shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


BLovestoVape
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Been using this battery for well over a year. Have at least 6 of them. all still work except the oldest one that I've been using since last Summer - the threads are stripped. But a great value for price.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
arberb
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 12
  • Reviews 24
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
The twist was a little annoying. I wish they had some ribbed edges or something to assist but other then that it was fine.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
TCombinator
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price, finish feels great.
CONS
Bad VV control.
The battery arrived in good condition and partially charged. It took a less than two hours to top it off using 420 mA eGo charger. It looks and feels great. Bad news is variable voltage control. It's tough to turn and markings are difficult to read. This is a decent backup battery to use while my Vision Spinner 2 is charging. I fiddle with variable voltage a lot, and this battery is not well designed for that.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
GunzChristine
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos1
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
No More.. it works for a view weeks, then it was broken... No More again..
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
BaronVonAwesome
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 41
  • Reviews 55
  • Kudos27
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
seems accurate
CONS
reading numbers is difficult
hold a good charge and seem to work well. Numbers are hard to see
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
T23GMX
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 200
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos75
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Variable volts. Smooth black.
CONS
Voltage adjustment a tiny bit
Good to have as a back up.
Charge lasts as it should and performs just fine.
Also a great gift for ones that are to quit smoking.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
KMBStudio
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 26
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality Price
CONS
None
Very satisfied with the 5 pieces ordered. Best quality and very good price. Order recommanded !
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
dymrip
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 19
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
variable voltage is nice, long life
CONS
have received several that were DOA, but Fast Tech always replaces any bad ones so I can't complain
These things are great. I always keep a bunch on hand to give to friends and family. Have received some bad ones, but Fast Tech always replaces them so I can't complain. These things are great for all levels of vapers from noobs to experts!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
SpeakNSpirit
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 62
  • Reviews 25
  • Kudos15
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Sturdy Build Long Battery Life Variable Voltage Rubberized Black Coating
CONS
The Dial on One was a Bit Loose, But Still Works Fine
I got 5 of these, as well as a few other ecigs, so that I could have an arsenal on hand to help my friends stop smoking. The only problem was that they all wanted this one, making it harder to get rid of the other stuff I got.

The Ego Twist is the entry level variable voltage ecig. Once I first tried one, I was hooked! Just to be able to turn up a power a little bit and really hit the spot with a strong satisfying vape; there's nothing like it. And the great thing about these is that they're not so huge and expensive like a lot of Mods can be.

If you haven't tried variable voltage, I extremely highly recommend these!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
CCVSweetness
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
long life looks good
I keep these for personal backups, I keep one on me at all times just in case, I like the variable voltage and long life of the battery. This is a perfect battery for the beginning stage of entry to the world of vv/vw.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No