shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
A95X F3 Air Quad-Core Pie TV Box (64GB/EU)
A95X F3 Air Quad-Core Pie TV Box (64GB/EU)

Blackmoon85
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
Root
Look out! Look out! This box is rooted and therefore it is not certified by Google, so the DRM management is not validated. Applications such as MyCanal, for French people, will not work (in my case no sound on several channels).
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Hellvape MD RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer (Standard Edition)
Authentic Hellvape MD RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer (Standard Edition)

JustWondering
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 32
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos25
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavor Ample liquid capacity with bubble tank Easy to Build & Wick Airflow Adjustment Disc & Ring Looks Good Reasonable Price
CONS
FT doesn't carry enough of the MD's spare parts like o-rings, drip tips, airflow discs, bases, etc. FT has extra glass for the MD, but we need more than glass, please.
The MD RTA works exactly like you'd want an RTA to work. The innovative airflow discs work very well and are so easy to use, but this RTA delivers fantastic flavor too. This is one of the best RTAs I've ever used. I have four and plan to order several more. This will be my main atty for the U.S. vapocalypse!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Think Vape Finder 250C TC VW APV Box Mod
Authentic Think Vape Finder 250C TC VW APV Box Mod

7CastEr7
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
qualité de fabrication (?)
CONS
trop tatillon avec les atomiseurs capot de batteries difficiles à retirer
Je trouve le chipset DNA aujourd'hui sur-côté. Les autres mods faisant tout aussi bien quant à la restitution de la puissance. Sans compter le mode "watt boost" qui ne sert à rien. Le capot des batteries est impossible à ouvrir si on a les mains moites, une petite interstice n'aurait rien coûter. Enfin, ce mod se bloque sur des problèmes de températures de l'ato là où d'autres laissent passer. J'espère qu'il me durera plus d'un an pour justifier son prix.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
DC 12V 2A 100-240V AC Power Adapter
DC 12V 2A 100-240V AC Power Adapter

lukraak
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Hij wordt niet warm.
CONS
Geen
Ik gebruik hem met de LiitoKala lii-500 batterijlader en geen problemen.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Noble Styled RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer
Noble Styled RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer

Avatar
rosemm
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 135
  • Reviews 71
  • Kudos102
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
A small update on my previous review. A con is the small juice well and the fact that if you drip through the driptip, the juice will find its way to the airflow holes and you will get leaking issues. You have to take of the cap or tank and drip onto the wicks and paint your coils. This is a rather annoying situation.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Giulietta Replacement 5-Layer Razor Shaver Blade (8-Pack)
Giulietta Replacement 5-Layer Razor Shaver Blade (8-Pack)

Betor77
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 32
  • Reviews 103
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
ALL
CONS
None
For this price, can't go wrong. It works like it should and i recommend it
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Oumier Wasp Nano RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer
Authentic Oumier Wasp Nano RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer

sokokrle
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
price
CONS
none
Totally best rda i tried, good flavor, easy to setup, using 26ga wire 7 spaced wraps, a bit restrictive but no whispering noise
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Smoktech SMOK Novo Replacement Ceramic Pod Cartridge (3-Pack)
Authentic Smoktech SMOK Novo Replacement Ceramic Pod Cartridge (3-Pack)

IrateVaper
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 149
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
last long flavour is decent
CONS
loose mtl
these pods are good and last longer than the others
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Smoktech SMOK Novo 2 25W 800mAh Pod System Starter Kit
Authentic Smoktech SMOK Novo 2 25W 800mAh Pod System Starter Kit

IrateVaper
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 149
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
vapours come out looks nice
nice looking version of a great pod for mtl
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Resin 810 Drip Tip
Resin 810 Drip Tip

IrateVaper
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 149
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
looks nice
nice drip tip which fits everything I have tried
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No