shopping cart empty
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING

Different between Subtank Mini and Genitank
Login to post a new topic and to write a reply.

Search within thread:

Login to rate this thread.
#1 (permalink)      5/4/2015 1:52:03 PM US Central   quote/reply + tips
Tonyt16
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Different between Subtank Mini and Genitank
I'm new to vape, I got my Eleaft 50Watt with a genitank 2 weeks ago and I love them. Now that I found fasttech to buy my liquid, I want to buy more tank. However, I'm very confused in this. A genitank cost roughly $12, but a subtank mini cost over $30. For twice the price, what's the different in this, can someone explain it to me?

My guess would be the for the flavor, but I still don't know if it's worth it. i can either buy 3 genitank and have them fill with 3 different flavor or I can buy 1 subtank mini (but there is no airflow control).

Please help.
#2 (permalink)      5/4/2015 2:41:49 PM US Central   quote/reply + tips
L0GAN
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 33
  • Reviews 42
  • Kudos8
+1 details
The Genitank is a non stainless steel version of the aerotanks I think, and as you can see the aerotank is more expensive.

The Subtank has much more vapor production and much better coilheads and airflow (+ control)

Personally I love the Subtank Mini a lot.
#3 (permalink)      5/4/2015 2:52:57 PM US Central   quote/reply + tips
zentrucker
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 937
  • Reviews 154
  • Kudos590
Subtank is a bigger coil, more vapor, more watts and SS.

But there are better options about for a high performance atty IMO, like SKU 2207704.
Peace be with you ...
#4 (permalink)      5/4/2015 5:46:10 PM US Central   quote/reply + tips
Tonyt16
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Thank you for the quick reply guys...
how about flavor? Does the subtank give better taste? Also, does the mini has an airflow control?
#5 (permalink)      5/4/2015 5:49:48 PM US Central   quote/reply + tips