shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
E-Smart 320mAh Rechargeable Batteries (8-Pack)
E-Smart 320mAh Rechargeable Batteries (8-Pack)

JoPatterson
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 1163
  • Reviews 250
  • Kudos1373
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Love the size and colours of these batteries. However, the typical chargers do not fit well, and do not charge. We confirm that you need sku1712900 or a deep adapter to charge the batteries.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Trident Stainless Steel Rebuildable Atomizer
Trident Stainless Steel Rebuildable Atomizer

Mrwrightone
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 37
  • Reviews 39
  • Kudos8
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Adjustable air flow Easy to build O-rings Looks nice
CONS
Air flow could be better
Nice dripper. It's very easy to build on. Needs larger air holes for sub ohm vaping. The price is great. Buy it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
VAMO V5 Variable Voltage/Wattage APV Starter Kit
VAMO V5 Variable Voltage/Wattage APV Starter Kit

dwika
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
this is my second pick with this since my order 28 Apr, and i order again ini this july still the old firmware version
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Replacement Tank Sections for Kayfun 3.1 / Kayfun Lite (7-Pack)
Replacement Tank Sections for Kayfun 3.1 / Kayfun Lite (7-Pack)

Mrwrightone
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 37
  • Reviews 39
  • Kudos8
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Inexpensive Multiple colors
CONS
Pink and purple
These tanks work perfectly on my kayfun lite. It's nice to have spares and different colors. I haven't had one Crack yet even with tank cracking juices. I wish there was a red color instead of pink.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic LIQUA E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (10ml)
Authentic LIQUA E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (10ml)

zarfy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 760
  • Reviews 246
  • Kudos375
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
fair taste
Not one of my favourites. While one can detect it is supposed to be a taste of grape, I did not enjoy this as a vape experience ... :/
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic LIQUA E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (10ml)
Authentic LIQUA E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (10ml)

zarfy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 760
  • Reviews 246
  • Kudos375
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
excellent taste
This flavour works very well for me. Lovely vape. Most enjoyable. recommended.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic LIQUA E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (10ml)
Authentic LIQUA E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (10ml)

zarfy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 760
  • Reviews 246
  • Kudos375
Overall   (2.2)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
perfumy?
this cherry-flavoured vape by Liqua didn't work for me.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic LIQUA E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (10ml)
Authentic LIQUA E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (10ml)

zarfy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 760
  • Reviews 246
  • Kudos375
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
reasonable taste of coffee
Accurate and really enjoyable coffee flavours are amongst the most difficult to emulate within a typical vape experience. This one, by Liqua, fared better than many.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic LIQUA E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (10ml)
Authentic LIQUA E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (10ml)

zarfy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 760
  • Reviews 246
  • Kudos375
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
not terribly accurate taste of vanilla, but enjoyable nevertheless
This ejuice did not have a very accurate taste of vanilla, but remained enjoyable nevertheless. I'd rate it amongst the better of vanilla-flavoured vapes I've tried...
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
HANA MODZ Pack DNA 30 Style Mod
HANA MODZ Pack DNA 30 Style Mod

harutgggg
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
pass through, battery life , changeable 510 connection
CONS
Haven't seen any
I use this just one day , but already love it :)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No