shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


albelly
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 30
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
+ Copper Contacts + Solid + Works out of the box + Butter button
CONS
- Heavy
This is my go to modz. Its solid. i recommend this to anyone who wants to try mech mod. The button is soft, and its work out of the box. krenzy!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
VAPRV
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 24
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
bon usinage télescopique petit prix
CONS
trop court pour un kick avec une 18650
Trés beau mod. Très bon usinage. Switch très agréable. Domage qu'il soit trop court pour mettre un kick en 18650. C'est du solide et je le recommande.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
jumpjet
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 206
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos98
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality Build Copper Contacts Adjustable 501 pin Can accommodate a kick (not in 18650 mode) Superb switch Good threading
CONS
The 4 cut-out channels around the 510 cap can be a bit sharp (minor point)
This is a heavy, well built, quality mechanical mod. You can feel that immediately it's in your hand. All the threads are smooth, and the switch is excellent. The switch uses a spring, but it's very nice and buttery smooth to operate, no matter where you press the switch.

My 2 top telescopic mods are the M16 and Astro, but this one is my new favourite. It is certainly heavy, but it sits very comfortably between your thumb and finger when in use.

One very minor issue (mentioned in the con section), is that the 4 cut-outs in the 510 cap are a little sharp around the edges. Not quite enough to cut you really, they just need a little chamfer (beveling). I used a round diamond coated needle file, just to take the edge off each slot. A couple of minutes and your done.

I would certainly recommend this mod.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Lenna
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 39
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Copper contacts Telescopic Good button Looks really good Plus-contact adjustable
For a 18650 Mod is the Mod heavy. The quality is good and I'm glad to bought it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
.Gaud.
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Copper contacts. Excellent maching. Buttery smooth threads. Telescopic.
CONS
Machined air ridges on top cap are a bit sharp.
This thing is pretty beastly.. Nice solid heavy feel to it. Copper contacts, adjustable 510, and a smooth recessed button. For the price, definately scoop up one of these.

I will say, that the top tube on mine (the part with the vent holes) wasn't quite flat on top, so the top cap had a slight gap on one side when tightened down. But I just sanded down the high side a bit with the dremel and she's perfect now.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
chris1971
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 37
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Prix Pin cuivre
CONS
Rien
Très joli mod télescopique avec un bon switch et une finition de qualité
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
gebo1959
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Clean processing Good thread Switch in best quality
CONS
No
Very grateful AT - solid made ​​and very durable. Precision Switch - good ongoing thread. Kick with 18500 goes without problem
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
CanisLupus
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 26
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
shiny finnish easy to use hidden button
CONS
absolutely nothing!
This mod ist high quality manufactured. The shape is of a kind, that one loves to hold it in the hands. Another advantage is the button does not need a lock ring, since it is plane. Simply pick up, press in and vape. Highly recommended to buye!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
idunnoman
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 102
  • Kudos25
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
nice and heavy, telescope mode is not bad copper contacts are great.
topcap not the easiest to match
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
steam_ahead
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 113
  • Reviews 49
  • Kudos74
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-solid -unique look -works flawlessly
CONS
-hard to find an atty to look good on it.
One of the mechs I use on a weekly base.
Normally I use it with an Atomic. The magma and the aqua are good looking attachments as well. I can recommend
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No