shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
Resin + Stainless Steel Hybrid 510 Drip Tip (4 Pieces)
Resin + Stainless Steel Hybrid 510 Drip Tip (4 Pieces)

snarkdooo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
the drip tips are of a good standard but the centre hole was a lot bigger than the photos. in my original review i mentioned this and fasttech contacted me and asked for photos and resolved this by giving me a gift certificate
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Vandy Vape Kylin M RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Authentic Vandy Vape Kylin M RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

Avatar
FerDs
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 171
  • Reviews 36
  • Kudos169
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavor Clouds Looks
CONS
Wicking Wicking Wicking
Took me 3 tries to wick it properly. Best one I found is the 3 wick method. No issues telling how "open" or "close" the airflow holes are because the outer barrel is black and the inner barrel is stainless, atleast for this matte black finish. Great flavor once you get the wicking down.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Vapefly Firebolt Organic Cotton Wick for E-Cigarettes
Authentic Vapefly Firebolt Organic Cotton Wick for E-Cigarettes

Avatar
FerDs
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 171
  • Reviews 36
  • Kudos169
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
flavor
CONS
none
My go to cotton right now. Previous Kendo and Cotton Bacon user here.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic OFRF nexMESH Coil Rebuildable Mesh Sheet
Authentic OFRF nexMESH Coil Rebuildable Mesh Sheet

Avatar
FerDs
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 171
  • Reviews 36
  • Kudos169
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
cheap
CONS
none
Buy a bunch. Can't go wrong with this product. Using it on a Kylin M.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic KAEES Solomon 2 RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Authentic KAEES Solomon 2 RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

Olyfur
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Excellent build quality Great value Quiet airflow Easy to build on Very good flavor
CONS
None
I place this 2nd to my OBS Engine Nano. I am very happy with the flavor from this tank.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic FreeMax Starre Pure Sub Ohm Tank Clearomizer
Authentic FreeMax Starre Pure Sub Ohm Tank Clearomizer

Olyfur
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Excellent build quality Very good value Coils last a long time
CONS
None
Very good flavor, nice quiet airflow.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Morph Tank Styled Sub Ohm Tank Clearomizer
Morph Tank Styled Sub Ohm Tank Clearomizer

Olyfur
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
4 tanks in one body
CONS
None
Build quality was ok for the price. I have a bunch of the coils from the original tanks and this tank is able to use them all. Good value for those like me that have a bunch of old coils laying in the drawer.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Dvarw MTL V2 Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Dvarw MTL V2 Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

Natali0
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2017
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
Единственная недоработка - оринг на юбке слабый. Из-за этого юбка может остаться в баке при откручивании. Меняйте оринг на более толстый. The only drawback is that the oring on the dome is weak. Because of this, the dome may remain in the tank when unscrewing. Change the origin to a thicker one
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Coil Father Plastic Empty Dropper Bottles for E-Liquid (5-Pack)
Coil Father Plastic Empty Dropper Bottles for E-Liquid (5-Pack)

nicevapemate
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2018
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos1
Overall   (0.5)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
cheap shit plastic
These used to be lovely and squidgy, great bottles. Now theyre had plastic which, combined with the small diameter hole, make for a really poor bottle. Disappointed as the first lot were awesome.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Kemei KM-600 Electric Rechargeable Hair Trimmer Clipper
Kemei KM-600 Electric Rechargeable Hair Trimmer Clipper

Vladys
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
ёмкость аккумулятора
CONS
нет
Мощная штуковина на все случаи жизни, а комплектация за такую цену не может не радовать, эта малышка может всё, вспомнил про зарядку аккумулятора лишь на третьей неделе использования)) Тестирую 3 месяц, всем доволен)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No