shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
Replacement RBA Coil Unit for Aegis Boost
Replacement RBA Coil Unit for Aegis Boost

Avatar
Kilzz
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 158
  • Reviews 85
  • Kudos120
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Rebuildable Nice Threads Good knurling Fits the Boost Plus pod.
CONS
Tiny Deck
Yes the deck us tiny, at most you can get a 4-5 wrap coil in it. But the flavor is good. I prefer rebuildable atomizers to disposable coil heads to save money.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Outdoor Portable LED Flashlight Camping Lantern Magnetic Tent Light
Outdoor Portable LED Flashlight Camping Lantern Magnetic Tent Light

JustSomeDude
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Works with 18650's
CONS
None
I bought four of these to illuminate my garage, which is not connected to the electricity grid. The great thing about these lights is, that they can be run on rechargable 18650 batteries. I have a bunch of 18650 batteries left over because I use the same form factor batteries in my vaping gear, but for vaping I need to regularly replace them after a lot of use. So with these lights I can repurpose my old batteries instead of throwing the batteries away -great! I mainly use the lights in their ambient light mode, but the more focused light beam mode is really handy aswell. I was so pleasantly surprised with these lights, that I ordered a bunch more.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ULTON Haar Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
ULTON Haar Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

katsgeeko
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 53
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
construction gravures facilité des réglages juice control et airflow rendu en direct mtl possible (mais moins convainquant)
CONS
légère fuite a la base remplissage légèrement contraignant
une fois compris le mode d'emploi (merci you tube) cette ato se montre réellement facile a vivre et très polyvalent, fruité, gourmand tabac , avec un bon montage et les réglages approprié tout se révèle vraiment savoureux, surtout en direct restrictif; le remplissage souffre d'ouvertures assez réduites et d'un pas de vis plutôt long, mais ces aristocratique son largement compensée par ses qualités.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Ni80 Heating Wire
Authentic Ni80 Heating Wire

robyonekenoby
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 75
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Ce stabilise a la valeur indiquée, durabilité toute a fait acceptable,paa de goût parasites
Coils d'assez bonne qualité vu le prix ,si bien installé ce stabilise a la valeur indiqué, si bien entretenu dure assez longtemps, pas de goût parasites. En résumer vont très bien pour ceux qui ont pas le temp ou qui savent pas builder eux même.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Augvape Druga RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Authentic Augvape Druga RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

robyonekenoby
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 75
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Saveurs,deck et facilité de montage
CONS
Packaging restreint
Super petit rta ,facile a monter et supportant différents montage ,mais l'idéal pour moi ,c'est du fuse clapton ni80 28g×3 -38g sur axe de 3.0mm 0.41ohm .pas eu de fuite jusqu'à présent. Les saveurs sont bonnes et le volume de vape est abondant avec un liquide 30pg et 70vg .le remplissage ce fait par le haut sa aucune difficulté. Le tirage va du dl au dl restrictif. Le petit point négatif sans en être vraiment un c'est le packaging ,la seul chose livré avec sont des o ring et 4 vis de remplacement, un adaptateur 510 et un 2ème drip tip aurait été les bien venus . En conclusion rta qui vaut vraiment le détour et qui peut jouer dans la court des grand
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Augvape Druga RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Authentic Augvape Druga RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

robyonekenoby
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 75
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Deck,facilitations de montage.saveurs
CONS
Packaging restreint
Super petit rta ,facile a monter et supportant différents montage ,mais l'idéal pour moi ,c'est du fuse clapton ni80 28g×3 -38g sur axe de 3.0mm 0.41ohm .pas eu de fuite jusqu'à présent. Les saveurs sont bonnes et le volume de vape est abondant avec un liquide 30pg et 70vg .le remplissage ce fait par le haut sa aucune difficulté. Le tirage va du dl au dl restrictif. Le petit point négatif sans en être vraiment un c'est le packaging ,la seul chose livré avec sont des o ring et 4 vis de remplacement, un adaptateur 510 et un 2ème drip tip aurait été les bien venus . En conclusion rta qui vaut vraiment le détour et qui peut jouer dans ka court des grand
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Replacement Glass Tank for Origen Genesis V2 RTA Atomizer (5-Pack)
Replacement Glass Tank for Origen Genesis V2 RTA Atomizer (5-Pack)

ammper
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Excellent quality, all sizes fit perfectly. Packaging - in plastic jars. Price is very low.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Enfitnix CubeLite II Intelligent Brake LED Bike Bicycle Tail Light
Enfitnix CubeLite II Intelligent Brake LED Bike Bicycle Tail Light

ammper
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good device. Compact, light, bright is enough. Inconvenient switching between automatic and manual modes - very fast double click required.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
AOLVAPE POM Bell Cap for Oumier Wasp Nano RDA/RDTA Atomizer
AOLVAPE POM Bell Cap for Oumier Wasp Nano RDA/RDTA Atomizer

sanyaba911
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Довольно хорошо подошел к wasp nano RDTA.
CONS
Немного перекрывает обдув сверху.
Вообщем все нормально, правда сел не идеально, немного перекрывает обдув сверху, так как не много короче купол, но это не критично.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
BEST-2D Alloy Steel + PVC Diagonal Side Cutting Pliers
BEST-2D Alloy Steel + PVC Diagonal Side Cutting Pliers

Dustin69
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2019
  • Posts 74
  • Reviews 28
  • Kudos35
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price. Stronger than other ones available here
CONS
none
After using the cheap blue ones for awhile I decided to try these out. They handle thick wires with ease. No complaints with these
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No