Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
1*LED 3-Mode 975LM LED Flashlight w/Head Focus Zoom
1*LED 3-Mode 975LM LED Flashlight w/Head Focus Zoom

Zeeibe
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Small, durable.
CONS
Click and tap functions have no memory; both cycle through the three modes indiscriminately.
Operational details. Full click (on/off): 1st = full bright, 2nd = half bright, 3rd = blink Tap touch (already on): 1st = half bright, 2nd = blink, 3rd = full bright Example: Last usage was full bright and you click it off. Next usage will be half bright and third usage will be blinking -- 2 out of 3 uses will require cycling through all modes. Expected results: Full click on/off use last mode, taps while on to change mode.
Reviewed on
Vaporesso iTank Replacement GTi 0.15ohm Mesh Coil Head (25-Pack)
Vaporesso iTank Replacement GTi 0.15ohm Mesh Coil Head (25-Pack)

Sarjpur
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (0.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Bought in bulk as it was cost effective
CONS
Most coils dint even last full day if use
Bought in bulk thinking it would save me some money but in the end i just wasted almost $100 on these coils. Build quality is so bad that the coils barely lasted a day. Packing was also a concern they were all beaten up like have been pressed under heavy items. Not recommending at least from this seller. Save your change and buy elsewhere.
Reviewed on
Mission XV Topo Styled Aluminum Inner Plate Set + Acrylic Front & Back Plate (Grey)
Mission XV Topo Styled Aluminum Inner Plate Set + Acrylic Front & Back Plate (Grey)

tkatot
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos2
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
It fits where it's supposed to Panels sit fine for the most part
CONS
Doesn't fit SXK without removing the USB board/ tucking it away Grey color looks more silvery in picture, it is not irl. button panel and control panel are slightly different shades of grey, they don't really match. button itself is constantly raised and misfires easily hinge comes apart by itself
So I'm not sure if I'm doing something bad or it's just how mission switches work but the button is constantly slightly raised, putting the device down on the button fires it, putting in the pocket fires it, truly just a bad design in general. Another thing, this is listed as SXK compatible, it does require you to either remove the USB board or tuck in under the main board, I'd suggest removing the board completely if you're doing this because it's a recipe to disaster, so if you're adamant about tucking, make sure it's insulated. The panels are different shades of grey and don't quite match, I hoped they'd match the silver champagne clone but they don't, maybe the silver one does although in the pictures it looks white? so I'm not sure. Overall I'd avoid this personally, in the end I'm just using the panels and threw away the switches to my general box of accessories I'll probably never use.
Reviewed on
ULTON Millennium Styled RTA V1.1 Rebuildable Tank Atomizer (Standard Version)
ULTON Millennium Styled RTA V1.1 Rebuildable Tank Atomizer (Standard Version)

valeriezxy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
easy usage smooth tread feels quality has throat hit.
CONS
flavour were mild
this tank really meant for simple tobacco base flavour. not recommended for complicated fruit or creamy flavour. is not a flavour chaser tanks, it just a nice looking tank aesthetically
Reviewed on
Vapor Storm Puma Baby 80W TC VW APV Box Mod
Vapor Storm Puma Baby 80W TC VW APV Box Mod

doktorbole
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 51
  • Reviews 360
  • Kudos34
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Straight out of the box and it was a love at first sight. Very compact and incredibly lightweight. Has a nice rubbery touch and fits nicely in the hand. Made of durable plastic so you don't have to worry if you drop it. Large and clear display. Well designed buttons which are reasonably responsive (personally I don't have any objections but people have different criteria). Ohm reading of the coils is fairly accurate. Has enough space on top for larger tanks without overhang. For example Joyetech eGo One Mega fits perfectly. I've noticed two minor things. Battery doors magnets might have been little stronger and reading on the battery capacity might not be 100 % accurate. I would say it displays that battery has little bit more capacity than what really is. For me, really minor things and definitively not deal breakers. Overall, great little mod, durable and lightweight, delivers a lot for the money. Buy it, you won't regret it, ideal as an every day, heavy duty mod which can take a lot of beating. Or if you prefer fancier mods, buy this one as a nice little backup.
Reviewed on
Nichrome Resistance Wire for Rebuildable Atomizers (10m)
Nichrome Resistance Wire for Rebuildable Atomizers (10m)

doktorbole
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 51
  • Reviews 360
  • Kudos34
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Clean wire, solid quality, comes in a nice package. Easy to work with and build your own coils. Value for the price.
Reviewed on
Pre-Coiled Wires for RBA RDA RTA Rebuildable Atomizers (50-Pack)
Pre-Coiled Wires for RBA RDA RTA Rebuildable Atomizers (50-Pack)

doktorbole
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 51
  • Reviews 360
  • Kudos34
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Nice coils, clean, easy to work with, saves time. Pretty much accurate ohm values, price is good.
Reviewed on
POM 510 Drip Tip
POM 510 Drip Tip

doktorbole
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 51
  • Reviews 360
  • Kudos34
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Nice little drip tip. I've ordered exactly the same as this one only in different color years ago. Now I got a white one, same build quality, same dimensions. I use them on Joyetech eGo One tanks, these drip tips fit perfectly and are ideal for MTL.
Reviewed on
Vapor Storm Storm230 200W TC VW APV Mod
Vapor Storm Storm230 200W TC VW APV Mod

Losmi81
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2020
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Lightweight durable
CONS
door magnets cuold be stronger
its awsome dual device by perfomance it outclass much exspensive devices it will serve yuo for long time
Reviewed on
Thunderhead Creations Fog Rider RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Thunderhead Creations Fog Rider RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

Losmi81
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2020
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
well this one is a bit of tricky to build and its not much of a flavor one but it makes large clouds ... for this amount of money what can u espect to get ...
Reviewed on