shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
Berserker V1.5 Styled MTL RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Berserker V1.5 Styled MTL RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

databurner
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice build quality for the cheap price I paid.. Good flavour.. No leaking.. Easy to fill up.. Comes with some spares.. (but not a spare glass) Flat head screws on the deck..
CONS
Non (except my Ultem 510 tip was cracked some how)..
I am very happy with the build quality and machining tolerences , every thing fits well and is a tight fit.. I have had no issues with any leaking , both of my tanks came with slotted flat head screws on the RBA section (with good size heads on them , not the phillips screws as in the photos) , I did get the phillips t-bar screw driver though in my spares bag.. I am getting very nice flavours from my juices and the air flow options are perfect (IMHO) for MTL.. The deck section although small is easy to build on , the coil I am using is 28awg Kanthal with a 3mm diameter center and 9 wraps , it fits very nice between the posts and covers the air slot perfectly.. This is a very good MTL tank for the price , I recommend this one 100%
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic FreeMax Mesh Pro Kanthal A1 Double Mesh Coil Head (3-Pack)
Authentic FreeMax Mesh Pro Kanthal A1 Double Mesh Coil Head (3-Pack)

bricks28
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 30
  • Reviews 115
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
The clouds and flavour for these coils are something else, vaping at 62 watts and it’s a proper flavour overload
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic FreeMax Mesh Pro Replacement Glass Tank
Authentic FreeMax Mesh Pro Replacement Glass Tank

bricks28
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 30
  • Reviews 115
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Love this glass, fits perfectly and holds a lot more than the standard 2ml TPD glass
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic OBS Cube Replacement M1 Mesh Coil Head (5-Pack)
Authentic OBS Cube Replacement M1 Mesh Coil Head (5-Pack)

bricks28
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 30
  • Reviews 115
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
These coils are the real deal, lasts a while for me and the flavour is spot on
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Vapesoon Replacement Glass Tank for OBS Cube Tank Clearomizer
Authentic Vapesoon Replacement Glass Tank for OBS Cube Tank Clearomizer

bricks28
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 30
  • Reviews 115
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Perfect fit for the obs tank, durable aswell as its had a few bangs without cracking
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Aspire Spryte AIO Replacement Pod Cartridge
Authentic Aspire Spryte AIO Replacement Pod Cartridge

bricks28
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 30
  • Reviews 115
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I ordered this as i found the 2ml tpd version wasn’t lasting a day, now i got this 3.5ml version and it’s perfect
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
YFTK Replacement PEI Top Cap for Short Cranked RDA Atomizer
YFTK Replacement PEI Top Cap for Short Cranked RDA Atomizer

MartinGana
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 124
  • Reviews 242
  • Kudos53
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Perfect match for your rda and easy to drill. A good compliment for the crank styled. Will buy more for testing different airflows
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
YFTK Short Cranked Styled RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer
YFTK Short Cranked Styled RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer

MartinGana
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 124
  • Reviews 242
  • Kudos53
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Mixed feelings, good rda for coils with high ohms and mesh with outstanding flavor, but not superbly executed. For this time I will stick with other rdas
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic UD 130mm Precision Cotton Pick Hook for E-Cigarettes
Authentic UD 130mm Precision Cotton Pick Hook for E-Cigarettes

MartinGana
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 124
  • Reviews 242
  • Kudos53
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Makes easier to tame your cotton and very handy for small coiling, expensive but recommended
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Rubber O-Ring Seals for E-Cigarettes (50-Pack)
Rubber O-Ring Seals for E-Cigarettes (50-Pack)

yuribo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 100
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
値段 品質
CONS
なし
一連の510ドリップチップに使えます。 少し太めなのでしっかりハマるようになり 助かりました☆
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No