watch

LunchusBoxious
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Bought this to go with my pin stripe suit...nice watch and for under $5 you can't go wrong.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Lost Vape Therion BF Squonker DNA75C TC VW APV Box Mod
Authentic Lost Vape Therion BF Squonker DNA75C TC VW APV Box Mod

Tikiar
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 33
  • Reviews 26
  • Kudos11
Overall   (1.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Looks good at first Chip Squonkbottle
CONS
can scratch paint with a fingernail squonkpin can create a hardshort while changing the battery
i really tried to like this mod but after a few days i had scratches in the paintwork. i have never dropped it or carried it around in my pocket. You can easiely scratch it with the fingernail. Also you have to pay attantion not to create a short while changing the battery. For me this mod is a big NO! Spend you money for other thing you can really uce ... like creating a warm campfire
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Rubber O-Ring Seals for E-Cigarette (10-Pack)
Rubber O-Ring Seals for E-Cigarette (10-Pack)

skodapvl
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Доставка 28 дней Все хорошо
CONS
Доставка 28 дней Все хорошо
Доставка 28 дней Все хорошо Продавца рекомендую!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Bailiwei Heat Resistant Stainless Steel Tweezers for E-Cigarettes
Bailiwei Heat Resistant Stainless Steel Tweezers for E-Cigarettes

germs95
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good for your coiling needs
This is a MUST own for every vaper out there, for the price, it's really a steal! You can pinch the tweezer with your coil while firing it because it has ceramic point which is an insulator or current so it won't short the coil or spark. So if you have not got this yet, go buy it! -Vape safe everyone-
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
3*Port USB 3.0 Hub + Gigabit Ethernet LAN Adapter
3*Port USB 3.0 Hub + Gigabit Ethernet LAN Adapter

JohnHow
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Looks nice, well made and compact. Worked well fr 4 months then intermittently failed
I bought this 4 port USB hub network adapter for my Dell XPS computer in June this year (5 months ago). After four months it started to fail (interrupt network) intermittently. After another month the USB ports also started to fail occasionally (switching USB keys off and on). After five months I had to give up and am just ordering a new different hub. Pity because it looked well made and was very compact.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic HCigar VT Inbox 75W Replacement Panel Cover
Authentic HCigar VT Inbox 75W Replacement Panel Cover

mohd_koo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality Price Design
CONS
None
if you have a VT Inbox mod or planning to buy one you must buy these panels
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Amusing Vape Resin Wide Bore Drip Tip for GOON Atomizer
Authentic Amusing Vape Resin Wide Bore Drip Tip for GOON Atomizer

mohd_koo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Quality
CONS
Random color
good quality but i hate that i can't choose the color and the one that i received the color was little be see-through
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic LIQUA E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (30ml)
Authentic LIQUA E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (30ml)

TheoAus
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 37
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Great price Good traditional flavor
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Resin + Stainless Steel Hybrid Wide Bore Drip Tip for GOON Atomizer
Resin + Stainless Steel Hybrid Wide Bore Drip Tip for GOON Atomizer

mohd_koo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality Price
CONS
None
one of the best 810 drip tips i ever bought
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No