shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


andy_77
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 27
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Компактная,сделана качественно и аккуратно
CONS
говорят не влазят защищённые аккумуляторы 18650(сам не пробывал в наличии таких нет)
Качественная,компактная. Однозначно покупать!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
roadkill1109
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Fast Charging Extremely efficient Has overvoltage protection Portable Works best with a Velcro lock to keep 18650 in place.
CONS
Heats up an 18650 so much, make sure to have proper ventilation. fits ONLY unprotected 18650. no cover like the ML202
I have been using this product since Ver.3 and I can say, this has one of the best build quality compared to most products out there. You can check out the PCB and it was constructed very professionally. A very solid product. I have brought this everywhere, hiking, to the beach, in the middle of nowhere. It has never let me down. I combine this with a solar panel which in turn charges the used 18650 which has been charging my gadgets, so this setup keeps me running in the middle of nowhere as long as the sun will shine the next day.

I will continue to buy this product and even recommend them to friends and family. Miller rocks!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
hunainmadi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 28
  • Kudos18
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
everything is good
CONS
none
I got this to use along with SKU: 1727203 for off the grid camping.
Very nice!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Mandragoras
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very sturdy Materials of good quality Good circuit design Does not overcharge cells Small
CONS
Damages negative terminal of cells Useless blue led when used as power bank Does not fully charge cells
v7.1

The build quality is excellent.
Its performance as a power bank is magnificent. Little voltage drop at 0,9A.
No overcharging beyond 4,2 volts and the charging actually stops when the green led lights up.

The negative terminal applies too much pressure to the negative terminal of the cell and the two pointy bulges it has cause damage to the cell's negative terminal.
It charges up to 4,18 volts which means that I can never have a fully charged cell.
With my 3200mah LG cell I charged my 1500mah phone 0-100% and the cell's voltage dropped to 3,48 volts.
With a cell connected there is a blinking blue led that is barely visible in absolute darkness. It's a waste of power.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
fullpolarfox
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 37
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Весьма рекомендую, зарядка и повербанк в одном лице.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
kalach
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 37
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
small dubble function (loader and backup powerbank)
CONS
-
Buying a total of 5 pieces. A gift to friends. Excellent portable charging.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
sever
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 66
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
компактна и надёжна
CONS
акки с защитой не влезают
Замечательная зарядка. Компактна и надёжна. Для 18350 и 18500 надо купить спейсеры
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Sputnjik
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 26
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-small -reliable -good price
CONS
only unprotected 18650
Good compact charger. V7.0 print on board. Works great with Samsung and Panasonic batteries.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
SergeyRu
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 25
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Из-за небольшого размера удобно брать с собой в поездки. Позволяет быстро зарядить батарейки. Можно использовать как повербанк для подзарядки смартфонов/планшетов.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ruffles
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2012
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 30
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
charges well outputs usb
This does exactly what you'd want it to do. It charges. It outputs. (Not like it's great for being thrown into a backpack and recharging your phone while you're on the run, but it can do it if you're careful about where your cables sit.)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No