shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Mgabreli
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great mod
CONS
None
This is my all day mod put a battery in and you are good to go
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
meShedid
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 42
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
well machined very good conductivity very good switch easy to find the switch springs if you need one quality materials used to built this thing
CONS
may be a little bit on the heavy side and could present of problem for some with hands issues..? but that's all nothing else
if that mod appeals to you and don't mind a little bit of weight DON'T think twice , this mod is quality all the way and I'm going to quote one of the reviewers phrase I've read on FT and I liked it
" THIS THING HITS LIKE KING KONG ON STEROIDS"
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
NurseJ
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 108
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos60
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-SOLID mod. -good threads -PERFECT firing button -very well machined -can be used in a self-defence situation -did I mention this was a solid mod?
CONS
-none
This is possibly the best mod I have ever owned. I love how sturdy it is, with the best firing button I have ever seen. This will last a long time, and can be used to bludgeon burglars, rabied dogs, hammer nails etc. This is better than all my original mods, with the added benefit of being sturdy enough to bring to school/work in my pockets and bag along with other stainless steel instruments.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Hornet900
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 136
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
telescoping copper contacts
CONS
No lock Heavy
I´m very happy with this mod. Great quality, solid and heavy. Works very well.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
FORZASPAL
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
OTTIMA QUALITA' COSTRUTTIVA FUNZIONA CON IL KICK ACCETTA TUTTE LE BATTERIE SOLIDO
Per il suo prezzo, il miglior telescopico in mio possesso.
Non so invece a conduttività, ma funziona alla grande
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
J2005
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great Build Quality Low Voltage Drop Hard Hitting Looks Good Copper Contacts
CONS
Have to clean often Lots of grooves to clean
Great buy, would not hesitate to purchase it again. Works great and is my daily Mod to use at work. Looks good, hits hard, has low voltage drop and copper contacts. What are you reading this for still? Add it to your cart already.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
NDR_SHOGUN
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
todo bien, funciona de maravilla, con esto me olvido del mod de voltage variable. un poco pesado pero ni tanto. tambien compre el mod Astro https://www.fasttech.com/products/1467000 y este si que da mejor potencia que el launcher. pre me quedo con el launcher ya que como la entrega de potencia es pareja no afecta a los sabores.
todo bien, funciona de maravilla, con esto me olvido del mod de voltage variable.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Nick81
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 29
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Build Quality Hard Hitter Durable The Feel and Finsh
CONS
Dirt collecter due to grooves clean it every 2-3 days
A great mod, durable, hard hitting looks classy, I defo recommend this and cannot fault this in any way Love it!! A real bargain
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
AndyS1957
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 37
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- Verarbeitung - Design
CONS
- keine
Sehr schöner, sehr gut verarbeiteter Akkuträger. Gut laufende Gewinde, verstellbarer Pluspol, leicht bedienbarer Popotaster - alles bestens!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
fhann
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 24
  • Reviews 34
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Build Quality Sturdy Copper contacts Switch
CONS
Top cap ugly... ... and sharp
A very nice mec mod.
Switch is good and recessed, contacts are copper
Only cons is the mushroom topcap. Not only it's ugly, but it's actually sharp, you can scratch your skin easily on it.
Very recommended
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No