shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
MIBOXER C4-12A 4-slot Intelligent Battery Charger
MIBOXER C4-12A 4-slot Intelligent Battery Charger

Shadav
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 50
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Bought this as an upgrade to my previous charger and am quite happy with it...can easily charge 4 batteries at a time and not take dayssssss to do so. You can set all slots the same charging or change each individual slot. It shows the % of the charge and time it's taken and the battery capacity when done charging.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
18650 Battery Insulators Adhesive Paper Cardboard (100-Pack)
18650 Battery Insulators Adhesive Paper Cardboard (100-Pack)

Shadav
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 50
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Adhesive backing Thick and doesn't break easily
CONS
Inside diameter is a tad small and sometimes makes it difficult to charge the batteries.
These are nice, my batteries came with some flimsy thin plastic insulator that breaks easily...these are sturdy, thick, and adhesive. The only issue I've had is that they cover up a bit too much of the top of the battery so they don't make enough contact with the charger, had to cut a bit away around the center diameter.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
4PCS OVNS Saber II Replacement Accessory
4PCS OVNS Saber II Replacement Accessory

yojik
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 34
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Отличные картриджи. быстро доставили Алик есиги запретил.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Coppervape Replacement Derlin Drip Tip for Penodat RTA (2-Pack)
Coppervape Replacement Derlin Drip Tip for Penodat RTA (2-Pack)

danone999
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Best MTL drip tip im my opinion
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
LED Display 6*18650 Battery Charger DIY Power Bank Case
LED Display 6*18650 Battery Charger DIY Power Bank Case

AlexanderW
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 40
  • Reviews 173
  • Kudos7
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
I like choices
CONS
Soldering a bit weak
I seem to have to re-solder many a things from china ;P a simple fix at least.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
8*18650 External Battery Charger DIY Power Bank Case
8*18650 External Battery Charger DIY Power Bank Case

AlexanderW
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 40
  • Reviews 173
  • Kudos7
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Lots of power
CONS
Don't put a battery in backwards!
I wasnt paying attention and put the last battery in backwards, and I gotta say those coils started to glow the sun in a fraction of a second, luckily I pulled it before it could fry anything.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
7*18650 External Battery Charger DIY Power Bank Case
7*18650 External Battery Charger DIY Power Bank Case

AlexanderW
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 40
  • Reviews 173
  • Kudos7
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
All good
CONS
None
seems to work just fine, of the 7 battery ones these are the best imo.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Empty Dropper Bottles for E-liquids (5-Pack / 30ml)
Empty Dropper Bottles for E-liquids (5-Pack / 30ml)

Oscar24
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2017
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 78
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
soft bottles for e-liquid price is good at a decent quality
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
7*18650 External Battery Charger DIY Power Bank Case
7*18650 External Battery Charger DIY Power Bank Case

AlexanderW
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 40
  • Reviews 173
  • Kudos7
Overall   (2.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cost
CONS
None
works well, no problems as of yet, not sure why blues cheaper than others but thats nice. only 1 type C on the side, I like the ones with a micro usb too, but not a deal killer.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
LED Display 6*18650 Battery Charger DIY Power Bank Case
LED Display 6*18650 Battery Charger DIY Power Bank Case

AlexanderW
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 40
  • Reviews 173
  • Kudos7
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Hmmm
CONS
A few
I've had to re-solder 3 of these so far, weak soldering job inside, drop it and it pops off too. I've also had some charging issues where it will go from 60 to 0 within a second, now this could be the recycled batteries im using or a problem with the board. These have their issues and there is better options out there.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No