Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
Coil Father Kanthal A1 Clapton Pre-Coiled Wire
Coil Father Kanthal A1 Clapton Pre-Coiled Wire

Suffa_x
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2018
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 20
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap
CONS
Legs aren't finished straight/parallel Legs are Curved or have Kinks left & right Availability/Waiting Time for Stock
The Quality of the Kanthal Wire is the same as anyone would expect. As for the Quality of the coils, the ends/legs, atleast half of them will have to be straightened or finished off properly. They look like a dogs breakfast. I can only recommend other coils or winding your own over these. In my opinion if you are after something in the same ball park as these, XFKM Kanthal A1 Clapton Pre-Coiled Wire SKU: 9645454 is far better quality, slightly cheaper and the Stock is more readily available.
Reviewed on
PEI 510 Drip Tip
PEI 510 Drip Tip

Suffa_x
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2018
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 20
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Perfect Size Nice Fit Smooth Texture Wide Bore for a 510
CONS
None
I have tried quite a few different 510 drip tips, most have had a narrower bore and been too restrictive. Ideally, i prefer the atomizer to do the 'work' and determine the airflow and not feel like i'm sucking a golf ball through a garden hose. This here is perfect...for a 510 it's open and less restrictive.
Reviewed on
Vapor Storm Puma 200W TC VW APV Box Mod
Vapor Storm Puma 200W TC VW APV Box Mod

nordvil
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Lightweight Cheap Dual battery 18650 Power, Bypass, TC Ti, Ni, SS, TCR
CONS
Loud clicky buttons TC limits power set from 30 to 75 W Display shows Power, but it is not preheat power - it is watts you set in Power mode
I was looking a replacement fir my dead Tesla Wye mod and found this mod. The mod is very lightweight, made from plastic, feels something like softtouch material, but a little bit slippery. Design is Tesla wye clone, but not the chip. Display is monochrome, in Power mode everything works good, also in Bypass mode. If you are looking for Temperature control mod, I couldn't recommend it right niw (I hope the manufacturer will fix it next generation). The problem is you can't set preheat power lower 30W - it is very strange restriction and I don't get the idea, why manufacturer made this. In overall, good mod for this amount of money
Reviewed on
PRC ProRo Styled Aluminum Alloy Boro Tank w/2 Gaskets for SXK BB / Billet Box Mod (Orange)
PRC ProRo Styled Aluminum Alloy Boro Tank w/2 Gaskets for SXK BB / Billet Box Mod (Orange)

MrSainted
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 122
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Хороший BoroTank, качество металла на высоте, сочный и яркий цвет
Reviewed on
Ambition Mods Molen Bridge RBA for 2.0 AIO Mod / SXK BB / Billet Box
Ambition Mods Molen Bridge RBA for 2.0 AIO Mod / SXK BB / Billet Box

MrSainted
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 122
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Хорошая База Отличное качество Хороший Вкус
CONS
Шахта очень длинная и не все гайки подходят для неё
Отличное исполнение, Хороший Вкус, товар оригинальный
Reviewed on
Yachtvape Eclipse Dual RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer (Matte Black)
Yachtvape Eclipse Dual RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer (Matte Black)

Fredos
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 17
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos13
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
very complete packaging ease of building & wicking versatile (single or dual build) juice capacity flavours
CONS
absolutely none
A worthy successor to the Eclipse RTA (single) which has become a flavours reference, this new dual version remains at the same level of excellence, and one of the rare dual RTAs that can also be mounted as a single while retaining the outstanding flavors.
Reviewed on
DIY Stainless Steel Coil Winding Rod
DIY Stainless Steel Coil Winding Rod

Suffa_x
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2018
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 20
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Stainless Steel Multiple Measurements All In One Hidden/Quick Access Philips Screwdriver
A simple stainless steel coil rod for free-hand winding of coils, coil ID measurement and for positioning coils on the atomizer deck for installation purposes.
Reviewed on
Tripod Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Tripod Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

benriz
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos0
Overall   (0.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
None
CONS
Imposible to build the quality is beyone bad
I have purchased many clones from Fasttech, this is amoung the worst the orings are poor the build qualityis terrible buyer beware
Reviewed on
AOLVAPE Bell Cap for Oumier Wasp Nano RDA/RDTA Atomizer (3 Pieces)
AOLVAPE Bell Cap for Oumier Wasp Nano RDA/RDTA Atomizer (3 Pieces)

Avatar
philipvdb
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 2870
  • Reviews 44
  • Kudos4564
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Fits perfectly with the included orings. Can recommend.
Reviewed on
SXK Insider Styled 70W TC VW APV Box Mod
SXK Insider Styled 70W TC VW APV Box Mod

Avatar
ckejjOmega
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 1634
  • Reviews 277
  • Kudos6292
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
size, weight
CONS
It onlys fits certain atomizers
It's really nice quality. Functions perfectly well. Feels great in the hand. I like the blue colour and the stainless. Single 18650 is fine for me and the chip is good efficiency and seems accurate. Great price in the sxk clearance sale. Will only fit for atomizers exactly below 24mm. The 24" Kayfuns will not fit :(. Got plenty of other atty's 24 and below that fit though :). I like the blue colour and the stainless.
Reviewed on