shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Fortune Style 18350/18650 Mechanical Mod
Fortune Style 18350/18650 Mechanical Mod

SmallerTheBetter
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 140
  • Reviews 25
  • Kudos67
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-Looks alot nice than in picture -Strong magnet -Super short! -Smooth polished finish -No misfires or button crunch like the 4Nine
CONS
-Threads arent the best but I have no complaints -slight battery rattle
This thing is NICE. Alot better looking than in picture! The picture makes it look like a dull brushed finish but its polished..shiney as hell. Hasnt patinad yet but I dont think it will (maybe due to a clear coating layer??) All I know is that im glad I bought this one. Recommend it over the 4nine for 2 reasons: Its smaller and it doesnt misfire because the plastic piece the magnet sits in doesnt screw/unscrew. That was a problem in the 4nine because when you screw together the mod, it would start unscrewing the plastic piece..so annoying... LOVE this mod!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Innokin iTaste SVD Variable Voltage/Wattage Mod / APV
Innokin iTaste SVD Variable Voltage/Wattage Mod / APV

tut.b
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I would not give this up to anyone BUT my wife. go fasttech.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
E-Cigarettes USB Charger with AC Adapter
E-Cigarettes USB Charger with AC Adapter

tut.b
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This is a good charger with a good price. go fasttech
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
MT3 eVod BCC Bottom Coil Clearomizer
MT3 eVod BCC Bottom Coil Clearomizer

tut.b
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
this is great for the first timer. go fasttech
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Electronic Cigarette Carrying Zipper Pouch Bag for Ego (Big Size)
Electronic Cigarette Carrying Zipper Pouch Bag for Ego (Big Size)

tut.b
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This is very nice case will buy more. go fasttech
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Aqua Style Rebuildable Atomizer
Aqua Style Rebuildable Atomizer

tut.b
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
Not sure I like how it smokes. fasttech is the best.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Origen Style Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer Kit
Origen Style Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer Kit

Roy54
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Build quality Flavour Large juice well Looks stunning
CONS
Leaks if you don't keep it upright
Fantastic dripper one of my favourites, very well machined and looks good on all my mods.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Caravela Style Mechanical Mod
Caravela Style Mechanical Mod

KaiserSose
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 37
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos12
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice Look Fire Button is nice and smooth
CONS
Switch comes apart every 3rd vape! Locking Ring Sticks Slippery Top cap is terrible, nothing fits without battery rattle
Not liking this mod at all. I could live with all the cons except this one. The fire button/locking ring combination. IS just bad. Unlock, vape, lock, unlock, vape, lock, unlock look for fire button parts, spring and cap! OFF she goes...every 3rd or 4th time you lock unlock it! I spend more time fiddling with the darn fire button than with VAPING ON IT!. Everytime you unlock it, the fire button comes out a little more until it just springs apart. VERY Annoying. Also, what is up with the top cap and the supposed anti rattle screw! Put that thing on and you cant get a battery to fit! Nipple or Flat... Its a nice looking mod, that has a permanent place on my shelf. The build quality is good, heavy and solid, threads are smooth. Fix the FIRE BUTTON and i could live with the battery issue(even though that is an easy fix, make the mod shorter by a few mm). Not recommended.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Vamo V5 Variable Voltage/Wattage Mod / APV
Vamo V5 Variable Voltage/Wattage Mod / APV

tut.b
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
this is one of my best mods. fasttech is great.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
UltraFire 14500 3.6V 900mAh Rechargeable Li-ion Batteries (2-Pack)
UltraFire 14500 3.6V 900mAh Rechargeable Li-ion Batteries (2-Pack)

Roy54
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Reliable
CONS
None
I don't own any 14500 devices, just use them for my siegeli ohm meter and work perfectly. Only have to charge them every 4 months or so.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No