shopping cart empty
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING

What version is this? I want to buy the version which is bestt suited for Mouth To Lung (tighter, smaller holes)
Login to post a new topic and to write a reply.

Search within thread:

Login to rate this thread.
#1 (permalink)      5/19/2016 7:13:34 PM US Central   quote/reply + tips
hmimilenium
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 0
  • Kudos0
What version is this? I want to buy the version which is bestt suited for Mouth To Lung (tighter, smaller holes)
I want to buy the version which is bestt suited for Mouth To Lung (tighter, smaller holes) and i'm a noob on this... Thank you
#2 (permalink)      5/19/2016 7:45:41 PM US Central   quote/reply + tips
airwinny
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 7322
  • Reviews 189
  • Kudos27695
All Kanger Subtanks are the same: when you use the 1.5 ohm coil head and set the airflow to the smallest hole, you can get a fairly decent mouth to lung vape. The tank is just more suited for direct lung inhales, for which it is a great tank. For mouth to lung vaping it doesn't impress me much. If you're really after a Kanger Subtank, there's nothing wrong with this one you chose.

If you want a mouth to lung vape that has the same tight draw as a cigarette, you may wanna look into the Innokin Endura. It's cheap and provides a very flavorful mouth to lung vape. SKU 3932401

If you would be interested in a tank that has more airflow options, but still works perfectly for mouth to lung vaping, the Aspire Nautilus Mini is still a great option. SKU 1861800

A tank that provides, in my opinion, the best mouth to lung vape, is the Aspire Triton with the 1.8 ohm coils. This tank SKU 3799400, with these coil heads SKU 2996000 provided me with the best mouth-to-lung vape I've found in a clearomizer.

But all is personal. If you've tried a Kanger Subtank and liked it, I'd stick with the one you chose.
#3 (permalink)      5/19/2016 7:58:20 PM US Central   quote/reply + tips
zippoman
  • JoinedJun 2013