shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
3-Piece Anodized Aluminum Tubes for Nemesis
3-Piece Anodized Aluminum Tubes for Nemesis

Brighton
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 74
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Useful having spare tubes. Enables the use of a kick.
Great build. Much stronger than the other ones I've got. It's very useful to have spare tubes. Just ensure they fit your device.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Latest CE4 / CE4S / CE6 / CE7 / Vivi Nova Atomizer Coil Head (5-Pack)
Latest CE4 / CE4S / CE6 / CE7 / Vivi Nova Atomizer Coil Head (5-Pack)

debbiesmo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Perform well
CONS
none
I use these all the time, they are perfect for CE4S and my Vivi. Easy to rebuild as well.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
510 to eGo Adapters for E-Cigarette (5-Pack)
510 to eGo Adapters for E-Cigarette (5-Pack)

Brighton
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 74
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Helps resolve connection issues. The 5-pack is the best bargain ever.
These work! If you have a problem with a tank not connecting then you can connect it through these adapters and it will normally resolve the issue. The are sturdy and strong and at this price you might as well buy the 5-pack.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
CE4+ / VV Nova Atomizer Coil Head
CE4+ / VV Nova Atomizer Coil Head

debbiesmo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to rebuild
CONS
None
No issues. Works well. No leaks.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Airflow Control Valve for Protank 2 / Protank 3 / Aerotank
Authentic Airflow Control Valve for Protank 2 / Protank 3 / Aerotank

Brighton
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 74
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Compatible with all my Protanks. No leaks at all.
These for really well on all the Protanks. The air flow is greatly improved by using these. I love their ring to twist and control how much air you want to let in through the tank. If fully open you'll get lots of air and a nice long draw. If partly closed you will get even more flavour. I bought five. Theses also fit the protank mini. Yes I know you will have some overhang but so what. It gives the mini version air control at last! Brilliant!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Atomizer Resistance Tester (Ohm Meter)
Atomizer Resistance Tester (Ohm Meter)

Brighton
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 74
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very accurate. Very good price. Uses batteries. Built well
CONS
None
These are possibly the best resistance meters on the market for the price. They are very very accurate. This one uses two AA batteries. I have bought two of these. One for myself and one for a friend. If I want to be confident about the ohms of my coil then I will check it on this. It's the only way I can ensure I'm safe
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Chi You Style Mechanical Mod
Chi You Style Mechanical Mod

TEMP-0818NYWGFN
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Feels good to hold.
CONS
locking ring sometimes unscrews bottom.
This is a nice mod for sure. Just takes some tinkering to get it right. looks nice feels nice. bad to mess around with the pins on my rda and the mod to get it to work properly
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Kayfun Quartz Tank Nano Kit
Kayfun Quartz Tank Nano Kit

TEMP-0818NYWGFN
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good build quality came undamaged
CONS
didn't fit my ehpro kayfun lite plus
The shorter chimney did not fit the ehpro kayfun I have. can't use it. I'm sure it works fine for some though.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Pyrex Glass 510 Drip Tip
Pyrex Glass 510 Drip Tip

TEMP-0818NYWGFN
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
feels good
CONS
chipped in a couple days
Didn't quite fit my dripper. Ended up chipping so I threw it away. Maybe if the o ring was a little thicker.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Lotus Style RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer
Lotus Style RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer

Brighton
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 74
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good modifiable drip tip Nice size tank Good connection
This is an interesting dripper. Mine only one adjustable air hole. The drip tip is in segments and you can dismantle it and modify it to how you want. If you choose to just use the bottom part (it is all fitted by screwing together) you can use it as a wide bore drip tip. It's a pretty good deal for what you get. I got three and haven't regretted it. I like buying these kind if things because they are a bit different to what you normally see for sale.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No