Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
Eleaf iStick Pico 75W TC VW APV Box Mod
Eleaf iStick Pico 75W TC VW APV Box Mod

Orbital
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 19
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos11
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Small, lightweight All metal. tough Lots of software features USB C port Fast charging
CONS
Pin is not spring loaded Gets quite hot while charging Limited to 22-23mm diameter atomizers Not firmware upgradable.
This is basically the same as the original Pico but with a USB C port and fast 2A charging vs 1A charging of the original pico. Probably to the higher current, the pico does get quite hot while charging. I presume this is normal. The firmware is not upgradable so you can't use the Arctic Fox firmware. That would be a significant downside for some. The only real downside with this and the original pico is that the 510 pin is not spring loaded. One Atomizer (Skyline-R) didn't work without a modification. I'm sure there are others that won't work. A dated but highly functional mod with a proven track record for durability and reliability.
Reviewed on
XFKM Kanthal A1 Alien Capton Heating Wire
XFKM Kanthal A1 Alien Capton Heating Wire

JumpinJack
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great quality wire Easy to coil Gives great flavour Price
CONS
Its dual core fused Clapton NOT alien wire Label is not clear and written with pen so smudges easily
I bought this knowing it wasn't a true Alien wire, but wanted some dual fused Clapton wire I could use in my RTA / RDAs. This has hit the nail on the head. Build I am currently vaping on using this wire is dual coils, 6 wraps around a 3mm bit ohming out at 0.25ohms in the Wotofo Troll V2 RTA vaping at 95 watts on the Aegis Legend 200W mod and the flavour is perfect. For some wire I wasn't expecting much from, this is by far some of the best premade wire I have bought. For the money I will save in the long term its well worth the price and will definitely be recommending it to others. My only issue with it is the label is not very clear, its been written on in biro pen and came smudged, but I have just made a new label with the wire gauges and stick it on over the original so I know what it is.
Reviewed on
Vaporesso GEN 200 220W VW VV Box Mod (Dark Black)
Vaporesso GEN 200 220W VW VV Box Mod (Dark Black)

Hello
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Started buying all sorts of side by sides for my new MTL RTA's, but once I put bubble glass on the 24mm tanks they do not fit on those units. Saw this and read up a bit and felt confident that it would be a good fit and was I ever right! This weighs about the same as my side by sides (I only bought lightweight ones) and I really love the way it delivers power in F[t] mode... every tank just tastes better on this! I highly recommend this Mod!!!
Reviewed on
boona Double Layer Digital Accessories Storage Bag
boona Double Layer Digital Accessories Storage Bag

Ettienne
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Sturdy bulid quality Good pocket options
CONS
None
Great organiser for tablet and accessories. Lightly padded to protect your gear, but still not too bulky. Perfect for travel or study to keep all your electronics together. Plenty of pockets for cables, flash drives or phones. Made from sturdy materials with good quality zips. Tablet slot will fit tablet size up to 250mm x 175mm but would probably not fit a 10' laptop unless it was very thin.
Reviewed on
GT4 Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
GT4 Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

Avatar
philipvdb
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 2849
  • Reviews 41
  • Kudos4551
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Machining is good, building is easy. Juice control is smooth as is the airflow adjustment. You have to work a bit on your wicking bcs it's a bit demanding there. Comes with a hex key, a blue sxrewdrver and some orings. Smooth airflow and lots of flavor. Tall but that's my kind of tank. Compared to the crappy cheap ST version I own too, this is an excellent tank.
Reviewed on
Long Stainless Steel 510 Drip Tip
Long Stainless Steel 510 Drip Tip

Astrozombieadam
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2020
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 235
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Fits great, comfortable to use. Looks excellent (unless you dont like long 510 tips), highly recommend getting this very nice drip tip.
Reviewed on
SXK Supbox 70W VW Vape Box Kit
SXK Supbox 70W VW Vape Box Kit

Astrozombieadam
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2020
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 235
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I would recommend getting the dna version but if you just want something cheap and want a bb vibe without much expense this isnt bad. It works well and has a lot of options gor making it your own all at a pretty cheap price point.
Reviewed on
SXK Supbox Box Case Cage Sleeve (2-Pack)
SXK Supbox Box Case Cage Sleeve (2-Pack)

Astrozombieadam
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2020
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 235
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Fits excellent. And to me it looks much better than the yellow ones it came with. I would buy again or recommend especially since it isnt very expensive.
Reviewed on
SXK Supbox Box Replacement Hollow-out 18650 Battery Adapter Tube
SXK Supbox Box Replacement Hollow-out 18650 Battery Adapter Tube

Astrozombieadam
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2020
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 235
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Fits perfect and looks much better than the stock option.
Reviewed on
Stainless Steel Curved 510 Drip Tip
Stainless Steel Curved 510 Drip Tip

Astrozombieadam
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2020
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 235
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Nice steel curved 510 drip tip. Snug fit comfortable to use.
Reviewed on