shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
*SALE* Authentic Muji Rectangle Cotton Wick for RBA Atomizers (180-Pack)
*SALE* Authentic Muji Rectangle Cotton Wick for RBA Atomizers (180-Pack)

tost68
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Easy to work with, no fuzz, last a long time. Just as good as "special" cotton for vapers. A lot of cotton for the price.
CONS
None
I have used this cotton now for 5 years now and I'm on the 2. bag. I have tried "all" of the branded cotton and there is not a big differens in the quality of vape. The cotton pads are easy to work with and they are clean. No bad taste, just the "new" taste on the first puffs. I highly recommend this cotton for vaping.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
SXK Legend Atty Styled RDTA Rebuildable Dripping Tank Atomizer
SXK Legend Atty Styled RDTA Rebuildable Dripping Tank Atomizer

Vladimiru
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Насыщенная сборка, ЗиПа даже больше чем в других
CONS
Из за смены и передачи моего трек номера другому адресату, на почте были заминки с выдачей, не было возможности отслеживать посылку и приходилось бегать на почту, что доставляло много не удобств
В общем и целом покупкой доволен, получил чуть больше ожидаемого, скорее всего буду делать покупки еще
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
YFTK Flash e-Vapor V4.5 Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
YFTK Flash e-Vapor V4.5 Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

Foggiest
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality Price
CONS
None
This atty is my favorite for a long time. It gives amazing flavor, very comfortable in everyday usage, easy to re-wick it. For the manufacturing quality, it's perfect, IMO. So, thank you FastTech, I think I need to order another one)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic UD Goblin Mini RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Authentic UD Goblin Mini RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

MartinGana
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 124
  • Reviews 247
  • Kudos53
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
price
at his price its a bargain! get one while they are some left! good oldies... as you might have heard flavor is good even to 2019 standards.... only con is screw filling... but for less than 6$, just get one
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Replacement Wicks for Fev V5 Atomizer (2-Pack)
Replacement Wicks for Fev V5 Atomizer (2-Pack)

Foggiest
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Suits well
CONS
None
Must-have for the FEV family. I has been ordered it for my FEV 4.5. All suits perfectly, working correctly as I expected;) Possible one cons it's a high price for this little one, but, it works as well, and, of course, price for original is more expensive, so I choose this.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Replacement Wicks for Fev V5 Atomizer (2-Pack)
Replacement Wicks for Fev V5 Atomizer (2-Pack)

Foggiest
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Suits perfect
CONS
None
Must-have for the FEV family. In this time I has been ordered it for my FEV VS. All suits perfectly, working correctly as I expected;) Possible one cons it's a high price for this little one, but, it works as well, and, of course, price for original is more expensive, so I choose this.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
1*LED 3-Mode 2000LM LED Flashlight w/ Focus Zoom
1*LED 3-Mode 2000LM LED Flashlight w/ Focus Zoom

Foggiest
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Quality
CONS
None
I was surprised. For this price gets flashlight in metal body, works on AAA, 18650 and 2*700 batteries, so bright led and good sized. Don't getting very hot during work. It's just perfect for this money, I recommends this one.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Teflon 510 Drip Tip
Teflon 510 Drip Tip

Foggiest
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Quality Price
CONS
None
I has bought this drip tip for my MTL purpose and I like it. Don't looking at the little odd shape and size, I like it for my home relaxing vaping. Good price, nice quality, very pleasant feeling. Good one.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Stainless Steel 510 Drip Tip
Stainless Steel 510 Drip Tip

Foggiest
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality Price
CONS
None
I has bought this drip tip for my MTL purpose and I like it. Good price, nice machining quality, very pleasant feeling. Good one.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic UD Kanthal A1 Heating Wire for Rebuildable Atomizers
Authentic UD Kanthal A1 Heating Wire for Rebuildable Atomizers

Foggiest
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Clean Price
CONS
None
Found on FastTech this wire and has ordered it for my MTL attys. So, it's really nice wire for it price and quality, it has came completely clean, without smell of oil (you know what I'm talking about). I'm recommend this one.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No