shopping cart empty
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING

is this a good newbie dripper
Login to post a new topic and to write a reply.

Search within thread:

Login to rate this thread.
#1 (permalink)      9/16/2013 5:08:47 AM US Central   quote/reply + tips
smokeLair
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 92
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos17
is this a good newbie dripper
I have no experience in these things as I am a DCT man myself but I do like the idea of dripping, I like the idea of going into my local overpriced rip off store with one to test out the liquids and instead of havin to use one of their cheap ego style clearomisers they have set out with the juice in to test ... but no matter how much i try i never get a decent hit from..l like the idea of whipping one of these ba$tards out, cracking open their Ego clearomuiser and dripping the juice onto it then taking a big fat draw and when i've done this with all their juices and had my fill maybe I'll purchase a small bottle from them, maybe I'll say I'll have to think about it and leave....... I like the idea of doing this on a weekly basis plus i have all kinds of sweet liquids that i don't use because they pollute my cartomisers (i love my tobacco flavors) it's not economical havin to devote a fresh carto just to toke on some say forest fruit for a little bit and then having t clean my tank and change the cart.......so would this be a good starting option or any of you guyz have better ideas for a newbie dripper
Graze the skin with my finger tips The brush of dead cold flesh pacifies the means Provocative images delicate features so smooth A pleasant fragrance in the light of the moon
#2 (permalink)      9/16/2013 7:22:22 AM US Central   quote/reply + tips
PinoyBoy
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 1966
  • Reviews 114
  • Kudos2462
Yes, but you have to drill the hole larger if you want to take "big fat draws" out of it.