shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


TEMP-0502VPSMQQ
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 41
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Watt And voltage variable
CONS
Heavy
Make work. Fonctionnalités And good quality. Just long And heavy with 18650.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
jayeshyun
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 268
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
works and performs well
CONS
may not be genuine
This one is supposed to be not genuine, as there is one more of this that has a tage of "authentic innokin itaste SVD". But performancewise, this one works really well with no trouble at all.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
jon50
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
very good so far
CONS
a little heavy, it is normal is the first mod
it works fine after 1 week intensive testing, the button seems solid and responds immediately, I may have been lucky with mine, because there is a lot of problem reported on this mod for the time c is perfect, no problem
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Zolkin
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Look sympa VV/VW
CONS
Bouton "Fire"
Vraiment très bien jusqu au jour ou le bouton "Fire" commence à faire ses caprices et ne fait pas feu quand on appui dessus.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
TreO5
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 33
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Variable wattage Variable volt Telescopic Ohm checker
CONS
Main button is shoddy
This thing was awesome for about one week, then the main button started to work intermittently and then finally not at all. Another down side is the length of the device makes it almost unmanageable. Other than those two major flaws it's actually a decent mod. Definitely a buyer beware situation.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
mimonbear
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Первый мой варивольт. Отличный девайс. Цена просто супер. Единственный небольшой минус это высота, особенно с 18650 батарейкой. Качество просто отличное. Рекомендую.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
steve555
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
solid construction button changes color based on battery life telescopes for 18350-18650
CONS
Threads in battery compartment needed a good cleaning
After 10 months I can safely say this is a workhorse. I have carried it with me in both 18350 and 18650 setup and love everything about it. Changing wattage and voltage is a breeze. This is really worth the money. I can't say enough good things about my SVD.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
patator01
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Price Quality
Verry nice and cool Mod
Never had a single issue with it, works flawlessly
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
kuhar1983
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
За свои деньги - работает -СУПЕР !
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
cicanddestroy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
This is my first variable voltage/wattage Mod and i must say i was very happy with it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No