Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
Iwodevape Empty Dropper Bottle for E-liquid
Iwodevape Empty Dropper Bottle for E-liquid

Avatar
Gigirat67
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 348
  • Reviews 113
  • Kudos171
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to use and handy No leaks
CONS
Somewhat difficult to squeeze out 50/50 juice... until you cut 3mm off the nozzle
Very handy for mixing juice and refilling Takes a bit of customisation but it’s a keeper
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Dvarw MTL V2 Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Dvarw MTL V2 Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

nanosec
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
got it running for 3 seconds and had a decent taste.
CONS
Build deck is tiny, grub screws don't hold.
I really wanted to like this, and perhaps I am in the small minority that have issues with this one. First off, the build deck is TINY. You will struggle to even get a premade coil to stay on. The grub screws are not entirely flat on the bottom, so the coil slips and slides as you try to affix it. When you do get a coil on this POS you'll then have to contend with the chimney shorting out the coils if you didn't place it just so. I'm not a vaping guru, but I know that it shouldn't take me over 30 minutes to put a coil on. Any other vape that I have I can put a coil on in under 3 minutes. This is a clone, and watching the several non english build tutorials, I see that they are based off the original and not this "styled" version. I don't expect this review to see the light of day, but really truly a nightmare to build on. Either the previous reviews got something slightly different than what I received, because "easy to build" is not this atty. Into the garbage. I will consider this one a loss.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Cabeo Styled DL RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Cabeo Styled DL RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

SambaBugatti
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 411
  • Reviews 61
  • Kudos311
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Build Quality Taste Simplicity Price
CONS
None, maybe that ther is no Set of Airflow Screws
It just arrived today and it is the first Atty that really impressed me for a long Time. Build Quality is excellent for a No Name Clone. Design is great, simple, only 5 O-Rings and everything works (and stays) smooth together. Taste is brilliant. Yes, I mean it, brilliant. I own over 100 RTA's and RDA's and it is definitely among the Top 5. With its Simplicity I can only compare it with an FEV or a Dvarw. Throat Hit wise only with an FEV. Only con for me: no Airflow Screws. But You can fine Tune it even without, but nonetheless I ordered the Ulton Set of Screws, hope it will fit. In the Moment I use it with the DL setting and the MTL Drip Tip and regulated it down to a more loose MTL.If it is possible to fine Tune it more with the Airflow Screws it will definitely stay among my few dayly Drivers. About a few other Reviews here: You can lift it from the Top, it stays together ( maybe not if You are using a Mod above 2 Pounds :). Filling is easy with a normal Bottle, even if the Fillport looks very small. You can use every 510 Drip Tip You want, there is an Adapter in the Package. If the Airflow Screws fit, I will definitely order another One.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
XTAR T2 Mini EDC LED Flashlight
XTAR T2 Mini EDC LED Flashlight

Avatar
SidKennedy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 202
  • Reviews 58
  • Kudos97
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- English manual - USB-C charging - Build quality
CONS
- none so far
This little unit is of excellent build quality as you would expect from XTAR. Simple enough to use with English instructions. The magnetic tail is strong enough to hold the light including lanyard. The best part for me is that it has a USB-C port for charging. Too many Micro-USB ports have failed on me so I avoid buying anything rechargeable that comes with one of those outdated ports.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
IMALENT MS03 LED Flashlight
IMALENT MS03 LED Flashlight

CloudyDazed
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Compact and very bright on max setting.
CONS
Heats up too quickly and the max setting doesn't last very long before it steps down in power.
I bought this nice little torch a week ago, postage was faster than I expected and the torch works as described, seems like a really solid well built, and a very powerful torch that fits in my palm, and I have a small hand. Very happy with the purchase. The torch came with a quality lanyard and carry pouch. It's powered by a proprietary 4000mah rechargeable battery that can be charged with any usbc charger. The only con I can think of is the fact it heats up a little too quickly on max setting, that's all.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Innokin Zenith Replacement 1.6ohm Coil Head (25-Pack)
Innokin Zenith Replacement 1.6ohm Coil Head (25-Pack)

ShadowSingularity
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Great quality, lasts long, works perfectly fine with high VG juices opposed to what the previous reviewer said, i use 95% VG (6mg) and 5% distilled water, i chainvape around 800 puffs a day and never had a dry hit. They also have the new packaging (Z Coil) instead of the old one on the pictures.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
OVNS Saber II 600mAh Pod System Starter Kit
OVNS Saber II 600mAh Pod System Starter Kit

Asdefined
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2021
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.2)
› Quality
› Value
Don t buy here !! pass your way , it make 2 week and the package are at warehouse again !!!! WtF
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Hastur MTL Mini RTA
Hastur MTL Mini RTA

DidrikE
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2018
  • Posts 58
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos19
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Short (same size as kayfun lite) Looks good Quick release juice fill works really good
CONS
Almost no drip tips fit this
The only reason to get this is RTA is if you like the aesthetics. Other than that its not really anything special. Its the same kayfun deck we see in 95% of other MTL RTA's. Almost every 510 drip tip is too tall for it, so there is a small gap between the drip tip and the tank. I had to go through 60 drip tips, and only found about 5 drip tips that fit it completely flush. Side by side with a kayfun lite, its the excat same size both with and without a drip tip. I think it looks really good, so I have no regrets getting this. It's cheap a cheap and sexy (regular) MTL RTA, which looks good on short 18350 mech mods. The quick release feels good too. However if you dont like the way it looks, dont bother. Get a kayfun instead.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Longmada E-Herb Vaporizer
Longmada E-Herb Vaporizer

pasbad
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Facile d'utilisation, rapide à nettoyer, très bon rapport qualité prix.
CONS
Ça bouffe les batteries, mais c'est normal.
Très, très bon produit, je l'utilise à 24w, je fait une préchauffe de 8-9 sec, puis des petits coups de 4-5 sec pendant que j'aspire.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Resin + Aluminum Hybrid 510 Drip Tip
Resin + Aluminum Hybrid 510 Drip Tip

Avatar
djvillan
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
Overall   (1.2)
› Quality
› Value
Mine came broken. Very cheaply made and fragile drip tip.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No