shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
510 to eGo Adapters (5-Pack)
510 to eGo Adapters (5-Pack)

Avatar
mickd
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 8969
  • Reviews 200
  • Kudos25027
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 35 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Price.
They seem harder get, so bought quite a few. Well worth the price. A reasonable quality. That's all , folks:)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Precision Stainless Steel Thrum Scissors
Precision Stainless Steel Thrum Scissors

bamzilla
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 97
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very nice for cotton
Great little piece of kit that just works, and at a very good price also
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
1*LED 3-Mode 975-Lumen Zooming LED Flashlight
1*LED 3-Mode 975-Lumen Zooming LED Flashlight

sonicbomb
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
Very compact, solidly built and bright as hell. Considering the price this is a product I would recommend.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Kindbright Speed Revolution Mini Styled RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer
Kindbright Speed Revolution Mini Styled RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer

app103
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2017
  • Posts 41
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos27
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
tiny Well made beauty ring squonk pin
CONS
tiny Difficult to build on Easy to flood when squonking Easy to end up with dry hits from not squonking frequently enough
I was quite surprised at how good this tiny little thing is, once I was finally able to get a build into its tiny deck and match it with an appropriate mod. It's the perfect MTL vape, if you can find the perfect mod to pair it with, that minimizes the chances of dry hits or flooding the deck. With the included beauty ring, it's the perfect fit and companion to the Innokin Liftbox. It's one of the few RDAs that actually work well with it, and the combo doesn't look stupid. It's almost as if they were made for each other. sku:9648841 (see my photo)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic 5GVape Transformers Squonk Bottle
Authentic 5GVape Transformers Squonk Bottle

app103
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2017
  • Posts 41
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos27
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Easy to attach Easy to fill Decent build quality No leaking Position of window is adjustable
CONS
Sometimes won't connect Awkward to hold Doesn't work with box mods
Sure, it might look a little goofy, but it actually works quite well with a tube mod. Sometimes it does give troubles with the mod registering the atomizer that's attached to it. If that happens, just remove the atomizer, loosen and then tighten the Transformer a little, and try again. The metal sleeve that covers the bottle can be adjusted so that the window is positioned just where you want it, be it on the same side as the button on your mod, or on the side. It takes a little getting used to, with regards to holding your mod. It also makes your mod a bit unbalanced, easier to tip over. I keep mine sitting in a coffee mug when I am not actively using it. I am not sure I'd trust it on a mech, but with a regulated tube mod, I have no concerns. (see my photo with it attached to an Ehpro 101 Pro)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Thunderhead Creations Tauren Max RDTA Rebuildable Dripping Tank Atomizer
Thunderhead Creations Tauren Max RDTA Rebuildable Dripping Tank Atomizer

app103
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2017
  • Posts 41
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos27
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Good build quality East to build on Great flavor Squonkable 2 tank sizes included
CONS
Ugly drip tip
This has very quickly become my new favorite atomizer. I love the V shaped build deck. It's very easy to build on and wick. The ends of the wire sit right on top, where they are easy to grip & clip after installation. The flavor is even better than the original Tauren RDTA, which is pretty hard to beat. Airflow can be adjusted from very open and airy right down to a much tighter draw. I really like the choice between the included 2 tank sizes, and both are squonkable. Looks beautiful on top of a rainbow Pico Squeeze 2. (see my submitted photo)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Steam Tribe E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (60ml)
Steam Tribe E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (60ml)

Avatar
vitrolles
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 2744
  • Reviews 134
  • Kudos4137
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
qualité/prix
CONS
mauvaise odeur du liquide
malgré une mauvaise odeur de crottin à froid , il a une trés bonne saveur , prononcé sur le menthol mais on sent bien le cassis , et l'odeur de la vape est normale , la mauvaise odeur est perceptible des lors que vous avez du liquide sur l'essuie tout ou sur les doigts , désagréable mais ne nuit pas et aucunement a la vape
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Karnoo E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (120ml)
Karnoo E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (120ml)

Avatar
vitrolles
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 2744
  • Reviews 134
  • Kudos4137
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
qualité / prix
CONS
ras
bonne saveur et odeur , dommage pour la nicotine trop peu pour cette gamme de produit
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
2PCS Authentic Vapesoon 510 Adapter for SMOK RPM2
2PCS Authentic Vapesoon 510 Adapter for SMOK RPM2

VICinMI
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Put my favorite rta tanks on the mod, works excellent.
CONS
Have to push the center pin back sometimes if the tank is screwed in to far in order to avoid loose fit.
Perfect way to use the mod and avoid buying more pods and coils. I prefer rta tanks. The rpm runs a .5 ohm build most of the day before needing a recharge
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Smoktech SMOK TFV8 Baby RBA Dual Coil Head
Authentic Smoktech SMOK TFV8 Baby RBA Dual Coil Head

Avatar
Hunterrrrr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2020
  • Posts 73
  • Reviews 33
  • Kudos36
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I bought two of these before and both of them were defective. Giving me whacky Ohm readings and shortages. That was the rba you see in this product photo. But this isn't the rba that I received from FT. Check the discussion section for photos. FastTech sent me one that is slightly different, but that slight difference has fixed the problem! This rba core works in all of my baby beast tanks perfectly! I was pretty surprised. But I am definitely happy. I will be buying another one or two. Even tho I moved on and my main rta is the Bravo by Wotofo. And I really like the tfv12 prince and the tfv8 cloud beast with their rba cores. They produced better flavor than most rta's I've used. Besides the Bravo and the Taifun GT4 5ml, it's one of the best.. Well, now let's see what we can do to the baby beast!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No