Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
VOOPOO Drag X Plus 100W VW APV Box Mod
VOOPOO Drag X Plus 100W VW APV Box Mod

softarno
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 74
  • Reviews 116
  • Kudos26
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Size easy to use design
CONS
None
Super small and compact in size this is my second device, i just love how small and clean this mod, never had issues. my only thing if i have to say is that when you leave it for long you have to click to wake it up first then it will fire with the second click. it doesn't bother me much but i had to say it. Overall i love that mod so much
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
VOOPOO PnP Pod Tank for Drag S / Drag X / Drag Max / Argus Pro / Argus Kit
VOOPOO PnP Pod Tank for Drag S / Drag X / Drag Max / Argus Pro / Argus Kit

softarno
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 74
  • Reviews 116
  • Kudos26
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to use capacity durable
CONS
None
I had ordered more than 5 so far every time someone see mine they insist to take it, and they really enjoy it. That tank is strong and having big capacity, clear and easy to fill. also easy to clean. simple and if you use pnp coils then you have to get one of these
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
VOOPOO PnP Pod Tank for Drag S / Drag X / Drag Max / Argus Pro / Argus Kit
VOOPOO PnP Pod Tank for Drag S / Drag X / Drag Max / Argus Pro / Argus Kit

softarno
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 74
  • Reviews 116
  • Kudos26
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Strong clean easy to use
CONS
None
Every time i get one of them a friend comes and take it, they are really good and the pnp coils are really great especially i got the smart ones and now we re building them. Dropped that thing many time and never got a single crack. Great capacity of liquid, easy to use. Just great product that am really enjoying so much. Definitely would recommend it if you use PNP coils
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Iwodevape Empty Dropper Bottle for E-liquid (3-Pack)
Iwodevape Empty Dropper Bottle for E-liquid (3-Pack)

softarno
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 74
  • Reviews 116
  • Kudos26
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Color Clean love the way you can seal the caps
CONS
None
Well this is an amazing bottles for making your liquid and for placing labels, super easy to use and very clean. Already placed another order of them they are really good
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Iwodevape Empty Dropper Bottle for E-liquid (7 Pieces / 30ml)
Iwodevape Empty Dropper Bottle for E-liquid (7 Pieces / 30ml)

softarno
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 74
  • Reviews 116
  • Kudos26
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Different colors wide opening Easy to squeeze Easy to clean
CONS
Nothing
For mixing or testing its great that they came with different cap colors, also love the fact that its small yet the opening is wide, so while your mixing it makes work much easier. Super good quality easy to clean and re use i just love them will definitely get more of them
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
SXK KF Lite 2019 Styled RTA
SXK KF Lite 2019 Styled RTA

sir07
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2017
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Ease of building Easy to disassemble and fully clean Precise and simple airflow control Machining is very nice and clean, all threads work smoothly Hits very hard with simple 28g 2mm 1.2 ohm coil Taste and throat hit are well above cheaper original atomizers
CONS
No top filling but that is how it is so not really a con Durability of plastic window could be an issue for some people
Very nice old school, no BS atomizer. Works very well, I can adjust my draw to be very tight and coil will not overheat, it also performs excellently with airflow completely open but I bought it for great performance with tight airflow. Simple to wick, I like my wicks tight in the slots and they are constantly fully saturated. When built correctly it does not leak or gurgle a tiny bit, even after refilling. Simply a great deal, a true KF experience for a fraction of the price
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Kriemhild 200W TC VW APV Box
Kriemhild 200W TC VW APV Box

Binky18
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 25
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
really nice mod. its got everything one could wish for in a mod
CONS
battery door doesn't click/close very tight when using shockli 21700's 4550 mah batteries as they are slightly larger batteries than most 21700's iv tried
really love this mod.clearly very well made. it has a large screen that's easy to read. its very well shaped and fits in the hand nicely. setting up is easy after reading the instructions.nice fire button and no rattles. first batteries i tried were the 21700 shockli's purple ones and they are a little to tight so the door wont click shut without a firm push. great mod for the money
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Resin 810 Drip Tip (2-Pack)
Resin 810 Drip Tip (2-Pack)

Avatar
Still.Me
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2018
  • Posts 11736
  • Reviews 24
  • Kudos18074
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Inexpensive Fits atomizers well Well made
Mentioned earlier this fits the Geekvape Zeus X. Sorry, my mistake. It doesn't but fits many others such as the QP Fatality 25 Likely fits most where a very low profile is needed. If familiar with the Geekvape Zeus X tip, this is just a wee bit lower.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Ni80 MTL Staple Heating Wire
Ni80 MTL Staple Heating Wire

Alex.Dvor74
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 53
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
качество исполнения .
CONS
нет .
Хорошее качество исполнения , не высокая цена . Регулярно покупаю намотку этой фирмы .
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
316L Stainless Steel Heating Wire
316L Stainless Steel Heating Wire

Alex.Dvor74
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 53
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
качество исполнения .
CONS
нет .
Хорошее качество исполнения , не высокая цена . Регулярно покупаю намотку этой фирмы .
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No