shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
220V Mini Home Office Desktop Winter Warmer Electric Fan Heater
220V Mini Home Office Desktop Winter Warmer Electric Fan Heater

Frank1968HB
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 178
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
- efficient PTC Heater - smal but hot
CONS
- just a little bit noisy
tiny biut efficient PTC hester, works as designed, stable and good housing
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
TECHFLASH UHS-I U3 High Speed microSD Memory Card (128GB)
TECHFLASH UHS-I U3 High Speed microSD Memory Card (128GB)

Avatar
thesilverguild
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 1464
  • Reviews 188
  • Kudos730
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good for the price, does the job and easy to encrypt
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Kroma-R 80W VV VW APV Box
Authentic Kroma-R 80W VV VW APV Box

Vapena
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 110
  • Reviews 172
  • Kudos27
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Quality feeling in use. Strong coating. Works very well in vv and vw. Sturdy fire button. Good screen. Good grip. Perfect for MTL. use.
CONS
No temp. control.
Used it for many months and still working and looking as new. Even the bottom of it I can't barely see any scratch after sliding it in place on the table so many times. Very very satisfied for my wattage MTL use.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
2.5mm High Speed Steel Twist Drill Bit (10-Pack)
2.5mm High Speed Steel Twist Drill Bit (10-Pack)

semsette
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 27
  • Reviews 23
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
well built drill bits.
CONS
none
Suitable for any type of work. I use them with the mini drill to drill small supports in ferrous material.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Vandy Vape Mutant RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer
Authentic Vandy Vape Mutant RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer

vukpavlovic74
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 64
  • Reviews 22
  • Kudos26
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Nice flavor, easy setup, dense vapor. For me it is very pretty. It requires a lot of power (it can easily handle 100 W on tightest air setup). With 60 W vapor is not hot at all (tightest air setup, halfway closed) - but that is a huge plus for me.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
2PCS Authentic SXmini T Class Mod Protective Silicone Sleeve Case
2PCS Authentic SXmini T Class Mod Protective Silicone Sleeve Case

Avatar
Abdul
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 103
  • Reviews 600
  • Kudos25
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Authentic Fits snugly Well made Holes and buttons match well Price
This fits well and the cutouts match up exactly. A great value protective addition to a great Mod. Highly Recommended.+++++
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Coil Trimming Tool for DIY Building (2-Pack)
Coil Trimming Tool for DIY Building (2-Pack)

Avatar
Abdul
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 103
  • Reviews 600
  • Kudos25
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great for cutting the legs to the right length
Saves cutting through the existing coil when trimming leg lengths.+++++++
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Cartel Obelisk Styled RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer
Cartel Obelisk Styled RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer

HuskyPunk
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
Wrong RDA sent to me
Upon receiving this rda in the mail I found out that it wasn't the Cartel Obelisk styled RDA like pictured here. It ended up being the Kryten styled rda that they had sent me so I cannot give a review on this specific product listing since I did not receive the right one. However the Kryten styled one they gave me still works really well and is a great cloud chaser and easy to build in, but that's as far as I am going to review it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
BEST B-7000 Multi-purpose Adhesive Glue (110ml)
BEST B-7000 Multi-purpose Adhesive Glue (110ml)

KennyS
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Good quality Cheap
CONS
Shipping is a bit long
FT amazed me every time. Support, quality and price is awesome. Only shipping is longer than other shops. It took about 3-4 weeks! I didn't tried the glue yet, but from the looks it is decent just as described. Thank you! AAA++++
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
10PCS Authentic Wotofo SMRT PnP Rebuildable Coil Kit
10PCS Authentic Wotofo SMRT PnP Rebuildable Coil Kit

bamzilla
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 94
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good flavor and vapor
CONS
fiddly
Great alternative to expensive stock coils On par with pnp
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No