Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
Optima RMC Wire + Cotton (10-Pack)
Optima RMC Wire + Cotton (10-Pack)

sexington
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Original, boxed
CONS
None
10 pieces of meshed coils and cotton strips. All packed well in a branded box
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Hellvape Shoelace Organic Cotton for RDA / RTA / RDTA Atomizer (40-Piece Pack)
Hellvape Shoelace Organic Cotton for RDA / RTA / RDTA Atomizer (40-Piece Pack)

Avatar
analogueman
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 2432
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos1925
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Clean Odour-free Keenly Priced
CONS
None!
I'll hold my hands up and admit from the outset, that I've been testing out various cotton laces for wicking now since early 2019. In fact, I've tried so many, both from FT and other vendors, that I've recently given it a break. However, I thought I'd give this new one from Hellvape a quick shot. And I've been pleasantly surprised. While it's true this isn't the 'Premier League' of laces, so it won't knock the crown off the head of product from ThunderHead Creations, eXvape or Coilology. But given the keen pricing here (you get 40 full-length laces per pouch rather than the standard 20), the short mild break-in (first 3 to 5 toots max), and the consistent quality of the cotton, I'd place this above many of the other branded laces currently available. Overall, if you use laces as wicks, and fancy trying a known brand at a very reasonable price, I'd recommend giving these a go. They're actually rather good.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
1*LED 3-Mode 975-Lumen Zooming LED Flashlight
1*LED 3-Mode 975-Lumen Zooming LED Flashlight

rokinrandy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos3
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
small and fits in pocket. Bright. If you vape forget the alkaline batteries
CONS
It is tricky getting the strobe to activate.But I don't care.
I love this flash light and the price point. I'm a plumber and I can't have enough of these.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
GeekVape ZX II RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
GeekVape ZX II RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

rokinrandy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos3
Overall   (2.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Looks nice.Well made .Provided plenty of tools and parts
CONS
It is like Smoking a pair of jeans
Yea even if you know what youre doing you will have to experience some dry hits. Just fine tune it and the trade off is worth it.. Not for me it is not..I guess Mesh must not be for me. I went through 10 ml of juice just taking this thing apart trying to get this to wick properly.Nothing but dry hits . Ive tried different cotton. I've adjusted the mesh. This sucks so I'm done, I'm sticking to wire
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Karnoo E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (60ml)
Karnoo E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (60ml)

doggystyle
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 92
  • Reviews 54
  • Kudos24
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
taste isn't bad
CONS
very low nicotine for 12mg
for MTL, there's no nicotine and zero hit. Hardly can be mistaken with tons of MTL experience. Taste is quite nice.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Nitecore HC33 LED Headlamp
Nitecore HC33 LED Headlamp

bdaz76
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 92
  • Reviews 353
  • Kudos31
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
nice headlight!!
CONS
non so far!!
nice headlight with good output of lumens use a god imr battery with more then 10a and it will shine!! maby not the biggest fan of the ui but still a great headlight!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Hellvape Dead Rabbit R Coil Pack
Hellvape Dead Rabbit R Coil Pack

Apeph
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 17
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
I vape since ~8 years, this is the biggest game chanching, since maybe squonk some years ago. Bought 2 RTA and 10 coils!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Airistech Viva 2200mAh TC Dry Herb Vaporizer Kit
Airistech Viva 2200mAh TC Dry Herb Vaporizer Kit

gtremblay
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 61
  • Kudos2
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-Fast heating -Battery hold 4-5 sessions
CONS
-Very cheap mouthpiece, crack had appears after few usages -cannot be use while charging
Overall, work well. The battery hold 4-5 sessions. Fast heating like advertised. The problem is the mouthpiece which is made of cheap plastic and cracks itself after just few usage
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
OLAF 3-in-1 Magnetic 8-pin/Micro-USB/USB-C to USB 2.0 Charging Cable (200cm)
OLAF 3-in-1 Magnetic 8-pin/Micro-USB/USB-C to USB 2.0 Charging Cable (200cm)

coleman
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 57
  • Reviews 100
  • Kudos12
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Very convenient. I've got a usb-c device and one that requires Lighting (8 pin) and it's great to only need one charge cord. Well made, seems like it should last.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Essager 4-Port USB / USB-C Fast Wall Charger Power Adapter (US/EU/UK)
Essager 4-Port USB / USB-C Fast Wall Charger Power Adapter (US/EU/UK)

coleman
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 57
  • Reviews 100
  • Kudos12
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
I'm no tech wizard, but this seems to work very well. The PD port really speeds up my Xtar battery charger, even when using one of the regular ports at the same time. Doesn't even get warm.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No