Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
VOOPOO PnP Pod Tank for Drag S / Drag X / Drag Max / Argus Pro / Argus Kit
VOOPOO PnP Pod Tank for Drag S / Drag X / Drag Max / Argus Pro / Argus Kit

BradB53
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This Pod Tank with 510 connection is perfect. I paired it with a older double 18650 mod & works great.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
PIR Sensor Birds Repeller Garden Animal Expeller
PIR Sensor Birds Repeller Garden Animal Expeller

DraganPal
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Everything
CONS
Nothing. But it would be perfect if it could have AC power opyion as well
It works perfect. I had a problem with pigeons,they invaded my balcony for years and i couldn't do anything for years. One day i cleaned the balcony and installed this,and a couple balloons. Worked like a charm !
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Coppervape Replacement PEI 510 Drip Tip for Penodat RTA
Coppervape Replacement PEI 510 Drip Tip for Penodat RTA

SAnela
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 108
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Отличный
Купил уже несколько штук таких. Качество отличное. Заказал еще один для клона Байки 8. Приедет - выложу фото как она с ним смотрится. Мне нравится...
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
AOLVAPE Resin 810 Drip Tip (2 Pieces)
AOLVAPE Resin 810 Drip Tip (2 Pieces)

ShahinJ
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 574
  • Reviews 374
  • Kudos135
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Unfortunately the drip tips i was sent don't match the description, but i think it was an accident. Ive raised the matter with fasttech. The drip tips they sent me were good, but not the correct ones. These are 16mm and a different colour.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Topside Dual 200W TC VW APV Box
Topside Dual 200W TC VW APV Box

MADDOGMAC
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2021
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great quality and design.
CONS
Took a month to receive and doesn't come with atomizer.
Just received my new vape and its great so far. Lucky i had my own atomizer from my other squank box because this doesn't come with one.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
YFTK Flash e-Vapor VS Dual Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
YFTK Flash e-Vapor VS Dual Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

Yrbas
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Хорошее качество,быстрая доставка! очень рекомендую!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Soshine 1*18650 PP Battery Protective Storage Case (5-Pack)
Soshine 1*18650 PP Battery Protective Storage Case (5-Pack)

demongix
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
$0.50, inexpensive.
CONS
The tab doesn't lock the case as intended.
Because the body is too soft, pushing the tab close won't engage it. My finger nail has to pull downwards on the tab for it to lock. If the corners of the case were rounded, that would sit better in my pocket or EDC case.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Vandy Vape Kylin M Pro RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Vandy Vape Kylin M Pro RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

A....
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
.never leaks .insensitive to cold outside .mash or coil .small (compact) .large capacity .broad aroma
CONS
airflow noisy at full open draw
Like almost always the optical design of atomizers in general could be smarter. For example, why not coloring it outside and leave it SS on the inside?
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
HUGO VAPOR URUS 100W TC VW APV Box Mod
HUGO VAPOR URUS 100W TC VW APV Box Mod

ShahinJ
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 574
  • Reviews 374
  • Kudos135
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Love the look and feel of this mod. Buttons are nice and clicky. Has a matt kinda finish. Totally worth it for this price.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Rubber O-Ring Seals for E-Cigarettes (30-Pack)
Rubber O-Ring Seals for E-Cigarettes (30-Pack)

ShahinJ
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 574
  • Reviews 374
  • Kudos135
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Got these as spares. The quality seems good and they're a handy size.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No