Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
21700 Battery Sleeve PVC Heat Shrinkable Tube Wrap (100-Pack)
21700 Battery Sleeve PVC Heat Shrinkable Tube Wrap (100-Pack)

Chris_09
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2020
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
shrink easely
CONS
none
you don't need too much heat, do the job
Reviewed on

Chris_09
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2020
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
shrink easily
CONS
little bit short
do the job, no need too much heat for shrink good stuff
Reviewed on

Chris_09
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2020
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
not used a this time
CONS
none
look like the original of my atty. never tried
Reviewed on

Chris_09
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2020
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
helpfull
CONS
non
for my best rta (dvarw 16) helpfull
Reviewed on
ST Replacement Acrylic Tank for Dvarw 16 MTL RTA Atomizer (2-Pack)
ST Replacement Acrylic Tank for Dvarw 16 MTL RTA Atomizer (2-Pack)

Chris_09
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2020
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
do the job
CONS
not really fan of polycarbonate tank for e-lequid
(if like me) you break one glass tank/month you need to buy a pc tank specially for the dvarw 16 it's one of my most used rta for the go combo=(dvarw 16 - eleaf basal) almost fit perfectly but more fragile and vulnerable pc tank is a great choice
Reviewed on
Stainless Steel + PEI + POM Hybrid 510 Drip Tip (3 Pieces)
Stainless Steel + PEI + POM Hybrid 510 Drip Tip (3 Pieces)

Chris_09
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2020
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
look like a original fev drip tip
CONS
none
tested and agree! must to have if you like real mtl drip tip (not loose not thigth)
Reviewed on
YDDZ T1 MTL RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
YDDZ T1 MTL RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

Chris_09
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2020
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
great flavor
CONS
need to remove the coil to change the air flow
I had already tested this rta before in the 18 mm version. this one is more successful in terms of air flow, the flavors are more precise!
Reviewed on
USLION UD7532 2-Port USB + USB-C Travel Wall Charger Power Adapter (US)
USLION UD7532 2-Port USB + USB-C Travel Wall Charger Power Adapter (US)

FaberfoX
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Bought one of these to keep in my laptop bag, to replace the much chunkier charger it came with, and my phone. Haven't used it that much but it worked great the few times I pulled it out. It's compact and keeps cool, would love it even more if there was one with an AU plug.
Reviewed on
Essager 4-Port USB / USB-C Fast Wall Charger Power Adapter (US)
Essager 4-Port USB / USB-C Fast Wall Charger Power Adapter (US)

FaberfoX
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I've been using one of these for a few months, hooked to a tablet that's on all day, either one of two phones and PS4 controllers, and use the PD port for my chromebooks when I'm near it. No issues so far, charges everything and doesn't get hot. I've got a few more items from this brand and they've all been great. I'm getting another one to leave in other room.
Reviewed on
Essager USB-C to USB-C Magnetic Adapter Converter
Essager USB-C to USB-C Magnetic Adapter Converter

FaberfoX
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I've got two sets of these for my chromebook and my tablet, they're great, I'm getting two extra ones now to leave with a couple of extra chargers around the house. I've bought some other items by this brand and I'm happy with them too.
Reviewed on