shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


cyberprime
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 22
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Works Looks decent Threads are holding up well after a couple of months
CONS
Firing button is poorly designed and hard to press This one didn't function perfectly out of the box.
I love the threads and the way everything fits flush on it. I also think it looks okay.

I hate how it constantly locks the VW controls for no reason. I like changing the power all day, but I can't do it with this unless I hold both buttons down for a while to unlock it every single time.

Mine will not fire below 9 Watts. Also it doesn't always fire. And, The amps will vary depending on how tightly a tank is screwed on; I often have to loosen a tank to get it to go from something like 7 amps down to it's proper rating. These problems have existed since I got this SVD and have not deteriorated.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
kgb000
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Good hit constant vaping
CONS
Maybe not all the elements of stainless
Good unit of finish, it's easy to get used to the setup modes. The battery cap and the display elements around you may not stainless, they wear marks on picking up on it (I use it for several months)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
DrewHofmeyr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 182
  • Reviews 92
  • Kudos94
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
You can't go wrong with this. It has all the functionality you could want. I only use mechanical mods now, but my girlfriend now uses this everyday. It can take a beating. Still working perfectly. This is absolutely ideal for anyone who is tired of ego batteries.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Gregoboy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good airflow Good Grip Nice vape
CONS
Can be big when insert the long battery Button needs to be pushed further to get it on
Best one i have ever bought.
But the button needs to be pushed harder and sometimes he just going off without even pushed the button 3 times.

Al of that still makes it an good value of your money
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
turbonana
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
solid, looks good, lots of settings that are simple to use.
CONS
None.
compared to the old vamo, this is far better, feels good , looks good and works really well…… and the price is great.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
s.shnip
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Low price Strong body
CONS
drain the battery a bit faster than vamo
Really good made mod, strong, works pretty well. Nice mod for this price.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
weejohn
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 18
  • Reviews 93
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
It's authentic and works as it should. Pretty big, bit of a light sabre. Cheaper than anywhere else and would recommend it no bother.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
paddy303
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
zuverlässig gibt genaue werte an sieht klasse aus gefederter pluspol
CONS
nichts
die svd ist in meinen augen der in dieser preisklasse beste akkuträger, auch im vergleich zur vamo ist mir die svd lieber. durch den gefederten pluspol (meiner funktioniert immer noch einwandfrei) sitzt der verdampfer einfach viel besser auf, es entsteht nicht so ein spalt dazwischen wie es eben bei der vamo der fall ist. die svd funktioniert bei mir immer zuverlässig, ich hatte noch keinerlei probleme damit. ich dampfe mittlerweile fast nur noch ungeregelt, meine svd ist der einzige vv/vw akkuträger den ich behalten habe und den ich auch nicht weggeben würde. einfach ein super gerät dass ich jedem empfehlen kann, auch anfängern.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Zeero
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice design No wobbling Fair Price
CONS
Engraving finish is a bit rough on the edges Power seems to be on the low side after some usage
I've used it a lot for several months before going for mechanical mods. I used to love it, but my Vamo seems to be more powerful and precis despite being ugly as hell compared to the SVD...

The engraving on the body is nice but a little rough.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
contectum.doo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Well built Great grip Settings memory after battery change.
CONS
After battety change it locks settings, and can't unlock unless you remove atomiser.
Works great with all types of attys. Minor differences with resistance readings than multimeter, but more than enough precise. In the end, i dont think you can get more value for the money anywhere.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No