Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
Yocan REX 1200mAh Vaporizer Kit
Yocan REX 1200mAh Vaporizer Kit

ConeyFUkdKev
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2020
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-Looks cool! -Charges fast and lasts for a while(40-60 rips on lowest setting! -BIG CLOUD potential; lightweights not recommended! -14-18mm adapter makes it very versatile!
CONS
-QUALITY!! Unit failed after 2 months of EXTREMELY moderate use -Controls are VERY different. If you own other yocan products like Regens, or Evolves, etc. you probably will hate how odd the controls are. -The REX coils are complex, don't seem to hold up very well for anything other than good clear shatter type concentrates. They are also VERY expensive (esp. when compared to the QDC and QTC types)!
Mine only lasted for about 2 months before it decided it was gonna "3 flash" me for the rest of its life. (FWIW, 3-flash is a Universal e-cig "short/not" code which means your coil is directly shorting out, OR NO Coil (ex:battery not making connection with the coil). I definitely wouldn't recommend chancing this one. Try a Regen instead! Pros:-Looks cool! -Charges fast and lasts for a while(40-60 rips on lowest setting! -BIG CLOUD potential; lightweights not recommended! -14-18mm adapter makes it very versatile! Cons:-Controls are VERY different. If you own other yocan products like Regens, or Evolves, etc. you probably will hate how odd the controls are. -The REX coils are complex, don't seem to hold up very well for anything other than good clear shatter type concentrates. They are also VERY expensive (esp. when compared to the QDC and QTC types)!
Reviewed on
SXK Unit Tank for SXK Supbox / Supbox Pro / SXK BB Box Kit
SXK Unit Tank for SXK Supbox / Supbox Pro / SXK BB Box Kit

Avatar
cebzab
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2018
  • Posts 71
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos26
Overall   (2.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Interesting desigh Nice looking
CONS
Leaks with some RBA's My unit didn't have replacement o-rings
Unit that I received was leaking with vapeshell, xeta and dope next to the o-ring on the bottom. Only BBGen would not leak out of all rba's that I own. Maybe it's only my unit, maybe they're all like that. If they're all like mine, then it's a gamble to get one. If you want to risk it and 1ml bonus capacity is something that's appealing to you, go ahead. If you don't want to risk it, just order regular boro tank with a sliding glass. There are many colors, the price difference is small, but you will for sure get a product that will work with any rba.
Reviewed on
Dvarw MTL FL Styled RTA
Dvarw MTL FL Styled RTA

johnshagger
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
looks good easy to build and wick good design
CONS
manufacture tolerance is not the best. drip tip can be better o-rings quality is not perfect. The screws are not holding fused clapton wire well.
Well, I was surprised taking this RTA out of the plastic box. It looked clean and shiny. The problems started later - during coil installation. I noticed the my MTL fused clapton wire was not held well with included screws - the ends would slip off when the wire got tighten in the posts. Another issues is the manufacture tolerance - when you unscrew the tank for refilling - the top metal cap gets stuck inside the tank and, somethings it takes even a plastic coil cover with it. My advise is - if you buy this RTA - please make sure you have a set of spare o-rings to do some trial-and-error kinda thing. If you ask me if I was frustrated by the purchase of this RTA - I would say - 50/50. The flavor of this RTA is amazing. I tried fruity e-juice and it seemed to be better than my KF light plus 2021. So I basically paid for getting an idea how this RTA performs in terms of flavor and I guess it's time to order the authentic one.
Reviewed on
Dvarw MTL FL Styled RTA
Dvarw MTL FL Styled RTA

johnshagger
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
looks good easy to build and wick good design
CONS
manufacture tolerance is not the best. drip tip can be better o-rings quality is not perfect. The screws are not holding fused clapton wire well.
Well, I was surprised taking this RTA out of the plastic box. It looked clean and shiny. The problems started later - during coil installation. I noticed the my MTL fused clapton wire was not held well with included screws - the ends would slip off when the wire got tighten in the posts. Another issues is the manufacture tolerance - when you unscrew the tank for refilling - the top metal cap gets stuck inside the tank and, somethings it takes even a plastic coil cover with it. My advise is - if you buy this RTA - please make sure you have a set of spare o-rings to do some trial-and-error kinda thing. If you ask me if I was frustrated by the purchase of this RTA - I would say - 50/50. The flavor of this RTA is amazing. I tried fruity e-juice and it seemed to be better than my KF light plus 2021. So I basically paid for getting an idea how this RTA performs in terms of flavor and I guess it's time to order the authentic one.
Reviewed on
Vaporesso GEN 200 220W VW VV Box Mod (Dark Black)
Vaporesso GEN 200 220W VW VV Box Mod (Dark Black)

CharlesWright
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2022
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very light and comfortable to hold. Very easy to use - simplistic chip-set. Easy to change batteries. Can change wattage in 1 watt increments.
CONS
I do wish you could change color and brightness but this is such an awesome mod, it does not really matter too much.
Most "comfortable to hold" mod I have. Very small and light. Very basic chip-set - so it is easy to navigate. I have the old GEN S mod and it was irritating to change wattage and then have it want to scan the tank and set it to the wattage the chip-set was programmed to do - every time you put it on....but this one is a new chip-set and so you just set the wattage and go...a very nice improvement in my opinion. This feels great in the hand - I fell in love with it the first time I used it. If you only use wattage mode, get this mod - you won't regret it.
Reviewed on
22mm Large Size Glass + Stainless Steel Hybrid 510 Drip Tip (5-Pack)
22mm Large Size Glass + Stainless Steel Hybrid 510 Drip Tip (5-Pack)

Powderhorn
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
I was expecting something more like an 810 width that fits in a 510 hole. Instead, these fit flush on my 22mm diameter tanks. For the price, I wasn't expecting 5 tank-size drip tips, but I got a chuckle out of figuring out what I'd ordered. If you've ever wanted to experience vaping with your mouth around an entire tank, this is your golden opportunity. Otherwise, I can safely say five is a lifetime supply, even with four friends.
Reviewed on
FreeMax Mesh Pro 316L Stainless Steel Single Mesh Coil Head (3-Pack)
FreeMax Mesh Pro 316L Stainless Steel Single Mesh Coil Head (3-Pack)

Astrozombieadam
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2020
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 238
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good coil for a great tank, these worl well for TC and provide excellent flavor.
Reviewed on
Smoktech SMOK TFV16 Replacement Mesh Coil Head (3-Pack)
Smoktech SMOK TFV16 Replacement Mesh Coil Head (3-Pack)

Astrozombieadam
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2020
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 238
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good coil for a large tank. These have good flavor and last awhile.
Reviewed on
Horizon Falcon Replacement M2 Coil Head (3-Pack)
Horizon Falcon Replacement M2 Coil Head (3-Pack)

Astrozombieadam
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2020
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 238
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
These are great coils and a good price for them i do prefer the M1+ a tiny bit more, but they arent that different and these are cheaper.
Reviewed on
Hellvape Helheim RDTA Atomizer (Standard Edition S.S)
Hellvape Helheim RDTA Atomizer (Standard Edition S.S)

CharlesWright
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2022
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to build. Massive air flow if that is what you like. Can chain vape if you want.
CONS
If you don't like massive air flow, this is a con. Barrel locked - so air flow becomes off center if you cut down the upper AFC. Small tank - so best to use in a squonker.
Being my first RDTA - I was happy to use this one...( I use RDA's and RTA's). I found this great for chain vaping, but did not use it on a squonker - so kept having to refill often...but it is easy to refill. The air flow is MASSIVE, more than any of my other 30 tanks I have (RDA and RTA)... my issue is that when you cut down the top air flow - the coils are getting hit off to the edge (The barrel won't move). Overall - I was happy to get such a well made device to try out an RDTA, it just is not for me - the air flow is just too massive. If I decide to use it later on, I will put onto a squonker - so I don't have to fill it up so often. Easy to build and wick.
Reviewed on