shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
Authentic XFKM Ni80 Half Staggered Fused Clapton Pre-Coiled Wire
Authentic XFKM Ni80 Half Staggered Fused Clapton Pre-Coiled Wire

Avatar
tonypp
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 2661
  • Reviews 217
  • Kudos1708
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
These are great coils. A pair gave me 0.13 ohms. The are well made, nothing strange going on with these. The flavour they produce is excellent. Like seriously, these are my new favourite coils. Try them. So cheap.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Portable Mini Smart Non-contact Infrared USB-C Cell Phone Thermometer
Portable Mini Smart Non-contact Infrared USB-C Cell Phone Thermometer

meritarian
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Convenient Attachment for lightning plug or USB C Non-contact
CONS
Easily damaged
I have both the ios plug and USB C plug versions. though I don't believe them to be 100% accurate, they did match up fairly closely to a digital thermometer I do have. Great for a quick check of body temperature range, but a drop on a hard surface will pretty much kill the device.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Lost Vape Thelema DNA250C 200W TC VW APV Box Mod
Authentic Lost Vape Thelema DNA250C 200W TC VW APV Box Mod

Budulai
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
The old Lost Vape Quality Built like a tank Great tolerances
CONS
Two front edges are a little sharp, but not much
I hihhly recommend this mod. Looks and feels stunning. Grab the SS version with carbon cover - it will look good longer than the other versions due to all mods being prone to scratches.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Sanrenmu 7033 Stainless Steel Folding knife
Authentic Sanrenmu 7033 Stainless Steel Folding knife

Foggy1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 59
  • Reviews 36
  • Kudos26
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
In my review I mentioned the framelock, but it's not. It has a liner lock.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Sanrenmu 7056 LUC-SA Stainless Steel Folding knife
Authentic Sanrenmu 7056 LUC-SA Stainless Steel Folding knife

Foggy1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 59
  • Reviews 36
  • Kudos26
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Build quality
CONS
Back of the blade sticks out the handle more than I like
Good quality knife. Looks a little bit similar to the 7010, but is a bit larger (bulkier) and a bit heavier with a wider blade.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Sanrenmu 7033 Stainless Steel Folding knife
Authentic Sanrenmu 7033 Stainless Steel Folding knife

Foggy1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 59
  • Reviews 36
  • Kudos26
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Build quality Looks Razor sharp
CONS
Flipping this one requires a little practise Back of the blade sticks out more than I like
Nice little knife with framelock. Have to find the right touch to flip it right.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ST NextEra Styled BF RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
ST NextEra Styled BF RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

kamanza
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 71
  • Kudos1
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavor Price
CONS
Bad o-rings Bad threads Positive post screw too short, doesn't catch the wire Can't fill the tank squonking -bottom hole sucks back the liquid No plug for the top fill hole
Still, I love vertical coils & technical challenges, so after changing the o-rings & the screw, and improvizing a plug for the fill hole (a peace of a wooden toothpick), the flavor is as good as most 22mm flavor RDAs. I will definitely not buy another one.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Sanrenmu ZB-681 Pocket Knife
Sanrenmu ZB-681 Pocket Knife

Foggy1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 59
  • Reviews 36
  • Kudos26
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Build quality Small size Sharp Cute
CONS
My wife took it again
This is second one I ordered. My wife liked the first one so much, that she wanted this one too, so I let it go. (influencing her brain juices into a positive flow, so I could easily introduce my other knife purchases :-) )
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
3-in-1 Multifunctional EDC Knife Sharpener Portable Outdoor Tool
3-in-1 Multifunctional EDC Knife Sharpener Portable Outdoor Tool

Foggy1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 59
  • Reviews 36
  • Kudos26
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Handy tool Pocket size
CONS
fragile attachment of grinding rod
It does what is has to do. Unfortunately the little grinding rod at the back is attached with a plastic pivot, so be carefull when you unfold it or it will break. First one came broken already, but FT was quick to replace it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Eleaf iStick T80 80W 3000mAh TC VW APV Box Mod
Authentic Eleaf iStick T80 80W 3000mAh TC VW APV Box Mod

frankmd96
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos1
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
USB-C charging Very small size Silent buttons
CONS
The screen on the model I received has a permanent kind of stain under the glass, it's not overly visible but still kinda sucks
Love this little mod, it's definitely one of the smallest mod I got. The buttons almost make no sound I really like this.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No