shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Hangsen E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (30ml)
Hangsen E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (30ml)

tzogistas
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap Taste 30ml
CONS
NOT sealed bottle Not greatest juice
Pg empowers taste and you can see the liquid is not too thick but i ve tried better coffee flavors. Still nice enough!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Mixed Stingray Style Mechanical Mod
Mixed Stingray Style Mechanical Mod

jlocklair
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good price
CONS
finish wears off quickly button sticks very often
I've had this mod for over a month and a half now. Whenever I first got it I was very excited because of the look. It had a great stylish quality look. After about a week the black in the etching started to fade. After only 2 weeks it was completely gone. The finish also starts to look pretty bad after about 3 to 4 weeks. The firing button sticks a lot. This mod does hit pretty hard and is decent for the price. It is just OK for me.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Kayfun Lite Styled Rebuildable Atomizer (4.5mL)
Kayfun Lite Styled Rebuildable Atomizer (4.5mL)

hariboy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-Design très réussi. -Bon usinage. -Pas de vis inpeccables. -Excellent rendu des saveurs et vapeur intense. -Facile à coiler.
CONS
Peut être l'isolateur de la connexion 510 qui parait de moins bonne qualité que l'ensemble.
Si vous souhaiter avoir un excellent ato reconstructible pour pas cher, ne cherchez pas plus loin. Merci FASTTECH!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
FEELLIFE Concentrated E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (30ml)
FEELLIFE Concentrated E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (30ml)

elusive1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 151
  • Reviews 31
  • Kudos141
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Very good, full flavour without been too strong. Probably the closest to Marlboro I have vaped and I have tried a lot. Definitely better than Hangsen, liqua. My only criticism of it is that it is quite sweet, not overpowering but sweeter than other tobacco flavours. Vapour and throat hit are what you would expect from the ratio All ingredients are listed on the box as percentages - the first time I have seen this The bottle design is very good with a thin neck and needle like point making bottom fill tanks easy. Overall I am very glad I decided to roll the dice on this - if you are looking for a full bodied tobacco flavour similar to camel/malboro red then give this a go
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Kayfun v3.0 Styled Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Kayfun v3.0 Styled Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

shtiff
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good steam and functionality
CONS
soft metal
Pretty decent for the price set. Suitable as a starter kit for a beginner. Nice to soar. Creak thread is not strong. Metal is soft, but if you take good care of and not much to tighten the thread, it will last a long time. The steam turns juicy. I recommend for beginners and amateurs poor transmittance couple
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Replacement Polycarbonate Tank for Kayfun 3.1 / Kayfun Lite
Replacement Polycarbonate Tank for Kayfun 3.1 / Kayfun Lite

shtiff
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Beautiful color, easy-to-use, lightweight
CONS
thin wall
All good! Price, quality, color, design, simplicity and reliability! I will be ordering more. Recommend it to everybody! You will not regret. Convenient to use with kayfun. I would like to see an assortment of nano size and kayfun 30 mm
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Vapor Giant Styled 26650 Mechanical Mod + Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Vapor Giant Styled 26650 Mechanical Mod + Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

Nielslarry
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Sehr gut verarbeitet Nix zu meckern
CONS
gibts nicht
Ein absolut top Teil. Kann ich nur jeden empfehlen. Betreibe ihn mit 2x 26650 Efest 3500mAh 32/64A. Und 2,5 Ohm. Dampft wie hölle.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
7-35W Variable Wattage 26650 APV Mod
7-35W Variable Wattage 26650 APV Mod

Aspro72
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 318
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
price look stainless
CONS
"too hot" message shows up often
This is my second one. The first one works just fine without problems. This one wants patience in vaping. Every 5th or 6th draw it writes to hot and you have to wait. Would not recommend that way.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Replacement Tank Section for Orchid V4 Rebuidable Tank Atomizer (7-Pack)
Replacement Tank Section for Orchid V4 Rebuidable Tank Atomizer (7-Pack)

zebby
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 341
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos114
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Decent quality
CONS
None
A bargain at the price and the big bonus is that unlike the product description they all came with O rings fitted, very pleased with these and the price I paid.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Eleaf iStick 2200mAh Variable Voltage / Wattage APV Box Mod
Authentic Eleaf iStick 2200mAh Variable Voltage / Wattage APV Box Mod

zebby
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 341
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos114
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Size Finish Price
CONS
None
Absolutely top notch and it seems to hit harder than my other regulated mods. Fits the hand like a dream and an excellent mod for out and about.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No