shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
Authentic Xiaomi Mi Band 4 Smart Bracelet
Authentic Xiaomi Mi Band 4 Smart Bracelet

papagee
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2019
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
display battery
CONS
no scratch code no manual chinese cover
my faul i ordered this over international verzion by thouglessness. it scales language of your smartphone,but only if u set english,not my native language.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
T2 E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (60ml)
T2 E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (60ml)

erlanx
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Strong, tasty, good price.
CONS
Not so good as expensive brand juice.
I liked it, good liquid. I recommend it to others.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Teflon 510 Drip Tip
Teflon 510 Drip Tip

arionwt
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- extra slim - always clean - low thermal conductivity - soft o-ring
CONS
- requires manual rework
The 510 seat was too high for my RTA, grinding on sandpaper solved this problem. Suitable only for MTL, choking with a large amount of vapor.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Zeus X Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Zeus X Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

1cecoldcube
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Top air vent, no leakage
CONS
None so far
Fantastic styled RTA - No leakage, even though it was upside down for sometime. Have bought another.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Dead Rabbit Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Dead Rabbit Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

1cecoldcube
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Top air
CONS
None so far
Easy build, fantastic flavour and well built. Have ordered another.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Digiflavor Helix VV APV Mod
Authentic Digiflavor Helix VV APV Mod

arionwt
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- lightweight - ergonomic - 24mm seat - LED indicator - body feels solid - no playing gaps - cheap
CONS
- no "stealth" mode - only 3,2 and 3,4 VV modes - rattling fire button
Compact mod that fits in your hand very comfortably. Made of lightweight and high-quality plastic. Due to the weight of 87g with battery it is convenient to carry in your pocket. The color is much brighter and caustic than in FastTech's photos. Not covered with paint - chips free. A good choice for your singlecoil RDA and any MTL atomizers.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Metal Replacement Watchband Strap for Xiaomi Mi Band 3 / Band 4
Metal Replacement Watchband Strap for Xiaomi Mi Band 3 / Band 4

Chi_Chan
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Metal build.
CONS
Installs from the outside. Retention clips are loose.
Installs MiBand from the outside, two small retaining clips that doesn't really do a good job retaining the MiBand. I've had it pop off a few times just bending my writs. Will not be using this band for daily use. Would have been solid if it had a better retaining mechanism.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
AUN F30 Portable LED Projector Home Theater (US)
AUN F30 Portable LED Projector Home Theater (US)

d0n0scar
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos7
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- calidad de imagen full hd real! - intensidad de lumenes impresionante - input lag low latency - colores muy aceptables - facil en su mantenimiento
CONS
me llegó con fallos, pero me mandaron piezas de reemplazo, fuera de eso cero problemas... lo uso literal mas de 10hrs diarias y no ha perdido el mas minimo detalle, supera a cualquier proyector gringo
pues que decir, super encantado con este proyector, anteriormente tuve otros proyectores de marcas gringas pero este lo supera pero por mucho y a una fracción del costo, proyecto hacia una pared 150 pulgadas y la imagen es espectacular, ya estoy considerando en comprar otros dos mas para ponerlos en mi casa jajajaja el unico detalle es que me gustaria saber donde puedo contactar para comprar piezas de reemplazo en el caso que fuese necesario reparar este proyector el dia que me falle.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
5mm White LED Light Emitting Diodes (100-Pack)
5mm White LED Light Emitting Diodes (100-Pack)

yuribo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 68
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
明るい 安い
CONS
なし
ホームセンターで買うと5個で200円くらいするので こちらでまとめ買いさせていただいてます。 ちっちゃいのに明るくて安いので 色々作りたくなっちゃいます☆
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Steam Crave Titan PWM 300W VV APV Box Mod
Authentic Steam Crave Titan PWM 300W VV APV Box Mod

mrjordan
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 144
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
this one of the best mods this is my second dropped first totally my fault broke the fire button ordered replacement straight away great buy
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No