shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


yorgen
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 78
  • Reviews 63
  • Kudos93
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Simple and easy to use, going strong last two months. I expect the button will stop working after 6-12 months as its a known weak point. Something to keep in mind. Get a backup, or use moderately and you should be fine.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Billywiz
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality Machining 510 thread held up well (unlike the Vamo V2)
CONS
Top ring is only 21.2mm diameter
It's been 9 months since I ordered the SVD; overall, I have loved it. It operated faultlessly ... 'till now; one of the side buttons is becoming a pita. It still works ... just; I think all APVs suffer from button probs, eventually.
Bit like a light sabre in 18650 mode, but as it's telescopic, 18500/350 for out & about. I have purchased a new one from here, mainly for the Ohms reader function, but also as an easy to use back up.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Blitzed
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 18
  • Reviews 84
  • Kudos33
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This vaporizer has been going strong for almost a year now. Well worth the money spent.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
isso68
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 27
  • Reviews 39
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good construction Cheaper than any other place
CONS
None
This is a wonderful device with an incredible price.This is my forth piece already .
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
berserker69
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 23
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Precio
CONS
Nimguna
Si es tu primer mod has acertado.Lo llevo usando hace muchos meses y el boton sigue como el primer dia.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
grachev
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 20
  • Reviews 23
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
в пользовании уже мясяцев 8 - все работает на отлично! потерся конечно, хром с кнопки и с окошка облез, а жарит как в первый раз. кнопка срабатывает на отлично. подпружиненый конектор - тоже очень удобно
в общем это рабочая лошадка - немаленький, некрасивый, но зато надежный и функциональный
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
aseymour
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Solid decent price handles just about everything thrown at it
CONS
fire buttons a bit wonky may be a little heavy for some
this is a nice little mod, as long as you dont have problems with the firing button, its a beautiful little thing. after a few months mine went a little strange every now and then, not firing, occasionally turning offand the colour never changed from green

few months in and now it works perfectly, even the colour changes. dunno what the hell i did, because im still using the same hardware when i first got it. it just decided it wants to work perfectly again.

its quite heavy too. a few months of use and my right arm has grown to hulk proportions.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
AwesomeDawson
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Tough, durable mod Takes 18350,18500 or 18650 VV or VW Genuine Innokin Bargain
CONS
The chrome wears off buttons & bottom cap. 10 second cut off
Not wanting to wreck my provari's I grabbed one of these as a work mod.

Excellent value and has taken a beating, still going strong months later. Passed it on to a mate who is now a happy vaper.
For the price I think it's the best value for money vv/vw mod, far better quality than the vamo.


Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Hellsing
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Même si jai quelque problèmes avec aujourd'hui, il a été utilisé de façon très intensive avec une grande satisfaction donc si vous voulez un mod électro de qualité, foncez !
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Lighting
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 48
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
so good quality variable mod
cheap price
work well APV
i like so much
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No