shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


7on11
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Firing switch Telescopic Sturdy Logo ring is removable (for 18350 and 18500)
CONS
Little heavy Bottom cap has sharp edges.
After using Brass M16, Stainless Nemesis and Atom, I ordered this bad boy. This is my favorite, hands down. Works every hit, build quality is great and no fiddling with lock rings. After this my other mods are collecting dust. If I could have only one mechanical, this would be it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
phirat
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 91
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.7)
› Quality
› Value
Build quality: Good
Price: Good
Problems: Voltage drop
Would buy again: No
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
martyge
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Built like a tank Hits like a beast Cheap, cheap, cheap Finished really well
CONS
Its not a looker! Floating 510 pin very stiff in insulator
I bought this mod after reading good things about it on the forums.

Oh how glad am I that I did? For starters, if you want a mod that you know will last a long time and be reliable, this is it. Honestly its built like a tank. You can drop it, throw it in a bag or a pocket and just generally abuse the hell out of it and it will just come back for more.

Then there's the way this thing hits. Out of all my mods including full copper ones, this thing hits with the best of them. If you find after a few months that its not hitting as well as it used to all you need do is wipe all the threads and contacts clean, then it will be back to its old self.

It does look a bit busy and weird compared to your none telescoping tube mods, but for the price, honestly if you haven't used one of these, you are missing out! You may have to wrap your coils a little higher resistance when using this as with a freshly charged battery it can and will give you a burnt taste where other mechs would be fine, testament to the way this performs.

Everything I have screwed onto it fits no problem as it has a floating centre pin, this pin is very tight in the insulator though so to push it back up I had to rest it on a work surface and push down hard to get it back up ready for a different device.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
billyrobb
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very dependable
CONS
A little heavy
I have about 7 mech mods, this is not the prettiest but it is the most dependable. Ajustable copper top and bottom pins. Every one of my drippers work flawlessly and hit as hard as mods costing 4x as much. Never a problem with this mod. It does not have a lock because it don't need one. Save yourself a $1.25 and buy the version with out the ugly logo. It's a solid chunk of stainless steel.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
FilthyFred
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 29
  • Reviews 94
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
None
Great telescoping mod. Hard hitting, Looks and works great with a Kanger Aero Mega or the Kayfun Lite Plus V2. Used a DBox Puri, Protank II, all fit and look god and work well.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
eLiquidator
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 103
  • Reviews 133
  • Kudos54
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Diese massive Teleskop kann sich in eine Reihe mit dem Panzer stellen. Groß und schwer liegt es gut in der geneigten Männerhand und könnte notfalls auch als Schlaginstrument eingesetzt werden. Schick ist es dennoch!
Vom oftmals beschworenen überdurchschnittlich niedrigem Voltdrop habe ich allerdings nichts bemerkt. Und der vielgelobte Feuertaster hakelt öfter als mir lieb ist. Aber irgendwas ist ja immer...
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
bebea
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 35
  • Reviews 86
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Copper pins Superb button
It's not the best looking mech, but it's a real workhorse. Hits hard.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
neluman
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
first impression, its styless, feel good in hand
CONS
button on-off
certainly, not standing ok upon the desk
overrall its ok
thanks Fasttech
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Zoppa
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Copper pins Superb button
CONS
Ugly topcap Heavy
It's not the best looking mech, but it's a real workhorse.
It's my by far most used mech because it feels nice in the hand and got a really nice button.
A telescopic mech done the right way with adjustable non floating pin.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ginsingjones
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 29
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos11
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Solid construction Copper contacts Ease of use
CONS
Top cap
This is my work mod. I never hesitate bringing this mod to work, I work heavy construction and this thing takes any sort of punishment I can deliver. I have dropped it more times than I can count and it still performs. Anyone looking for something robust that can double as a hammer ( slight exaggeration) than this is the one for you
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No