shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


EdelHD
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 43
  • Kudos4
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice body Authentic Telescoping body Friendly price
CONS
fire button not the best
I ordered two of them. I like the style. Thumbs up for the designer. My firebuttons wasnt the best. I still use it from time to time. Reminds me as a light saber.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Levapoteur40
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 168
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
impeccable j'en possede deux qui fontionne toujours aussi bien
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
wilsonwidjaya
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
very nice mods.i really like it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
psykodali
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
It was my first regulated mod and it's really one hell of a mod, very sturdy, functions like expected, beautiful and all stainless steel, I recommend it for the beginners
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
norbb
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 87
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice body Good built quality Authentic Telescoping body Friendly price
CONS
None
Very good vv mod, nice finis , telescoping tube . I love it , works fine last 1 years
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
yorgen
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 91
  • Reviews 65
  • Kudos96
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Simple and easy to use, going strong last two months. I expect the button will stop working after 6-12 months as its a known weak point. Something to keep in mind. Get a backup, or use moderately and you should be fine.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Billywiz
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality Machining 510 thread held up well (unlike the Vamo V2)
CONS
Top ring is only 21.2mm diameter
It's been 9 months since I ordered the SVD; overall, I have loved it. It operated faultlessly ... 'till now; one of the side buttons is becoming a pita. It still works ... just; I think all APVs suffer from button probs, eventually.
Bit like a light sabre in 18650 mode, but as it's telescopic, 18500/350 for out & about. I have purchased a new one from here, mainly for the Ohms reader function, but also as an easy to use back up.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Blitzed
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 18
  • Reviews 84
  • Kudos35
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This vaporizer has been going strong for almost a year now. Well worth the money spent.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
isso68
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 27
  • Reviews 39
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good construction Cheaper than any other place
CONS
None
This is a wonderful device with an incredible price.This is my forth piece already .
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
berserker69
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 23
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Precio
CONS
Nimguna
Si es tu primer mod has acertado.Lo llevo usando hace muchos meses y el boton sigue como el primer dia.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No