shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
*FLASH DEAL* Hangda E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (10ml)
*FLASH DEAL* Hangda E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (10ml)

JasonC1970
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 171
  • Reviews 388
  • Kudos51
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price point Flavour is good
CONS
A little too much mint, not enough strawberry
As a change this is nice, probably not something I'd buy again but worth trying if you're getting bored of your everyday MTL ejuices.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Hangda E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (10ml)
Hangda E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (10ml)

JasonC1970
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 171
  • Reviews 388
  • Kudos51
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavour is just mint Price is good
CONS
Just mint, not getting a Mojito taste
This is just a subtle mint flavoured ejuice, not getting the Mojito nuances that I've had from other brands, still nice but this in my honest opinion is just a mild mint. Still worth getting if you like a minty ejuice though.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Hangda E-liquid for Electronic Cigarette (10ml)
Hangda E-liquid for Electronic Cigarette (10ml)

JasonC1970
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 171
  • Reviews 388
  • Kudos51
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price is good Flavour is good
CONS
None
The flavour of the peach comes through really well but the melon is a bit lost, overall it's a nice strong vape and is worth trying, may consider buying again to add to my rotation of MTL ejuices but it wouldn't be my first choice if given a selection....still nice though.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Coilology Ni80 Alien V2 Pre-Coiled Wire
Authentic Coilology Ni80 Alien V2 Pre-Coiled Wire

JasonC1970
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 171
  • Reviews 388
  • Kudos51
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price point Flavour production Build quality
CONS
None
I decided to get some of these to add to my collection of Coilology pre-made coils because of the convenience and I wasn't disappointed, a pair of these installed in my OBS Engine are fantastic. Certainly worth trying if you like their other coils.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Hangda E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (10ml)
Hangda E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (10ml)

JasonC1970
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 171
  • Reviews 388
  • Kudos51
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price is great Flavour is great Just like Red Bull
CONS
None
This will be getting bought again in a larger bottle, it is exactly as I remember from when I first started vaping and tried one of these (but the local shop stopped selling it in this strength). If you like a nice strong vape and like Red Bull then order some of this, awesome.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Hangda E-Liquid for Electronic Cigarette (10ml)
Hangda E-Liquid for Electronic Cigarette (10ml)

JasonC1970
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 171
  • Reviews 388
  • Kudos51
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Flavour is okay
CONS
There's a floral back note which is annoying
Don't get me wrong this is vapable but the floral back note that comes through on the exhale is a bit annoying and detracts from the overall experience, as a whole this is a nice juice but I don't think I'd but again, but to change things up in my MTL tank this will suffice as a change.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Hangda E-Liquid for Electronic Cigarette (10ml)
Hangda E-Liquid for Electronic Cigarette (10ml)

JasonC1970
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 171
  • Reviews 388
  • Kudos51
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Flavour
CONS
None
Exactly as expected from a spearmint flavoured ejuice. Would consider buying again but in a larger bottle.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Replacement Glass Tank + Chimney for Prime Atomizer
Replacement Glass Tank + Chimney for Prime Atomizer

Happpy_7
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good quality
May use with KF Prime SKU:9619221
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
F-30 30W 1450mAh VW Pipe Mod
F-30 30W 1450mAh VW Pipe Mod

ewreka
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Perfecet pipe mod!............................
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Vapesoon Glass Tank for GeekVape Ammit RTA Atomizer (2-Pack)
Authentic Vapesoon Glass Tank for GeekVape Ammit RTA Atomizer (2-Pack)

darklord1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 162
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
None
CONS
None
Fits very well I had no complaints!!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No