shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


thunder1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 2604
  • Reviews 93
  • Kudos1499
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
very good mod
CONS
none
very good mod,very good build too ;)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
thunder1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 2604
  • Reviews 93
  • Kudos1499
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
best mod.,good build!
CONS
none
best mod on FT! :)
try it and you dont regret it ;)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
justin247
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 22
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
copper contacts telescopic
CONS
no locking ring non straight flush atty fit may do ones OCD no favours
Iv been meaning to get one of these since seeing the reviews on fasttech. and im glad i finally took the plunge. Whether its new mod syndrome or not i seem to be hetting a lot more battery time from my efests than i ever did using the nemesis that was previously purchased here. I havent tested for voltage drip but personal experience is telling me theres very little which i can only put down to the copper contacts this thing has. due care and attention are probably going to be needed when adjusting the soft metal pins to suit but otherwise theres one hell of a low resistance going on with this mod. it is also upprisingly weighty and feels solid and well built. threads are silky smooth. a few possible downsides are that it doesnt come with a locking ring although the throw of the switch is rather deep and has a lot more resistance meaning it has as yet not accidentally fired while in my pocket. only other niggle that might bother some is the top of the mod does taper in so very few atomisers are going to give a straight flush finish that may play havock with some peoples OCD. i reckon this is a great mod. better than the clone nemesis in fact. considering i have much love for the nemesis thats reccomendation right there
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Kierian
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 109
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Well Built Super Heavy Good Grip Smooth switch
CONS
No locking ring
Except the fact there is no locking ring, everything else is really good for those who like heavy and solid stuff.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
FoxVape
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 128
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos87
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Threads Switch Solid Construction Versatility
CONS
None
This has to be the best value of any Mechanical Mod! The firing switch is second to none, the ease of use is operationally superb, the look and feel is worth more than the price. It hits like a prize fighter. It's hard to imagine anyone being dissatisfied with the gem. The brass Sentinel M16 is a distant 2nd to the Launcher V2. "Distant" might be pushing too far but you get my meaning. :-D If I had to come up with a con, I would like an air flow hole in the top cap. But as is, exceptional value!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
patou95
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 33
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Telecopic Solid OK with kick Smootyh threads Fine
CONS
no
This Launcher is one of my favorite Mech mod.
It seems so hard in the hand.
I love it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
panscrub
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
ROBUST.LOOKS GOOD.HEAVY.WELL MACHINED.CLEAN THREADING.MANUALLY ADJUSTABLE CONTACTS.
CONS
NONE
This mod just feels and looks great.Smooth in the hand and the machined grooves aid grip.The power button is very slightly recessed so no need for a locking ring which others have pulled it on,i'm a mechanic & confidentally put it down anywhere on any surface rough or smooth,under a bonnet,on a weld spattered bench & have not had it fire on its own.I run on it on an IMR 18650 2000mah battery & a ruzgar single coil rba at 1.9ohm & the battery will easily do me a full day & into the next,about 4ml juice worth before recharge so another plus in my eyes.At this price its worth a go.My maraxus was the bees but thats now in the drawer,this has the edge..
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
zsideee
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 83
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
has long been a flawless piece of thread pretty good piece looks good
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Ogecrom
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very Robust Very Well Build Nice Logo All working perfectly Heavy Nice Grip
CONS
No locking ring Heavy
Overall a very nice Mod clone, i was very happy when i open it and see that it was better looking that i was expecting, very robust, no sharp edges, everything works perfect. I have to warn you this is an heavy Mod, but in my opinion beautiful and more importantly does the job perfectly.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
aciwembre
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 26
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Robusto Las roscas van perfectas Buena ventilación Contactos de cobre
CONS
Pesa más que la mayoría No me gusta mucho la forma del cabezal El kick no entra en 18650
Muy buen mod, los fallos que le veo son que pesa bastante (está hecho de acero), la forma del cabezal hace que ningún ato quede bonito con el mod, es simplemente visual porque va perfecto. No se puede poner kick en 18650. El botón no tiene bloqueo, pero no hace falta porque queda al ras del mod y tiene bastante recorrido, va muy muy suave.
Es uno de los mod que más uso, mod de batalla para el dia a dia
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No