shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
Acrylic Display Stand for Atomizer/Clearomizer/Carto Tank
Acrylic Display Stand for Atomizer/Clearomizer/Carto Tank

intricate
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 17
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Sturdy
CONS
None
Love, love, love this stand Looks and works great I drilled out the bottom hole a little to fit 510 drip tips
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Aluminum Stand for 510 Atomizers (7-Pack)
Aluminum Stand for 510 Atomizers (7-Pack)

intricate
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 17
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Value
CONS
None
These stands work perfect on all my different atomizers and tanks Makes it very easy to organize my collection Nice and stable
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Kanthal A1 Ribbon Heating Wire for RBA Rebuildable Atomizers
Kanthal A1 Ribbon Heating Wire for RBA Rebuildable Atomizers

Avatar
Feuerloescher
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 70
  • Reviews 101
  • Kudos43
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
cheapest good quality
CONS
none
always get this ribbon wire for my crazy fraliens!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Rofvape Kanthal A1 Heating Wire for RBA Atomizer
Authentic Rofvape Kanthal A1 Heating Wire for RBA Atomizer

Avatar
Feuerloescher
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 70
  • Reviews 101
  • Kudos43
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
nice thin wire cheap good quality
CONS
none
nice cheap wire for dem micro aliens which are framed after
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Nitecore D2 2-Slot Battery Charger
Authentic Nitecore D2 2-Slot Battery Charger

Chrisbezui
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Authentic Detailed battery status display 2 Free Batteries
CONS
Free batteries do not last very long, needs regular recharge
This is a great buy if you don't have a lot of batteries to charge. Very good charger to start with.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Glass + POM Hybrid 510 Drip Tip (7 Pieces)
Glass + POM Hybrid 510 Drip Tip (7 Pieces)

Avatar
Feuerloescher
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 70
  • Reviews 101
  • Kudos43
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
look quality fits 510 cheap wide bore
CONS
none
great tips, fit every 510 an look sleek haha. just kidding, these weren't for me!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
PLATO #170 Flush Cutter for Rebuildable Atomizers
PLATO #170 Flush Cutter for Rebuildable Atomizers

intricate
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 17
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Quality
CONS
None
I use these cutter when I am building coils They work perfect and are of great quality
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Nitecore UM10 Single Slot Li-ion Battery Charger
Authentic Nitecore UM10 Single Slot Li-ion Battery Charger

intricate
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 17
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality Price USB
I have been using this charger for over a year with no issues The USB connection is nice when I am traveling as I can just use my phone wall adpater
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Kuro Koiler Wire Coiling Tool (3-Piece Set)
Kuro Koiler Wire Coiling Tool (3-Piece Set)

intricate
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 17
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
3 sizes Quality Easy to use
CONS
none
These work great to make tightly wrapped coils Very simple to use and the coils come out perfect Comes with 3 sizes; 2mm, 2.5mm, 3mm
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Pre-Coiled Welded Wires - NR-R-NR (50-Pack)
Pre-Coiled Welded Wires - NR-R-NR (50-Pack)

intricate
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 17
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Clean
CONS
None
These coils work great to rebuild Protank coil heads
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No