shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Mixed Hades Style Mechanical Mod: Stainless Steel + Brass
Mixed Hades Style Mechanical Mod: Stainless Steel + Brass

EddyB
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Well built ,solid mod worth every penny
CONS
None
This arrived this morning and I must say I'm surprised by the quality of this thing I didn't expect much as I was expecting huge voltage drops etc as per comments and reviews. But to be honest it hits harder than the 26650 stingray I bought last week (not here). It has a very stiff spring but that is easily fixed and does have a serial number for those that care about such things cant give a long term view as it only came today but so far so good .Of course my opinion may change over time .ps changed the pin round and took out the spring and i couldn't notice any difference
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Panasonic NCR18650B Rechargeable 3400mAh 3.7V 18650 Lithium Batteries: NCR18650B 3400mAh: 2-Pack, Flat Top^
Panasonic NCR18650B Rechargeable 3400mAh 3.7V 18650 Lithium Batteries: NCR18650B 3400mAh: 2-Pack, Flat Top^

Tretboot
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Does really have over 3000mah (unlike Trustfire) Its Green!
CONS
Not for serious subohming
I already had a few of those and needed more, so i did order some. Best Battery for your Vamo, SVD what ever. You can also use it in your mechanical mod, but stay above 0.8 ohm, else use Konion etc. If you don't want to subohm, this is i believe the best 18650 at the moment.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Gaia RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer: Without Coils
Gaia RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer: Without Coils

abiko
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 12
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos7
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Large well Great drip tip Post holes Great cooling system with bottom and top "ribs"
CONS
Came in a bit dirty
First coil build was a 0.4 ohm and boy does it produce clouds. Air holes could be a bit bigger, but stock holes suffice. It has a awesome cooling system, I took three long draws on a 0.4 ohm coil and the whole atty cooled down in matter of 2-3 minutes. Most of the heat is concentrated at the top and I was pushing it hard but the mod didn't get hot, the bottom was a bit lukewarm but cooled down quickly. Flavor production isn't really up there, mostly due to the large top cap, I would rate it 8/10. A bit smaller inner chamber would do wonders, but you still get loads of flavor, don't get me wrong on this one. For the price you pay this is a steal and as a bonus it includes spare screws and O rings! Pleasant surprise! Quality made little dripper with everything that todays drippers require - single/dual/quad coil support, adjustable air flow and quality cooling.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
iClear16/CE4/CE5/CE6 to 510 Drip Tip Adapter: Stainless Steel
iClear16/CE4/CE5/CE6 to 510 Drip Tip Adapter: Stainless Steel

mickd
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 32
  • Reviews 69
  • Kudos10
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
price
Did I say Four? Now it's the number five I have. Think I got enough spares now.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Chinese Zodiac Animal 510 Drip Tip: Stainless Steel, Rat
Chinese Zodiac Animal 510 Drip Tip: Stainless Steel, Rat

mickd
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 32
  • Reviews 69
  • Kudos10
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
price/quality
And another one I purchased, this time for family member. If your a rat person, buy it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
DaYan 2x2x2 Puzzle Speed Cube: Colored, 46mm
DaYan 2x2x2 Puzzle Speed Cube: Colored, 46mm

el_eicho
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Nice build. Good cornercutting. Lovely 2x2 Cube for a fair amount of money.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Sony US18650VTC4 3.6V 2100mAh Rechargeable Li-Ion Battery (2-Piece): US18650VTC4 3.6V 2100mAh: 2-Piece
Authentic Sony US18650VTC4 3.6V 2100mAh Rechargeable Li-Ion Battery (2-Piece): US18650VTC4 3.6V 2100mAh: 2-Piece

ertitodani
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Alto rango de descarga Buena duracion
Nada que decir de estas baterias que no se sepa, funcionan perfectas, vinieron con una caja transparente.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Anime One Piece Skull and Bones Pattern Alloy Pocket Watch w/ Chain: One Piece Skull and Bone
Anime One Piece Skull and Bones Pattern Alloy Pocket Watch w/ Chain: One Piece Skull and Bone

el_eicho
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
A buddy of mine loves One Piece, and thats the perfect Gift for him! Lovely and very cheap :)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Kayfun Lite Styled Rebuildable Atomizer (4.5mL): Kayfun Lite, SS + Translucent Tank
Kayfun Lite Styled Rebuildable Atomizer (4.5mL): Kayfun Lite, SS + Translucent Tank

ertitodani
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Buen acabado Logo completo Estanqueidad perfecta
CONS
Perforacion del hueco del drip unas milesimas mas pequeña de lo estandar, no entran los drip 510 nada mas que el propio del kit
Me a llegado hace poco y la verdad que va francamente bien, y el mio a venido con el logo completo asique por este precio estoy mas que satisfecho con la compra, decir que la campana superior (donde se monta el drip) no viene vaciada por el interior asique entra un poco menos de liquido, y que las medidas del tubo y campana donde se aloja la resistencia no son como el del original, pero igualmente yo no e tenido problemas.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Taifun GT Style Rebuildable Atomizer (5.0mL): Taifun GT, Stainless Steel(B)
Taifun GT Style Rebuildable Atomizer (5.0mL): Taifun GT, Stainless Steel(B)

kenko84
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Perfecto en todo y con recambios
Perfecto hasta el embalaje,parece que ni sea clon si no fuera por los grabados.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No