shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Tony_Napier
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
VV/VW Ohm meter Easy to use Great price. Nice weight
CONS
Weight might not be for everyone
My first SVD was doa and FT replaced it with little to no fuss so thanks FT for that! I've been enjoying this for a few days now. I've used PT2, aspire nautilus, smok dc cartos, and even the humble ce4 with it and it's worked great with all of them. Even if it does look a bit silly with the ce4, it works great. I'm very happy with this and my friend says it looks like the amnesia gadget from MIB.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
spawn_8
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 255
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
this has been one of my favourite mods and adv for a long time. still part of my daily devices used
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Levapoteur40
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 110
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
SVD mod electronique fiable,,efficace,,solide,,,,je recommande pour vos debut j'en possede 2 et j'en suis super satisfait le 1 er a ete commander ailleur que sur Fasttech mes si je l'avez connnu avant j'aurais acheter ici bref,,MERCI ENCORE FASTTECH,,,j'adore
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
steamhead
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 28
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
well built looks good easy to use atty sits flush on top
CONS
non
exceptional build quality use this as my main home device never let me down
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Instantkarma60
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Stainless steel. Handles sub ohm coils
CONS
It's very long, but knew that when purchasing.
I build my own coils and all the other mods I have will not fire below 1.3 ohms, but this one will. I built a 1.1 ohm coil in my Fogger and it fires off great. This is the only difference I find in this mod and the reason I purchased this mod.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
WurlitzerMorton
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 395
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Great value for money ans erganomically designed love the + - buttons.
You can lock your setting easily.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
WurlitzerMorton
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 395
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Erganomic design with the + - buttons, you can lock the settings by pressing both together.
Great value for money.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
josefx37
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
easy to use build quality looks like a lightsaber telescopeic
CONS
none (well this one would pe perfect if there was a sandblasted model)
i just like the svd
i can use it with all my batterys(Samsung, Sony, Panasonic, AW and EFEST), it looks fantastic, it feels just like a quality build, and it does what it should do,... vapeing my brains out,... cant leave my hands off of it
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Nadin
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 87
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Weight, look, price
CONS
button
Love it. Because of weitgth it's home mod. Easy to use menu, very handy as Ohm meter. Button is pain, missfairing, getting use too it. I will have to open thing and fix it or at list temp to do it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
digo168
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
every thing i need in 1 mod . droped it and build quality like a tank.
CONS
too big to carry around in my pocket. power button is a hit or miss at times and u end up turning it off. it will not work in sub ohm.
with all the mods and ego around this is my at home choice. they should locate the variable voltage/ wattage button in a hidden place. for $37 just get it. i would for sure buy it again.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No