shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


KatOnoma
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 181
  • Reviews 211
  • Kudos73
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
This is not sweet at all, and it doesn't taste tiramisu to me (I like sweet tiramisu :p). Taste is strong, and rather similar to some cream coffee.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
yunardy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 414
  • Reviews 140
  • Kudos173
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good throat hit Good taste (I ordered this before)
CONS
None for me
Liqua tiramisu is not strange for me, I always like it. But for some who don't know. This has big throat hit (not from PG not from nics), I suspect it came from horchata. But it's great and I like this kind of throat hit.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
coldmantis
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 61
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos17
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
taste bad
I read that Liqua line was good, not for me. Can't stand the taste, I expected some sweetness got none.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
goerkel
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 847
  • Reviews 402
  • Kudos290
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
jam jam jam great flavour ,the very best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
taz2661
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 64
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
recommend Very authentic flavor. Tastes Delicious!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
patronix
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 19
  • Reviews 43
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Vapes good Affordable
CONS
STRONG taste
Heavy coffee-like taste, good for mixing, can be overpowering on it's own. Cheaper than buying in local BM store.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Silverwolf
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 226
  • Reviews 85
  • Kudos165
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good vapor Good taste
CONS
None
Not one of my favorite but still good liquid.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
JamesRamone
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos4
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
The flavor is quite heavy, a bit coffeish, cocoa... Well it's quite convincing tiramissu I would say.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
niekas
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 40
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Great eliquid from Liqua, 100% Authentic
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
slippy64
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 23
  • Kudos0
Overall   (0.5)
› Quality
› Value
It tasted like cinnamon and chemicals.I would not recommend this to anyone.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No