shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
ULTON Citadel Styled RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer
ULTON Citadel Styled RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer

Superdonkey
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 55
  • Reviews 53
  • Kudos15
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Flavor Machining Packaging
CONS
Chamber reducer is super thin, and wouldn't fit once I had my coil installed.
Fantastic little flavor banger. Machining is impeccable with the Ulton version. The chamber reducer is worryingly thin, I'm sure it will break. Airflow is smooth, and not as restricted as Hadaly or Narda, far less open than Wasp. Air has a soft whistle, but with this flavor, who cares? By the way, the flavor is incredible. My other 22 mm RDA's will be collecting dust on a stand, getting jealous. This is The One. (for me, anyway). Oh yeah, and the Mjolnir can stay, too.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Replacement Accessory Pack for Taifun GT-T V2 (3 Pieces)
Replacement Accessory Pack for Taifun GT-T V2 (3 Pieces)

Haylingbrian
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 941
  • Reviews 186
  • Kudos703
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I bought some of these to replace aging parts on another order. I then realised I don't have any spares left so have ordered these. If you have Taifuns I suggest you check the originals as they do corrode/gunk up and do have a tendency to allow liquid to pass over time which could potentially damage your device. These stop that possibility stone dead.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Turquoise + Stainless Steel Hybrid 510 Drip Tip
Turquoise + Stainless Steel Hybrid 510 Drip Tip

Haylingbrian
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 941
  • Reviews 186
  • Kudos703
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
....until I dropped it and sadly it smashed. Can't praise these highly enough but just take a bit of care with them as they are breakable, as I found out. Have bought many more since they are that good.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Turquoise + Stainless Steel Hybrid 510 Drip Tip
Turquoise + Stainless Steel Hybrid 510 Drip Tip

Haylingbrian
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 941
  • Reviews 186
  • Kudos703
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Great bore for MTL and do not get hot (or even warm) when chain vaping. Recommended.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Turquoise + Stainless Steel Hybrid 510 Drip Tip
Turquoise + Stainless Steel Hybrid 510 Drip Tip

Haylingbrian
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 941
  • Reviews 186
  • Kudos703
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I absolutely love these. Small, with perfect bore for MTL vaping.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Araldite 5-Minute Rapid AB Epoxy Adhesive Glue
Araldite 5-Minute Rapid AB Epoxy Adhesive Glue

Haylingbrian
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 941
  • Reviews 186
  • Kudos703
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
I was dubious, I'll be honest. But after using I can say that this is as good as the stuff available in the UK but soooo much cheaper (Rip Off Britain again !!). If you use regularly then stock up, you will save a fortune !
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
R'DEER RT-F001A 6
R'DEER RT-F001A 6" Flat File Grater

Haylingbrian
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 941
  • Reviews 186
  • Kudos703
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
The handle is soft feel and comfortable to use. Also handy that the blade comes out fairly easily if required as it then fits into a compact tool box. No complaints - a great tool.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
150mm Stainless Steel Digital Vernier Caliper
150mm Stainless Steel Digital Vernier Caliper

Haylingbrian
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 941
  • Reviews 186
  • Kudos703
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
I wasn't expecting too much for the price but have been pleasantly surprised. Not used often but when I do its always been accurate - what more could you want really ?
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Eleaf iStick MELO III Sub Ohm Tank Clearomizer
Authentic Eleaf iStick MELO III Sub Ohm Tank Clearomizer

Haylingbrian
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 941
  • Reviews 186
  • Kudos703
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
My son's atty of choice. He had a couple of 'user error' issues on first use but since then it have performed flawlessly. If it's good enough for him then I can only recommend.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Eleaf ECML Coil Head (5-Pack)
Authentic Eleaf ECML Coil Head (5-Pack)

Haylingbrian
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 941
  • Reviews 186
  • Kudos703
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
My son uses these and has asked me to get more for him on a few occasions now. He is really pleased with the way they vape and he is determined to stick with them as long as they are available.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No