shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
Pico Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Pico Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

Ufukfuat
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This is the best device for flavour, this is a MTL tank and flavour is very veryyy high. It's a little hard to put cotton inside but works perfect.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic VKWorld F1 4.5
Authentic VKWorld F1 4.5" Lollipop 3G Smartphone (8GB/EU)

alrip
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
брал 2 шт, один используется год, периодически выключается когда батареи 30%. Второй через неделю дал полосы на экране, отправил по гарантии, ремонтировали почти год, отремонтировали криво, экран периодически не откликается на нажатие. В целом собран аппарат хорошо, приятно лежит в руке, жестких глюков не наблюдается, жаль что с дисплеем такой косяк
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Eleaf Mini iStick 1050mAh Variable Voltage VV APV Box Mod
Authentic Eleaf Mini iStick 1050mAh Variable Voltage VV APV Box Mod

WONTONnPHO
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 70
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-Super Small and stealthy -Charges fast -Goes well with Kanger Genitank
CONS
None
This is a good mod that fits easily in your pocket. It won't do sub ohming but it runs kanger clearos nicely.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic IJOY Combo RDTA Rebuildable Dripping Tank Atomizer
Authentic IJOY Combo RDTA Rebuildable Dripping Tank Atomizer

oliver.laitiala
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2017
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (0.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
I got what i ordered
CONS
I didnt get what i ordered Quality is really bad There is coils missing Top airflow unadjustable Plastic giftbox where it came was cracked Rubber O-rings are just no go, glued to the glass and ripped immediatly when i opened the tank
I dont think this is AUTHENTIC iJoy tank... Grooves on the bottom pin where it is connected to e-cig mod, broke or ''grumbled'' to state that this is useless. Didnt even get to try this opened the box and it was literally un usable. I hope that i get a REAL iJoy in exchange from Fast Tech
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Tomahawk X Styled 18650 Mechanical Mod
Tomahawk X Styled 18650 Mechanical Mod

Avatar
tonypp
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 2157
  • Reviews 127
  • Kudos1324
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Brass internal. Hits hard. Nice and short.
CONS
Had to do a 10 minute modification on mine.
The internal bore of mine was a little too tight for my re-wrapped batteries. But the retail wrapped batteries did fit. So I sanded the inside of the tube, top piece, and button. Now it works great. Brass internal. Hits as hard as my brass Rogue. Very short. Nice throw. A little rough feeling through the travel, but not nearly bad enough to matter. Highly recommend this one, especially for the price!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Convoy X3 LED Flashlight
Convoy X3 LED Flashlight

Melvins
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 36
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos9
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Lightweight Compact Many battery options Very bright on high setting Effective strobe Good machining
CONS
Would have preferred 26650 sleeve to O-rings (Battery rattle) Non adjustable beam Some metal shavings in end cap (QC)
I prefer 26650 batteries due to their high mAh capacity and high output, so this flashlight suits me well. It's solid and well machined. Although there were some milling shavings in the end cap that could pose a danger w/the battery. They wiped out easily. Very bright on high setting with a long range. Finish looks to be media blasted and should be durable. My only complaint is that I would have preferred a plastic/PVC/Delrin tube for the 26650 battery rather than the O-rings it came with. There's some battery rattle with the O-rings. The adapter provided for the 18650 battery option fits very well with no rattle whatsoever. Adjustable beam would be a bonus.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Eleaf iStick Pico 75W TC VW APV Box Mod
Authentic Eleaf iStick Pico 75W TC VW APV Box Mod

Wewil
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 25
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
small
CONS
none realy
Greate little device. I love my pico so mutch i got a nother one ;)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Replacement Glass Tank for SMOK TFV8 Big Baby Clearomizer (10-Pack)
Replacement Glass Tank for SMOK TFV8 Big Baby Clearomizer (10-Pack)

rexmen
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good quality build
CONS
delivery took too long
exactly as advertised. highly recommended.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Nichrome Resistance Wire for Rebuildable Atomizers (5m)
Nichrome Resistance Wire for Rebuildable Atomizers (5m)

Eldar065
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 63
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Супер спираль! без привкуса и чистая!я ее использую для смены клеомазеров на СЕ4 6 витков! идеально подходит!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
14G 38mm Plastic Pinhead Dispensing Refilling Needle (10-Pack)
14G 38mm Plastic Pinhead Dispensing Refilling Needle (10-Pack)

Jay_gt
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Geniale nadeln
CONS
Keine
Die Nadeln sind nicht spitz, was für das Mischen ideal ist. 50er VG lässt sich gut über eine Spritze aufziehen.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No