shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Oni005
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
I wrote a previous bad review for this battery. The battery works. After trouble shooting I have discovered that the problem is the charger.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Lorencar
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
precio
CONS
la ruedecita del voltaje variable está durísima
Las otras baterías que he comprado iguales, pero de 900 mAh, han dado fallos algunas, pero en líneas generales bien. Pero ésta no gira ni para atrás la ruedecita del voltaje variable
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Romnet
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
My battery discharges by itself. Also voltage adjustor turns too easily. But in the rest it is normal battery.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Amcmgr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 51
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.2)
› Quality
› Value
Seems accurate with voltage but, 510 threads stripped after 3 months.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
FLExJuice
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 111
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Size Style VV
CONS
None
This worked great with my BCC tanks. This was my go-to battery since it was adjustable.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Sorchagirl
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 96
  • Reviews 403
  • Kudos89
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I have a few of these in my collection and they are still going strong! I love them!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Sorchagirl
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 96
  • Reviews 403
  • Kudos89
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
This is a dandy little back up battery for when you're out and about!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
BLovestoVape
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Been using this battery for well over a year. Have at least 6 of them. all still work except the oldest one that I've been using since last Summer - the threads are stripped. But a great value for price.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
arberb
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 12
  • Reviews 24
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
The twist was a little annoying. I wish they had some ribbed edges or something to assist but other then that it was fine.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
TCombinator
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price, finish feels great.
CONS
Bad VV control.
The battery arrived in good condition and partially charged. It took a less than two hours to top it off using 420 mA eGo charger. It looks and feels great. Bad news is variable voltage control. It's tough to turn and markings are difficult to read. This is a decent backup battery to use while my Vision Spinner 2 is charging. I fiddle with variable voltage a lot, and this battery is not well designed for that.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No