shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


T23GMX
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 169
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos60
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Variable volts. Smooth black.
CONS
Voltage adjustment a tiny bit
Good to have as a back up.
Charge lasts as it should and performs just fine.
Also a great gift for ones that are to quit smoking.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
KMBStudio
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 22
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality Price
CONS
None
Very satisfied with the 5 pieces ordered. Best quality and very good price. Order recommanded !
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
dymrip
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 18
  • Reviews 23
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
variable voltage is nice, long life
CONS
have received several that were DOA, but Fast Tech always replaces any bad ones so I can't complain
These things are great. I always keep a bunch on hand to give to friends and family. Have received some bad ones, but Fast Tech always replaces them so I can't complain. These things are great for all levels of vapers from noobs to experts!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
SpeakNSpirit
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 54
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos14
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Sturdy Build Long Battery Life Variable Voltage Rubberized Black Coating
CONS
The Dial on One was a Bit Loose, But Still Works Fine
I got 5 of these, as well as a few other ecigs, so that I could have an arsenal on hand to help my friends stop smoking. The only problem was that they all wanted this one, making it harder to get rid of the other stuff I got.

The Ego Twist is the entry level variable voltage ecig. Once I first tried one, I was hooked! Just to be able to turn up a power a little bit and really hit the spot with a strong satisfying vape; there's nothing like it. And the great thing about these is that they're not so huge and expensive like a lot of Mods can be.

If you haven't tried variable voltage, I extremely highly recommend these!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
CCVSweetness
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
long life looks good
I keep these for personal backups, I keep one on me at all times just in case, I like the variable voltage and long life of the battery. This is a perfect battery for the beginning stage of entry to the world of vv/vw.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
dymrip
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 18
  • Reviews 23
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Affordable, works great, variable voltage
CONS
Quality control can be hit or miss, but Fast Tech is good about replacing any defective items
Love these EGO Twist VV batteries. Work great and very cheap. I usually buy a bunch and pass them off to friends and family who want to get into vaping.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
iamsura
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 615
  • Reviews 112
  • Kudos306
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Variable voltage Good capacity
CONS
VV regulator takes some effort to turn as its polished (difficult to get a grip) Button is pointy, not curved to the inside
Its an ok battery for the price paid.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Steve62
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 63
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Works s it should
CONS
None
Bought this as wife wasn't happy with her 650 ego's, now she's pleased
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
seventh
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Отлично выполняет свои функции
CONS
Но недолго - качество материала ужасное.
Буквально через пару недель использования слизалась резьба. Всё замечательно продолжает работать, но пользоваться можно, только если рукой прижимать... Короче металл очень мягкий, хватит ненадолго.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Darian
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Solid build
CONS
Length
Great all around battery with regulation, i will order more of these.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No