shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
Authentic Eleaf Lexicon 235W TC VW APV Box Mod
Authentic Eleaf Lexicon 235W TC VW APV Box Mod

Avatar
tonypp
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 2317
  • Reviews 140
  • Kudos1442
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Solid feel in hand. Excellent finish. Responsive. Bright screen.
Very pleased with this black lexicon. Solid, well built feel. The Black finish looks great. Let's hope it lasts.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
SWEET PUFF Holland Styled Pyrex Glass Curved Shisha Hookah Pipe (4 Pieces)
SWEET PUFF Holland Styled Pyrex Glass Curved Shisha Hookah Pipe (4 Pieces)

Kayla84
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Couldn't be more satisfied with what I received xx
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Replacement Accessory Kit for Vandy Vape Berserker MTL RTA Atomizer
Replacement Accessory Kit for Vandy Vape Berserker MTL RTA Atomizer

Ori_cz
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Получил быстро, все детали точные, хорошее качество. Продавца рекомендую.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic LIQUA E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (30ml)
Authentic LIQUA E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (30ml)

doktorbole
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 42
  • Reviews 342
  • Kudos27
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Tastes OK but nothing more than that.Lacking flavor a bit,some cheaper cola liquids bought here had more flavor.Good choice for people who like cola flavor but don't want it too intense.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Cheerson CX-10SE Nano R/C Quadcopter
Authentic Cheerson CX-10SE Nano R/C Quadcopter

ultrarandom
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to learn Does flips Quick charge time Cheap to buy new blades Got that go fast mode
CONS
Skittish at times Short fly time Gets hair caught up in the blades
This was my first quadcopter I have owned. Definitely a good starting point, it hasn't taken too much to learn to control it, worst case if you bash it around a bunch while learning how to control the throttle it costs only a couple of dollars for a set of 20 blades from FT. Battery tends to last around 10 minutes of fly time on a good session which while it is short, the battery only takes around 20 minutes to charge on a normal USB port. If it does manage to get hair caught up in the blades from the carpet, it can cause it to flip out when you try to take off but the blades are just press fit onto the motors so this doesn't cause too much of a problem just more of a minor annoyance having to clean them out.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Replacement Bottom Feeder Bottle for BF Squonk Mod
Replacement Bottom Feeder Bottle for BF Squonk Mod

ultrarandom
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Much softer than the PC GBox bottle Not overly soft No trimming of tube for GBox Great with the Geekvape flask for refilling
CONS
Only bought 1
I bought this to upgrade from the PC bottle that comes with the gbox, overall it was just a pain to fill, a pain to squeeze properly and I've heard they crack over time as well. After reading about modifying the mod to use a silicon bottle instead, I found this as one of the few black smoked bottles on FT. It fits perfectly, so much nicer to squeeze, I also use a Geekvape flask to refill and it is much easier to refill with this bottle than it was with the PC bottles which come with the GBox.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Arctic Styled BTDC Tank Atomizer Sub Ohm Subtank
Arctic Styled BTDC Tank Atomizer Sub Ohm Subtank

owenjbrady
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
works alright with authentic coils
CONS
authentic coils taste muted, coils that came with are terrible, one had a direct short, leaks (authentic never leaked for me)
hard pass on this piece, it is probably the worst clone I have seen.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ALDAER Resin 810 Drip Tip (8 Pieces)
ALDAER Resin 810 Drip Tip (8 Pieces)

RobN1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2017
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 22
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Nice drip tips. Nice colors. Fit is good and they feel and look very good quality. They come nicely packaged. Good value for money. Recommended.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Vapefly Nicolas MTL Clearomizer
Authentic Vapefly Nicolas MTL Clearomizer

Catalony
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavour Throat hit Top fill Airflow No leaking
CONS
Small tank, if it only was 4ml
Do not underestimate this little thing. Yes it is tiny but produces absolutely top, top flavour. Never though that any atomizer/clearomizer can produce flavour on par or better than the Kayfun but believe me this does. The flavour is warm and full and vapour production is fantastic. I had no hope when buying this and though it would just be one of those few day usage ones and will be thrown in the drawer after. If you are on the line, I recommend you buy it and get the 1.8 coils. One minor problem I found with this tank is that it tends to have a tiny, tiny gurgle issue after top fill but disappears after two puffs. This gurgle issue is significantly reduced/avoided if you close the airflow before top filling.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Vandy Vape KYLIN Mini Glass Tank
Authentic Vandy Vape KYLIN Mini Glass Tank

Spocker
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Authentic
First time ordering from this site and very happy with the purchase. Shipping was super fast. Came within 10 days of purchase from China to California. Will definitely buy again from fasttech.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No