shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
IGO-W6 Style Dripping Atomizer
IGO-W6 Style Dripping Atomizer

NikZak
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Smaller top chamber makes for some great flavor Great threads Great airflow for quad coils
CONS
Main cap is kind of loose A tricky build - not for beginners
A great atomizer for the more advanced users, could be tricky to build if you're not overly experienced with vertical coils (which are optimum in this device) but once set up with a nice low ohm build it chucks the clouds and has great flavor
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
HANA MODZ Pack DNA 30 Style Mod
HANA MODZ Pack DNA 30 Style Mod

NikZak
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
30W of power for those cloud chasers Clicky buttons Battery charging is easy
CONS
Large size (could be smaller)
This is a great VW regulated mod, I've been using it with some of my more adventurous builds including a couple of wire-heavy builds (ie, quad twisted coils, braided coils and lots of wraps) in several atomizers and have found that the ability to run at high watts makes even those devices heat up quickly and produce great vapor. Opening the back of the box shows a lot of wasted space, they could almost fit a second 18650 in there which would double the working time of the device and would be a nice addition but otherwise it's a great device and at FT prices you can't go wrong
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
IGO-W6 Styled Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer
IGO-W6 Styled Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer

aaron_puente
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
A mi me parece un buen equipo, no se porque lo califican tan mal, funciona bien, solo si produce vapor con menos sabor que el magma, pero es bueno en general.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Full Replacement Tank for 30mm Kayfun Lite / Kayfun v3.1 ES
Full Replacement Tank for 30mm Kayfun Lite / Kayfun v3.1 ES

aaron_puente
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
materiales de buena calidad gran capacidad
es un buen accesorio para el kayfun lite,y queda perfecto en los mods 26650
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Cerberus Style 26650 Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer
Cerberus Style 26650 Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer

aaron_puente
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
buenos materiales amplio espacio de trabajo
CONS
control de aire
buen equipo, bien mecanizado, para realizar las resistencias es facil por el amplio espacio de trabajo. buen precio
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Black Acrylic Stand w/ Adhesive Tape for E-Cigarette
Black Acrylic Stand w/ Adhesive Tape for E-Cigarette

Patrick124567
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good concept Great for the car
CONS
Breaks Easily
Don't buy - get the metal one: https://www.fasttech.com/p/1831901
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
KSD 7W-30W Varaible Wattage Mod
KSD 7W-30W Varaible Wattage Mod

BenBo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.7)
› Quality
› Value
Bad.......... The wattage mode is very bad.... it is working not right... The mod has a great feeling when is in the hand... Take the squape r whit 3ohm and the mod working good....
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Fogger V4 RBA Rebuildable Atomizer
Fogger V4 RBA Rebuildable Atomizer

redbeard1083
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
better than both kayfun lite pluses and the russian 91% i have in terms of performance.
CONS
more challenging by far to wick this than a kayfun wanting to buy more of them since they perform so much better than the kayfun not knowing what to do with my kayfuns now doesn't look as good as a kayfun doesn't come with a metal tank
i gotta say, for 16 bucks this thing is better than any kayfun i've ever used. the airflow is awesome and works great on my dna30 clone. i took it up to 30 watts and never got a dry hit (once i learned how to wick it properly....the cheat is to cut your wicks on an angle and put only the tip of them into the channel before screwing on the chamber barrel). holds a good amount of juice and even using it at 15-20 watts lasts a full day for me.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
POM + Brass Hybrid 510 Drip Tip
POM + Brass Hybrid 510 Drip Tip

horhejorge
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
wide bore you can put another Drip tip at the top
CONS
not for my everyday vape
this is not a driptip for kayfun. the diameter is to large for the stock top cap.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Replacement Tank Section for Kayfun 3.1 / Kayfun Lite
Replacement Tank Section for Kayfun 3.1 / Kayfun Lite

horhejorge
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
this looks nice if you have a black Mod. match it with a black drip tip.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No