shopping cart empty
[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday between Oct. 1, 2014 and Oct. 3, 2014. Services will resume on Oct. 4, 2014 (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


greywolf1975
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good build quality
CONS
Heavy( with 18650batteries)
I like it
No problem
Very strong build
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Chucknorris
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 215
  • Reviews 51
  • Kudos84
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Fits perfect for the Hammer mod (Tobeco) Threads are nice and smooth Locking nuts good No more voltage drop
CONS
Could do with just the top cap & fire button only as I didn't need the entire mod
Bought purely for the top cap & fire button to replace my hammer ones (Tobeco)
Both parts fit perfectly, no more annoying voltage drop and even more annoying locking ring getting stuck. Bit expensive for just the two parts (maybe FT could sell these individually??) but 110% worth it. My hammer hits nice & hard now....how it should come out the box imo.....
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
znamsienatym
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 12
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Threads Fitting Voltage drop Design
CONS
n/a
The best mod clone I have ever had. Perfect threads and build quality. I recommend it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
vetshome
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price,Quality,
CONS
Should of ordered 4 or 5 more.
Outstanding piece, my iclear 30 looks and works great on it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
NatureBoy1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 479
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos293
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
I dunno why these are so popular. It's one of the tallest mods I have in 18350 mode, which is a real bummer. The non-reverse locking ring is a huge PITA to use.. I thought it would be ok because it's larger than the button, but it still unscrews the whole thing and is really annoying to use.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
NateG
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 27
  • Reviews 71
  • Kudos2
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
This thing is a little bulky and has bad airflow with protanks.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
znamsienatym
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 12
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Perfect threads Great lock ring
CONS
N/A
Best mod clone I've ever had in my hands, quality is really good.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
chunkluv
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Built like a tank Kick tube Gorgeous Materials
CONS
none
One of my top FT mods I have purchased. Great Value. Threads are smooth. Locking mechanism is great. No complaints. Worth the purchase. Hits great.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
michaeldoc69
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 471
  • Reviews 87
  • Kudos768
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Excellent quality.
CONS
None
My favorite Mod. Looks great with my Taifun GT
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Madeeze_Inyahmazaye
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 427
  • Reviews 28
  • Kudos145
Overall   (2.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Super heavy duty Solid as a rock Could brain some1 and enjoy a tasty vape all at same time enjoying a tasty vape Clean clear engravings (who doesnt love the cuddly lion of zion!) 1:1 replica
CONS
Could benefit from 1 small piece of derlin at the bottom inside the tube to raise the battery above standoff just over the switch As much a plus, its also a neg, this joint is heavy! Post tinkering, the lock ring is usable, takes a lil getting used to
Great replica! Interchangeable with the all brass king. Also most parts will fit the the astro and or the hammer mod. If you had ur eye on this 1, grqb it up! Easily one of my faves. After small mods, its flawless. Just need to add either some derlin above the switch on the button.ngreat silver contacts ive only seen on the king mods. They are octagonal and not round, the extra angles make them a dream to adjust as apposed to the standard round chi pins which the are also remarkably similar to in every other way. If I could buy these contacts alone I would. Infact, when this mod is not in use I switch the contacts over between my atomo and even my origins. I hopped on this one(id been awaiting its arrival) and was lucky enough to get serial # lower than 112! Very happy with the performance of this mod! Spend yo dough and vape like a king! U deserve it
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No