shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


cicanddestroy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
This is my first variable voltage/wattage Mod and i must say i was very happy with it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Steffm
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 89
  • Kudos1
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
But misfires some times. But the SVD is known to have this problem.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
DiscoDes
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 18
  • Reviews 59
  • Kudos4
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice looking Mod Good hit when it worked Genuine Item not a clone
CONS
Developed a fault very soon after delivery
The fire button started playing up within days of getting this, it seems to be an issue with this mod.
I contacted FT and after sending details I got a return code and sent it back for a full refund including postage back.

Great service from FT
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
VELIVASAKISS
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Same as the genuine one. It works perfectly.
CONS
none
I was amazed with this product , it was really worth the price!No difference with the genuine product. It works perfectly from the day I bought it until today (six months now). I love my SVD! Many greetings from Greece!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
DuHastMich
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Basically, this is as much a review over Fasttech as it is the product. I don't know how they managed to offer such a low price, but they did, and they delivered exactly what it said on the tin. Well, brown box, anyway. Don't be turned away by it's low price, because this is actually the Innokin SVD, in all it's vaping glory. There isn't much that I can say here that others haven't said, but I will buy from Fasttech again, and I will be buying more Innokin products.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
EdelHD
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 17
  • Reviews 43
  • Kudos6
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice body Authentic Telescoping body Friendly price
CONS
fire button not the best
I ordered two of them. I like the style. Thumbs up for the designer. My firebuttons wasnt the best. I still use it from time to time. Reminds me as a light saber.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Levapoteur40
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 168
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
impeccable j'en possede deux qui fontionne toujours aussi bien
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
wilsonwidjaya
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
very nice mods.i really like it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
psykodali
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
It was my first regulated mod and it's really one hell of a mod, very sturdy, functions like expected, beautiful and all stainless steel, I recommend it for the beginners
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
norbb
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 87
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice body Good built quality Authentic Telescoping body Friendly price
CONS
None
Very good vv mod, nice finis , telescoping tube . I love it , works fine last 1 years
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No