shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


grachev
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 20
  • Reviews 23
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
в пользовании уже мясяцев 8 - все работает на отлично! потерся конечно, хром с кнопки и с окошка облез, а жарит как в первый раз. кнопка срабатывает на отлично. подпружиненый конектор - тоже очень удобно
в общем это рабочая лошадка - немаленький, некрасивый, но зато надежный и функциональный
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
aseymour
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Solid decent price handles just about everything thrown at it
CONS
fire buttons a bit wonky may be a little heavy for some
this is a nice little mod, as long as you dont have problems with the firing button, its a beautiful little thing. after a few months mine went a little strange every now and then, not firing, occasionally turning offand the colour never changed from green

few months in and now it works perfectly, even the colour changes. dunno what the hell i did, because im still using the same hardware when i first got it. it just decided it wants to work perfectly again.

its quite heavy too. a few months of use and my right arm has grown to hulk proportions.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
AwesomeDawson
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Tough, durable mod Takes 18350,18500 or 18650 VV or VW Genuine Innokin Bargain
CONS
The chrome wears off buttons & bottom cap. 10 second cut off
Not wanting to wreck my provari's I grabbed one of these as a work mod.

Excellent value and has taken a beating, still going strong months later. Passed it on to a mate who is now a happy vaper.
For the price I think it's the best value for money vv/vw mod, far better quality than the vamo.


Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Hellsing
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Même si jai quelque problèmes avec aujourd'hui, il a été utilisé de façon très intensive avec une grande satisfaction donc si vous voulez un mod électro de qualité, foncez !
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Lighting
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 48
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
so good quality variable mod
cheap price
work well APV
i like so much
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Mrwrightone
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 75
  • Reviews 101
  • Kudos22
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Variable voltage /wattage Ohm reader Telescoping Instructions etched into tube
CONS
Have to press the power button a little hard
This is a great vv/vw device. It's my go to device of this sort. Adjustable up to 15 watts. I like that I can use most size batteries in it. It works just like it should.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
savage_46
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Heavy duty No major issues
CONS
Settings sometimes seem to change
I've been using this for a year & have had no major issues. This thing has taken some nasty drops onto concrete floor hard enough to break evod. Svd still fires. Every now and then it seems to change watts or enter lock mode. But that could be cause I keep it in my pocket at work. If you're hard on your mods like me, get this.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
saberflare
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Great mod to replace my broken vamo. Only thing I don't like about this is the size. It is huge compared to everything I have.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
iGraF
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 39
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Great stuff, great returns. A good start.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
perry081064
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
never had any issues and ive used it daily for a good while now , well worth the asking price :)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No