shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


NateG
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 21
  • Reviews 71
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
This thing is a little bulky and has bad airflow with protanks.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
znamsienatym
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Perfect threads Great lock ring
CONS
N/A
Best mod clone I've ever had in my hands, quality is really good.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
chunkluv
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Built like a tank Kick tube Gorgeous Materials
CONS
none
One of my top FT mods I have purchased. Great Value. Threads are smooth. Locking mechanism is great. No complaints. Worth the purchase. Hits great.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
michaeldoc69
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 310
  • Reviews 77
  • Kudos484
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Excellent quality.
CONS
None
My favorite Mod. Looks great with my Taifun GT
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Madeeze_Inyahmazaye
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 295
  • Reviews 26
  • Kudos100
Overall   (2.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Super heavy duty Solid as a rock Could brain some1 and enjoy a tasty vape all at same time enjoying a tasty vape Clean clear engravings (who doesnt love the cuddly lion of zion!) 1:1 replica
CONS
Could benefit from 1 small piece of derlin at the bottom inside the tube to raise the battery above standoff just over the switch As much a plus, its also a neg, this joint is heavy! Post tinkering, the lock ring is usable, takes a lil getting used to
Great replica! Interchangeable with the all brass king. Also most parts will fit the the astro and or the hammer mod. If you had ur eye on this 1, grqb it up! Easily one of my faves. After small mods, its flawless. Just need to add either some derlin above the switch on the button.ngreat silver contacts ive only seen on the king mods. They are octagonal and not round, the extra angles make them a dream to adjust as apposed to the standard round chi pins which the are also remarkably similar to in every other way. If I could buy these contacts alone I would. Infact, when this mod is not in use I switch the contacts over between my atomo and even my origins. I hopped on this one(id been awaiting its arrival) and was lucky enough to get serial # lower than 112! Very happy with the performance of this mod! Spend yo dough and vape like a king! U deserve it
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
atoken
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
The look is stunning. Has a nice weight to it. Hits harder than superman and flash ramming into each other at top speed.
CONS
Lock ring
Fantastic mod great build hits better than the hcigar I have both and I vape this one more than that one. The none reverse lock ring is an easy fix just browse around for someone selling king clone parts and bam there ya go. Hope this helped your decision. Also kaifun and the Helios go great on here.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
fjarguelles
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 76
  • Reviews 208
  • Kudos24
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great looking Good materials Good construction Silver plated pins Good conductivity Heavy
CONS
Heavy Locking ring not reverse threaded
This King mod is very nice; hits hard, looks great and with a solid feel.
Only drawback is that the locking ring is not reverse threaded so you have to be careful not to unscrew the the switch from the tube when trying to lock the mod.
Materials and fabrication are awesome (ss, threads, silver plated pins, airflow control, etc).
A definite good buy!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
atoken
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Hits like a semi truck. The threads are a smooth as butter The quality or this mod is fantastic.
CONS
A few scuffs but those come out Lock ring not reverse threads
Fantastic mod. I own a total of 15 mods some high end clones some ft clones some the real deal. And this is in my top 5 I highly recommend this mod to a starting vaper
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
The4thpower3
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 519
  • Reviews 121
  • Kudos1082
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Nice threading, great machining, lock ring smooth
CONS
510 threads a little loose - but not as bad as my first chi-you from FT
I hesitated to buy this since I have 3 chi-you clones from FT.
I'm happy that I got it. Problem is, I like it better than the Chi-You's and now I want another.
I think it's just the airflow ring and lock ring that make me like it more.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Trippy420
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
solid construction. silver contact pins. great feel in the hand.
I have loved this product. The bang for the buck factor is on point. I would buy this product again.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No