shopping cart empty
[dismiss] Kung Hei Fat Choi! FastTech will be holiday from Jan 24 to Feb 2, 2017. Orders will be shipped after Feb 3, 2017 (full details).
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
KA V6 Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
KA V6 Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

Zvukoljub
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos1
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
Great M2L device, poor QC. Bought two, small PC tank blocks JFC on both. My second KA V6 came with lose pin on deck, FT sent me replacement deck. Sharp threads, found pieces of metal inside chimney. It would be great if some reputable cloner (SXK, SJMY...) started making this atomizer and fixed QC issues.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Atomizer Resistance Tester (Ohm Meter)
Atomizer Resistance Tester (Ohm Meter)

Kingsmo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos1
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Screw your Addy down and you're ready to go
CONS
Fluctuates within a .01 not really bad con its suggestive more than anything
Been using this product for a couple weeks now and is great. Pretty accurate haven't had any troubles with ohm reading.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
25-in-1 Screwdriver Disassembling & Repair Tools Kit
25-in-1 Screwdriver Disassembling & Repair Tools Kit

Fun_Yu
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 908
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos3673
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
price variety leather case
CONS
strips too easy
Bought this for one purpose, to open and clean the inside of the pico and it worked for that but only one time. As I cleaned and put the mod back together I noticed it was starting to strip and shavings were falling off. I was afraid of not getting the mod back together and had to force (press harder) the last two screws in. For the price I guess I can always use all other screw heads in the kit. I just wish I could open more of what I really needed to. Also, wish I could call this set reliable but after having a scare like that I would suggest shopping for another set instead.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Augvape Merlin Mini RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Authentic Augvape Merlin Mini RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

kikokik7
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 43
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavor Good looking
CONS
Some leakiage, even with a 3 mm coil with 50/50 and the liquid flow cut off. 2 ml capacity.. Its a mini...!!
Flavor machine with the single coil deck, even without the airflow reducer ring!! You have to screw all parts tight or the chimney way unscrew, when trying to refill.. I have to try 70/30 to prevent the small ammount of leakage.. Overall, it's a GREAT rta! I didn't regret buyind it at all!!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
BTY AA 1.2V
BTY AA 1.2V "3000mAh" Rechargeable Ni-MH Batteries (4-Pack)

Solovey444
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.0)
› Quality
› Value
Реальная емкость 650-900 mah Реальная емкость 650-900 mah
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Silicone O-Ring Seals for Atomizer (20-Pack)
Silicone O-Ring Seals for Atomizer (20-Pack)

Techstep1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Хороште оринги
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Silicone O-Ring Seal for LED Flashlight (5-Pack)
Silicone O-Ring Seal for LED Flashlight (5-Pack)

Techstep1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good oring
Хорошие оринги
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Pico Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Pico Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

Techstep1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Комплектация Качество
CONS
Не сигаретная тяга
Ожидал тугую сигаретную тягу.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Sigelei Moonshot V2 RDTA Rebuildable Dripping Tank Atomizer
Authentic Sigelei Moonshot V2 RDTA Rebuildable Dripping Tank Atomizer

pedrao
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- Good Vapor
CONS
- Very uncomfortable to set up the coils due the deck separates from the base. - It leaks on eliquid 50% or lower on VG. - You need to empty the tank to make adjustment on the coil setup, if not you'll have a mess. - Very hot drip tip when vaping continuosly.
I regret this purchase. You would better go for the Mage RTA.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Smoktech SMOK Micro TFV4 Sub Ohm Tank Clearomizer
Authentic Smoktech SMOK Micro TFV4 Sub Ohm Tank Clearomizer

FFred
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
minimum leakage easy to maintain and use lots of extra stuff in the box
CONS
no MTL drip tip included
Very good quality machining and doesnt leak when handled properly and using prebuilt coils. I use it for MTL with the SMOK MTL coils but its lacking a MTL drip tip. The package contains a lot of extra stuff and spares.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No