shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


viollica
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 73
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
beautiful button on this - smooth, easy throw, and you can sit it down without locking and it won't fire (even with a full kayfun or fogger on it). hits pretty hard and the threads are nice. the tube isn't perfectly cylindrical but its not that noticeable. one thing tho, this was crazy dirty when i got it. and not just the mod, there was lots of some kind of dirt in the bag before i opened it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
WurlitzerMorton
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 426
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Very nice mod very heavy excellent quality.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
greywolf1975
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good build quality
CONS
Heavy( with 18650batteries)
I like it
No problem
Very strong build
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Chucknorris
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 229
  • Reviews 51
  • Kudos85
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Fits perfect for the Hammer mod (Tobeco) Threads are nice and smooth Locking nuts good No more voltage drop
CONS
Could do with just the top cap & fire button only as I didn't need the entire mod
Bought purely for the top cap & fire button to replace my hammer ones (Tobeco)
Both parts fit perfectly, no more annoying voltage drop and even more annoying locking ring getting stuck. Bit expensive for just the two parts (maybe FT could sell these individually??) but 110% worth it. My hammer hits nice & hard now....how it should come out the box imo.....
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
znamsienatym
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 63
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Threads Fitting Voltage drop Design
CONS
n/a
The best mod clone I have ever had. Perfect threads and build quality. I recommend it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
vetshome
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price,Quality,
CONS
Should of ordered 4 or 5 more.
Outstanding piece, my iclear 30 looks and works great on it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
NatureBoy1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 483
  • Reviews 36
  • Kudos294
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
I dunno why these are so popular. It's one of the tallest mods I have in 18350 mode, which is a real bummer. The non-reverse locking ring is a huge PITA to use.. I thought it would be ok because it's larger than the button, but it still unscrews the whole thing and is really annoying to use.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
NateG
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 29
  • Reviews 71
  • Kudos3
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
This thing is a little bulky and has bad airflow with protanks.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
znamsienatym
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 63
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Perfect threads Great lock ring
CONS
N/A
Best mod clone I've ever had in my hands, quality is really good.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
chunkluv
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Built like a tank Kick tube Gorgeous Materials
CONS
none
One of my top FT mods I have purchased. Great Value. Threads are smooth. Locking mechanism is great. No complaints. Worth the purchase. Hits great.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No