shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


itzmycurse
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Strong heavy
CONS
top cap is hard to get off
Overall i love this mod. The first one i ordered and it is not bad at all. i have dropped it and no scratches from the drop. i love it and cant wait to get 1 more
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
pierces32
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos4
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Heavy duty Cooper Pins Easy No Fuss Setup Looks Good Great Button
CONS
None
Love my Launcher! Currently rocking my Pulse G Atty, great vape. What's not to like about the Launcher. It has copper pins, hits hard, easy to setup, no muss, no fuss. The only negative I can think of is it may be too heavy for some, and it may fire in your pocket because of the lack of a locking ring for the fire button.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
scud1307
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 41
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Probably the only mod here with copper contacts and you feel it!
A solid piece of SS a bit long in 18650 but works like a charm and hits like a train.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
GodOfThunder
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
best fire button I've ever tried solid build copper connections hits HARD
CONS
minor**must remove piece to use in 18350 mode**
I first got a Nemmy mod from FT and loved using it (after magnet upgrade). Until I order and received this beast!! As noted above, best fire button I've tried...buttery smooth (no joke). Hits really hard...I thought my builds were faulty (twisted wire took too long to heat up) on my Nemmy...with this Launcher, BAMM! Firing like a champ!!! Can't really not any cons, except I thought with it being telescopic, I would not need to remove anything to switch from 18650 to 18350 mode. Not really a con, just something unexpected. I understand clones are "hit or miss"...might've been the case with my Nemesis, but if I had the chance to try both before ordering, I would've order the Launcher first...maybe only!
Get one...there's a reason for the 4.8 out of 5 star ratings!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
rodolfoo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Really impressed about the quality. Massive and heavy, excellent finish. Will order a 2nd one.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
NsaneJain
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 1373
  • Reviews 51
  • Kudos840
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Heavy duty Great threads and 510 Tele 510, copper contacts Fits any batt Smooth recessed button PRICE!
CONS
Top cap tapers, probably to 20mm
Although the looks of the top cap aren't really my cup of tea, this mod is still currently one of my 2 faves. It's built like a brick hithouse, and has nice, thick, smooth threads. 510 threading is perfect, nice and tight, but not too tight. I have used the omega rda clone on it, and it doesn't look bad, but does hang slightly. 20mm looks best on it, as the top tapers to 20mm it seems. Everything I have fits well, and with no gap. Seems to have pure copper contacts, and both tele with a flat head screwdriver, and are actually easy to finger tighten. Delrin sits tight, and that delrin is quite possibly the only thing that could ever wear out one day on this mod, with abuse. Of course it is telescopic so any battery will do, and inside diameter tolerances are perfect throughout this mod. Machined well, with no burs inside even from the four evenly set vent holes. The vent holes are visible in all modes, so no problem if you vent your batteries. The recessed button is super smooth, and I have used this mod for a month at work. I put it in my pocket alone, and have not had it fire once, and I do a physical, constantly moving fast and bending type of job. Mods with locking rings have come unlocked on me, and even worked the mod apart at the seams on me, but this one is always as I put in my pocket when I remove it. I have no inline voltage meter, but this mod hits hard. Seems to hit as well if not better than the Nemesis clone I have. This is an easy to use, good out of the box, tough as nails mod, and the price can't be beat. I can't see any way the original $150 mod could be any better, unless you are stuck on needing a serial number!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
victim44
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great quality Heavy smooth threads works flawless
CONS
Chromed not brushed Button noisy
I have a authentic Launcher V2 that I got a while ago on sale for $110. The quality this one delivers for a fraction of the price is amazing. Everything is the same as the original except these ones are chromed and not brushed and the logos are a lot cheaper looking. Also you can hear the button a bit more on this one. Overall extremely satisfied with what I got.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
vapeburn
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos6
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Hits Hard Solid build solid material Price
CONS
the o-ring at the bottom cap falls off a little bulky Unlockable
Great product like everyone said, a must have. Specially for the price it is a gain! The weight is heavy, the parts are rock solid very solid. Bulky to some certain tastes. I wish they have something to lock the firing button. The o-ring on the bottom cap does fall off way to easy, but fixed using hot glue.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
kaiserbob
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 53
  • Reviews 20
  • Kudos22
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Smooth threading Copper contacts Great switch
CONS
none
Super solid mod, was worried how my KFL+ clone would look on it but it's fine. Great performer, absolutely love the switch, such a great value this one will spoil me to other mod purchases here.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Dohmen69
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 171
  • Reviews 26
  • Kudos122
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Full of guts, looks good,
CONS
None at all.
Hits like a tank,
vapes proud clouds well,
built sturdy,
nice style.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No