shopping cart empty
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING

Life Expectancy?
Login to post a new topic and to write a reply.

Search within thread:

Login to rate this thread.
#1 (permalink)      1/23/2014 9:13:21 PM US Central   quote/reply + tips
columbusbobby23
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 28
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos9
+1 details
Life Expectancy?
I have the iClear 30s on order along with a 5 pack of extra coils and the iTaste MVP. I was wondering how long I can expect these to last me per coil?

Also, I'm fairly new to vaping and have only ever used a couple of the CE4's(Junk in my opinion) on a 900mah ego battary. How much of a difference is there going to be between ego/CE4 and MVP/iClear 30/30s?

columbusbobby23 marked this question as answered on 1/24/2014 at 1:14 AM
Answer
viking65
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 31532
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos62328
columbusbobby23

You should be fine with the 100 ml until FT gets back from Holiday So no worries just order it later.

If you try now it probably won't go out before the Chinese new year. Yup your right it does go to 11 watts i was reading the old version details I guess. =/

I vape about 3 to 4ml a day when I use my Vivi Nova at 2.0ohms (single coil) and 6 watts. The VTR or Vamo and the iClear 30s I vape at 10watts and occasionally up it to 15watts for bit more flavor and vaper but use 5 to 6ml a day with it. So it almost doubled my use of juice.=/

But it is a big step up from a EGO as I said. =D

I would keep it in the 2ohm range with the iClears as it is dual coils so basically a dual coil 2 ohm atty = 2 x 4 ohm coils. So with the 30s no need to go higher as your MVP will only put out 11watts max. You would need a full 15watts if you go to high in ohms.

Edited on 1/24/2014 at 12:49 AM. Reason:
https://i.imgur.com/OSS6yni.jpg
#2 (permalink)      1/23/2014 9:41:22 PM US Central   quote/reply + tips
viking65
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 31532
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos62328
+3 details