shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Frankrb63
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Build quality, Threads are smooth and looks good with all my attys
CONS
Heavy, No locking pin
This was my first mech mod and it was a good choice. Easy to use and if you drop it dont worry its solid. Good starter mod for home use as it doesn't lock.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
phrazel
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Hits hark, yet smooth Nice firiing button Great machining Copper contacts Price
CONS
A bit heavy in my pocket, nothing major
The Launcher v2 is a beauty. Constructed of thick, solid contacts, we probably should have been warned before taking it out into the sunlight. The Launcher is polished to a mirror finish so reflective that there was a moment just after unwrapping it from the packing materials that the sunlight flashing off its surface was literally blinding. The Launcher is not a mod for those who are obsessive-compulsive about fingerprints: it is, unabashedly, a beautifully highly-polished mod that is going to attract fingerprints like donuts attract cops.

The contacts, high-quality materials and hybrid nature of the Launcher add up to a mod that can really conduct electricity. I found only very negligible voltage drop and have been extremely pleased with the vapor production and flavor when using both the Launcher v2 with my igow6.

Frankly, I find that the Launcher has many similarly-priced mods — hybrid or not — beat on quality, finish and performance, even if it may not have legions of fanboys whipping up the same kind of hype over it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Mgabreli
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great mod
CONS
None
This is my all day mod put a battery in and you are good to go
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
meShedid
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 42
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
well machined very good conductivity very good switch easy to find the switch springs if you need one quality materials used to built this thing
CONS
may be a little bit on the heavy side and could present of problem for some with hands issues..? but that's all nothing else
if that mod appeals to you and don't mind a little bit of weight DON'T think twice , this mod is quality all the way and I'm going to quote one of the reviewers phrase I've read on FT and I liked it
" THIS THING HITS LIKE KING KONG ON STEROIDS"
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
NurseJ
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 109
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos61
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-SOLID mod. -good threads -PERFECT firing button -very well machined -can be used in a self-defence situation -did I mention this was a solid mod?
CONS
-none
This is possibly the best mod I have ever owned. I love how sturdy it is, with the best firing button I have ever seen. This will last a long time, and can be used to bludgeon burglars, rabied dogs, hammer nails etc. This is better than all my original mods, with the added benefit of being sturdy enough to bring to school/work in my pockets and bag along with other stainless steel instruments.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Hornet900
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 136
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
telescoping copper contacts
CONS
No lock Heavy
I´m very happy with this mod. Great quality, solid and heavy. Works very well.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
FORZASPAL
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
OTTIMA QUALITA' COSTRUTTIVA FUNZIONA CON IL KICK ACCETTA TUTTE LE BATTERIE SOLIDO
Per il suo prezzo, il miglior telescopico in mio possesso.
Non so invece a conduttività, ma funziona alla grande
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
J2005
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great Build Quality Low Voltage Drop Hard Hitting Looks Good Copper Contacts
CONS
Have to clean often Lots of grooves to clean
Great buy, would not hesitate to purchase it again. Works great and is my daily Mod to use at work. Looks good, hits hard, has low voltage drop and copper contacts. What are you reading this for still? Add it to your cart already.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
NDR_SHOGUN
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
todo bien, funciona de maravilla, con esto me olvido del mod de voltage variable. un poco pesado pero ni tanto. tambien compre el mod Astro https://www.fasttech.com/products/1467000 y este si que da mejor potencia que el launcher. pre me quedo con el launcher ya que como la entrega de potencia es pareja no afecta a los sabores.
todo bien, funciona de maravilla, con esto me olvido del mod de voltage variable.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Nick81
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 29
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Build Quality Hard Hitter Durable The Feel and Finsh
CONS
Dirt collecter due to grooves clean it every 2-3 days
A great mod, durable, hard hitting looks classy, I defo recommend this and cannot fault this in any way Love it!! A real bargain
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No