shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


cck7777
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Almost perfect as 18650+14500 (5 min.made from Al 2.5 mm2 wire spacer) charger + USB powerbank
CONS
Not 100% UPS as I hoped
Everything is in other reviews, but I've to mention there's miniUSB instead of micro (Jan.2014) and I like it: I've had many miniUSB cords, while I think micro seems to be not good for everyday use/ current is ca. 550 mA soon from the start of charging empty bt. and it's not bad for the cell, but sometimes we need speed so I plan to replace current determining res. to achieve 'bout 750-850 mA in 1 of 2 of my ML-102
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
zdobych
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 22
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
green, blue and red led indicators good as low output "power bank" small size- can be used as travel charger
CONS
only 65 mm (not longer) batteries can be charged
Great charger for small money. Definitely recommend this product. I've been using it as power bank with nokia phone and works great, but doesn't charge samsung galaxy tab 2, cause it has too low output (about 0,9 amp) and galaxy tab need about 2 amps. Charge batteries li-on without any problems, showing red light, when it's done you see green light, blue light when is used as power bank.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
5077073
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Качественное исполнение, низкая цена.
CONS
Зарядный разъем сбоку.
Качественное исполнение, низкая цена.Зарядное и батарейный блок в одном флаконе! Плата промыта от флюса.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
rumyn08
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 23
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Сборка отличная, заряжает.
CONS
Пока не нашел.
Зарядил блютуз гарнитуру от акка 18350 + 1 проставка с фаста + гаечка)). 2 проставки не влезли, одной мало, надо допиливать. С 18650 проблем быть не должно.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
elfbei
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
компактен, качественное исполнение, супер
это супер вещь, работает как зарядное устройство для 18650 и не только, может работать как повербанк.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
nieltj
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 35
  • Kudos5
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Has worked flawlessly. Very simple to use.
CONS
Takes a while to fully charge a 3400 mah battery, but does it accurately.
Very happy with this purchase. Charges accurately and reliably. My 3400 mah batts take a while, but they get there. I too would prefer the connection to be micro usb, but the proper cord is cheap. I was skeptical that such a low priced item would do the job, but it has.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ivarle42
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
seems very good build quality outside and inside too
CONS
For me takes only some LG OEM (~65 mm) but not protected Trustfire (~68,4 mm)
It started cherge my LG OEM 18650 (it was ~3,8 V) with ~0,22 A and drops it to ~0,12 A and lits green with 0 A and ~4,18 V (I think, this cell are not very good, but my digital multimeter may too get bretty big mistake, it very cheap, chepest what I found ;:-) ). There are 3 lights: for charge red and green and for powerbank funktion blue. You can charge and play powerbank in same time.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
orlac
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 43
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
small, cheap
CONS
only for 18650
it is great and can be used as power bank but fit only 18650.
smaller battery size requires a filler....
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Maarten682
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-Cheap -Small -Just works
CONS
-Doesnt fit overly large 18650s
Unlike the description suggest i did not receive v5.0 but v6.0. Other than that its just like all the other modern ML102s youll be able to find review about.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Toskaflak
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 55
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap
CONS
looks dodgy
I have used this once and it did the job, it looks really cheap though and i'm not entirely sure i trust it haha. i'm sure it's awesome value for money!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No