shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
Authentic Eleaf iStick Pico 21700 100W TC VW APV Box Mod
Authentic Eleaf iStick Pico 21700 100W TC VW APV Box Mod

ShadowJRJ
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 112
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice looking Good quality Can take 2x700 batteries Stabil working mod
I really like the Pico formfactor, i have several, but this is my first that can take 2x700 battery. I just love them, "cheap" but a good sturdy and steady mod, looking very good ( the brushed steel version) and will look good with both RTA's and RDA's. I can recommend this mod. You get a lot for the money
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Aleader Rocket RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer
Aleader Rocket RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer

matricola773
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2018
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 181
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
Non fa miracoli ma e' un buonissimo atom. Usando coil semplici si deve centrare bene la gamba sotto la vite, altrimenti non si riesce a bloccarle. L'aroma e' discreto ed il flusso dell'aria e' buono. Vale la pena acquistarlo, visto il prezzo.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Vaporesso Aurora Play Replacement Pod Cartridge (2-Pack)
Authentic Vaporesso Aurora Play Replacement Pod Cartridge (2-Pack)

lidach1702
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 29
  • Reviews 104
  • Kudos15
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good pod no leaks nice taste
CONS
none
Quality mostly the same as pods for vaporesso zero. They last around 10 to 14 days but they lose taste a bit sooner than those for zero. All in one, still not bad.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Replacement Pod Cartridge for Vaporesso Renova Zero (2-Pack)
Replacement Pod Cartridge for Vaporesso Renova Zero (2-Pack)

lidach1702
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 29
  • Reviews 104
  • Kudos15
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good pod nice taste lasts long enough
CONS
none
Nice pods that work well, give good taste and last around 14 days. Highly recommended!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Bailiwei DIY Tool Kit for E-Cigarettes (9 Pieces)
Bailiwei DIY Tool Kit for E-Cigarettes (9 Pieces)

OTP_OTP
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Very good instruments, fast delivery? thank u for all
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
TOPK Micro-USB to USB 2.0 Magnetic Charging Cable (100cm)
TOPK Micro-USB to USB 2.0 Magnetic Charging Cable (100cm)

Huxflux
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I`m using the cable since a few days and i must say i`m very pleased
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
E26 UV Mosquito Killer Repellent Trap Lamp LED Light Bulb
E26 UV Mosquito Killer Repellent Trap Lamp LED Light Bulb

Ero_Senin
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.0)
› Quality
› Value
The vendor sent me 110v power source while my country has 220v power usage. There is no option to chose the different power sources while ordering and the description clearly mentions that it would be 220v. Somehow i got 110v and since it took so long to get here. It would be a hassel to send it back now. Would have to spend extra on a converter now.... =(
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
GOON V1.5 Styled RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer
GOON V1.5 Styled RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer

Forex1337
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Отличное качество,латунь,правда в лаке как я понял,но я его снял и заполировал,вместе с мехмодом смотрится красиво!
CONS
Не нашел
Берите,не пожалеете,самый хороший клон гуна который когда либо у меня был!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Uwell Yearn 11W 370mAh Pod System (Body Only)
Authentic Uwell Yearn 11W 370mAh Pod System (Body Only)

RobertIrvingIII
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 323
  • Reviews 38
  • Kudos117
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good hit reacts very fast battery lasts long pretty small pretty well made the pods are good, no leaking or spitting.
CONS
not as small as a juul the coating chipped (after a few weeks of daily use) not really very cheap
i really like hit. the pods are good, no leaking or spitting. good strong hit, bigger cloud than a juul but still not a massive cloud, good mtl. i think the hit (i used the 50mg pods) and cloud is comparable to a cigarette. best mtl vape i ever had, i think i even prefer this mtl vape over my dl vapes now, sometimes anyway... i think i'll buy another one or two, maybe give one away to a smoker friend, i think these might be good for smokers that didn't like any earlier vapes.... if these where a bit cheaper i would buy like 5, but also the pods are not exactly the cheapest, and im a bit concerned about long time availability but probably something better might come along like it always does// or might this be the end game... i would be fine with it at this point i think....
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
YFTK Flash e-Vapor V4.5 Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
YFTK Flash e-Vapor V4.5 Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

NurMAtze
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Super schnelle Lieferung und top Qualität immer gerne wieder
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No