shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
Authentic GEN NANO 80W 2000mAh TC VV VW APV Box
Authentic GEN NANO 80W 2000mAh TC VV VW APV Box

VapeRRT
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2019
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 22
  • Kudos14
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quick charging Pulse mode is great Small Size
CONS
Internal battery= varied life of device
Picked this up for those times I want to be a bit stealthier. It performs great no issues with any of the many modes it offers. Screen is nice and bright. Battery is decent, great for MTL and RDL. But, you will run it dry pretty quick with dual coil attys. It does charge very quickly, usually about 30-40 minutes. Really great product and good price. Don't know how long the internal battery will last, but that's my only con.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
USB 3.0 to 4-Port USB 3.0 Hub
USB 3.0 to 4-Port USB 3.0 Hub

Techie007
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 33
  • Kudos1
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
1- Small 2- No drivers needed 3- Great price
CONS
none
This works as it should. just plug it in an go. (USB3.0) No problems. (better than some of the expensive one's I've had) This is my go to hub when the others fail. no drivers to install. I bought 2 more. For the price you can't complain.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
PULUZ Waterproof Memory Card Storage Case
PULUZ Waterproof Memory Card Storage Case

Techie007
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 33
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
1- Durable 2- Waterproof (on my tests)
CONS
none
Well I needed a case to keep my memory cards organized. I looked around, checked a bunch out and picked this one. Now all my memmory cards are all together. I would recommend this to anyone that needs a solid case to protect your memory cards. Look at the price. good deal.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Sanyo NCR 18650GA 3.6V
Authentic Sanyo NCR 18650GA 3.6V "3500mAh" Rechargeable Li-ion Battery

TEMP-0925GCNRLN
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 28
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Capacidad. Relación calidad precio.
CONS
Capacidad real en torno a 3400mAh
Buenas baterías. Capacidad real sobre 3400 mAh. No protegidas. Botón saliente.Me falta ver qué tal envejecen, pero parece buen material
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
3PCS Authentic Falcon II Replacement Sector Coil Units
3PCS Authentic Falcon II Replacement Sector Coil Units

whit3c0llar
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2021
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quick shipping and grt support
This was my 1st order and everything was hassle free thanks. I was bit nervous to order but it was good experience and I m happy that I took a risk the product is good as expected and will order more stuff from here.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Proberos 0.8# 0.14mm*300m 4 Strands Braided PE Fishing Line
Proberos 0.8# 0.14mm*300m 4 Strands Braided PE Fishing Line

Oliver82koso
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 24
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Line is good , breaking strait is real
....
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Lost Vape Grus 100W TC VW APV Box Mod
Authentic Lost Vape Grus 100W TC VW APV Box Mod

Astrozombieadam
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2020
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 208
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I love this mod, although it is comfortable, lightweight(for a single 21700), and a well balanced mod, I've pretty much gone to using it daily just as my "backup". I use TC mode on my DNA's primarily and while this isnt really comparable to one of them i do like using it a lot. It feels good in the hand, the resin panels look great. The interface doesnt offer a whole lot of options but it is very easy to use and all the button press combos are pretty intuitive. The screen is bright and very easy to read even outside in the sunlight. The menu has everything displayed in easy to find locations and it is super simple to switch screen colors. I would definitely buy another to replace this if something ever happened to it. For what you get at this price it is well worth picking one up. Its made very sturdy and should last you a long time under normal wear and tear conditions.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Rare-earth NdFeB RE Magnet Spheres (216-Piece Pack)
Rare-earth NdFeB RE Magnet Spheres (216-Piece Pack)

valsoray
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 275
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Quick shipping, arrived in solid package whit lost of bubble wrap Works great, no complaints after 2 weeks usage. Would recommend.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Rare-earth NdFeB RE Magnet Spheres (216-Piece Pack)
Rare-earth NdFeB RE Magnet Spheres (216-Piece Pack)

valsoray
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 275
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Quick shipping, arrived in solid package whit lost of bubble wrap Works great, no complaints after 2 weeks usage. Would recommend.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Rare-earth NdFeB RE Magnet Spheres (216-Piece Pack)
Rare-earth NdFeB RE Magnet Spheres (216-Piece Pack)

valsoray
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 275
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Quick shipping, arrived in solid package whit lost of bubble wrap Works great, no complaints after 2 weeks usage. Would recommend.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No