shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


weejohn
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 17
  • Reviews 93
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
It's authentic and works as it should. Pretty big, bit of a light sabre. Cheaper than anywhere else and would recommend it no bother.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
paddy303
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
zuverlässig gibt genaue werte an sieht klasse aus gefederter pluspol
CONS
nichts
die svd ist in meinen augen der in dieser preisklasse beste akkuträger, auch im vergleich zur vamo ist mir die svd lieber. durch den gefederten pluspol (meiner funktioniert immer noch einwandfrei) sitzt der verdampfer einfach viel besser auf, es entsteht nicht so ein spalt dazwischen wie es eben bei der vamo der fall ist. die svd funktioniert bei mir immer zuverlässig, ich hatte noch keinerlei probleme damit. ich dampfe mittlerweile fast nur noch ungeregelt, meine svd ist der einzige vv/vw akkuträger den ich behalten habe und den ich auch nicht weggeben würde. einfach ein super gerät dass ich jedem empfehlen kann, auch anfängern.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Zeero
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice design No wobbling Fair Price
CONS
Engraving finish is a bit rough on the edges Power seems to be on the low side after some usage
I've used it a lot for several months before going for mechanical mods. I used to love it, but my Vamo seems to be more powerful and precis despite being ugly as hell compared to the SVD...

The engraving on the body is nice but a little rough.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
contectum.doo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Well built Great grip Settings memory after battery change.
CONS
After battety change it locks settings, and can't unlock unless you remove atomiser.
Works great with all types of attys. Minor differences with resistance readings than multimeter, but more than enough precise. In the end, i dont think you can get more value for the money anywhere.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Seergey
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Stainless steel Telescopic for all batteries
CONS
Cap is not SS Button after 6 months ceased to be sensitive
This is my first telescopic mod. button with different illumination depending on battery charge. All good for this price!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
H34VY
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-quite accurate -nice design -fits many battery sizes -display readability -three button interface -very good price
CONS
-fire button stopped working on the first unit. -no flush look with most rebuildable atomizer (which are 22 or 23mm)
The Itaste Svd is a good variable voltage / wattage mod, which fits almost any atomizer,although it is too narrow for the most rebuildable atomizer because the diameter is less than 22nd (no functional flaw, only aesthetics). The fire button seems to be the weak point as there are many reports about them breaking. Mine stopped "clicking" after about 3 months. The replacement is working so far.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
tigo00
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This is a great little unit. Solid build quality and just feels awesome in your hand. I like the fact that it telescopes and gives you the options to put in different sized batteries. Has a little bit of a learning curve with the settings but it's nothing overly complicated. This is my favorite unit and use it every day. Thanks FastTech!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Webs4all
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 117
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
A Variable Voltage / wattage of the mod in its price range has no opponents.
I'm super happy with it and would buy it to me straight back
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
tsellew
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
solid build, nice lines, metal finish battery options powerful, easy to use, bright lcd quality and price
CONS
The unit is a bit long when fitted with an 18650, I knew this going in, make sure that you want a lightsaber hilt. We leave this one at home.
-Ordered on Saturday, December 28, 2013
-Delivered on Thursday, January 16, 2014, to Houston TX

-This is a cool piece. It fires all my carts and atoms without issue so far. I really enjoy the metal finish. The unit is solid and heavy. I'm using and AW IMR 18650, my local vape shop carried them for $15. The SVD is one of my favorite sitting units, it's too large to carry around for my taste. Some people complain about the sharp edges around the battery tube. In my opinion the edges are fine, the quality milling and metal work is impressive. The firing button also has color changing LEDs correlating to battery level, unfortunately they hardly visible in day light. The LCD is very visible in all lighting.

-Thank you fasttech for providing me with another quality product at the lowest price
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
zisis_a
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Authentic svd Very well build No wobling in telescoping tube Spring in the 510 pin Two airflow holes in the beauty ring
CONS
None
I bought this after some research i have done it proved to be a very good mod.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No