shopping cart empty
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING

you think it's a good one ?
Login to post a new topic and to write a reply.

Search within thread:

Login to rate this thread.
#1 (permalink)      5/15/2018 7:00:51 AM US Central   quote/reply + tips
vapacarochine
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 120
  • Reviews 102
  • Kudos13
you think it's a good one ?
I've seen the video of suck my mod, ony 2 reviews on Ytube
it seems to be a good one for flavors , but would like your thougt guys

you think it's like kind of Hadaly, haku , etc...

I'm just surprised that nobody is interested by this one, prefer waiting your thought about it, before ordering as I'm not an expert.

thank you for advise guys
#2 (permalink)      5/15/2018 7:25:49 AM US Central   quote/reply + tips
cocorika
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 533
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos414

I'm just surprised that nobody is interested by this one

as you say, there are already a lot of serious contenders in that category,
for instance SKU 9629935 wich is a very close design and a sure value

#3 (permalink)      5/15/2018 8:33:12 AM US Central   quote/reply + tips
cycoblazer
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 266
  • Reviews 393
  • Kudos305
+3 details
I got one of the SXK black pom versions from another site. I have really enjoyed it so far. I really like the ability to not over squonk and the air flow is perfect for me. Flavor is really very good. Building on it is easy. After using it for a couple weeks I am already considering getting another to have for a backup.
Nothing is forever except change.
#4 (permalink)      5/15/2018 8:38:44 AM US Central   quote/reply + tips
airwinny
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 5375
  • Reviews 168
  • Kudos19505
+2 details
cycoblazer wrote:

and the air flow is perfect for me