shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


steamhead
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 28
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
well built looks good easy to use atty sits flush on top
CONS
non
exceptional build quality use this as my main home device never let me down
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Instantkarma60
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Stainless steel. Handles sub ohm coils
CONS
It's very long, but knew that when purchasing.
I build my own coils and all the other mods I have will not fire below 1.3 ohms, but this one will. I built a 1.1 ohm coil in my Fogger and it fires off great. This is the only difference I find in this mod and the reason I purchased this mod.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
WurlitzerMorton
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 380
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Great value for money ans erganomically designed love the + - buttons.
You can lock your setting easily.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
WurlitzerMorton
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 380
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Erganomic design with the + - buttons, you can lock the settings by pressing both together.
Great value for money.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
josefx37
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
easy to use build quality looks like a lightsaber telescopeic
CONS
none (well this one would pe perfect if there was a sandblasted model)
i just like the svd
i can use it with all my batterys(Samsung, Sony, Panasonic, AW and EFEST), it looks fantastic, it feels just like a quality build, and it does what it should do,... vapeing my brains out,... cant leave my hands off of it
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Nadin
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 87
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Weight, look, price
CONS
button
Love it. Because of weitgth it's home mod. Easy to use menu, very handy as Ohm meter. Button is pain, missfairing, getting use too it. I will have to open thing and fix it or at list temp to do it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
digo168
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
every thing i need in 1 mod . droped it and build quality like a tank.
CONS
too big to carry around in my pocket. power button is a hit or miss at times and u end up turning it off. it will not work in sub ohm.
with all the mods and ego around this is my at home choice. they should locate the variable voltage/ wattage button in a hidden place. for $37 just get it. i would for sure buy it again.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Blitzed
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 18
  • Reviews 84
  • Kudos23
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Pretty Built well
I like the SVD build quality better than the Vamo, and with a Russian on top it looks like a rocket ship :)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
kooljp
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 31
  • Reviews 64
  • Kudos9
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Still use my SVD after 12 months and it's still going strong and gets plenty of use.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
niekas
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 39
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Very good quality. Very cheap. Using every day.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No