shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Pre-Coiled Welded Wires - NR-R-NR (50-Pack)
Pre-Coiled Welded Wires - NR-R-NR (50-Pack)

vapingmel
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 2059
  • Reviews 455
  • Kudos2328
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
So easy to use
I love using these coils, they save me so much time, they work amazingly well They really save me a lot of time, as i'm never sure of how many wraps or how tight etc Great value, thanks FT for such an amazing variety :)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Dekang E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (10ml)
Dekang E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (10ml)

zaiya
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
Good juice, Taste like berry, will buy again
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Dekang E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (10ml)
Dekang E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (10ml)

zaiya
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
Good flavour, will buy again.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Dekang E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (10ml)
Dekang E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (10ml)

zaiya
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Def my fav from FT, quite smooth, will buy again
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
EGO Battery Convertor Ring for 2.0mL ViVi Nova Atomizer
EGO Battery Convertor Ring for 2.0mL ViVi Nova Atomizer

vapingmel
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 2059
  • Reviews 455
  • Kudos2328
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
None
I love this little ring, it really makes a big difference.....I like to have spares off all my 'vape gear' I need to buy a couple/few more so that I can use on each off my ego-style batteries plus have some spare Thanks again FT :D
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Hangsen E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (20ml)
Hangsen E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (20ml)

zaiya
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.7)
› Quality
› Value
Decent juice but not my cup of tea
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Mutation X Styled RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer
Mutation X Styled RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer

zaiya
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Airflow Build quality
CONS
Screws rusted pretty fast
Overall a very good RDA, love the airflow, but I changed out the screw after 1 day cause I could see rust start building.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Nichrome Resistance Wire for Rebuildable Atomizers (3m)
Nichrome Resistance Wire for Rebuildable Atomizers (3m)

zaiya
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good wire, works as it should. Love the little spool it comes with lol
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Ebony Wood Style 18650 Mechanical Mod
Ebony Wood Style 18650 Mechanical Mod

sydsut
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice chunky grip Very effective switch Great locking mechanism well finished Good depth to the threads
CONS
Plastic wood Stainless steel tube dirty
Good looking mod that works very well. I particularly like the switch and lock. They do the job very effectively. Top cap has a slight chamfer so 22mm RBAs don't look out of place. The Ebony wood is some type of plastic but that's to keep it to a price. It feels good in the hand and the Ebony wood sleeves give it a distinctively different feel compared to standard metal finishes. On arrival I was disappointed to see that the Stainless Steel inner tube needed a good clean. All the parts fit together well and it's easy to adjust out battery rattle. All in all a very effective device. I recommend it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
eGo 350mAh Rechargeable Mini Battery for E-Cigarette
eGo 350mAh Rechargeable Mini Battery for E-Cigarette

vapingmel
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 2059
  • Reviews 455
  • Kudos2328
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
None
These 350mah batteries work so well for their size 3-4 hours of heavy use, they recharge quickly but you do really need at least 3, 1 in use 1 on charge and 1 ready to go......but at these prices it's easy to buy 1 in each color lol The Sky Blue looks goo Works well with a small tank or small RDA :)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No