shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


znamsienatym
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Threads Fitting Voltage drop Design
CONS
n/a
The best mod clone I have ever had. Perfect threads and build quality. I recommend it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
vetshome
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price,Quality,
CONS
Should of ordered 4 or 5 more.
Outstanding piece, my iclear 30 looks and works great on it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
NatureBoy1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 462
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos284
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
I dunno why these are so popular. It's one of the tallest mods I have in 18350 mode, which is a real bummer. The non-reverse locking ring is a huge PITA to use.. I thought it would be ok because it's larger than the button, but it still unscrews the whole thing and is really annoying to use.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
NateG
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 25
  • Reviews 71
  • Kudos2
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
This thing is a little bulky and has bad airflow with protanks.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
znamsienatym
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Perfect threads Great lock ring
CONS
N/A
Best mod clone I've ever had in my hands, quality is really good.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
chunkluv
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Built like a tank Kick tube Gorgeous Materials
CONS
none
One of my top FT mods I have purchased. Great Value. Threads are smooth. Locking mechanism is great. No complaints. Worth the purchase. Hits great.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
michaeldoc69
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 431
  • Reviews 87
  • Kudos693
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Excellent quality.
CONS
None
My favorite Mod. Looks great with my Taifun GT
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Madeeze_Inyahmazaye
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 353
  • Reviews 26
  • Kudos121
Overall   (2.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Super heavy duty Solid as a rock Could brain some1 and enjoy a tasty vape all at same time enjoying a tasty vape Clean clear engravings (who doesnt love the cuddly lion of zion!) 1:1 replica
CONS
Could benefit from 1 small piece of derlin at the bottom inside the tube to raise the battery above standoff just over the switch As much a plus, its also a neg, this joint is heavy! Post tinkering, the lock ring is usable, takes a lil getting used to
Great replica! Interchangeable with the all brass king. Also most parts will fit the the astro and or the hammer mod. If you had ur eye on this 1, grqb it up! Easily one of my faves. After small mods, its flawless. Just need to add either some derlin above the switch on the button.ngreat silver contacts ive only seen on the king mods. They are octagonal and not round, the extra angles make them a dream to adjust as apposed to the standard round chi pins which the are also remarkably similar to in every other way. If I could buy these contacts alone I would. Infact, when this mod is not in use I switch the contacts over between my atomo and even my origins. I hopped on this one(id been awaiting its arrival) and was lucky enough to get serial # lower than 112! Very happy with the performance of this mod! Spend yo dough and vape like a king! U deserve it
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
atoken
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
The look is stunning. Has a nice weight to it. Hits harder than superman and flash ramming into each other at top speed.
CONS
Lock ring
Fantastic mod great build hits better than the hcigar I have both and I vape this one more than that one. The none reverse lock ring is an easy fix just browse around for someone selling king clone parts and bam there ya go. Hope this helped your decision. Also kaifun and the Helios go great on here.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
fjarguelles
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 80
  • Reviews 212
  • Kudos25
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great looking Good materials Good construction Silver plated pins Good conductivity Heavy
CONS
Heavy Locking ring not reverse threaded
This King mod is very nice; hits hard, looks great and with a solid feel.
Only drawback is that the locking ring is not reverse threaded so you have to be careful not to unscrew the the switch from the tube when trying to lock the mod.
Materials and fabrication are awesome (ss, threads, silver plated pins, airflow control, etc).
A definite good buy!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No