shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
Authentic Serisvape Bathala Mechanical Mod
Authentic Serisvape Bathala Mechanical Mod

Avatar
ImCannibal
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2018
  • Posts 46
  • Reviews 27
  • Kudos17
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Price, Materials, Constant Contact Switch, Cerakote, Threading, Appearance
CONS
crunchy button
If you're trying to get a decent tube mech on a budget, this is right up there with some of the styled 21700 mech tubes but it's authentic and at the same price point. Full copper construction, constant contact switch, cerakoted body, decent esthetics. I only have 3 complaints, the bezel around the button is kinda sharp, and the engraving on the button material itself is a crud magnet, and the button is kinda crunchy. Overall, a decent mech for us penny pinchers out there.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Smoant Battlestar Squonker 200W TC VV VW APV Box Mod Kit
Authentic Smoant Battlestar Squonker 200W TC VV VW APV Box Mod Kit

stripesfordays
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
One of the highest wattage capabilities of a squonk mod due to it being one of the only squonkers that accommodates two 18650 batteries. Definitely looks and feels like an authentic smoant Incredible price Long lasting and durable
CONS
Tank can mess up on inside that you have no access to from outside the tank, causing you to have to buy a new tank. Shipping? Well...not the quickest
I've been battlesquonking like a true Vader for nearly a year now on this so this isn't some new starry eyed report written while flying high on some euphoric endorphins supercharged upon tearing open the package but a real, meaty lasagna review. So sit down and grab yourself a napkin! I ordered this around November of last year and I've never looked back. My vape shop charges 6x the amount Fasttech charges and so I had to sit down and explain to them that I was going to have to order my hardware thru fast tech but I would be a loyal customer of their house blend juices. I do think it is important to support your local vape shop but that would have set me back about $150 easily as my girlfriend bought this exact same vape for me as a xmas gift from the local shop at $200.00 USD. When I showed her this vape and explained that I was getting it at this lower price point she was astonished, but it really is either the best clone I could have asked for or it is a very nicely priced authentic Battlestar Squonker! In the last year I had an issue where the juice squonk bottle did something weird around the part that attaches the thumb puncher to the tank and that tank is no longer useable. Luckily there is a replacement tank in the package. I also had some issues with shipping taking over twice as long as predicted by the website but some of that is likely beyond their control. Customer service was quick to respond to my questions and I received it after about 3 or 4 weeks. It's a great product though, at an unbeatable price, get it and thank me later.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic MKWS 316L Stainless Steel Pre-Coiled Wires for RBA Atomizers (8 Specs)
Authentic MKWS 316L Stainless Steel Pre-Coiled Wires for RBA Atomizers (8 Specs)

JaredCandelaria13
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I got these wonderful little while ago and I have to say he’s a pretty dang good oils. They are exactly the resistance and material that was stated on purchasing and I really am enjoying his need to build some decks I’m just starting off so I just wanna buy these pre-make Wells just as a starter to give me into rebuilding and it’s really been fun enjoy enjoying it
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Youde UD Goblin-BG RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Authentic Youde UD Goblin-BG RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

Baryua
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2017
  • Posts 12
  • Reviews 50
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
+ very good flavor + good wicking + no leaking + two decks for single/dual coil + "velocity" style posts + extension tube + great build quality + size + price!
CONS
- small capacity w/o extension tube
It is basically Goblin Mini V3 with extension tube in kit. Great flavor, great size, great quality. It is one of legends in RTA category so there is no more to add. I recommend it a lot!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Steam Tribe Boss Sub Ohm Tank Clearomizer
Steam Tribe Boss Sub Ohm Tank Clearomizer

Baryua
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2017
  • Posts 12
  • Reviews 50
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
+ very good flavor + good wicking + no leaking + "CLR" style RBA coil head + high capacity to size ratio + great drip tip + appearance (especially rounded top part) + size + overall build quality + price!
CONS
- no spare insulators for RBA coil head (it will wear out over time) in kit - no spare glass in kit
It is very good rDL (restricted DL) tank, especially for this price. Flavor is very good. There are no spare insulators for RBA coil head so I recommend to keep insulators from those 0,5 ohm stock coils. I recommend this tank!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Intake Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Intake Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

remfir
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 36
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Nice clone of the Intake Dual RDA. Looks strong and trustable. Easy building. Thank you Fasttech!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Smoant Cylon TC 218W TC VW APV Box Mod
Authentic Smoant Cylon TC 218W TC VW APV Box Mod

mar13
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice screen
CONS
Heat
The mod itself is cheap and does the job. The mod gets pretty hot with a lot of usage, but the screen compensates for that. Old mod with fantastic display.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Zeus X Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Zeus X Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

mar13
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap Flavor Leakproof-ish Build deck
Really good rta, the flavor is great combined with some Ni80 coils and some cotton bacon. Almost leak proof, which makes it really good for work related areas.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Vandy Vape Ni80 Triple Fused Clapton Heating Wire
Authentic Vandy Vape Ni80 Triple Fused Clapton Heating Wire

mar13
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavor Ramp up time
The wire it self is really easy to work with, has great flavor combined with cotton bacon. This is my adv wire, works really well in any RDA
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Wick 'N' Vape Cotton Bacon Prime Cotton Wick for E-Cigarette
Authentic Wick 'N' Vape Cotton Bacon Prime Cotton Wick for E-Cigarette

mar13
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Absorbs the flavor quickly
Great flavor, little to non break in time. Which makes this cotton worth the extra pennies.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No