shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
SXK Kayfun V5 Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
SXK Kayfun V5 Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

Windhover
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I received this is fantastic atty in record time: under two weeks! I couldn't be more happy with it. And in case amyone was wondering, it was an sxk version for sure. It had the sxk logo as well. I also find it to be pretty good mtl. If you pull up on the air flow control ring it gets even tighter. Overall I strongly recommend it. Vape on!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
EDC Hand Fidget Tri-Spinner Focus Toy
EDC Hand Fidget Tri-Spinner Focus Toy

Simonator
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Solid build quality 5 minute spin time Looks great Case included
CONS
Slight ringing sound from the bearing
Just received this spinner today. It comes in a felt lined pleather snap pouch, which was a nice surprise! It's smaller than I thought it would be, but it's heavy and solid with no wobble at all. The fit and finish is fantastic; it looks great! I gave it a hard spin and started a timer, it spun for 5 minutes and 46 seconds before stopping completely. It spins very smoothly! There is a ringing sound that comes at higher rpm's, but it's not too loud. I'd recommend this spinner.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic CoilArt MAGE RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Authentic CoilArt MAGE RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

Morganshay
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
Arrived broken :( both glass were shattered
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
EDC Hand Fidget Spinner Focus Toy
EDC Hand Fidget Spinner Focus Toy

Xangam
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
The machining is perfect, all corners are rounded off so you won't find a sharp edge or hotspot. The spinner uses a 10-ball R188 bearing. I got 7:34 spin time on a tablespin straight out of the box. After a hour of fidgeting I am getting 8 minutes now. The spin is super smooth. At this price and quality this spinner is a no-brainer.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Cali Crusher 4 Layers Tobacco Herb Grinder Hand Muller
Cali Crusher 4 Layers Tobacco Herb Grinder Hand Muller

Elevate_Music
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap and good looking with interesting threads.
CONS
Terrible non replaceable screen.
Not quite 1:1 but a nice novelty
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Mad Dog Styled RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer
Mad Dog Styled RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer

Elevate_Music
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great quality interesting spacer idea VERY protruding 510 nice drip tip with Desire logo on it Good build deck
CONS
a little tastless sometimes promotes juice under spacer without spacer cannot be used
Really like this RDA with my limitless, a great combo even though this thing is cheap. It's great!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic OBS Cheetah II RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer
Authentic OBS Cheetah II RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer

Elevate_Music
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
amazing looking great taste presentation on point engraving is deep and striking fused claptons included are alright
CONS
very sharp pieces, cut 3 o rings before i found a comfy spot with it. deck can be difficult at times but it's worth it
interesting build deck and quality tools included. Airflow is good and open and the 510 pin supports hybrids well. Amazing RDA, would recommend to any professional or beginner.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Kendo Vape Cotton (Gold Edition)
Authentic Kendo Vape Cotton (Gold Edition)

Elevate_Music
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Wicks a lot Very good flavor Small amount last a long time
CONS
takes more effort to build
Great quality stuff, has unique and very delicious flavor once broken in and break in time is minimal.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic OBS Engine NANO RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Authentic OBS Engine NANO RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

hezrinsalmi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 47
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavor Long lasting vape Big clouds
CONS
Unable to dissemble
This RTA is super good but it is like impossible to dissemble. Will just keep it for backup!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Augvape Merlin Mini RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Authentic Augvape Merlin Mini RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

hezrinsalmi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 47
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Mini Flavor Big clouds Easy coil & wicking
CONS
NOne
Super nice RTA with good flavor and easy on wicking. Love it so much!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No