shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


rockstar13
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Telescopic Looks
CONS
options not as intuitive as some mods
Not a bad VV/VW mech at all this. having already purchased a vamo this one does basically the same thing. the telescopic is a nice idea and i was plesantly supprised to fn the firing button would give an indication of the batterys life due to the colour it displays (all bonuses so far) the controlls switching between VV/VW ect in my opinion arent as intuitive as he vamo. sometimes you have to hold 2 buttons down at a time just to access a certain function. the screen is also a sloght pain to read at times. especially as you have to tilt it. it wouldnt have killed to have VW instead of PO to avoid confusionin knowing what function is displaying. the intuitiveness of the vamo in these aspects wins. it is however a nice (in my opinion) looking mod very lightsabery and i certainly cannot fault the performance. the only choice between this mo and the vamo (with the exception of ptice) would be how you preffer your mod to look. otherwise this is reccomended (well i reccomend it anyway ignore what anyone else says lol)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
schelm
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 23
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
ich benutze den Innokin iTaste SVD seit 10 Monaten regelmäßig.
macht seinen Arbeit, wie am ersten Tag.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Seb57
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 20
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Parfait
CONS
Aucun
Bonjour,
4 ou 5 Svd achetés chez Fasttech. Le premier marché toujours parfaitement depuis plusieurs mois. J'ai offert ces produits pour certains, on est tous très satisfait.


Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
djmunster
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 25
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
built like a tank and still looks and works perfect
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
septic
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Attractive Good build materials Nice threading
CONS
Bad firing button
It looks great and has a nice weight to it that is very satisfying. The threads are well cut and very smooth. The iclear 30, hypertanks fit flush and also look very good. The menu is easy to use. Unfortunately I'm having firing issues after less than a week. Sometimes the firing button just dosent do anything at all, other times it works just fine. It is unfortunate as I was starting to really get used to this thing. Visually compared to my Vamo V5 and my S.I.D, it's larger, heavier, more solidly built, but has an intermittent button fault. Overall I'd say I could recommend it but not with this button issue.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Jaeger
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
Technische Daten des iTaste SVD:
Gehäuse: Edelstahl
Gewinde: 510 / eGo
Länge: 109 bis 139 mm
Durchmesser: 23,5 mm
Einstellung: Volt: 3,0 - 6,0 V / Watt: 3,0 - 15,0 W
Maximum Output: 5.0 Ampere
Short Circuit Protection, Reverse Battery Protection
Battery Voltage Detection
Ohmmessung
ON / OFF battery switch
LED Battery Power Display
Low Voltage Warning, Overtime Vaping Warning
Akkus 18350, 18500 oder 18650 Akkus
Speicherung der Einstellungen beim Akkuwechsel
Anschlusstyp: 510/eGo Anschluss
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Steelcity
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Size: With a 18350 battery its not much bigger than a 1300maH Spinner. Easy to use Powerful vapor Quality Innokin product all the way around
CONS
For the money? Absolutely NONE!
I started vaping again about 6 months ago after awhile and originally started with the cartomizer psuedo cigarette vaporizers. After wanting more of the experience I obtained several Mods and clearos. Among them are the iTaste 134, VTR, eVic, and several eGo and Spinner batteries. since I obtained the SVD somewhere in between, it always seems like I go back to the SVD for my everyday Mod. It produces awesome vapor with just about ANY clearo (except for the CE4 knock-offs...stay away from them!) and its versatility is amazing. There are a number of telescopic mods out there, and a big advantage is that when out and about I do not have to give up the power of the SVD...I just place an 18350 inside and carry another with me. Fits in my pocket with ease. Now, make no mistake, this thing can get long with an 18650. Can't say enough good things about a QUALITY mod for the money! I have sen them going for almost three times the price of what Fasttech charges and what I received was every bit as good as from the manufacturer! When this one goes, you can bet I will be buying another!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
digo168
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
ALREADY DROPED IT 1ST DAY AND ITS SOLID, BUILT LIKE A TANK. FIND THE WATTAGE U LIKE AND GOOD TO GO .
CONS
LITTLE TOO BIG FOR CARRY IN POCKET, KINDA SHARP AT EDGES.
JUST GET IT BEST $37 SPENT , BEAUTIFUL EZ TO ADJUST BETWEEN VOLTAGE AND WATTAGE. WATCHED YOUTUBE TO JUST SET THE WATTAGE AT UR LIKING AND LOCK IT IN . HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
macpitta
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 42
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos11
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice product, does what it is sold for
CONS
Price
Edges are a little bit rough,
I have read roumors of defect electronics
but not encountered personally (no hardcore use of this unit).
After all I prefer Vamo V2 for ease of use.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Fohlenpower
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 27
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
very good processing look extravagant easy to use very good price
CONS
something sharp edges Diameter is too small
Is a great tool, very easy to use with very good performance (Figure 5A). It looks good and brings me much joy. The only disadvantage is the diameter, which is only 21 mm while most of the e-vaporator 23 mm have.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No