shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
Replacement Screws for Atomizers (10-Pack)
Replacement Screws for Atomizers (10-Pack)

Avatar
vapeluvr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 6908
  • Reviews 275
  • Kudos3987
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Perfect size and fit for Griffin 25 RTA deck.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Iwodevape Replacement Glass Tank for GeekVape Griffin 25 RTA Atomizer
Iwodevape Replacement Glass Tank for GeekVape Griffin 25 RTA Atomizer

Avatar
vapeluvr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 6908
  • Reviews 275
  • Kudos3987
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
These are 0.6mm taller than the original. This means that the chimney cap does not screw the whole way onto the top of the chamber. This can be fixed by replacing the stock chimney cap oring with a slightly thicker one, just realize that it will always look like it's not fully screwed down...because it isn't. It's high quality but that doesn't mean much when it's the wrong size lol
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Clrane 510 Finned Heat Sink for Atomizer
Authentic Clrane 510 Finned Heat Sink for Atomizer

Avatar
vapeluvr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 6908
  • Reviews 275
  • Kudos3987
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
These are hard to get a hold of anymore. As is normal with these floating types, the center pin is a bit too long and will need to be sanded down for some people. I still miss the Kepler heat sinks.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
V5 Styled RTA
V5 Styled RTA

Avatar
vapeluvr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 6908
  • Reviews 275
  • Kudos3987
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Machining on threads is just fine. Finish on top cap is a little rough looking with swirl marks but could be fixed with some buffing. HOWEVER, I will say that the drip tip had a shard of milled SS in it so check that good before you vape it. Came very clean with no trace or smell of machine oil. Juice Flow holes are much smaller than on my SXK clone so I can see me drilling these out a bit eventually. Some say the deck screw heads are too small but they are actually just fine if you understand how the KF 5 was meant to be coiled. The orings it comes with look really nice but they are very soft silicone and some are too large so are no good for the parts where there's any friction. I suggest you replace the oring for the AFC from the soft 14OD*1 it comes with to a regular rubber/buna 11*1 or 12*1. 11mm works good but I will try a 12mm when I get some to make it a little tighter. The soft silicone one it ships with will tear up on first use. All the V5 deck parts listed here on FT work fine with this one.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Replacement Glass Tank for V5 Mini RTA Atomizer (2-Pack)
Replacement Glass Tank for V5 Mini RTA Atomizer (2-Pack)

Avatar
vapeluvr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 6908
  • Reviews 275
  • Kudos3987
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Fits SXK V5 Mini. It's decent quality glass.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Replacement Glass Tank for V5 Mini RTA Atomizer (2-Pack)
Replacement Glass Tank for V5 Mini RTA Atomizer (2-Pack)

Avatar
vapeluvr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 6908
  • Reviews 275
  • Kudos3987
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Fits SXK V5 Mini. It's decent quality glass.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
AIOLOS V2 Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
AIOLOS V2 Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

Avatar
vapeluvr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 6908
  • Reviews 275
  • Kudos3987
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
all around good clone
CONS
allan key is worthless airflow holes on the deck are positioned in a stupid way, but it is the same as the authentic.
I changed the screws on it because of the older review showing pics of the screws disintegrating. Shortest you can use is M2x3mm but can go as long as M2x5mm. It take a while to wick properly to eliminate leaking, but there are videos where you can get ideas on how to do it. This is not really an MTL atty, it's more like restricted DL or very loose MTL as it is. But you can plug up 2 of the 3 airflow whole for a tighter craw. However even with one whole it's still a very loose MTL. A really surefire way to plug up the holes is to use pieces of moldable silicone ear plugs, which can be found for under 3 dollars at wally world for a 12-pack. Manufacturing seems very good for an atty clone of this price. I was impressed actually. Also impressed at how clean it was from the box. I still washed it well, but no evidence of machine oil. Allen key that comes with it is worthless as it does not work in M2 hex head screws.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ST Replacement Acrylic Tank for AIOLOS V2 RTA Atomizer
ST Replacement Acrylic Tank for AIOLOS V2 RTA Atomizer

Avatar
vapeluvr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 6908
  • Reviews 275
  • Kudos3987
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
It works very well on AIOLOS V2 Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer SKU 9678576
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Replacement Screws for Atomizers (10-Pack)
Replacement Screws for Atomizers (10-Pack)

Avatar
vapeluvr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 6908
  • Reviews 275
  • Kudos3987
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Bought for AIOLOS V2 Styled RTA
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
SXK Replacement Tank for BB 60W/70W Box Kit
SXK Replacement Tank for BB 60W/70W Box Kit

Avatar
carrion4worm
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 1439
  • Reviews 49
  • Kudos759
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Classic we all know
Fits every device i own, holds an rba plus about 4.7 mls of liquid...sliding glass works great when refilling.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No