Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
LSRC XT8 Folding R/C Quadcopter w/Dual Camera (Black Wifi FPV, 4K)
LSRC XT8 Folding R/C Quadcopter w/Dual Camera (Black Wifi FPV, 4K)

nitram1212
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 192
  • Reviews 144
  • Kudos30
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Work great Light
CONS
mah capacity
I have to spend money on my rebate point,so I bought this drone.Work great.I little courbe to learn how it's work.The only con is the 600 mah capacity.It's said 10 minutes of using but in real is 5-6 minutes.Fasttech sell other drone with similar capacity,with around 1600 mah for nearly the same price,so pick the one with the bigger mah.
Reviewed on
VOOPOO DRAG 3 177W VW APV Box Mod (Grey)
VOOPOO DRAG 3 177W VW APV Box Mod (Grey)

nitram1212
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 192
  • Reviews 144
  • Kudos30
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality Look nice Dual batteries Price
CONS
Batteries containing
This is my second drag 3.My first start to make free game with one of the batterises containing,the mod recognize just one battery and shut down by himself.So I buy another one.In this one I have another issue with the batteries containing,one of the two batteries remains stuck in the place where the batteries are inserted.I have to fight with the mod to put out my 18650.
Reviewed on
GeekVape ZX RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer (Standard Edition)
GeekVape ZX RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer (Standard Edition)

nitram1212
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 192
  • Reviews 144
  • Kudos30
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Build Easy to coil Nice tank capacity
CONS
Maybe the juice taste Have to put the right amount of coton
Nice RTA for the price.Geekvape product,so this is quality.Easy to put a coil and coton.The only con is maybe the amount of coton/taste.My first build in this atomizer give me a metallic taste with a little of my grappe juice.I will see when I will make my seccond build.
Reviewed on
Newton's Cradle Balance Ball Science Pendulum Desktop Home Office Decor
Newton's Cradle Balance Ball Science Pendulum Desktop Home Office Decor

nitram1212
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 192
  • Reviews 144
  • Kudos30
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Looking Funny to watch spinning
CONS
cheap plastic thing
I had money to spend from a gift certificate.Works great and it's funny to see how that spin.
Reviewed on
Electronic Newton Cradle Perpetual Swing Desktop Toy
Electronic Newton Cradle Perpetual Swing Desktop Toy

nitram1212
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 192
  • Reviews 144
  • Kudos30
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price look cool Nice to watch working
CONS
maybe 4 AA batteries in this thing
I had money to spend from a gift certificate.Works great and it's funny to see how that spin.
Reviewed on
Uwell Caliburn GK2 18W 690mAh Pod System Kit (Matte Black)
Uwell Caliburn GK2 18W 690mAh Pod System Kit (Matte Black)

derek_joe
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2021
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- build quality is solid - mouthpiece/pod are good - top fill - coil quality/flavour - adjustable airflow - looks great and comfortable in hand - comes with charging cable and lanyard - vibrates
CONS
- some might not like the less (I find them to be fine)
Overall great pod system with the only "flaw" being that some may not like the flashing leds
Reviewed on
GeekVape S100 Aegis Solo 2 100W TC VW Box Mod (Silver)
GeekVape S100 Aegis Solo 2 100W TC VW Box Mod (Silver)

Vapena
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 111
  • Reviews 179
  • Kudos27
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality build Functions Feels good to hold Screen are clear and easy to read Looking. (subjective)
CONS
nothing
Nothing negative, but I wish it had Auto settings lock when I push fire button. Waiting for an black max. 100. with 21700 battery. It seems to be even better looking in YouTube. Last tracking date was April 21. Today is May 21... Very long time.
Reviewed on
Ambition Mods Bishop³ Cubed RBA Bridge Replacement PCTG Tank (Transparent)
Ambition Mods Bishop³ Cubed RBA Bridge Replacement PCTG Tank (Transparent)

Alexlider
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 274
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Excellent workmanship, perfect for replacing the original part.
Reviewed on
MK Mods Carbon Steel Screw Set for Cthulhu AIO (Black 6-Piece Set)
MK Mods Carbon Steel Screw Set for Cthulhu AIO (Black 6-Piece Set)

Alexlider
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 274
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Excellent workmanship, perfect for replacing the original part.
Reviewed on
SXK Flush Nut 510 Drip Tip Connector Adapter for SXK BB / Billet Box Mod (Matte Black)
SXK Flush Nut 510 Drip Tip Connector Adapter for SXK BB / Billet Box Mod (Matte Black)

Alexlider
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 274
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Excellent workmanship, perfect for replacing the original part.
Reviewed on