shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
Unisex Winter Warm Double Layer Slouchy Beanie Hat Skull Cap
Unisex Winter Warm Double Layer Slouchy Beanie Hat Skull Cap

Astrozombieadam
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2020
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 216
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
This is a pretty heavy material that this slouchy beanie is made from, very warm and comfortable, and perfect to wear on those cold winter days. It is made really well and looks good, especially if you have longer hair this hat allows you to hold some of it up. The thickness and make up of the material will definitely help keep the chill from gettingto you. The grey looks a little darker than the photos but it is a nice color with a pleasing pattern from the threads, if you like slouch caps or beanies this is a good option for you, especially during the colder months, and as warm as this is you probably wont want to wear it in the summertime. Very nice cap, highly recommend!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Unisex Hip-hop Casual Slouchy Beanie Hat Skull Cap
Unisex Hip-hop Casual Slouchy Beanie Hat Skull Cap

Astrozombieadam
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2020
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 216
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This is a very lightweight, slouchy beanie. It is comfortable to wear and looks good, especially if you have longer hair this hat allows you to hold some of it up. The thickness and make up of the material is about like a t-shirt sleeve (thats about the best and most accurate description i could come up with). That being said if you like slouch caps or light beanies this is a good option for you.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Unisex Hip-hop Casual Slouchy Beanie Hat Skull Cap
Unisex Hip-hop Casual Slouchy Beanie Hat Skull Cap

Astrozombieadam
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2020
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 216
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This is a very lightweight, slouchy beanie. It is comfortable to wear and looks good, especially if you have longer hair this hat allows you to hold some of it up. The thickness and make up of the material is about like a t-shirt sleeve (thats about the best and most accurate description i could come up with). That being said if you like slouch caps or light beanies this is a good option for you.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Unisex Hip-hop Casual Slouchy Beanie Hat Skull Cap
Unisex Hip-hop Casual Slouchy Beanie Hat Skull Cap

Astrozombieadam
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2020
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 216
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This is a very lightweight, slouchy beanie. It is comfortable to wear and looks good, especially if you have longer hair this hat allows you to hold some of it up. The thickness and make up of the material is about like a t-shirt sleeve (thats about the best and most accurate description i could come up with). That being said if you like slouch caps or light beanies this is a good option for you.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Unisex Hip-hop Casual Slouchy Beanie Hat Skull Cap
Unisex Hip-hop Casual Slouchy Beanie Hat Skull Cap

Astrozombieadam
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2020
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 216
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This is a very lightweight, slouchy beanie. It is comfortable to wear and looks good, especially if you have longer hair this hat allows you to hold some of it up. The thickness and make up of the material is about like a t-shirt sleeve (thats about the best and most accurate description i could come up with). That being said if you like slouch caps or light beanies this is a good option for you.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Youde UD Wire Spool Tamer (5-Pack)
Authentic Youde UD Wire Spool Tamer (5-Pack)

Astrozombieadam
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2020
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 216
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
These are very handy and help with keeping your spools of wire from unraveling. If you build coils or use small spools of wire for anything like jewelry making or whatever this is one of those items that once you start using you wont know how you got by without it. Ive bought these a few times for all of my different wire configurations and if i dont have any laying around unused when i order wire i make sure to get these sent out around the same time. Highly recommend these!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Clrane Stainless Steel 810 Drip Tip
Authentic Clrane Stainless Steel 810 Drip Tip

Astrozombieadam
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2020
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 216
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
This is the 2nd one of these that I've ordered from Fasttech.com. I really like this style of drip tip on some of my atomizers and unfortunately they can be hard to find at reasonable prices. This is made very well, the swivel action is a little tight when it first arrives but after cleaning and hitting your mod a few times it loosens up to a more usable resistance to the adjustment. Fits well on every 810 size atty ive used it on (with the occasional atomizer needing one of the o-rings on the base of the drip tip removed) very comfortable to use, looks good, would recommend.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Clrane Stainless Steel Wide Bore Drip Tip
Authentic Clrane Stainless Steel Wide Bore Drip Tip

Astrozombieadam
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2020
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 216
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Fits 24mm and 25mm atomizers (might have to change o-rings for a snug fit on some) well. Very comfortable to use and looks great on 7-color drippers. Came in excellent condition and very sturdy thick metal.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Xiaomi Mi Power Bank 3 (
Authentic Xiaomi Mi Power Bank 3 ("10000mAh")

malindi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2017
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Authentic
CONS
Nothing
Very good Power Bank,charges my Poco F2 Pro (4700 mAh) twice.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Clrane Tweezers for E-Cigarettes (2 Pieces)
Authentic Clrane Tweezers for E-Cigarettes (2 Pieces)

Avatar
Hunterrrrr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2020
  • Posts 58
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos26
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
I gave the ss tweezers to my mother and show now carries them around as a little secret weapon. Lol I think that's awesome. I didn't need them anyway, as I bought the curved ones I needed on Amazon. Anyway, yeah man these things are sharp!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No