shopping cart empty
I don't know what to do
Login to post a new topic and to write a reply.

Search within thread:

Login to rate this thread.
#1 (permalink)      10/4/2017 5:38:21 PM US Central   quote/reply + tips
DexterKBK
  • JoinedOct 2017
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 0
  • Kudos0
I don't know what to do
Hi everyone, this is my first time here. My brother ordered one of these for me well over 10 days ago, today is oct 4, and when he ordered the mod, it read listed as "ships 09/30/17" (and tensioned that way for several days.)

Well i just hope someone has a definitive answer to put my mind at ease: why have we not received a skipping confirmation yet?? With as long as it's been, we should've gotten one by now. I ordered a wasp nano on 09/27/17 and it's almost to me already... I'm just really anxious and i want to make sure my mod has been or is being shipped.

Thank you so much to anyone willing to answer... I'm sure weve all been stressed about international packages before lol
Answer
Anniepan
Staff
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 10335
  • Reviews 0
  • Kudos5446
Hello DexterKBK,

Sorry for the wait.

Please kindly send me your ticket/order number, so our staff will contact you about the shipping.

Thank you.
#2 (permalink)      10/4/2017 5:46:05 PM US Central   quote/reply + tips
UKV_Kenneth
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 3018
  • Reviews 258
  • Kudos2245
Public holiday. Wait.
#3 (permalink)      10/4/2017 5:53:08 PM US Central   quote/reply + tips
Sossij
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 5882
  • Reviews 0
  • Kudos5957
https://www.fasttech.com/forums/stickies/t/2530976/fasttech-will-be-on-holiday-from-october-1st-2017

Orders shipped on September 30 will be processed by post offices after October 8th.

"You quit cigarettes, you started vaping, and now you're Einstein"
#4 (permalink)      10/6/2017 3:31:33 AM US Central   quote/reply + tips
OBommel
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos7