Series mech mod
Login to post a new topic and to write a reply.

Search within thread:

Rate This Thread
Login to rate this thread.
#31 (permalink)      1/6/2022 12:45:08 AM US Central   quote/reply + tips
carrion4worm
Verified
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 4855
  • Reviews 282
  • Kudos3044
comedy gold.
What does he mean when he says words?
#32 (permalink)      1/6/2022 1:28:13 AM US Central   quote/reply + tips
Troepfler
Verified
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 1929
  • Reviews 0
  • Kudos976
+1 details
carrion4worm wrote:

comedy gold.

And again: stopp mobbing the members of this forum.
If you know a better solution to the thread headline, tell us.
You tried to derail this thread with post #11, and now you try again.

#33 (permalink)      1/6/2022 1:33:14 AM US Central   quote/reply + tips
blackhack
Verified
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 687
  • Reviews 69
  • Kudos537
I'm not trying to start "Coil wars" here guys, I'm just a novice at series mods, never owned one in the past and only bought it as the price had dropped from 150ish to 30 pounds in a sale.
I've got a choice of using either a pair of Molicel P42a's or Samsung 30t's, either of which should be suitable as far as amp draw goes.
Thanks for the advice on coils, I'll make some coils up this afternoon and start around the one ohm mark and see where we go from there.
Insert smart and witty comment here.....
#34 (permalink)      1/6/2022 4:25:25 AM US Central   quote/reply + tips
carrion4worm
Verified
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 4855
  • Reviews 282
  • Kudos3044
Troepfler wrote:

carrion4worm wrote:
comedy gold.

And again: stopp mobbing the members of this forum.
If you know a better solution to the thread headline, tell us.
You tried to derail this thread with post #11, and now you try again.

Already gave the only correct answer in the first response. Pay attention!

What does he mean when he says words?
#35 (permalink)      1/6/2022 7:46:26 AM US Central   quote/reply + tips
Crispycritters
Verified