shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


mimonbear
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Первый мой варивольт. Отличный девайс. Цена просто супер. Единственный небольшой минус это высота, особенно с 18650 батарейкой. Качество просто отличное. Рекомендую.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
steve555
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
solid construction button changes color based on battery life telescopes for 18350-18650
CONS
Threads in battery compartment needed a good cleaning
After 10 months I can safely say this is a workhorse. I have carried it with me in both 18350 and 18650 setup and love everything about it. Changing wattage and voltage is a breeze. This is really worth the money. I can't say enough good things about my SVD.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
patator01
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Price Quality
Verry nice and cool Mod
Never had a single issue with it, works flawlessly
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
kuhar1983
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
За свои деньги - работает -СУПЕР !
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
cicanddestroy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
This is my first variable voltage/wattage Mod and i must say i was very happy with it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Steffm
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 89
  • Kudos1
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
But misfires some times. But the SVD is known to have this problem.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
DiscoDes
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 18
  • Reviews 59
  • Kudos4
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice looking Mod Good hit when it worked Genuine Item not a clone
CONS
Developed a fault very soon after delivery
The fire button started playing up within days of getting this, it seems to be an issue with this mod.
I contacted FT and after sending details I got a return code and sent it back for a full refund including postage back.

Great service from FT
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
VELIVASAKISS
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Same as the genuine one. It works perfectly.
CONS
none
I was amazed with this product , it was really worth the price!No difference with the genuine product. It works perfectly from the day I bought it until today (six months now). I love my SVD! Many greetings from Greece!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
DuHastMich
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Basically, this is as much a review over Fasttech as it is the product. I don't know how they managed to offer such a low price, but they did, and they delivered exactly what it said on the tin. Well, brown box, anyway. Don't be turned away by it's low price, because this is actually the Innokin SVD, in all it's vaping glory. There isn't much that I can say here that others haven't said, but I will buy from Fasttech again, and I will be buying more Innokin products.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
EdelHD
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 27
  • Reviews 43
  • Kudos6
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice body Authentic Telescoping body Friendly price
CONS
fire button not the best
I ordered two of them. I like the style. Thumbs up for the designer. My firebuttons wasnt the best. I still use it from time to time. Reminds me as a light saber.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No