shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


amigo13
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 27
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Проверил все работает,заряжает смартфон и банку.Правда потом при заряде аккумулятора 2600мах,сгорел зарядник от леново на 1ампер.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Kozy10
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 23
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
strong plastic body,good price
Great little emergency charger,small size makes it easy to carry for travel
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Tuxozaur
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Compact Simple Reliable
CONS
Nothing
Great charger. Has powerbank functionality. Excluded protected 18650. Great charger for small money. Definitely recommend this product.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
DEUTSCH
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 111
  • Reviews 118
  • Kudos19
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
The only bad thing on old batch has been fixed, now u can use Standart phone micro USB chargers to charge the battery. Very good design and price
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
DEUTSCH
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 111
  • Reviews 118
  • Kudos19
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
First I bought has a mini USB port for charging, that sacked. But new versions have micro USB, so u can use your phone charger. Very sturdy build and very small. I always carry one with me.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Alexandro
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 36
  • Reviews 100
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Зарядное просто сказка, быстро заряжает, умное, cc\cv алгоритм, повербанк.
Вот только жаль, что пружинку убрали. Пришлось ломать корпус и паять пружинку, чтоб можно было защищенные банки совать.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
stas123
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 33
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
+++ отличное зарядное
+++ получил сегодня, отличное зарядное
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
lunarprisms
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
connect with to my 14000mah powerbank and i can charge my vtc's anywhere! and if need be you can use your batteries as a powerbank with this!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
andy_77
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 27
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Компактная,сделана качественно и аккуратно
CONS
говорят не влазят защищённые аккумуляторы 18650(сам не пробывал в наличии таких нет)
Качественная,компактная. Однозначно покупать!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
roadkill1109
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Fast Charging Extremely efficient Has overvoltage protection Portable Works best with a Velcro lock to keep 18650 in place.
CONS
Heats up an 18650 so much, make sure to have proper ventilation. fits ONLY unprotected 18650. no cover like the ML202
I have been using this product since Ver.3 and I can say, this has one of the best build quality compared to most products out there. You can check out the PCB and it was constructed very professionally. A very solid product. I have brought this everywhere, hiking, to the beach, in the middle of nowhere. It has never let me down. I combine this with a solar panel which in turn charges the used 18650 which has been charging my gadgets, so this setup keeps me running in the middle of nowhere as long as the sun will shine the next day.

I will continue to buy this product and even recommend them to friends and family. Miller rocks!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No