shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
Ambrose Vape Ni80 Heating Wire
Ambrose Vape Ni80 Heating Wire

JasonC1970
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 127
  • Reviews 337
  • Kudos35
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price is fantastic Really well spooled Clean wire
CONS
None
Bought as a test purchase to see if the quality was any good and after doing a test build the wire performed as well as I hoped it would. Now that that I know that this is a good wire I'll be ordering more from the same brand.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Nichrome 80 Heating Wire
Nichrome 80 Heating Wire

JasonC1970
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 127
  • Reviews 337
  • Kudos35
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great price Well Spooled Fantastic packaging to prevent unraveling
CONS
None
Bought as a test purchase to see if I would buy the larger volume spool and after seeing how well this has come I'll be buying the larger 1000ft spools in future, the wire is clean and when used for fusing it does the job well, extremely happy with my choice and will be trying the other gauges.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic UD Nichrome Heating Wire for Rebuildable Atomizers
Authentic UD Nichrome Heating Wire for Rebuildable Atomizers

JasonC1970
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 127
  • Reviews 337
  • Kudos35
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price point is really good Spooled really well Clean Multiple locking off areas
CONS
None
Bought as a test purchase to see if this wire was good and after examining the wire I'm really happy with my purchase, my only disappointment is that larger volume spools are no longer available.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic OnePlus 7 Pro 6.67
Authentic OnePlus 7 Pro 6.67" AMOLED Octa-Core LTE Smartphone (128GB/EU)

ILLnar
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Everything is great!
CONS
None
Awesome product, fast delivery, high class support service!!! Thanks!!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Aluminum Stand for 510 Thread Atomizers
Aluminum Stand for 510 Thread Atomizers

JasonC1970
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 127
  • Reviews 337
  • Kudos35
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Price is good Build quality is solid Nice colour, just like the photo.
CONS
A few blemished areas
Despite it having a few imperfections this still does the job that it was intended for, doubles up as a display stand for unused atomisers or as a build stand. Overall happy with my purchase.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Steam Tribe E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (60ml)
Steam Tribe E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (60ml)

atumarev
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.0)
› Quality
› Value
Used this liquid for 2 weeks. The declared content of nicotine in the liquid is not felt! The maximum percentage of nicotine is five percent!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
5D Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 8
5D Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 8

SergioZacarias
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2018
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 72
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Calidad Precio
CONS
ninguno
Sorpredente calidad y muy bien protegida para que llegue en perfecto estado. Realmente buenísima compra. A la altura de la mejor calidad al mínimo costo
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Zeus X Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Zeus X Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

f0ssaw
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2019
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Качество более менее хорошее. База нержа, остальное латунь. Оринги сразу заменил все. Кольцо обдува ходило хлипко. Вроде бы ничего не течёт. Стекло подошло от оригинального Зевса Х. В принциппе за такие деньги хороший вариант. В дуршлаке нет верхних дырок. И нет гравировок.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Dvarw MTL RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Dvarw MTL RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

evilbus
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Качество сборки хорошее,нигде ничего не подтекает и не подсасывает. Бак понравился даже заказл специально для него мод iStick Amnis, пока не приехал. У моего экземпляра оказался короткий коннектор, перепробовал несколько модов везде нет атомайзер. Не знаю они все такие или мне так повезло... Выкрутил центальный пин нцеил на него мико оинг кажется от зажигалки что бы глубоко не вкручивался и всё стало идеально. Надо ещё такой чёрный купить.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Clrane Stainless Steel 510 Drip Tip (2-Pack)
Authentic Clrane Stainless Steel 510 Drip Tip (2-Pack)

matricola773
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2018
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 118
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Dopo aver provato quelli in POM stavolta ho deciso di provare quelli in SS e li trovo eccellenti come gli altri. I miei drip tip preferiti.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No