shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
Quick Release Tactical Leg Gun Holster
Quick Release Tactical Leg Gun Holster

Pimpson1221
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2019
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Fits larger gun frames like crosman 1377 &1322 CHEAP!! FULLY ADJUSTABILITY
CONS
Magazine holder too big for bb gun clips
Great drop leg holster only needs a belt to attach too. Cheap and good quality. Worth the money
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic R80 RBA Kit
Authentic R80 RBA Kit

ivorona
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 101
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
выглядит вполне аутентично и убедительно; пока использовать не довелось
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Coppervape Replacement PEI Tank for Skyline RTA Atomizer
Coppervape Replacement PEI Tank for Skyline RTA Atomizer

ivorona
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 101
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
вполне подошла к Скайлайну; пузырьки, конечно, не так заметны, но не беда
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic VOOPOO Drag 3 177W VW APV Box Mod
Authentic VOOPOO Drag 3 177W VW APV Box Mod

Avatar
Brazzers
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 55
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos13
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-Twin battery -Easy to use -Quality build -USB-C -Leather grip (give or take, feels good) -Price/Value is excellent.
CONS
-check 510 screws, mine came little too loose.
Hard to say any negative; i use it with Zeus Dual X rta, 0.21 dual clapton @ 35W. 7200Mah with usb c is really helpful if you are in hurry. Mine came 510 base little loose so check the screws just in case. Buy it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Vandy Vape Pulse V2 BF 95W TC VW APV Squonk Box Mod
Authentic Vandy Vape Pulse V2 BF 95W TC VW APV Squonk Box Mod

Mohondhay
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2021
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very light weight. So compact! Squonk works nicely. Water proof PCB is a HUGE plus! Bluetooth works great. Really good battery performance with my single coil RDA. Great price!!! Looks so damn good!!!
CONS
Build quality feels a little cheap but that's because it's made out of plastic which I absolutely don't mind. Plastic lasts longer and is lighter.
Finally got my hands on the Pulse V2 I'm so happy. This thing is so much lighter than my Drag 2 Platinum which is the lightest mod I own. Lots of juice capacity is a big plus. And with a single coil RDA it easily lasts me over a day. I'm using mine with the 18650 battery adapter and it easily lasts me more than a day. I'm really impressed. The plastic build quality may not please some people but I absolutely don't mind it. That's because, this thing is so light and plastic lasts much longer. The water proof PCB is again another big plus, you can easily clean this with water. I was actually worried that juice might leak from the bottom because it doesn't have any o-rings in there. After filling mine I tightened the bottom cap nicely and doesn't leak! Didn't get any firmware update after checking with Bluetooth my phone app. I'd run this with a lower dual coil build if I had any 21700 batteries. Right now I have an Ulton Citadel RDA sitting on top of mine with a .28 build vaping at 45-50W. Btw the RDA does get hot very quickly. This will be the mod that I will carry to work from now on. I would highly recommend this mod. Very light and compact and looks so damn good. Go buy yours now.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Smoktech SMOK TFV8 Sub Ohm Clearomizer
Authentic Smoktech SMOK TFV8 Sub Ohm Clearomizer

Avatar
Hunterrrrr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2020
  • Posts 73
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos34
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This thing is a monster! I don't have all of the leaking problems that everyone else has. But I also don't use the pre-made cores. I use the rba core. With this included RBA Core, this thing is awesome! It's pretty much an rta. And one of the best! With dual kanthal Staggered fused coils, I get better flavor from this than many other rta's such as the Kylin, the Destiny, The Creed and Zeus x. The only thing that gives me more flavor is the Bravo RTA and the Taifun GT4 5ml. Other than that, this thing is amazing.. The tfv12 Prince and the rba core that you can get for that is also just as good. All in all, I highly recommend this tank. And look, after all of the hype, and everyone saying "it's the end of vaping!" lol most websites have secured new shipping carriers and we can still receive vape mail. I even received my last order from FT straight from USPS. So to all of you who said I was crazy,.... Hahahaha told ya!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

Andedik
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Объём Надёжность Море вкуса
CONS
Подтекает иногда
Отличный бачок, три года с ним хожу, навожу жидкость на 100мл не более 20 капель аромки и вкуса вагонище. Был бы такой же с верхним обдувом - незамедлительно ухватил бы.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic HUGO VAPOR Rader ECO 200W TC VV VW APV Box Mod
Authentic HUGO VAPOR Rader ECO 200W TC VV VW APV Box Mod

Andedik
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Вообще никаких проблем с ним, работали 2 года как часы.
CONS
Достаточно быстро истирается краска, но мне пофиг, на работу никак не влияет.
Если бы не ронял, прослужил бы спокойно ещё несколько лет, а может и больше.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Empty Dropper Bottles for E-Liquid (5-Pack)
Empty Dropper Bottles for E-Liquid (5-Pack)

Andedik
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Лучшие в плане долговечности
Уже раз 30 наводил в одни и те же жижку и нкиаких проблем, крышки держат, откручиваются и закручиваются также прекрасно как и в первый день покупки, не пропускают ничего при перевозке.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
4*18650 Waterproof Protective Battery Case Box (3-Pack)
4*18650 Waterproof Protective Battery Case Box (3-Pack)

Andedik
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Удобные С защёлками
Хорошие коробки для акков. Насчёт 100% водонепроницаемости есть сомнения.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No