shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


tron85
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 166
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos41
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Solid very nice switch easy to use locking ring
CONS
a bit longer than most with the top cap and switch silver plated contacts just don't seem to perform as well as the copper ones
I got this for the parts to add to my hammer but have played with it a lot. it's a very solid, good looking mod. works really well, the switch is very very nice, i put magnets in it to smooth it out even more but stock it is a very nice button. my only 2 real problems with it is it's length and the silver plated pins are just not as good as copper or even brass ones. all and all it's a great chrome looking mod for a great price.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
viollica
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 73
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
beautiful button on this - smooth, easy throw, and you can sit it down without locking and it won't fire (even with a full kayfun or fogger on it). hits pretty hard and the threads are nice. the tube isn't perfectly cylindrical but its not that noticeable. one thing tho, this was crazy dirty when i got it. and not just the mod, there was lots of some kind of dirt in the bag before i opened it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
WurlitzerMorton
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 444
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Very nice mod very heavy excellent quality.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
greywolf1975
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good build quality
CONS
Heavy( with 18650batteries)
I like it
No problem
Very strong build
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Chucknorris
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 232
  • Reviews 51
  • Kudos87
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Fits perfect for the Hammer mod (Tobeco) Threads are nice and smooth Locking nuts good No more voltage drop
CONS
Could do with just the top cap & fire button only as I didn't need the entire mod
Bought purely for the top cap & fire button to replace my hammer ones (Tobeco)
Both parts fit perfectly, no more annoying voltage drop and even more annoying locking ring getting stuck. Bit expensive for just the two parts (maybe FT could sell these individually??) but 110% worth it. My hammer hits nice & hard now....how it should come out the box imo.....
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
znamsienatym
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 23
  • Reviews 64
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Threads Fitting Voltage drop Design
CONS
n/a
The best mod clone I have ever had. Perfect threads and build quality. I recommend it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
vetshome
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price,Quality,
CONS
Should of ordered 4 or 5 more.
Outstanding piece, my iclear 30 looks and works great on it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
NatureBoy1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 485
  • Reviews 36
  • Kudos296
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
I dunno why these are so popular. It's one of the tallest mods I have in 18350 mode, which is a real bummer. The non-reverse locking ring is a huge PITA to use.. I thought it would be ok because it's larger than the button, but it still unscrews the whole thing and is really annoying to use.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
NateG
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 31
  • Reviews 71
  • Kudos3
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
This thing is a little bulky and has bad airflow with protanks.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
znamsienatym
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 23
  • Reviews 64
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Perfect threads Great lock ring
CONS
N/A
Best mod clone I've ever had in my hands, quality is really good.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No