shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


f.maudier
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 412
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
The price The look The quality
CONS
18500 would have been great.
At this price is a bargain now. I still like my bagua with it's 18500 battery extension tube that i bought afterwards. Go for it if you like the look of it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ngc604
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 86
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos43
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Loved it until i replaced it with something better.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
voliv
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 79
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Qualité du produit
CONS
Aucun
Petit Mod sympa et robuste. Le switchocu :-) est un vrai régal à pousser.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Jimmy81
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 24
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Stainless steel Tiny Price
A nice small mech mod. The threads are a little rough but at this price you cant complain
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Josh1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 26
  • Reviews 24
  • Kudos12
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Looks nice Price
CONS
No locking ring
This has no locking ring. That's my only gripe with this mod. The art work on it is nice and crisp.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
mikeyEat
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 118
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good mod price works well
CONS
bottom lock has come apart only 18350
its a good mod that works. can only take one size battery, but thats not a big deal. i have had the bottom lock ring section come apart. can be easily put back together. just make sure to screw it on very tight and when you lock it dont keep twisting it. just enuf to lock n leave it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Alfthorn
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Materials, look
CONS
Bottom locking ring
A very well made mod, hard and durable, but it comes with a fault, bottom locking ring doesn´t works, is one piece with the bottom. If this problem is solved, its a great 18350 mod
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
SpackyBack
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 44
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos26
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Does what it says on the tin
CONS
Button/spring a bit loose
I really like this mod but I do find that over time the nut that holds the button in place tends to unscrew, I now tighten with pliers and it lasts much longer than by hand. The button is very smooth but may be a bit light, it will fire if sat down unlocked with anything heavier than a small dripper on top, I might try changing the spring to see if this helps. This is one of my go to mods.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Thedeester1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Well made and bomb proof.
CONS
No bottom locking ring. Centre pin adjusts for battery but not atomizer.
well made but flawed. The version I have doesn't seem to have a bottom locking ring. All the bottom section seems to be made out of one piece of steel. Had it in soft jaws and tried forward and reverse threading and doesn't budge. Center pin adjusts for battery but is almost fully out for a single 18350. Centre pin isn't adjustable on the atomizer side and I cannot get it to fire my trident (not the only mod to do this so its more likely the trident problem). Wanted this for out and about but lacking a locking ring makes it useless. Maybe I'm missing something but can't see another way of locking the button. Looking at Returning!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
zombie55
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 713
  • Reviews 686
  • Kudos560
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
strong build good threads button works & locks well
CONS
some sites sell these with a 18650 tube & a 18350 tube
i own 4 of these mods with different designs on the first one i purchased was from a site in my home country (UK) it was advertised as a Sigelei iChing it cost me nearly triple but did come with a 18650 tube as well
i have a RSST on this mod and it works extremely well and looks great there is no gape between the 510 connection and could pass as a hybred i run it with a 0.8 ohm coil so i am near a aw18350 amp limit but the bottom button does not get very hot
My verdict
i love this little 18350 mod it looks good is well made and produces a lovely vape

Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No