shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


ANDRESR
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos1
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Authentic Nice screen Keep settings while battery sweeps
CONS
Problems with the button.
The button only works well by clicking on the top or bottom edge, but consistently fails in the middle.
--
Bonito si te gusta su aire retro, pero grande y pesado, funciona bien pero a los pocos dias el boton de disparo empieza a dar problemas y unicamente funciona bien pulsando en los bordes inferior o superior, aun asi buen precio para un primer mod electronico.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
_holger
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 34
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good looking Telescopic
CONS
button
Great working and looking mod. Wish it would have a better fire button quality.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
raifl376
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 27
  • Reviews 103
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Цена Нержавейка Качество всех деталей
CONS
Очень длинный Боковые маленькие кнопки болтаются Видна резьба при установке двух батарей 18350 button top, те с выступающим плюсовым контактом.
Хороший мехмод, мне понравился. Управление настройками просто и ясно, проблем не вызвало. Вкус и пар на высоте. Дсплей приятный и хорошо видна информация.За такие деньги отличная покупка.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
TreasureIsland
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Solid Threads Bright Display Telescopic (No need to change tubes)
When the threads on my Vamo V5 stripped, I needed a quality replacement. Ordered the SVD, and it's a MUCH more solid machine for approximately the same price.

Authentic, though the authenticity stickers have been removed because FT sells for cheaper than the MSRP.

Would recommend!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ketelo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Precio Wataje y voltaje El poder de la fuerza te acompañara
CONS
El boton va fatal con el tiempo La rosca de conectar el ato cada vez la veo mas plana. No hay posibilidad de doble espada laser
Pa lo que vale y lo que da va bien e interesa si es tu primer mod
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
tonymb
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality Value
CONS
Big
Took me in to the world of vaping
Solid build
But mostly used to check ohms on bra`s these day
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Elxav
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Authentic Well buildt Nice screen Keep settings while battery sweeps Looks like a jedi knight saber
CONS
Dont fire coil under 1ohm Handling feel a bit sharp on telescopic tube milling
As my first electro APV i'm feelig great, easy to tune, i'll keep it for years, a bit big in hand but i've small hands, very nice product, hardly recommended for everyone who are looking for a great and simple electro apv
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
susah
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 17
  • Reviews 34
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
non
Very nice and strong! I like it a lot.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ferdy54
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Precio
CONS
Tamaño Piezas en Laton Boton
Buen mod, pero, au n habiendo cambiado el modelo del boton, en algun caso aislado, me da falsas pulsaciones. Si puedes, mejor otras opciones.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
chinamann
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 30
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
6 months in use everything is still good
Buy recommendation
I would once againbuy.
Even friends are satisfied with it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No